Zebra Tonda Pony Clutch

$100 to buy
$495 retail
Stylist Notes

Add a little wilderness to your look by wearing this fab Diane von Furstenberg Handbags zebra clutch. The perfection addition to amp up your wardrobe for the weekend.

Also available in leopard and forest green.

Product Details

Zebra-print dyed calf hair clutch with gold slide-lock hinged clasp. 3 1/2"H x 8 1/4"W x 2 1/2"D. 20" removable chain strap. Fits standard iPhone or Blackberry.

Share
169 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(123)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 18, 2013
Perfect statement accessory!
This clutch is perfect if you want to add a fun touch to your outfit! I was able to fit my Epipen, cell phone, lip gloss and sunglasses and had room for a little more. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 19, 2013
Great statement handbag!! Wish I could buy one!
I brought this clutch with me to a formal event and got so many compliments on it! It was actually quite roomy inside and I loved the gold tree branch clasp on the outside. I wish I could have kept it forever!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
July 31, 2013
Great convenient and attractive item!
Such a fantastic accessory! Edgy and matches a lot of items in my closet, but especially the dress I wore it with
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 6, 2013
Better in person
This clutch is gorgeous and went with both a casual dress and fancy dress I ordered. The calf hair is in great like-new condition, and the gold is an amazing accent. Loved this and will rent it again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
September 11, 2013
Just the right amount of detail
LOVED this clutch! It held cell phone, credit cards, car keys, and lipstick. Great neutral pattern that went really well with the Halston Heritage Ionia maxi that I wore as my back up to the original dress I rented to go with the clutch.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
October 3, 2013
Super Cute!
I wore this with a pink dress and black shoes to give my outfit a little "pop." It fit my iphone, lipstick, car keys, and mini deodorant just fine. However, I will say that fur seemed like it was getting a bit worn out. I'd love to buy this piece for my wardrobe!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
November 16, 2013
So many complements!
It was a statement for an industry party of mine. I really liked using it although I couldn't imagine investing in such a piece. I would rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
December 13, 2013
Great accessory - received tons of compliments!!!
Fit my phone, credit cards, and other small things I needed. Very cute.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
October 15, 2013
wore this for a wedding
Bag arrived a bit dirty but not terrible.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 8, 2014
Really cute!
Really cute and stylish to add to any outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 21, 2014
Fun little bit of fashion :)
I don't normally rent accessories but this might change my mind. It is a very high quality piece that screams "on trend" in all the right ways. It's fun and cool but not too cool so that a woman of any age can carry it without looking silly. I'd recommend it any time.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
March 3, 2014
Great bag! very spacious inside
This bag was the perfect match, It is not heavy or too large in size but i was able to hold a lot of stuff inside. Also i was not expecting it to have a chain but it did and that was definitely a plus
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
March 4, 2014
Gorgeous bag, perfect size
This bag was really well-made, in great condition, and was big enough for everything you need for a night out. It took me a while to figure out how to open it, but other than that, perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 18, 2014
This clutch is timeless!
This clutch makes a black dress red carpet attire. By far my best accessory of the night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
March 20, 2014
I love this style bag!!
This is the third time that I have rented this style bag, just in a different color each time. It's the perfect size if you are wanting something a little more casual. I can fit my phone, compact, lipstick, lip-gloss, credit card, i.d., cash. It's great! I also like that it can be a clutch or have the chain. This time we went to a party that was more casual in theme, "Mexican Fiesta" so I wore it cross body so I wouldn't loose it. Please excuse the picture. My hubby had a few too many margaritas and this was the only picture that I got of my whole outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 30, 2014
I loved it!
This clutch went perfect with the yellow dress I had worn. I wish I could buy it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
April 1, 2014
Just what I expected
I wanted a pop of print with a bright pink top I wore to a party. It was perfect. You could tell that the purse had been used a fair amount of times before me - but it didn't keep me from using it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 8, 2014
Unique piece for keeping the essentials.
Perfect for a cellphone, id, credit card and keys. Not much else would fit. It also sheds a little so I wouldn't recommend it with a black dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 11, 2014
Fun Clutch!
Was a great compliment to a simple lbd. Was able to hold my iphone, 2 lipsticks, powder, and some credit cards. It also had a gold chain strap if you wanted to be hands free.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 97lbs
April 16, 2014
Great for a girls' night out
Very fashionable. I paired it with a black silk mini jumper for a bachelorette party. I was able to fit an iPhone, a large set of keys, and 4-5 IDs/credit cards inside. 4 stars because the strap broke at the end of the night, though thankfully RTR insurance covers it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
April 28, 2014
Love it
Simple bag but big statement. Have rented this twice
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 30, 2014
This is a great bag that made a great statement!
I wore it with a strapless Black Monique Huillier cocktail dress to a black tie work function. I received several comments on how cute the bag was. It held a lot! I phone, credit card wallet; lip gloss. I would definitely rent this bag again if need be.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
May 6, 2014
A lovely Saturday evening wedding.
A cute, fun clutch that was the perfect size for me.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153lbs
May 7, 2014
Really stood out in a crowd of black clutches.
I paired this with the Narsisco Rodriguez Dress Beauty of the Night. It looked perfect with the modern lines of the dress. Stunning, elegant and regal. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2014
Obsessed! This is a fantastic clutch!
It's super roomy, but still a great clutch size... I was even able to bring my portable phone charger in it and it wasn't crowded at all. And later in the night I busted out the chain in order to keep up with it out and about. So cute!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 13, 2014
Great bit of flair - felt like a diva!
I had already bought a DVF dress for the gala and then found this awesome DVF clutch to go with it! Added a great little bit of flair to my outfit and it was definitely big enough to fit everything you'd need for a night out - iphone, cards, keys, lipstick. Great little bag, I'd rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 20, 2014
Great clutch!
Loved the gold chain strap you could tuck away.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 4, 2014
Perfect Texture for my White Dress!
Such an amazing clutch. I wore it with white and it does "shed" a bit so keep that in mind. Also it was not able to hold that many items beyond my cell phone and cards a compact made it a very tight fit. Still loved it and would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 8, 2014
Cute bag - lots of compliments!
I loved this little clutch. It was a tight squeeze with all the stuff I crammed into it - but that was my fault! I knotted the chain to make it shorter and everyone loved the unusual pattern and cute clasp.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 28, 2014
Perfect clutch for the occasion!
I rented this with the Teal Rosette Tie dress and the Geometric Max bangle. The bangles and zebra-print clutch took the dress from nice to awesome! The clutch was great--plenty of space for phone, a couple of cards, a lipstick, and the car keys. It also has a chain to be worn over the shoulder, which is perfect for dancing. Would rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 30, 2014
Cute!
This was a stylist grab bag pick for my dress. I did like it, and enjoyed the size as I could fit all of my things in it. Cute bag.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 3, 2014
Fun and chic
I wore this with my RTR outfit for a formal family/friend gathering. It worked great with my hot pink dress. The purse is a little worn down but you can't really tell from far away. Pretty spacious inside, it fit my cards, lip gloss, and cell. and still had a little space inside.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
July 8, 2014
Cute and fun little purse
I was a little worried that I was going to break the clasp on this because you really have to bend it to get the bag open. These clutches are always smaller than you'd expect inside too, but this fit the essentials... phone, lip gloss, and some cash.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 15, 2014
Great Statement Bag
Rented this with the Trina Turk Sonoma Lace Dress. It was the perfect piece to give the dress a younger feel. The bag was in excellent shape. It was large enough to hold an iPhone, camera, lipstick, gum, and cash. Also had a chain to wear as a shoulder bag. Wish I could own this one!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
July 16, 2014
Fun to carry, but a little heavy.
I loved this clutch. If I was the type of person to spend a lot of money on handbags, I would buy this clutch. It was fun to carry and I received a ton of compliments on it. It was a little heavier than I expected, but I still loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 17, 2014
LOVE
Love this purse, especially for Vegas. It went with every outfit. Fit my Samsung phone, cards, cash and lipstick. The chain kept breaking, so I just gave up and kept it a clutch.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 17, 2014
Statement Piece!
This purse was the perfect compliment to my outfit -- a statement but not too strong that it took away from my whole look. It was a good size for an evening bag and opened and closed easily but was still secure when it closed. My only complaint was that the metal strap (while dainty and beautiful) broke the minute I put the bag over my shoulder. So while I was fine wearing it as a true clutch, it would have been nice if the strap was working. Overall, though, really cute!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
July 28, 2014
my mom asked if I would lend it to her
I couldn't lend it to her, on account of needing to return it, but she was pretty sold on the RTR concept after seeing it! Decent size for a phone, lipstick, and wallet contents placed in the little pocket. I think I fit a phone charger in there too!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 30, 2014
So cute and plenty of room inside
Loved this clutch for a wedding. It fit two pairs of sunglasses, my phone and some lip gloss with room to spare. It has a great feel too it and looked awesome.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 29, 2014
LOVE!
High quality and absolutely adorable statement piece! Will rent this for another black tie event!
See more reviews:
3 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×