You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Citrus Flamingo Dress
Rental $40 Retail $1450
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Steam up the room when you walk into the club wearing this smoking hot Herve Leger color blocking style. South beach, here you come! Shown here with the CC Skye's Pave Pyramid Stud Bracelet and RJ Graziano's Silver Scalloped Bangle Set.
Chat with a Stylist
Pink and orange combo stretch bandage. V neckline. V back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 28'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly small and short. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XXS,XS,S,M,L. Size XXS=00; XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - very deep V at front is best for smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model); not recommended for anyone above 5'5''

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos73

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

cristina
Age: 27
Canonical User Type: 1411
Apr 18, 2014
It was the perfect bachlorette dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got so many compliments on this free: the colors are gorgeous together. It is a little short but not unwearable.
jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4332
Apr 14, 2014
Great dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress exxxxxcept that its extremely short, i found myself pulling it down. I ordered both the medium and small and went with a small because im only an A. Otherwise very comfortable and got so many compliments!!
inessa
Age: 28
Canonical User Type: 1411
Apr 13, 2014
Beautiful Birthday Dress!! Had compliments all night!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I took a size large felt more comfortable. Dress fits good bright colors !!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 9, 2014
Perfect for my bachelorette party in Miami!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress fit like a glove and I got so many compliments! Even though I am normally a size 0 the dress fit pretty snug and was hard to get on but since it is elastic material it was fine. I recommend sizing up as a back up. Overall I felt so sexy in this dress and would absolutely rent an Herve Leger dress again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 6, 2014
I felt like a million bucks in this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my #bachelorette party and it was so incredibly flattering! It is very low cut so you need a deep plunge bra, and it is super tight so I had to eat light, but it was so worth it!!
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 2, 2014
Great for club night out in Miami
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
A little short, a little big on top, but overall very flattering
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Mar 31, 2014
Fit like a GLOVE!!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore it for my bachelorette party! I felt so sexy in this dress! It fit to a T!! I got compliments all night!!
amanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3224
Mar 28, 2014
Perfect
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The front was too revealing
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 20, 2014
Dress was exactly as described! Fit like a glove and hugged all the right places!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Be sure to have a killer tan so the colors can pop! Worn with a black leather jacket while outside- cute look with sky high black heels.
Chevita
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 3, 2014
I felt amazingly sexy!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit, great color, I'm short-the dress is made for a taller person and it lacked a little bit of support in the bosom area.
Nikki
Age: 31
Canonical User Type: 1511
Feb 20, 2014
I turned many heads this night! #showstopper #sexy
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved everything about this dress!
Nboldt
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 17, 2014
My fiancée loved it!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Short but very comfortable and sexy
jazlyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Feb 9, 2014
The dress was perfect perfect for my Valentines Day themed event!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was so stunning everyone kept asking me where I got it from! I ordered the S and the XS just in case and I ended up wearing the XS because the bust on the S was too loose. The dress sucks everything in so I did not need spanks or any kind of bra with it!
CD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Feb 7, 2014
Great colors, sexy party dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the colors of the dress. I was more comfortable the Small but the bust was loose so I went with the XS. This dress shows off every inch of your body. It does not hide any stomach issues, so if you're self-conscious about showing all of you, I'd steer away from this dress. Otherwise, it's a great dress, I got many compliments and the colors were vibrant in person.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Dec 28, 2013
This dress is a head turner make sure you got the assets to back it up! Accessories I chose gold.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Don't plan on being comfortable it rides up and tugging is a constant...price for looking hot then I can live with that.
Jacque
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2624
Dec 11, 2013
Beautiful dress, and I received a ton of compliments on the dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love Herve Leger dresses and this dress is fab! it does run short, so be mindful if you are tall (I'm not @ 5'3"). Beautiful colors and it was a hit in Miami for a bachelorette party!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Nov 16, 2013
south beach stunner
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was absolutely perfect for my bachelorette in South Beach! It was my back up dress and as soon as I tried it on I knew this was the dress I was wearing for my night out on the town. I felt like a celebrity all night and so many compliments! I have a small chest so the dress was slightly baggy on the top and I could not wear a bra because of how deep the front plunge was but it was still a show stopper!!!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Sep 3, 2013
Perfect for Vegas!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was a hit!! I wore it in Vegas for my birthday. Fit like a glove. It's a very tight and form fitting dress but it is so effortlessly flattering. It is a mini dress for sure....if you aren't comfortable with wearing very short dresses...this might not be the dress for you. I'm 5'4 and the dress was still very short. So be ready to own it! Such a fun dress to wear and I got so many compliments!
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 5, 2013
Perfect Bachelorette Party Dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is one of the reasons I love RTR. There are only a couple of occasions I could get away with wearing a dress like this. So buying it would be a waste of money for me! Dress length: super short. But it was perfect for me since I recently hurt my foot and had to wear flats. Chest area: You can get away without wearing a bra in some Herve Leger dresses. But this one was extra loose in the chest on me (I'm a small B). I purchased the victoria's secret bombshell bra and it was perfect. I had to use fashion tape to hide the bra and I used a special attachment (also from Victoria's Secret) to make the back of the bra lower. Tightness: Perfect. This dress squeezed me just the right amount so I could dance all night, sit down and walk. It's like an entire dress made out of spanx. I may end up renting again because my fiance was jealous he didn't get to see me wear it all night. :)
Anne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jul 2, 2013
I loved wearing this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore it in Vegas for a friends bach pary. It was a blast to wear, fit great!
Maryann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Jun 24, 2013
Amazing dress for an amazing night!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress ran true to size. It is very fitted and hugs you in all the right places. Like some other reviewers mentioned, the top is a little big and I think it is due to how low cut the dress is in the front. Some fashion tape fixes it though! I received compliments all night long and truly felt beautiful and confident in this dress.
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jun 16, 2013
Super sexy, flattering, and comfortable!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wasn't able to actually wear the dress out for my wedding anniversary because my hubby got sick, but I really wish I could have! it was an amazingly comfortable dress and super cute! I was able to fit the small and the medium, but the medium fit a little longer and wasn't as tight on my hip/thigh area, even though it fit better on top. I would definitely rent this, or another dress from herve leger again!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Jun 6, 2013
Fabulous, 24/7!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented dresses for my friends for my bachelorette weekend in Vegas, and I picked this dress out for my friend Aisha! She is 5'7" and has an athletic build, she usually wears a size 4, and the small was perfection! :-)
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
May 17, 2013
Incredible colors, really stands out!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was a little loose in the bust and around the rib cage, but other than that it was tight and fit perfectly everywhere. Very short, but it stays down on its own. Overall, a really fun dress! Perfect for a fraternity formal or party.
Natoshia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
May 1, 2013
Can I sit?
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I liked this dress alot! Still a tad big in the bust (for me). It sucked me in in all of the right places but there were times I thought to myself...."can I even sit down?"...so I stood the whole night at the event! I saw a few other ladies with the same color scheme. That made me feel good about not having an all pink dress for a "Hot Pink Party" Thank You RTR
Christine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 24, 2013
The fit and style of the dress.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress fit true to seize. It was shorter than I thought it would be. I would recommend this dress. I rented this for a bachelorette party in Miami. It was perfect for the occastion.
dana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Apr 23, 2013
Love love loved it! Got so many compliments!
Size worn: XXS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to my boyfriends cousins sweet 16, It was a hit. I never wear bright colors but went for it... and loved it. Would def rent it again. Chest area was a little baggy. But overall perfect dress
Natasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Apr 16, 2013
Awesome dress for my 30th Birthday
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit of this dress was fantastic. It is a bit short but I didn't have to keep pulling the dress down. It stayed very nicely in place. The fit was amazing and hugged my in all the right places. I wish I could keep the dress!
Dee
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 8, 2013
Perfect for 25th birthday!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was actually my back up dress but as soon as I tried it on I knew this was the dress I had to wear. The dress fit perfectly and hugged all the right places. It does show a lot of cleavage so I would recommend using fashion tape. It was my first time renting I will definitely be renting again!
Lex
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Mar 25, 2013
Perfect Birthday dress!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress. It hugs curves perfectly. I got so many compliments. It is a bit short but it was my birthday (who cares). You can wear a normal bra with it, which was a plus too. I wish it was mine
Paige
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2342
Mar 2, 2013
Wore this dress to my graduation party, and it was a SHOW STOPPER!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress doesn't run small, it runs SHORT. I felt stunning in this dress! Just gorgeous :D
Liz
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 28, 2013
I felt SO amazing in this dress!! Fit in all the right places and was PERFECT for South Beach :)
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Awesome fit, be ready to get A LOT of attention!
melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 17, 2013
Perfect dress for a night out in Las Vegas!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Dress is shorter and has a more plunging neckline than the classic Herve bandage dress.
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5524
Jan 9, 2013
Perfect dress for 30th Birthday Celebration!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Absolutely loved the style and color of this dress. I rented it for my 30th birthday night out in LA and it was almost perfect! I rented a small (which I wore) and I also rented a medium which was too big. I have a larger bust and the bust in the small dress was STILL big!! You can't wear a bra with this dress so be prepared to have some major cleavage showing. It was a little uncomfortable at first with the bust area being so big but as the night went on and with the many compliments I was given I felt great by the end of the night!
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jan 3, 2013
Rented this for New Years eve in Miami Beach.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Loved the color of this dress, so bright and so fun! When i first tried it on, i was nervous because I have worn xs in Herve dreses before, but usually order both a S and XS. They only had the XS.. so i just crossed my fingers and ordered it! If it had been anywhere but Miami or Maybe LA or Vegas, I don't think i would have ended up wearing it because it was SOOO short. (granted.. I'm 5'10, so everything is short on me.. but this was almost booty short).. I'm so glad i ended up wearing it though, people loved it :) ...I only gave it 4 stars because of the length.. it is definitely the shortest Herve dress I have worn. ..also.. I did wear a bra with it even though everyone said you couldn't.. I used fashion tape in the front, and wore a VS low back strap in the back and didn't have a problem except the occasional peek from the front middle (shown in my first picture)
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 2, 2013
Favorite Dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for NYE party. The dress fit perfectly. I am petite so the short length was great for me. The colors are vibrant and stand out in the crowd. I wanted to keep this dress- will rent this one again! Thanks RTR for amazing customer service.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 2, 2013
This dress is a great dress to show off your curves!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress ended up being a great party dress for my New Year's Eve. I was definitely tight and form fitting, but I felt comfortable all night because of the thicker material. I wore a hot pink bra which could hardly be seen in the back. The bust is a little bigger which is why I had to wear a push up bra. But it would have looked ok without it as well. I wore nude heels and gold diamond-studded accessories. I got a lot of compliments!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 26, 2012
Getting to wear neon to a wedding!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
You want this to fit well on top because wearing a bra is nearly impossible. I would not recommend this for anyone with larger than a B cup.
Madeline
Age: 23
Canonical User Type: 1311
Nov 20, 2012
I wore this dress to my sorority semiformal and I got so many compliments!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'4 and 120 lbs, and this dress fit perfectly in the XS.
Kait
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 19, 2012
Amazing Dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have typically worn a small or medium in other Herve Leger dresses. In this dress the medium was way too loose in the chest but had a comfortable length; the small fit up top but was dangerously short. I went with the small (whatever, it's Vegas). The fit was not ideal, but I loved the dress regardless - primarily the colors and the wide straps.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress