You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Caught Up in the Moment Dress
Rental $80 Retail $995
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
The color pink is a girl's best friend! Go with this feminine and sexy Herve Leger body con dress for the party. Keep accessories simple as the dress itself is a conversation starter.

Also available in red.
Chat with a Stylist
Pink stretch bandage. V neckline. Deep v back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XXS-L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- deep V and bust area runs small
WAIST: Very fitted - bandage fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra. We recommend SPANX to cinch in waist
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos85

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Feb 18, 2013
LOVED IT!!!! Felt so BEAUTIFUL and FABULOUS for my birthday party!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Felt great on! Could have worn the small, but this was comfortable. I was able to dance and move around without and issues all night! Couldnt have been happier! :)
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 11, 2013
Perfect for the Occasion
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was great but very tight - and it shows everything (would recommend spandex). I wore this to my 25th birthday and had a blast in it. I ended up with the XS instead of the S because the material is very stretchy. The breast area was a little big for me even though I am a 34C - Would be better for bigger breasted women. The length was longer than expected - Im 5'3 and the hem fell just above the knee (which actually made this less "slutty" feeling). Perfect for a big ladies night out.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jan 8, 2013
Sugar n Spice in one pretty pink package.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented a Herve Leger dress for my vineyard bridal shower, but this wasn't the dress I originally ordered. The original HL dress I ordered had been ruined by another renter with a mere four days to spare before the shower. However, the customer service and stylists worked with me to ensure I would have a dress or two to choose from. I also didn't end up having to pay for it given the inconvenience of the ordeal. The fit of the dress was very form fitting. I was happy with everything, but I felt the length may have been a tad short. Overall, I liked the dress, and was happy with what the stylists chose for me.
Lydia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Dec 6, 2012
Absolutely perfect.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered a small as my first size, but I'm so glad I chose the xs to wear! It fit perfectly, and I got so many compliments throughout the night. I rented it for homecoming, and it was perfect. I'll definitely be renting an herve leger again!
sara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 7, 2012
HOT!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress gave 4 stars just because it was a little big in certain areas. I felt like there was a lot of extra space in the chest area and normally I don't have any problem filling tops up. Since you can't wear a normal bra, in a pinch I used the foam inserts that come with bathing suits and that worked well. If you have those sticky boobs that would probably work better. Since I am so short the dress was a lot longer than how it shows on the model coming down at my knees. I think the XXS would have been a better option for me fixing some of the above problems.
SL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4521
Oct 12, 2012
Lots of looks dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I also wore this dress for Vegas, and this one was perfect. Herve is tight, so I always get a medium with him and I am a 2-4 US size. As I would walk through hotels, I was able to hear people make comments on how good the dress looked, which was fun to hear. You will feel good in this dress.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Oct 12, 2012
Sleek and sexy!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered an XS and while it fit perfectly, I'd recommend ordering a backup in a size larger just in case! The color if beautiful and the fit is extremely flattering. I wore it without accessories but since it is a "simple" dress, the options are endless. Totally recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Oct 8, 2012
perfect fit!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a Derby Day Party, Loved the fit and color
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Sep 25, 2012
This is a head-turner dress! Everywhere we went people stared - in a good way:)
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore the small for our trip to Vegas and it fit great. I couldn't even zip up the XS. I also rented the Herve Leger Aqua Adventure Dress for this trip which I wore an XS in so this definitely seemed to run way smaller. The color is so vibrant and I felt like a celebrity wearing it. Compliments galore all night long. My husband was loving how many people just stopped and stared as we walked through the casino. Didn't want to send it back:)
CHASITY
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 25, 2012
SEXY DRESS, AMAZING COLOR!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the fit and color of the dress! Have always been an admirer of Herve Leger dresses but didn't think I'd ever be able to afford to wear one. Thanks to RTR, I had the opportunity and it was everything I expected it to be. It was comfortable but also seemed to suck everything in and distribute it where it needed to go. :) Awesome dress and the RTR process was simple and convenient. Can't wait for an event to rent another.
Rochelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 24, 2012
Herve leger never fails. It hugs your curves in all the right places. Showstopper every time!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It's the original bandage dress for a reason. Love, love the way it fits!
Hallie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Sep 23, 2012
Gorgeous Color
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a snug fit but it was perfect in a size small. I normally wear a 4 or 6. I'm 5'8, weigh 130 lbs and 32DD bust. No need for Spanx w Herve dresses. This makes a mom of 3 kids feel fantastic. The color is a pretty raspberry pink. Would look great w a large turquoise or black bib necklace. I felt it was a lil short for the function I was attending.
alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5241
Sep 17, 2012
It looks very flattering in the right light and fit well!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was the perfect length for me and initially fit perfectly. After a while it stretches out a lot but not until 4-5 hours later. The bra was a little bit of a challenge but other than that it was perfect!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4333
Sep 16, 2012
I felt so sexy wearing this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wearing an Herve is basically wearing a dress made of Spanx, which is a great thing for anyone! Need to be ok with wearing something super tight though.
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 16, 2012
The fit was great. Herve Leger rocks it out every time!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've never met an Herve Leger dress that I didn't love. This bodycon will earn you compliments all night long. Dress is close to true to size but I did go down to an XS for this one. There's no room for a bra in this dress since the back drops below the stra line so I wouldn't recommend this for any one that is more blessed in the bust area. I was glad the length was a touch longer than mid thigh since it is so bodycon. Overall LOVE! The dress earned me compliments ALL night long!
Amanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2431
Sep 13, 2012
Feeling confident and sexy in an amazing dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is amazing! Hugs everything in and looks fabulous. Was very comfortable because it does have stretch. The material is thick so in summer months may be hot. I was between sizes but went smaller so I didn't have to wear a bra, this was a good choice because the dress molded to my body after being in it for a while and stayed true to shape. I would definitely recommend it, I got so many complements. Not too short (I am 5'6). LOVE IT! My friend in the middle of the picture is wearing a RTR dress too!!
Jeneille
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Aug 19, 2012
I was able to look drop dead GORGEOUS after having 2 kids!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved wearing this dress out on a date with my husband. It was tight (it's supposed to be) and really accentuated all the curves on my body. I did have to add a little padding in the bust area because I am small up top. I got A LOT of looks that evening and it really made me feel great since I never really get a chance to go out and dress up with my 2 little ones at home.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 13, 2012
When I got up, a girl looked at her boyfriend and said "she looks...wow!"
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for a fancy dinner. I received so many compliments and overheard people talking about how great my dress was. The only downside to the dress is that it rode up a little when I walked, I probably needed the next size up but then it would have been too loose on top for me. Overall, I loved the way the dress looked on me, and my boyfriend thought I looked hot!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Aug 2, 2012
I am STILL getting compliments and comments about this dress! Thank you RTR for making my Vegas 30th Birthday unforgettable!!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress does not hide ANYTHING!!! It was a little shorter, a little more revealing and definitely a lot sexier than the other Herve Leger dress I wore the night before ("Stop & Stare"). The bust was a perfect cut for me and I felt comfortable dancing the night away in it. It is one hot number (and you definitely stand out in a crowd with the hot pink)!
Kindra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jun 25, 2012
You can't beat the convenience.
Size worn: XXS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I have a smaller bust and the way that the seams are on the bust looked weird without a very padded bra. It was a perfect fit everywhere else. It did stretch out towards the end of the night. Overall, looked great on!
Stacie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
May 31, 2012
The doorman at our hotel fell in love with me and made sure to tell me so....
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
So all the other reviews seem to be from women. Well, here is my review, the husband's review of this dress. It was perfect. It was flattering and sexy. It was comfortable for my wife and she loved being the one on whom all the eyes were gazed. I believe she would rent it again and again if there were not so many other options from which to choose. Overall, this dress rocked!!!
Bria P.
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Apr 9, 2014
Too Big!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress as a back up dress for a bachelorette party in Miami. i ordered another Herve dress and fit into both the XS and Small. But this dress was way too big and too long generally and especially too big/long for a night out in Miami. The color also wasn't as bright as I anticipated.
Taryn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Apr 8, 2014
Felt so sexy in this!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was amazing, really hugged all of my curves and made me feel incredible! Anyone who wants to stand out should get this!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Apr 2, 2014
Beautiful but conservative looking for an Herve
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress, however it surprisingly looked a little conservative on me. If I didn't have another option then I would have happily worn it, it was just a little on the longer side.
alexa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 1, 2014
Pretty
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Pretty but not my favorite dress. I have broad shoulders and did not like the way the top looked on me.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 16, 2014
Herve Ledger - can't go wrong!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this dress, rented for Breast Cancer event. Perfect. & looked amazing
Ally
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Mar 12, 2014
Pretty in Pictures
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dressed looked really good and is a gorgeous color. However it is a little bit hard to wear. The low neck line makes it hard for girls with bigger boobs to pull off and it was obvious that the size Medium had been worn and stretched out.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 7, 2014
Hot Dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful dress! Of course it is very tight... wear spanks! I wore this for my bachlorette party in vegas and it was perfect. I was worried about it being a little too tight and might show my stomach too much, but with spanks it worked great! I would definitely rent again.
Belina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Mar 5, 2014
Worn and had a few snags.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first RTR experience. I got this for my bachelorette party in Miami. All the girls wore black, so I needed to stand out. I received the dress and found that it had a few snags and the zipper looked like it had been chewed on. I contacted RTR and they sent me four new dresses to Miami before I had even arrived! Arielle was so amazing to do this. I didn't even have to pack anything but my daytime clothes. The dresses she sent worked perfectly for me. She really saved me from stressing out big time. Kuddos RTR for hiring Arielle. She is the best! :)
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 3, 2014
amazing color and fits perfect
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
wore it to a nightclub for my birthday and had people stopping me all night to compliment or take pictures. cant wait to rent it again!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Feb 27, 2014
LOVE this dress. Will definitely rent again!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fits like a glove without showing all of the problem areas. Color is great, too.
E.B.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Feb 10, 2014
Pretty in Pink!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was afraid to try a bandage dress but this one is really incredible! The fabric is amazing and smooths everything out. It was a little more showy than I'm used to (more skin, tighter) but I looked good! It just requires a little more confidence. I ordered this as a second style since the large was not available as a back up size, but the medium was perfect.
Kristy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Jan 13, 2014
I have loved all the dresses I've rented from RTR.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress! It fit great and was very comfortable and sexy.
Michelle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Nov 11, 2013
Everyone said how good I looked!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
GREAT dress. I ordered the small and the medium. I ended up going with the small, but the medium would have worked as well. I wore it for a night out so was looking for something a little tighter/shorts :)
J Mo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Sep 23, 2013
Great dress, but I wish I'd actually gotten to wear it out!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I would love to say I had a fantastic time in this dress (which I rented to celebrate my 25th birthday in Austin), but I never got to wear it out. I felt sick after dinner and stayed the night in the hotel. That being said, I did try on both sizes beforehand (XS and S) and had decided on sticking the the XS. The dress is more true to size than other Herve Legers have been for me in the past. It is very, very sexy and not for the self-conscious or faint-hearted. I think I would've rocked it but I guess I'll never know :-(
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 8, 2013
Head turner, fits like a glove
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a night out in Vegas with girlfriends - my first Herve experience! The small fit me like a glove and the bust area fit perfectly (I wore a Nubra, which I highly recommend for this dress because of the low back). The length was good and it only stretched out slightly throughout the night - but it certainly didn't get baggy. Also, be sure to eat modestly before getting into this thing! All in all, really happy with this dress and would consider getting other Herves in the future.
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 6, 2013
Pretty Color
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a beautiful color, but the fit just wasn't for me, I decided to wear the other dress I ordered.
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 3, 2013
Very tight but comfortable! Ate and danced the night away.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this for a date night, I ordered a small with a medium for the back up. I first tried on the small and it was TIGHT. I would have worn it because although it was tight, it wasnt uncomfortable but I knew I would be eating and drinking a lot so I wanted a little more room. The medium was still tight and sucked me in but gave that little give while I ate my weight in sushi and mojitos. The medium was slightly large in the bust, I had planned to go braless but since it was a bit loose, I didnt feel comfortable so I just added my bathing suit padding (those little triangles) and stuck them on with fashion tape. I had so many compliments on the dress. I was so bummed I forgot to take a picture of it! This was my second rental of this designer and will rent from his line again! These dresses make you feel awesome!
Melissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4344
Aug 30, 2013
AMAZING DRESS
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am so in love with this dress, and wearing it was definitely the highlight of my birthday! The fabric is really stretchy yet substantial, and it definitely shows off your figure! Both the xs and the small fit, but for my event I wanted it more form fitting and went with the xs. Like most herve dresses it does run a bit long. I also chose to wear a bra with it because I have a large bust, but my straps were easy to hide and didn't show at all. The color is fabulous and really stands out. I'm already looking for reasons to rent this dress again! LOVE IT! Thanks for everything RTR!
Brit
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Aug 25, 2013
PERFECT!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore dress for my bachelorette party. Fit like a glove and got many compliments. Very sexy and fashionable. I would recommend! If you are busty on top, prepare to have the girls out! It is very low cut.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress