Rent the Runway

Haute Hippie

Electric Rose Dress

$50 rental
$495 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look feminine and flirty in this asymmetric floral print Haute Hippie dress. Perfect for that casual date night out, shopping day with your girlfriends, or beach wedding.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fashion tape is recommended to secure deep V, and exposed back does not allow for a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection with elastic band and tie sash
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: One length available. Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch at waistband
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fashion tape is recommended to secure deep V, and exposed back does not allow for a strapless bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection with elastic band and tie sash
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: One length available. Regular measures 58" from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra due to exposed back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch at waistband
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Floral printed silk(100% silk). Surplice neckline with tie waist. Cross back. Asymmetric ruffle hem. 42'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

79 reviews

Fit
Small 12
True to Size 66
Large 1
Photos 39
Celeste
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 13, 2012

This was my first rent the runway experience and am absolutely hooked! Also, it was my father's 80th birthday!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a very pretty dress and I received alot of compliments. Although there was alot of room in the bust portion (very blouson-y) there is no zipper or anything and the seam right beneath the bust was quite tight. Also, the shortest part of the skirt was shorter than it looks in the pic. While it's no problem when standing, when walking the very front of the skirt I would consider a mini. I didn't mind and thought it was sexy without being tacky.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 15, 2012

Great timing. I love the fan fridays on RTR. I was able to get 30% off this rental plus free shipping.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I have mixed feelings about this dress. When I first tried it on, I was dissapointed. As another reviewer pointed out, there is no zipper or stretch to the material, so it is pretty difficult to get into. I was given a brand new dress and I didn't want to stretch it out for the next person! I loved the print and the hemline of the dress. I did not care for the fit in the bust area. I think it would work best for someone with a narrow, yet large bust. Pretty dress, just should maybe get a back up dress when you rent in case the fit is not right for you.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 29, 2012

Order according to bust size!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Despite Tropical Strom Debby, this dress brightened up my weekend! Runs true to size. I have a small bust area so I always have to order according to that. Easy to wear with strapless bra. I wore nude peep toe sandals. If you rent I recommend letting the straps out all the way and putting the dress on, then tightening them up to fit to your body. I needed fashion tape to keep my bra from showing. I also put on halfway and let sit around my waist while I did makeup because the material does not give at all and I didn't want to chance ruining hair/makeup. ALSO it is short in the front! I know it shows in the picture, just be prepared!
ashlee
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Jul 23, 2012

Ease of wearing a designer dress with a back up size without stressing over shopping!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Almost couldn't get my bust into the dress based on cinched waist. Once on it fit great. I received lots of compliments.
Jacquelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jul 25, 2012

Perfect summer wedding dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is gorgeous, the photos online don't do it justice, the colors in person are very vibrant. The dress is short in the front and flows beautifully when walking. I wore a stapless bra with this just fine, but do recommend fashion tape as the top is rather low and you can sometimes see your bra from certain angles. Very happy with this rental and would recommend RTR to everyone!
ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 1, 2012

My husband couldn't stop staring at me all night, it was a great feeling!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this dress, so fun and flirty. Fit was true to size, I'm normally a 6/8 and wore a M. Be aware though that if you have a large chest it shows a lot, it wasn't a problem for me though since it was a date night. Also it was a little breezy and made the dress fly up which at times made me a little self conscious, if I would have known I probably would have worn some kind of shorts underneath but it only happened once or twice on big gusts and was not a big deal. It looked just like the pictures. Would highly recommend this dress!
Kathleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 2, 2012

Love the dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved the dress. It is very feminine and sexy. It was tight in the bust area so be careful with the size.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Cute and very comfortable!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. It was a little more formal that I probably should have gone for the wedding I was in, but it fit great and I got a lot of compliments. I wore a strapless bra and everything fit well. It was a little short in the front, and I was slightly self-conscious, but all-in-all a great rental!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 12, 2012

Flirty, sexy and classy all in one! Wore this dress on a date at a french bistro and it was perfect

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is a little hard to get into because the waist band has zero stretch and no zipper, however once its on it fit very well. I used a bit of fashion tape to secure the bust and I was good to go. The flirty layers are fun but be careful because it does get a bit short in the front (especially for us tall girls). Overall, I LOVED this dress. I ordered this dress as an extra for a wedding weekend and used it for a date the night before at a small french bistro. It fit the bill perfectly! It was neither to dressy or too casual. I would highly recommend it!
Cianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 22, 2012

This dress complimented my grad cap and gown perfectly.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress was light and airy on a hot May day in Arizona during an outdoor grad ceremony. The only con was that at times the front seemed a little too short for my taste. I'm tall with longer legs, so my height may have been the cause of that, but all in all a great dress.
Nala
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Sep 24, 2012

Great summer formal affair dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size. Very comfortable, easy to dance the night away in. Colors are vibrant and pretty.
arenillas
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 15, 2013

haute hippie chic!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
absolutely LOVE THIS DRESS. in fact, i rented this a year ago (my first rtr experience) and i've been looking for this dress ever since to buy. i got so many compliments. the dress was super comfortable and easy, yet still elegant and formal with the its asymmetrical ruffled hem. and the print and colors, oh so lovely. the dress really flattered my shape as well. if rtr decides to sell off this dress, i will be the first one to snatch it!
Marla
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 19, 2013

This dress was amazing! I received many compliments on it.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Don't have any complaints about this dress. The shape of the dress fit perfectly for my pear shaped body. I did use fashion tape near the bust area, so that everything could stay in place. But other than that everything was great!
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
May 27, 2013

So many compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVE this dress! Wore it to my college graduation party. Perfect fit and extremely comfortable even after stuffing my face with food and drinks all day. I would suggest getting some fashion tape with this dress because it can fall a lot if your not blessed in the breast department. Also, like some of the other reviews said the slit is pretty high in the front but I also taped that and it was no problem! My fav rental so far.
Vani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107 lbs
May 30, 2013

Perfect Dress for a destination dinner party! It was so comfortable, I received many compliments

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to its size, no complaints and it was flowing, I was in Mexico for the weekend for a destination wedding and for the welcome dinner I wore this. It zipped right up and looked fabulous! My family loved it and so did I! Will probably rent it again for the summer!
Gina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

I wore this dress for my masters program graduation day and it was perfect!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was a hot, sunny day (95 degrees!) so I was happy that I chose to go with this 100% silk fabric. I was able to stay cool while the bottom half of the dress flowed gracefully with every breeze that passed by. When it was time to take off the graduation gown and do pictures, everyone was stunned at how beautiful the pattern and colors were. I'm quite short, making my 4 inch nude wedges a perfect companion to the length of this dress. This combination gave the illusion of my being much taller than I actually am. I went with the size small even though the x-small fit - I wanted to leave a little extra roominess to make it a bit more modest, knowing I would have to spend the entire day around family, colleagues, and professors. This dress photographs well also. Fashion tape is your best friend with this dress. I was able to tape the front V, leaving no risk for too much visibility. I was able to wear a strapless bra because the adjustable straps allowed me to keep it a little higher on my chest/back than you see on the model. It was obvious to me that it was used but nobody else could tell the difference. This was my first RTR rental and I'm beyond pleased with the experience!
Jennine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 23, 2013

Simple design but elegant!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress for an outdoor summer mountain wedding. I was looking for a high/low cut dress and this was perfect for the occasion. The dress was silky, lightweight and flowed easily when walking and dancing. The dress is low cut at the bust, so I did secure it with a pin to prevent it from flapping open. If you are a more busty person you would have to wear a strapless support bra. For those of us less endowed, the bust design works well with no bra or slip in bra pads. The shoulder straps do adjust. I was very comfortable in the dress all night. As many of the other reviews state, it is cut high in the front and only can be noticed when walking or dancing. The solution to this is to use a small safety pin and tack the two front pleats together. It does not hinder the look of the dress by doing this. There is a sash/belt that you can adjust around your waist. It is long so you can tie the sash as you please and adjust to hang on the side or in front which helps hide the very shortest part of the dress. What I loved most about the dress is the floral pattern. Most people wear black at weddings so I felt this dress stood out in the crowd. It was feminine and pretty. Beige pumps are the perfect shoes because they did not overpower the dress. I have enjoyed renting from RTR. Both of my past rentals have worked out flawlessly. Thanks RTR!
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 18, 2013

Fun Wedding Dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for a fall wedding and loved it! Only caveat is that the front is a bit short (I'm 5'8) and shows a lot of leg from some angles. I pinned it to make sure there were no issues. I used tape to keep the belt in place (otherwise it looks a little awkward) and also on the top. It was a little tough to get on, a zipper would have made it perfect! All in all would definitely recommend!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

I loved this dress! Very comfortable and flowy....

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect dress for a weddding, it was comfrtable, flowed nicely when dancing and I received compliments all night!
Kristina
Age: 23
Apr 2, 2014

This dress made me feel great! loved wearing color in a sea of LBD's. I got a lot of compliments :)

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit true to size- I ordered the S and XS and ended up wearing the XS. I'm 5'7" and the length was perfect- although if the front was even a smidge shorter I would have felt uncomfortable. A regular strapless bra worked perfectly underneath and I used some fashion tape to make sure that the neckline stayed put. This dress was super fun to dance in and I felt beautiful!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 19, 2014

Very cute dress that is not too casual yet not too fancy!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fashion tape is a must on a windy night!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 20, 2014

LOVED IT!!!!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore to grad party! My professor pictured here loved the dress and is actually renting it when she gets back from camping next week for a wedding!! This was my back up dress that I had ordered.
Anjali
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Good choice

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty colors, worked well for a outdoor wedding. Very feminine and slightly bohemian.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Beautiful and Breezy - Perfect for a warm day in the sun!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was great for the derby! The size fit perfect but the bust area is a little dodgy - I recommend bringing some double sided tape and securing it because you could have some issues. Other than that this dress is great for a hot day outside. I stayed cool and felt comfortable even after a day of sitting in the sun. Super breezy and comfortable. Looked great with nude heels too.
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Wonderful feminine, flirty dress. Paired perfectly with tan suede booties for outdoor wedding.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a small and an extra small. Ended up in the S because I have a wide ribcage. Fashion tape was needed to keep my chest from falling out, but that was no problem. I got lots of compliments and highly recommend the dress. It can be dressed up or down for many types of occasions.
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Loved this flowy dress.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress. It's a bit tricky to get the dress on. I got the XS and S, and ended up going with the S because the XS wouldn't go over my chest. Perfect for a summer wedding.
Maude
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

Super flowy!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Many compliments from both my friends and random strangers! It was a very fun dress with amazing flow -- perfect for a warm summer outing. I must note however, that while I'm typically a size 2, I was hesitant to default to the XS. I should have ordered the small instead because the elastic strap around the upper waist was a bit tight.
Ulrike
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

I loved the way the dress flowed when I danced!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was really cute but it didn't fit well. I am a 10/12 and the large was almost impossible to get into. As other renters stated, there is no zipper and NO give in the material. Another issue I had was the top of the dress was way to big for my 38B size. The top kept drifting down and my bra kept peeping out.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 24, 2014

Another guest saying they wanted to take picture of my dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I picked this for an outdoor wedding that had a casual vibe, and it ended up working perfectly. I sized down for my backup but barely fit in the M - it's tight around the ribcage where it ties. After wiggling in, adjusting the straps, and fashion taping the skirt in a few places, I was set for the night. Totally comfortable sitting, eating, and dancing.... Lots of dancing! Wore a strapless bra with no issues and a mid height wedge (grass/gravel to negotiate) and because it's quite short in the front it still looked sexy. Overall the dress did look a tad worn but I felt great in it!
marcidiamond
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

Ethereal and pretty

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was really pretty. Obviously a little older style and worn a bit, but still so pretty and flattering. I received numerous compliments on it and felt so breezy and cool at a hot, summer wedding. I ordered XS and S and wore the small, it just was easier to get on and a tad bit longer because the dress is very short in the front.
Samantha
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

This dress was perfect for my bridal shower brunch!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I thought this dress was great for my bridal shower brunch. I didn't want to wear white but I did want a stand-out, fun, romantic dress. This one fit all those categories and I got tons of complements! The only thing that was tough was the top. I don't have a large chest so I figured I could make it work. I ended up using pasties because you definitely can't wear a bra but need something because there is zero support up top. Even being small chested, I felt like I had to fidget with it a little during the day to ensure I wasn't 'falling out' but that may have just been my own insecurity because it looked so pretty in pictures! Overall, I would definitely rent again and recommend! Oh and it also runs a tad small. I'm usually an xs and couldn't even get it over my head. I went with the small and it was much better!
Maddie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Aug 26, 2014

This is a perfect dress for a summer outdoor wedding.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My only issue with the dress was that the front gaped a bit and when I tightened the straps, the dress became a little too snug around my shoulders. But, I found some really sticky tape and that seemed to do the trick!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Great dress for a blisteringly hot wedding

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is not my style at all but it was perfect for this event. Not much to it on top, flowy on the bottom. I wore a strapless bra and had no trouble. You will need double stick tape. I used some to tape the top to my bra and for some modesty in the front: when you walk or if there's a breeze it's a little racy.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

Perfect for a summer wedding!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to an evening wedding in the California desert. I chose this dress because it looked like I would stay cool in the floaty fabric and it did not disappoint. The fit was perfect--not too revealing in the front. The front is a bit shorter than I expected but it definitely wasn't risqué. I absolutely loved the dress and would wear again!
C
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Feb 12, 2015

It was a very colorful dress and got lots of attention, especially in such a dark room I was dancing

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top portion of the dress fit a bit too tight. I do not have a large bust whatsoever.
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 13, 2015

Backup dress- front was WAY too short

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
If you are medium height to tall, this dress is going to be WAY too short in front for you. Unfortunately, I couldn't wear it!
Rosie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

Made me feel special!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress to Valentine's Day dinner. It was a beautiful dress and fit great.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 12, 2015

Simply Beautiful!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding in Puerto Rico. It wasn't quite a beach wedding, but had the beach wedding vibe so the dress was perfect. Like other reviewers say it is a bit hard to get on and off as there is no zipper. I had to adjust the straps to get the dress on and then readjust to hold everything in place. I would suggest going a size up for this reason. The hem is definitely high in the front - it was a windy day and I had a few Marilyn Monroe moments. Overall I received a ton of compliments and would definitely rent it again.
Kristin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

Perfect garden party attire.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
At 34G bust I was increasingly nervous whether the dress would fit. Much to my delight, it did and perfectly! I took the advice of other reviewers and used fashion tape to keep the top lines in place. The fabric is very lightweight. Comfortable and feminine. Perfect for an afternoon outdoors.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 5, 2015

Great for a beach wedding.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great pick for a beach wedding. However, it was a little tough getting the top of the dress to stay in place. Double-sided tape is a MUST. The material is pretty thin so you definitely need a bra. I also wore a slip underneath at the bottom. The dress blew open often and the slit goes very high. Keep in mind that this one is longer so it will nearly hit the ground/floor if you are on the shorter side like me. Very pretty though! Colors are much bolder in person. Note: The dress is shorter in the torso.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×