Zebra Tonda Pony Clutch

$15 rental
$495 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add a little wilderness to your look by wearing this fab Diane von Furstenberg Handbags zebra clutch. The perfection addition to amp up your wardrobe for the weekend.

Also available in leopard and forest green.

Product Details

Zebra-print dyed calf hair clutch with gold slide-lock hinged clasp. 3 1/2"H x 8 1/4"W x 2 1/2"D. 20" removable chain strap. Fits standard iPhone or Blackberry.

Share
169 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(123)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2014
Obsessed! This is a fantastic clutch!
It's super roomy, but still a great clutch size... I was even able to bring my portable phone charger in it and it wasn't crowded at all. And later in the night I busted out the chain in order to keep up with it out and about. So cute!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153lbs
May 7, 2014
Really stood out in a crowd of black clutches.
I paired this with the Narsisco Rodriguez Dress Beauty of the Night. It looked perfect with the modern lines of the dress. Stunning, elegant and regal. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
May 6, 2014
A lovely Saturday evening wedding.
A cute, fun clutch that was the perfect size for me.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
May 5, 2014
Not only is this bag chic, it gives the right color splash against a monotone color outfit.
great storage for makeup and cell phone.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 30, 2014
This is a great bag that made a great statement!
I wore it with a strapless Black Monique Huillier cocktail dress to a black tie work function. I received several comments on how cute the bag was. It held a lot! I phone, credit card wallet; lip gloss. I would definitely rent this bag again if need be.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 212lbs
April 29, 2014
Beautiful, great quality and perfect size to fit everything
.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 28, 2014
Love it
Simple bag but big statement. Have rented this twice
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 19, 2014
Most beautiful bag I have ever seen!
This bag is a stunner. Great for any other occasion.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 97lbs
April 16, 2014
Great for a girls' night out
Very fashionable. I paired it with a black silk mini jumper for a bachelorette party. I was able to fit an iPhone, a large set of keys, and 4-5 IDs/credit cards inside. 4 stars because the strap broke at the end of the night, though thankfully RTR insurance covers it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 11, 2014
Fun Clutch!
Was a great compliment to a simple lbd. Was able to hold my iphone, 2 lipsticks, powder, and some credit cards. It also had a gold chain strap if you wanted to be hands free.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 9, 2014
Fun purse for a night out
This little purse holds the essentials for a night on the town and everyone loved it! Super fun.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 8, 2014
Unique piece for keeping the essentials.
Perfect for a cellphone, id, credit card and keys. Not much else would fit. It also sheds a little so I wouldn't recommend it with a black dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
April 1, 2014
Just what I expected
I wanted a pop of print with a bright pink top I wore to a party. It was perfect. You could tell that the purse had been used a fair amount of times before me - but it didn't keep me from using it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 30, 2014
I loved it!
This clutch went perfect with the yellow dress I had worn. I wish I could buy it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 29, 2014
Great with a LBD
Looked nice with my simple black dress. Too big to fit comfortably in my hand, but I don't like to wear a purse with a nice dress so carried it anyway. (There is a chain you can take out to carry it on your shoulder if you like).
Rented for:
Wedding
March 23, 2014
Perfect for a wedding
This clutch was perfect for my iphone, tissues, mints, money, id, tampons....etc and its cute! The outside is soft and furry
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
March 20, 2014
I love this style bag!!
This is the third time that I have rented this style bag, just in a different color each time. It's the perfect size if you are wanting something a little more casual. I can fit my phone, compact, lipstick, lip-gloss, credit card, i.d., cash. It's great! I also like that it can be a clutch or have the chain. This time we went to a party that was more casual in theme, "Mexican Fiesta" so I wore it cross body so I wouldn't loose it. Please excuse the picture. My hubby had a few too many margaritas and this was the only picture that I got of my whole outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 18, 2014
This clutch is timeless!
This clutch makes a black dress red carpet attire. By far my best accessory of the night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
March 15, 2014
Cute bag!
It was wider than I thought, but I was glad. Used it as a clutch and got a lot of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 14, 2014
So many compliments on this purse
Wore a bright blue dress, black heels, and gold jewelry. The purse was a good size and was big enough to carry my phone and some extra makeup. Really cute accessory.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 6, 2014
this gorgeous clutch was a conversation piece all night
Fit my iPhone, shut well
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
March 4, 2014
Gorgeous bag, perfect size
This bag was really well-made, in great condition, and was big enough for everything you need for a night out. It took me a while to figure out how to open it, but other than that, perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
March 3, 2014
Great bag! very spacious inside
This bag was the perfect match, It is not heavy or too large in size but i was able to hold a lot of stuff inside. Also i was not expecting it to have a chain but it did and that was definitely a plus
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 21, 2014
Fun little bit of fashion :)
I don't normally rent accessories but this might change my mind. It is a very high quality piece that screams "on trend" in all the right ways. It's fun and cool but not too cool so that a woman of any age can carry it without looking silly. I'd recommend it any time.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
February 17, 2014
I felt beautiful!
Very Sexy clutch!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 8, 2014
Really cute!
Really cute and stylish to add to any outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
December 13, 2013
Great accessory - received tons of compliments!!!
Fit my phone, credit cards, and other small things I needed. Very cute.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 24, 2013
It's classic without being over-the-top animal print.
A gorgeous clutch with any monochrome dress. Such a great statement piece - I LOVED it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
November 16, 2013
So many complements!
It was a statement for an industry party of mine. I really liked using it although I couldn't imagine investing in such a piece. I would rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
November 5, 2013
Cute purse but a little worn.
I loved the way the purse looked online but in person it was a little worn and shabby. I had trouble closing the purse after putting my lipstick, mints and phone inside. It fit, but I had to keep moving things around to get the purse to latch.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
October 26, 2013
Fabulous clutch!
Added just the right amount of fun and flair to solid colored outfits. Can go with something very dressy or less dressy too. Used it for both a casual night out with the girls and a gala.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
October 15, 2013
wore this for a wedding
Bag arrived a bit dirty but not terrible.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
October 3, 2013
Super Cute!
I wore this with a pink dress and black shoes to give my outfit a little "pop." It fit my iphone, lipstick, car keys, and mini deodorant just fine. However, I will say that fur seemed like it was getting a bit worn out. I'd love to buy this piece for my wardrobe!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
September 11, 2013
Just the right amount of detail
LOVED this clutch! It held cell phone, credit cards, car keys, and lipstick. Great neutral pattern that went really well with the Halston Heritage Ionia maxi that I wore as my back up to the original dress I rented to go with the clutch.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
August 20, 2013
Gorgeous
This was paired with a black Herve Leger dress for a bachelorette party and it was a fun yet classy addition! It's hard to go wrong with a DVF so always a great pairing to an outfit. Actually provided a lot of room for common touch-up needs throughout the night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 6, 2013
Better in person
This clutch is gorgeous and went with both a casual dress and fancy dress I ordered. The calf hair is in great like-new condition, and the gold is an amazing accent. Loved this and will rent it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
July 31, 2013
Great convenient and attractive item!
Such a fantastic accessory! Edgy and matches a lot of items in my closet, but especially the dress I wore it with
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 19, 2013
Great statement handbag!! Wish I could buy one!
I brought this clutch with me to a formal event and got so many compliments on it! It was actually quite roomy inside and I loved the gold tree branch clasp on the outside. I wish I could have kept it forever!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
June 18, 2013
Perfect statement accessory!
This clutch is perfect if you want to add a fun touch to your outfit! I was able to fit my Epipen, cell phone, lip gloss and sunglasses and had room for a little more. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 11, 2013
Great clutch with great details!
What a gorgeous clutch! The twig detail and the natural hair is stunning. The size was roomier than I expected - easily fit my phone, lip gloss, ID, etc.
See more reviews:
3 / 5
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×