Not So Demure Clutch

$35 rental
undefined retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes
Product Details
Share
172 reviews
Fit
Large
(20)
True to Size
(141)
Small
(7)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101lbs
June 3, 2013
beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!
perfect size and was great with a red dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
June 3, 2013
Great bag. Nice details.
Nice details in the leather with a touch of gold. Gold hardware. Easily fits essentials: cellphone, cards,keys, and lipstick. Fabulous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
June 7, 2013
This bag was perfect!
I rented this bag for a wedding weekend in Miami. The bag was perfect. I used it for both the rehearsal dinner and the wedding - it's just the right size and the neutral/metallic color makes it so versatile. I was so sad when I had to send it back!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
June 11, 2013
Simply, perfect!
I used this bag for my rehearsal dinner. I was able to fit my phone, credit cards, some money and lipstick with room to spare. I received so many compliments on the bag as it made my ivory dress look even more classy and elegant.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
June 20, 2013
Perfect accessory to a LBD
This clutch was the perfect compliment to a little black dress for my birthday dinner. It was easy to carry and held all of the essentials.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 61
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 27, 2013
Beautiful AND surprisingly roomy!
The variegated pattern of this clutch is beautiful and makes it a lovely accessory for a dress that complements its colors. It has more of a tan or nude tone in it that I didn't notice from the pictures and it didn't work with my gold/ivory tweed dress as much as I had hoped. The bag is showing slight signs of wear at the outer corners but nothing that would be noticeable to others. It is surprisingly roomy for the size. I will rent it again when I need the extra visual interest of a patterned clutch and have the dress color to set it off.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
July 7, 2013
A Purse that Goes with Everything But a Little Too Small
The condition of the purse was great but it was a little too small to hold both my phone (an Iphone5) and a small camera. It popped open a few times. I loved the long gold chain that isn't pictured. I'd definitely recommend this purse but only for those who don't want to carry much in it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
July 8, 2013
N/A
Purse was great, only issue I had was the chain kept detaching and getting caught when I would open/close it. But for one night only it was worth it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
July 9, 2013
Chic AND Functional!
Perfect clutch for a summer wedding I attended...my iPhone, lip gloss, powder, ID and credit card fit perfectly. Will definitely be renting this again, and would highly recommend it for others!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
July 18, 2013
GORG! Went with all my party dresses in Vegas & looked classy.
Will fit: iPhone, 3 lip glosses, 2 airplane shots, ID, Credit Cards, Cash & multiple VIP passes ;)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 22, 2013
n/a
Very cute! Unfortunately the strap came tangled and I couldn't wear it over my shoulder, so I used it as a clutch.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
July 22, 2013
Elegant clutch, just the right amount of sparkle.
This clutch was just the right size to hold an iPhone, camera, ID/cards and lipstick. It has the option of a long gold metal strap, which I did not choose to use. Would definitely use this clutch again for another occasion!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 22, 2013
Loved it! Did not want to send this lovely clutch back.
I love, love, love this clutch. It fit everything I needed to fit for the wedding I attended. The inside is spacious. I love the strap that you can either use to carry or hide inside. I used it since I tend to lose things easily. The clutch matched my dress perfectly and I didn't mind carrying it. I had it with me all night!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 55
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
July 24, 2013
Great for a summer wedding
This bag was large enough for my cell phone, glasses, and lipstick. Shoulder strap came in handle too. Love the gold/cream color and the texture. It's hard sided so all items were protected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 25, 2013
Pretty and simple
Definitely recommended, loved using this clutch. I found it a little hard to open, but it looked great.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
July 29, 2013
Perfect size!
I fit a small wallet, sunglasses, a few makeup essentials and an iphone. Comes with a gold chain if you want to wear this as a purse. Would rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
August 7, 2013
Did not end up using but a beautiful piece!
Great size, classy and pretty yet edgy. Perfect size to fit your essentials and not feel like you're lugging something around. I did not end up using this bag for my event but only because a different one I rented looked better with my outfit as a whole.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
August 13, 2013
Stays securely locked, and matches everything!
Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 18, 2013
Great clutch!
This is a great clutch if you are like me and want to be able to fit all the necessities in it and still be fashionable. I was able to fit my cell phone, compact, lipstick, money, and credit cards while still looking gorgeous! The only thing I would say is that the color is a little bit more of a nude/gold than I was expecting, but it's gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
August 23, 2013
Elegant and tastefully edgy
Got so many compliments! It was perfect size (could hold makeup, phone, camera) and went really well with everything i paired it with! Definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 1, 2013
Perfect evening bag!
This bag was suggested by an RTR stylist and it was perfect! The size was great - big enough to fit my iphone but not so big that it was uncomfortable or awkward to carry. Would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
September 9, 2013
Neutral with pizzazz.
Rented this for a friends wedding, very roomy and was a great addition to a busy outfit. It was neutral but still interesting.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
September 16, 2013
Perfect for a subtle statement.
Great clutch. I was able to fit phone, cards, money, and all my necessary make-up supplies :)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
September 29, 2013
Perfect clutch! Size was just right to fit what I needed, color was neutral with a touch of trend.
Not too large to hold, perfect color, loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
September 30, 2013
Fabulous
Loved this clutch! So cute and I got quite a few compliments on it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
October 16, 2013
Great accent to my outfit
Easy to carry, yet holds a lot.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
October 16, 2013
Perfect accessory, that complimented my outfit
Very spacious and a little heavy but it's easy to carry around and open/close, plus it's super cute.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 21, 2013
Matched my favorite shoes PERFECTLY! Totally completed the outfit!
Great size- I was able to fit my phone, hand lotion, lip gloss, an ID case, and mints! It isn't as pearly-white as it looks in the picture- it is more nude/tan, with gold accents, which worked perfectly for me. My only complaint is that, even when empty, there was a slight gap on one side, I guess from use? But otherwise, great bag, I would definitely rent it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 10, 2013
Perfect evening clutch!
I rented this clutch for a red carpet event with the Zac Posen Award winning gown and it was the perfect accessory against the red dress. I had my compact, lipstick, phone, and lip gloss and everything fit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
November 15, 2013
Great bag
This clutch was perfect for the wedding I rented it for. It was pretty large for a clutch and it fit my phone, 2 lipsticks, Advil, bandaids, etc. It's the perfect neutral and I would definitely rent it again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 4, 2013
Perfect with any dress!
I used this clutch with both dresses I rented and looked great. It also fit my IPhone perfectly!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 12, 2013
Stunning!
Great clutch, has gold accents.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
April 25, 2013
I loved how affordable and elegant it was!
Super hard to open but stores a lot of stuff!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
July 22, 2013
Loved the bag! I went to a wedding with a day ceremony, evening reception and used it for both dress
It's a great size, and held everything I needed!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 15, 2013
Looked great!
Perfect size, large enough to hold cell phone, sunglasses and more
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 19, 2013
Perfect
Great size and looks great with alot!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 23, 2013
na
na
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 29, 2013
I had so many compliments!
Really beautiful, and it fit everything I needed inside. Great purse!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
October 10, 2013
perfect clutch!
perfect for essentials, phone, lipgloss, and keys. definitely would rent again :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 16, 2013
Beautiful
A little heavy, but a beautiful clutch, great condition.
See more reviews:
3 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×