Lilly Pulitzer Handbags

Royal Mail Clutch

$15 rental
$168 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You've got mail! This Lilly Pulitzer handbag is worthy of only the most fabulous RTR dress!

Product Details

Genuine pebbled leather envelope clutch with magnetic snap closure and tassel detail. 8" tall and 10" wide.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

48 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 21
Large 9
Photos 17
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 30, 2014

Wonderful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful clutch. The metallic gold color is very nice, not too gold. And, it was roomy enough to fit all my essentials. (Just a side note: the inside of the bag I received was blue, not pink like shown in the picture.)
tblanchet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Body type: Apple
Mar 4, 2014

Perfect size for all my stuff!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This purse was a nice size for my big phone and all my non-purse-wearing friend's stuff. Wish it had a strap tho. Other than that it was perfect.
Colby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

Beautiful gold!

Rented for: Wedding
Fit all my stuff perfectly, nice and big but lays flat.
Rachelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Gorgeous clutch and was perfect for the wedding! Love the tassels!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This purse was perfect and was exactly what I expected.
Molly
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Mar 31, 2014

Great clutch

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very spacious! I had no problem carrying keys, phone, wallet, etc. like I have with some clutches in the past!
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Loved!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a weekend wedding event where there were several parties (day and night) prior to the wedding. I was perfect! Lage clutch that could fit a small wallet, cellphone, makeup, and sunglasses. It did have two little marks on the front, but only I noticed them. Love, Love, Love
Jenelle
Top Contributor
Age: 33
Apr 1, 2014

Great sized handbag that looked chic and fit all of my things!

Rented for: Wedding
Loved this bag. Wish I owned it!
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Perfect Size! Great Color!

Rented for: Vacation
I took this to a weekend in Florida and used it every evening. Easy to dress up and plenty of room to hold everything you need! I seriously wanted to keep it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Apr 7, 2014

I used this for both my rehearsal dinner and wedding.

Rented for: Formal Affair
It was perfect! Fit everything I needed and was still cute and stylish. Couldn't have found a better clutch!
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Nice

Rented for: Party
This clutch was big enough to bring everything I needed without being too bulky.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 19, 2014

Very pretty

Rented for: Formal Affair
Planned to bring this clutch to the symphony, however the dress didn't work out. Purse was gorgeous and I would rent it again.
katey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my bridal shower and it was perfect! Big enough for my phone and touch up make up, but still small enough to not be bulky :) Love it!
Tessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

Beautiful color and perfect-sized clutch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I definitely did not want to return this bag - it was the perfect size (not too big and not too small) and the gold went beautifully with the Herve Leger dress that I rented. There was plenty of room for my wallet, keys, lip gloss, and phone. Great for any formal event or a night out.
Mindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 25, 2014

Love this clutch!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This clutch was larger than expected, but I still really liked it!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Great little bag

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Cute clutch, matched my RTR dress perfectly.
Mary
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 6, 2014

More spacious than expected!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was pleasantly surprised that this clutch was a lot longer than the Lilly Pulitzer clutches I own. I was able to fit my camera, wallet, and both my boyfriend and I's phones with space to spare. I was worried about the condition before it arrived because of it being metallic, but it was in great shape!
Uhdare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 7, 2014

Great bag, wanted to buy it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This clutch was awesome, I absolutely loved it and wanted to keep it. I used it for a wedding. It is big enough to fit all sorts of things in yet still looks great. Highly recommend.
Cameron
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
May 8, 2014

It was big and spacious

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Never got to use it because I rented it along with the Caroline Herrera dress and since the dress didnt fit I just sent back everything. It is very good quality and although the dress didnt fit I am still a loyal RTR customer!
marci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 10, 2014

Easiest process ever!!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful purse and such a stress free experience!
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 14, 2014

LOVED this bag!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This clutch was perfect for the wedding that I attended. It was a great size and fit everything that I needed without looking stuffed or overpacked. I got a ton of compliments on it too and will definitely be renting again!
Jyothsna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
May 18, 2014

Perfect functional clutch

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's huge and fits everything you could ever need. It looks glamorous and elegant. Matched my dress perfectly and wasn't heavy. I only wish it had a strap to carry, because it could get heavy if you fill it up.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
May 18, 2014

Everything fit ! Amazing !

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't know this bag was going to be so huge! I was thinking of not wearing it and just giving my essentials to my boyfriend but I decided to take it last minute. It was a little uncomfortable to carry around do to its size but it wasn't that big of a deal. All in all it is a gorgeous bag and I would recommend.
Diandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126 lbs
May 23, 2014

Perfect Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I used this for a wedding and it went perfect with my dress and jewelry. I think I may just buy it!
Elise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220 lbs
May 27, 2014

Perfect accent piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved this purse! Perfect size and a lovely soft gold color. I can see myself renting this one frequently! Paired beautifully with the Glimmer of Radiance earing.
kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Looked great...very versatile!

Rented for: Wedding
Nice bag that would go with a lot of dresses. Not too big but held a lot.
emegan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Very fun!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Large enough to tote the things I needed for the day! I recommend this clutch!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

awesome bag!

Rented for: Wedding
perfect size for everything I needed at the wedding!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Perfect Gold Clutch

Rented for: Wedding
Great material & looked expensive
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Love the color, and quality and of course because it's Lilly Pulitzer.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great clutch to wear with any and everything.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Jun 16, 2014

Holds everything.

Rented for: Wedding
Big bag that will comfortably hold all your essentials.
Dubb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Great addition for a night out.

Rented for: Party
Pretty gold color. By the end of the night I was wishing it had a strap option.
T
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Jul 9, 2014

Perfect color, pairs easily with everything.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
An easy clutch to carry, holds pretty much anything without seeming bulky. I would love to have this in my collection as the gold color is not too brassy and has just the right hint of metallic to dress up an outfit.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Perfect addition to my wedding outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
rented this to use as a guest to a wedding my husband was in. SUCH a cute clutch. Big, but thats how I wanted it. Fit my IDs, cards, cell phone, lipstick everything. Kind of want to buy it now!
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Jul 24, 2014

Great quality bag

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful color, dress up or dress down. RENT THIS BAG
Kristyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 1, 2014

Fantastic Size! Soft Leather!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this clutch. It looks great, and it is a practical size. It even fit my small travel umbrella. I was very impressed.
Kortney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

Awesome clutch!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this bag! It was bigger than I had expected it to be and held everything I needed for the night out. It worked perfectly and paired well with the dress I rented with it!
A
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Prefect clutch with plenty of room for all your wedding needs

Rented for: Wedding
It's a bigger clutch, which is great because with its flat shape, it fits a lot. Rented with my RTR dress and it worked and looked great!
RTR Customer
Nov 2, 2014

Perfect size

Rented for: Wedding
Great clutch...for everything I needed and was not awkward to carry
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Loved this - want to buy

Rented for: Wedding
Classy bag that everyone complemented. Was big enough to hold my flats for later. Absolutely loved it!
Kelsey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Perfect clutch for carrying phone, wallet, a pair of dancing shoes and more!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Clutch was about the size of a legal pad, and fit everything. Even with a small separate pocket for phone or hotel key card! Literally fit everything in this bad boy, and it still fit comfortably in my hand!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×