Lilly Pulitzer Handbags

Royal Mail Clutch

$15 rental
$168 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You've got mail! This Lilly Pulitzer handbag is worthy of only the most fabulous RTR dress!

Product Details

Genuine pebbled leather envelope clutch with magnetic snap closure and tassel detail. 8" tall and 10" wide.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

48 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 21
Large 9
Photos 17
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

Holds a ton and looks classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great gold color. I wish there were more pockets inside-there's one zippered pocket and 2 smaller open ones.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 19, 2014

Elegant and roomy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
You can fit more in this purse than just the essentials. It's elegant and functional. A real bang for your buck.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

OBSESSED

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this bag. It was a great size for carrying my phone, camera, and make up for touch-ups. I want to own it, I'm so in love!
mandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Beautiful and the perfect size!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous bag and holds all the essentials!
Jennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Epic Wedding Weekend

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had a wedding this past weekend where I was invited to the rehearsal dinner, a morning ceremony, a brunch that followed, and an evening reception. Being out of town, I needed a large clutch to keep with me all weekend. This Pulitzer bag was PERFECT! I will rent again and again!
charlotte
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 16, 2014

TO DIE FOR

Rented for: Party
Love love love this bag... Wanted to keep it! The tassels are so fun
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 27, 2014

Fun clutch! Love the tassels!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looks exactly as pictured. Good size and very functional. Great way to add some shine to your outfit.
Lesley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 28, 2014

Great size and details.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great color and fits everything you need.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×