Diane von Furstenberg Handbags

Zebra Tonda Pony Clutch

$15 rental
$495 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add a little wilderness to your look by wearing this fab Diane von Furstenberg Handbags zebra clutch. The perfection addition to amp up your wardrobe for the weekend.

Also available in leopard and forest green.

Product Details

Zebra-print dyed calf hair clutch with gold slide-lock hinged clasp. 3 1/2"H x 8 1/4"W x 2 1/2"D. 20" removable chain strap. Fits standard iPhone or Blackberry.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

161 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 118
Large 8
Photos 41
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 11, 2013

Just the right amount of detail

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVED this clutch! It held cell phone, credit cards, car keys, and lipstick. Great neutral pattern that went really well with the Halston Heritage Ionia maxi that I wore as my back up to the original dress I rented to go with the clutch.
liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 3, 2013

Super Cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this with a pink dress and black shoes to give my outfit a little "pop." It fit my iphone, lipstick, car keys, and mini deodorant just fine. However, I will say that fur seemed like it was getting a bit worn out. I'd love to buy this piece for my wardrobe!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 15, 2013

wore this for a wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Bag arrived a bit dirty but not terrible.
Chica Chic
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 26, 2013

Fabulous clutch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Added just the right amount of fun and flair to solid colored outfits. Can go with something very dressy or less dressy too. Used it for both a casual night out with the girls and a gala.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

Cute purse but a little worn.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the way the purse looked online but in person it was a little worn and shabby. I had trouble closing the purse after putting my lipstick, mints and phone inside. It fit, but I had to keep moving things around to get the purse to latch.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Nov 16, 2013

So many complements!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a statement for an industry party of mine. I really liked using it although I couldn't imagine investing in such a piece. I would rent again!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
Nov 24, 2013

It's classic without being over-the-top animal print.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A gorgeous clutch with any monochrome dress. Such a great statement piece - I LOVED it.
Aggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Dec 13, 2013

Great accessory - received tons of compliments!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit my phone, credit cards, and other small things I needed. Very cute.
timileigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

Really cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Really cute and stylish to add to any outfit.
becky
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

I felt beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very Sexy clutch!
Dawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

Fun little bit of fashion :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I don't normally rent accessories but this might change my mind. It is a very high quality piece that screams "on trend" in all the right ways. It's fun and cool but not too cool so that a woman of any age can carry it without looking silly. I'd recommend it any time.
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Great bag! very spacious inside

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bag was the perfect match, It is not heavy or too large in size but i was able to hold a lot of stuff inside. Also i was not expecting it to have a chain but it did and that was definitely a plus
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Gorgeous bag, perfect size

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bag was really well-made, in great condition, and was big enough for everything you need for a night out. It took me a while to figure out how to open it, but other than that, perfect!
Raquel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 6, 2014

this gorgeous clutch was a conversation piece all night

Rented for: Wedding
Fit my iPhone, shut well
L.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

This clutch is timeless!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This clutch makes a black dress red carpet attire. By far my best accessory of the night!
Allisen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 29, 2014

Great with a LBD

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked nice with my simple black dress. Too big to fit comfortably in my hand, but I don't like to wear a purse with a nice dress so carried it anyway. (There is a chain you can take out to carry it on your shoulder if you like).
kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

I loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This clutch went perfect with the yellow dress I had worn. I wish I could buy it!
emilybellwatson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Just what I expected

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wanted a pop of print with a bright pink top I wore to a party. It was perfect. You could tell that the purse had been used a fair amount of times before me - but it didn't keep me from using it.
Alexandra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Unique piece for keeping the essentials.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for a cellphone, id, credit card and keys. Not much else would fit. It also sheds a little so I wouldn't recommend it with a black dress.
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

Fun purse for a night out

Rented for: Party
This little purse holds the essentials for a night on the town and everyone loved it! Super fun.
Victoria
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

Fun Clutch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was a great compliment to a simple lbd. Was able to hold my iphone, 2 lipsticks, powder, and some credit cards. It also had a gold chain strap if you wanted to be hands free.
S
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 97 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Great for a girls' night out

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very fashionable. I paired it with a black silk mini jumper for a bachelorette party. I was able to fit an iPhone, a large set of keys, and 4-5 IDs/credit cards inside. 4 stars because the strap broke at the end of the night, though thankfully RTR insurance covers it.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 19, 2014

Most beautiful bag I have ever seen!

Rented for: Date
This bag is a stunner. Great for any other occasion.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 28, 2014

Love it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Simple bag but big statement. Have rented this twice
Nisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 212 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Beautiful, great quality and perfect size to fit everything

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
.
susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

This is a great bag that made a great statement!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it with a strapless Black Monique Huillier cocktail dress to a black tie work function. I received several comments on how cute the bag was. It held a lot! I phone, credit card wallet; lip gloss. I would definitely rent this bag again if need be.
Vilma
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
May 5, 2014

Not only is this bag chic, it gives the right color splash against a monotone color outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
great storage for makeup and cell phone.
Bean
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
May 6, 2014

A lovely Saturday evening wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A cute, fun clutch that was the perfect size for me.
Anne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153 lbs
May 7, 2014

Really stood out in a crowd of black clutches.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I paired this with the Narsisco Rodriguez Dress Beauty of the Night. It looked perfect with the modern lines of the dress. Stunning, elegant and regal. Loved it!
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2014

Obsessed! This is a fantastic clutch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It's super roomy, but still a great clutch size... I was even able to bring my portable phone charger in it and it wasn't crowded at all. And later in the night I busted out the chain in order to keep up with it out and about. So cute!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 20, 2014

Great clutch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the gold chain strap you could tuck away.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 25, 2014

Great service

Rented for: Party
Great clutch that goes with almost everything! Got tons of complements :)
Jacelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Perfect Texture for my White Dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Such an amazing clutch. I wore it with white and it does "shed" a bit so keep that in mind. Also it was not able to hold that many items beyond my cell phone and cards a compact made it a very tight fit. Still loved it and would rent again.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Great size, great accessory.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fit what i needed it to. Looked great.
Reine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Functional clutch, but it sheds a little.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was surprised that the texture was "hairy". It shed a little, but worked really well for the formal affair I carried it to. I carried my lip gloss, license, a credit card and my iPhone and everything fit perfectly.
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

DVF never disappoints

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented the leopard print version of this clutch for an event in December and I love this zebra one as much as I loved the other one. Great fun accent to any outfit!
Ally
Top Contributor
Age: 31
Jun 25, 2014

Amazing!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This clutch is perfection!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 28, 2014

Perfect size for a night out in Vegas!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Was much larger than I anticipated - I could easily fit cards/cash, iPhone, 2 lipsticks, and a mirror with room to spare. I didn't want to give it back!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Cute and fun little purse

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was a little worried that I was going to break the clasp on this because you really have to bend it to get the bag open. These clutches are always smaller than you'd expect inside too, but this fit the essentials... phone, lip gloss, and some cash.
Cindy
Top Contributor
Age: 27
Jul 9, 2014

Just wanted to dress fun & needed a HOT accessory!

Rented for: Other
I didn't have an occasion & just ordered the bag because it was Fabius & cheap! Once I received it , I wore it & felt fabulous the entire weekend.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×