Caught Up in the Moment Dress

$80 rental
$995 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The color pink is a girl's best friend! Go with this feminine and sexy Herve Leger body con dress for the party. Keep accessories simple as the dress itself is a conversation starter.

Also available in red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS-L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- deep V and bust area runs small
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra. We recommend SPANX to cinch in waist
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS-L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- deep V and bust area runs small
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra. We recommend SPANX to cinch in waist
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink stretch bandage. V-neckline. Deep v-back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
133 reviews
Fit
Large9
True to Size116
Small7
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
February 1, 2016
show stopper!
don't wear this dress if you don't want anyone looking at you…. this is a fabulous dress, wish the straps were slightly shorter, but other than that it is great!!! this is a very sexy, form fitting dress!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
July 22, 2015
This dress I will admit I was worried about....but it made me look thin-and was comfortable!
I wear an 8/10 and was worried the medium wouldn't work. It was perfect. It held anything in I was worried about. I felt a little concerned about the chest area but it was fine. This dress was great.....I would definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
July 6, 2015
So perfect! Might be unforgiving if a bit curvy.
I taped my boobs up and KILLED IT in this dress! My butt looked fantastic too. I wore some spanx just to keep everything smooth underneath and one time i noticed that I could see where the waist band of the spanx was digging into my torso. But I just hiked the waist band up to right under my chest and all was good.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 129lbs
April 2, 2015
Perfect for a Bachelorette Party in Vegas
Fit like a glove. The ultimate party dress. Size XS wasn't too short for me and I'm 5'9". Wore this is a bachelorette party in Las Vegas and it was perfect for the occasion. Surprisingly comfortable, too!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 19, 2015
Great party dress
Very figure flattering, received compliments all night. Does have a tendency to rise up while you're dancing. A backless bra had to be worn.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 7, 2014
Herve = sexy
My first Herve dress and Herve is definitely my go-to for a sexy dress now. Felt like it was true to size - wore a small and am usually a 4. Definitely super tight so felt like I needed to be aware of how I was standing. Definitely attracted attention and husband love it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
November 14, 2014
Sexy and such a fun color
Wore this for my bachelorette party. The material is thick and holds you in pretty good. Herve Leger is always a great choice.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 6, 2014
My entire ensemble was on point; men were even complimenting my outfit!
The fit was a bit bigger than previous size small Herve Leger dresses that I have worn. It is obvious that the dress has been worn by many women before. I will attempt to order with more time and request a second size in XS for the next time. At any rate, I am glad that I could wear this stylish and sexy dress for my 30th birthday party!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 17, 2014
I loved the fit. It looked great!
It shows every curve!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132lbs
September 16, 2014
Fun Party Dress
I rented this dress for my sister's bachelorette party in Atlantic City. It is not the most comfortable dress, but it definitely makes a statement. I found the straps to dig into my shoulders a bit. The entire thing is like wearing spanx. It's tight and kind of hard to move around in. I felt like the particular dress I rented was pretty stretched out in the stomach area from previous wear. Everywhere else in the dress held me in and felt flattering - except the stomach, which was loose and gaped. Overall, though, it was a flattering dress and I got lots of compliments. I would rent an Herve again but probably a different cut. The color was vibrant and beautiful. It was a fun dress for one night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
August 11, 2014
The dress was perfect,, felt like a star, guests made it a point to tell me what a beautiful dress
Shows any flaws so it's a great motivator to rent for a future date to get in amazing shape
RaineyAugust 11, 2014
Beautiful
JillOctober 15, 2014
Hey you look AMAZING, I am thinking about this dress for a big 40th b-day my husband is throwing for me, . I am about your size but I am a 32DD. Is this dress going to show off a little too much of th chest? Also I have never worn a Herve dress before but I had others say there are major visible panty line issues with these dresses? Are you able to wear any kind of panties you want with this, would you reccomend a thong? or Noting at all. Thanks so much.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 23, 2014
A trip to Vegas with my best friends for my birthday -- what more could I ask for??
I've worn (and own) multiple Herve Leger dresses, so the fit was as expected! It was amazing! Vibrant color and slimming shape.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124lbs
July 14, 2014
Not for anyone with less than a C cup
I had this dress reserved for months for my sister's bachelorette. I ordered a S and XS. Well, I got a S and another S with "XS" written on the tag in ink. I first tried on the S which fit great except the chest was humongous. I'm a 32B so I didn't think much of it until I tried on the "XS" which fit exactly the same except this time the chest was only way too big as opposed to humongous. Further the back gaped so even if I could wear a padded bra it would not have solved the fit problem. I laid the dresses out one on top of the other and could see no discernible difference in size at all between the S and the "XS." The only thing I can figure is that the chest on the S had been stretched out way more than the top on the "XS". Additionally I also noticed on the back bottom part of the skirt on the "XS" there was some kind of permanent stain where it looked like maybe the fabric had been burned? It was only noticeable in certain light but when it is noticeable it is quite noticeable and not a stain I would want to walk around in. I was so disappointed with this dress. There is really no good way to wear a bra not even a nu bra. I would advise unless you have a larger chest and are totally comfortable going braless that you opt for another dress. This one has just been worn and stretched too many times.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 10, 2014
Fit like a glove! I felt like a movie star! I wore it for my bachelorette party!
You will not regret getting this dress. No bra necessary, you can see all lines and if you have bigger breasts, they won't fit with a bra since dress is so snug.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
July 7, 2014
Love Herve Leger!
I've rented this dress in red before- and the pink version was just as amazing!! The color is a beautiful hot pink and the quality of the dress is outstanding. The fabric is the perfect thickness, very soft, and hugs your curves. Loved it!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
June 9, 2014
Standout dress!
This dress was really fantastic and perfect for a bachelorette party in LA. It fit like a glove and was really flattering. The color was beautiful and bright. It definitely makes you standout - so be ready for a lot of attention!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 13, 2014
.
.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 8, 2014
Head turner!
I liked the dress a lot but I found that it started to get looser as the night went on, especially on the dance floor. The torso and near the boobs and under armpits really started to get big. Other than that I loved it and the back drops into a V, I got a lot of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 7, 2014
Perfect bachelorette party dress
I wanted to feel like Bachelorette Barbie and that's exactly what I got! Bandage dresses aren't usually my style, but this was absolutely perfect for the occasion. I ordered the small and medium--S was just a skosh tighter than I was comfortable with, so I went with the M. Only problem was, the bust was kinda stretched out, I guess from more well-endowed ladies wearing it previously. So I had to wear a bra to fill it out, and said bra had to be pinned in interesting ways so it didn't show (back of this dress is too low to wear a normal bra). But it all worked out & it was a really comfortable dress to wear all night. The color is amazing, and the little vertical strips under the bust are very flattering & really accentuate a small waist. Bottom line, I looked and felt hot!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
April 28, 2014
Birthday dress
I wore this dress out for my birthday and received so many compliments. It fits perfectly (like all Herve's) and I would 100% rent it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 22, 2014
Great dress that really stood out.
Definitely very fitted, so if you aren't comfortable with something hugging your body i wouldn't recommend wearing but i loved wearing this dress and i felt great in it
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
April 20, 2014
Was not expecting to love this one, but I did!
I have a love/hate relationship with Herve Leger dresses... on the bright side, they make you look amazing. On the not-so-bright side, they make you look amazing which means you're bound to run into someone wearing another Herve when on vacation and/or your dress will be fairly worn out when you get it. This dress fit amazingly from the waist down (albeit it had some stretching and flaring on the bottom from continuous use) but the top fit horribly! I'm a 34B and the top was extremely loose, leading me to believe it was stretched out by a better-endowed lady in the past. I was so scared that I'd pop out of the top, especially since I couldn't get a NuBra for this trip and couldn't wear a bra with this dress - all in all, love how great it made me look but pay special attention to how stretched out the top appears to be in the future.
JillJuly 18, 2014
Hi, I am a 5'4 hourglass size 6 lol I had some questions hopefully you could help me with lol. You look amazing first off! Just like you I am pretty busty, are you like spilling out of this dress, like are you worried about popping out lol. Second. I am 44 and I am thinking about this dress for my hubby's b-day bash, its a big party and my son,19 and some of his friends will be there is this dress appropriate or is it a little too revealing?
BibianaJuly 21, 2014
Jill, thank you! I will say that the top of the M size was very stretched out and I had to be very careful to not pop out during the night. That said, I wasn't wearing a bra since I didn't have a strapless or NuBra on hand so I don't know how much more secure the top would be with a bra. With regard to the party, I'd say do what you feel comfortable with! This dress is definitely a showstopper and garners a lot of attention... It is fairly revealing (the top is low cut) and it is tight, but it looks great when it's on! If you're comfortable with the attention, go for it! You can always request it to be sent a little early so you have time to return and get a different style, or you can order a backup style as well - good luck :-)
JillJuly 22, 2014
Thanks so much Bibiana, I am thinking I am going to go with this dress, for my hubbys b-day bash :). I kinda want to be a head turner lol haha. I am a little worried about popping out like you said, but I think if I can wear a strapless plunge bra like one from VS, I think I will not pop out and my bra will not be showing all night, aaahh its hard sometimes being busty isn't it? LOL. The only other question I had was about VPL ( Visible panty line) its obviously really tight, did you wear a thong with this dress if not did you have a problem with VPL?
BibianaJuly 23, 2014
You'll look great, I'm sure! :-) I wore Spanx with this dress - it was the Slimmer & Shine Hight Squares Body Tunic and did not wear any undergarments underneath the Spanx because I felt comfortable enough without them. It's purely a matter of preference! The Spanx showed a little but was not noticeable unless you were really looking for VPL. I also tried it out with seamless underwear, and that showed considerably. I think Spanx would be your best bet, or at least have a few options on hand! :-)
BibianaJuly 23, 2014
Sorry, I meant to say it was the Slimmer & Shine High-Waisted Body Tunic - RTR sells it! I got a M but in retrospect, wish I had bought a S so it could tuck me in a little more. The M still worked great, it just depends on how much you want to be slimmed down!
JillJuly 23, 2014
Thanks for all of your advice! I am going to go with this dress for my hubbys b-day bash. You look absolutist amazing in it!!!! I am going to get a strapless plunge bra and I think I ll just wear a G-string underneath, I think that should work! I am really excited to rock this and see if I can still turn heads at 44 lol!!!!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 15, 2014
Perfect date night dress!
My fiance planned an over the top date night for us in a well known Manhattan jazz/cocktail lounge, so I wanted to wear something extra special. This dress was perfect-bright color, sexy and curve hugging without being too short. It was a little big on top in the bust area, but you couldn't really tell too much, and it was fine without a bra since the material is thick enough and very high quality/sturdy. It's possible I could have gone with the XS, but only S was available and it worked out beautifully. I am definitely look forward to renting more Herve Leger dresses for future events from Rent the Runway!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Weight: 110lbs
April 15, 2014
I was asked all night where I got my dress!
Straps were just a tad lose, I had to make sure I didn't have a wardrobe malfunction. But overall the dress fit great! I felt sexy but still classy. I would definitely recommend for a more busty figure
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 14, 2014
great color - fit like a glove
great dress, definitely form fitting but very nice.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 11, 2014
Loved it! Fit perfect and accentuated my curves!
All pro no con.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
April 9, 2014
Too Big!
I ordered this dress as a back up dress for a bachelorette party in Miami. i ordered another Herve dress and fit into both the XS and Small. But this dress was way too big and too long generally and especially too big/long for a night out in Miami. The color also wasn't as bright as I anticipated.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 8, 2014
Felt so sexy in this!
The fit was amazing, really hugged all of my curves and made me feel incredible! Anyone who wants to stand out should get this!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
April 5, 2014
Bachelorette Party Pretty in Pink
Perfect for my bachelorette party! I felt totally sexy and had a blast dancing in this dress. I was in great shape at the time, since it was a couple of weeks before my wedding, so it may not look the same on me today. I'm glad I wore it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
April 4, 2014
Looked fabulous for my bachelorette!
I usually wear a small but found the XS to be a better fit as it held me in better. I loved how the color of the pink popped against the white the other girls wore. It definitely made me stand out! (which usually I hate but it's my bachelorette so I have to once). The length of the dress might be a little long for some people, but I'm not a huge fan of my legs so it worked for me. Some of the reviewers said they folded the dress under a bit and pinned it down. That will probably work if you want a shorter length. I was a bit concerned about how well the triangle top would hold me in, but it worked out well with the help of those sticky bra cups. Definitely comfortable enough to dance in all night.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
April 2, 2014
Beautiful but conservative looking for an Herve
Beautiful dress, however it surprisingly looked a little conservative on me. If I didn't have another option then I would have happily worn it, it was just a little on the longer side.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 1, 2014
I got so many compliments! Made my sweet sixteen time 2 1/2 amazing!
Fits great but if you're busty like me, need special bra or cups. Felt like my chest was a bit saggy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
April 1, 2014
Pretty
Pretty but not my favorite dress. I have broad shoulders and did not like the way the top looked on me.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
March 25, 2014
Perfect dress for the Bachelorette!
Fit great, not a dress you have to worry about falling out of.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 16, 2014
Herve Ledger - can't go wrong!
Love this dress, rented for Breast Cancer event. Perfect. & looked amazing
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 12, 2014
Pretty in Pictures
This dressed looked really good and is a gorgeous color. However it is a little bit hard to wear. The low neck line makes it hard for girls with bigger boobs to pull off and it was obvious that the size Medium had been worn and stretched out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 7, 2014
Hot Dress!
Beautiful dress! Of course it is very tight... wear spanks! I wore this for my bachlorette party in vegas and it was perfect. I was worried about it being a little too tight and might show my stomach too much, but with spanks it worked great! I would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 5, 2014
Worn and had a few snags.
This was my first RTR experience. I got this for my bachelorette party in Miami. All the girls wore black, so I needed to stand out. I received the dress and found that it had a few snags and the zipper looked like it had been chewed on. I contacted RTR and they sent me four new dresses to Miami before I had even arrived! Arielle was so amazing to do this. I didn't even have to pack anything but my daytime clothes. The dresses she sent worked perfectly for me. She really saved me from stressing out big time. Kuddos RTR for hiring Arielle. She is the best! :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 3, 2014
amazing color and fits perfect
wore it to a nightclub for my birthday and had people stopping me all night to compliment or take pictures. cant wait to rent it again!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 2, 2014
I got compliments on this dress all night!
After reading all of the reviews of this dress and being advised to order up a size, I ordered both a small and a medium, but wish I would have ordered an XS and a S, as I thought the dress ran very true to size (I wear between a 2-4, depending on the dress). The small would have been absolutely perfect, but you could tell this dress had been worn many times prior by ladies with very large busts because the top part of the dress was very stretched out (and I have big boobs myself, so I was surprised to find it baggy on me in a small size), so I wished I would have had the XS to see if that would have helped the bust area. If I would have worn a bra, it would have filled out the top perfectly, but you really can't wear a bra with this dress because it's a low back, so your bra will show. This dress shows every bump and bulge, so make sure you have shapewear in case you need it (I ended up wearing Yummy Tummy shapewear, which isn't as heavy-duty as Spanx, so it gives you a nice smooth look without adding any extra bulk). The length is definitely long (even for me at 5'9"), so I rolled the dress under and used fashion tape to keep it secured. The dress ended up working great for my event, and the customer service I received was top notch. If you want a dress with a wow factor, rent this one!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×