You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Not So Demure Clutch
Rental $35 Retail $325
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
"It Girl" status...here you come! This clutch by Rebecca Minkoff adds the perfect amount of glitz and glam to any look.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold lizard embossed minaudière. Clasp closure.

Size: 4 3/4"H x 8"W x 2"D
Shoulder strap: Yes, optional 23" chain strap
Interior Pocket: Yes, interior slip pocket
Fits: standard iPhone or Blackberry, lipstick, bronzer compact, mascara.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos30
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Jul 7, 2013
Great wedding clutch.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved renting this clutch so much that I'm considering buying it. Wore it with Shoshanna's Seely Dress and nude sandals that matched perfectly. Great size to still fit your phone, cards and makeup, and the thin gold strap is a great addition if you don't want to hold your bag all night. Would highly recommend!
Liz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jul 7, 2013
A Purse that Goes with Everything But a Little Too Small
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The condition of the purse was great but it was a little too small to hold both my phone (an Iphone5) and a small camera. It popped open a few times. I loved the long gold chain that isn't pictured. I'd definitely recommend this purse but only for those who don't want to carry much in it.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Jun 27, 2013
Beautiful AND surprisingly roomy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The variegated pattern of this clutch is beautiful and makes it a lovely accessory for a dress that complements its colors. It has more of a tan or nude tone in it that I didn't notice from the pictures and it didn't work with my gold/ivory tweed dress as much as I had hoped. The bag is showing slight signs of wear at the outer corners but nothing that would be noticeable to others. It is surprisingly roomy for the size. I will rent it again when I need the extra visual interest of a patterned clutch and have the dress color to set it off.
Kristin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5524
Jun 20, 2013
Perfect accessory to a LBD
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This clutch was the perfect compliment to a little black dress for my birthday dinner. It was easy to carry and held all of the essentials.
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jun 19, 2013
Perfect
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great size and looks great with alot!
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jun 14, 2013
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This clutch is absolutely stunning but I had a very hard time getting it to stay closed with only a few items inside. Would definitely recommend this if you have very few things to carry around because its beautiful. But if you are someone like me who needs a few different lipsticks and a phone you may want to choose something a little bit larger.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jun 11, 2013
Simply, perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I used this bag for my rehearsal dinner. I was able to fit my phone, credit cards, some money and lipstick with room to spare. I received so many compliments on the bag as it made my ivory dress look even more classy and elegant.
ds9b
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Jun 8, 2013
This was perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was a perfect clutch for my rehearsal dinner.
Maura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5431
Jun 7, 2013
This bag was perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this bag for a wedding weekend in Miami. The bag was perfect. I used it for both the rehearsal dinner and the wedding - it's just the right size and the neutral/metallic color makes it so versatile. I was so sad when I had to send it back!
Caprice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Jun 7, 2013
Gorgeous!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This purse was amazing for the night out. Fantastic!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 4, 2013
Nice and large. I was able to fit my phone, and even sunglasses!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It arrived a little dirty looking on the bottom, but in decent shape. I didn't use the strap but left it inside.
Sunny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Jun 3, 2013
Great bag. Nice details.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Nice details in the leather with a touch of gold. Gold hardware. Easily fits essentials: cellphone, cards,keys, and lipstick. Fabulous.
ASH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jun 3, 2013
beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
perfect size and was great with a red dress!
Anna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 27, 2013
Great clutch for a night out. Loved the cross body strap!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Colors are great for all oat any outfit!
Susie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
May 25, 2013
Perfect clutch for dress rented. Bagley Mischka sequin bell sleeves.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Little larger than expected, but it fit glasses, iPhone, lipstick and other paraphernalia with ease.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
May 24, 2013
Super Classy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
All the girls were jealous! A few of my friends recognized this clutch, they were jealous that I had rented it for so cheap! Definitely renting again!!
maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
May 20, 2013
Did the job
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Nice clutch. Thought I'd be able to fit more inside of it than I actually did. The closure didn't feel very secure so I felt like my goods were gonna pop out all over the place. I'd say rent this bag if you only need to carry very few items (ie phone, lipgloss, credit card..). Two or more bulky items (phone and compact) made this bag too small for me.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 19, 2013
a little glitz
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
comes with gold chain strap that makes it easy to wear. perfect with gold or silver accessories. perfect accessory without stealing the spotlight off the dress.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
May 19, 2013
Spacious
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Fit everything, print seemed faded
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 17, 2013
Love it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This clutch was perfect for my event. It's classy and fun! I recommend it.
mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6632
May 15, 2013
Looked great!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect size, large enough to hold cell phone, sunglasses and more
Nicole
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 11, 2013
The bag was the perfect color and style. It complimented my Herve dress perfectly.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall the bag was great except the chain broke and I had to use it as a clutch.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 8, 2013
Great addition to my dress
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This clutch was perfect. Was the perfect size and was a great addition to my rebecca minkoff dress. I would rent this again especially since it has a strap if I needed it.
Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 26, 2013
Super cute! Helped complete the look.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was worried that this was too white, but in person it is more pearl. Because it has hints of gold it looked great with nude shoes and gold jewelry. I'm really sad that I didn't get any good pictures with my complete outfit.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Apr 25, 2013
Classy and edgy, LOVE it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This bag was better than I had expected -- the shape and pattern and shine, with a unique shaped closure on top make it a stand out piece. Overall, I felt really stylish wearing it. There is a good amount of room inside and I really liked having a hard shell clutch. There is a beautiful gold shoulder strap as well if you don't want to use it as a clutch. Highly recommend. Also, there is a CC Skye gold bracelet that I rented with it -- the pyramid shape on top of this bag matches the bracelet really well!
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 22, 2013
The dress was a great accessory!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit my phone, lipstick, credit card, ID perfectly!
Beverly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 20, 2013
Great for day/evening
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the versatility, good balance of white/gold, used it for a day wedding and definitely worked well.
dee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Apr 15, 2013
didnt use it
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
didnt use it and very hard to submit in the ups return box
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4331
Apr 15, 2013
I was able to use it twice in one weekend!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This clutch was perfect for my formal event and fit everything I needed including my iPhone, compact, mascara and event ticket. I also wore it out the night before and fit credit cards, cash and a hair-clip inside. The optional strap is convenient but also stays nicely hidden if you decide to go without it, as I did. I paired this with a long, pink gown and nude pumps, but gold would work as well. Very versatile piece, very happy with it!
Kate
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 13, 2013
It was perfect with my dress and for everything I wanted to take with me!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color was just how it looks in the picture and went well with the purple/blue dress I wore. It was the perfect size to carry with me all night, but also held everything I wanted to take with me. I was able to fit my camera, cell phone, id and cards, as well as, lip gloss and those types of things in it. I wish I could have kept it, but hope to rent it again!
Blondie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6631
Apr 11, 2013
This is a nice bag.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Large enough to hold multiple items yet not too big to carry around.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 11, 2013
Perfection
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was so cute, and perfect for my evening. It held my phone, lipstick and license/credit card. Went perfectly with my outfit.
Harlot_O_Terror
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 90 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 6, 2013
OK
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This bag was a lot more gold than silver. It was at bit awkward to hold in my hand, but got me through the night.
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 31, 2013
Made the difference!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Wow, this was a "stylist surprise" and it made my outfit. Thank you so much, RTR!!!
Noelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 24, 2013
Great size.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little too worn for me.
Lynda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Feb 20, 2013
Classy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I used this clutch on Valentines Day and it was the perfect bag. The soft gold made the bag romantic and fit everything I needed - keys, wallet, phone, and lip gloss. Would definitely rent this bag again!
Aly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 16, 2013
LOVED this, completed my look!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
so adorable - loved the details, easy to carry and got so many compliments!
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Feb 11, 2013
Perfect wedding clutch.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Roomy but not too big. Matches lots of outfits well. Love it!
Anna
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9431
Feb 10, 2013
Not what I thought it would be
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Based on the picture I was expecting a small clutch. It was big and bulky and the clasps kept sticking.
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Feb 5, 2013
Loved it!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Was super cute to tote around for the evening!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress