Eve Clutch

$15 rental
$180 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add this bone colored Lauren Merkin to any look, whether it be during the day or going out at night. Sparkle detail is even better in person! Glitz and glam!

Also available in metallic gold and grey glitter.

Product Details

100% Italian calfskin. Hexagonal frame. Signature striped shimmer lining. 9.5" x 4.5"

Share
310 reviews
Fit
Large
(5)
True to Size
(172)
Small
(35)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 13, 2016
Cute and small
Love it and loved the bit of sparkle it had, BUT it would not close with my huge iPhone 6 Plus. I should have read the other reviews more carefully. I still used it, but had to ditch my wallet and phone case. it wasn't a big deal because it was for a wedding, but I wouldn't use it for an all day event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 10, 2016
Love this little clutch!!!
Very very cute bag and went perfect with my Slate&Willow Madeline Sheath rental. It's a creamy/beige with Goldish kind of coloring with slight sparkles on it. I just loved it. It isn't flashy of that's what you're going for though. It fit my cell phone, lipstick and a couple of my boyfriend's cigars. I wish I owned this simple classy clutch!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
September 7, 2016
Excellent clutch!
Fits a phone and lipstick, not a huge amount else. Small, but cute. Has a great sparkle!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
August 31, 2016
It added a special glam feeling to have a nice clutch
It was smaller than I imagined but it fit the essentials . It barely fit my 6s iphone so I took that out so it could close.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
August 31, 2016
perfect!
great material, eye catching, perfect for my bridal events
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
August 28, 2016
Perfect
I live this clutch. This was the second time I have used it, and each time I wished I didn't have to send it back.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 22, 2016
I ordered it the day before I needed it and it still came on time!
It was the perfect size for the wedding and super cute!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 22, 2016
The perfect clutch!
This clutch is neutral and small. It will generously hold your lipstick, compact and keys! Very cute.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
August 16, 2016
Great clutch
This is the second time I've rented this clutch for a wedding. Great color with a little sparkle. Big enough for the essentials (phone, $$, lipstick). Perfect!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
August 15, 2016
Loved this bag, fit my phone and lipstick as well as id and small hairbrush
Loved
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
August 10, 2016
Super cute, but a bit smaller than I expected.
I loved how it worked with the Shoshanna dress I rented, but my 6S Plus was a snug fit in the clutch, which helped keep me form bringing a lot.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
August 9, 2016
sparkly but good
I wasn't anticipating it as sparkly as it was, but it still got the job done.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Apple
Weight: 280lbs
August 7, 2016
Pretty and functional
Loved how it closed, nice and secure. Very pretty design. Enough room for my keys, money and iPhone :)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
August 1, 2016
Great clutch!
This clutch was gold and slightly shimmery, which was perfect for my dark pink dress (from RTR of course). It fit my makeup, phone, cash and keys without a problem. Would definitely recommend this clutch!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
July 25, 2016
Simple
Simple nude clutch that pairs well with any outfit and event. Great surprise to get this in the bag but didn't get to use it because none of the rentals fit. Meh.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
July 15, 2016
Loved it!
Has sparkle to it which thankfully matched the dress I didn't plan on wearing as the dresses I had sent didn't fit in size. But thankfully I had a dress in my closest that I have always for situations like these.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143lbs
July 10, 2016
Loved the clutch
Definitely will be renting this clutch again for my next wedding
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 10, 2016
Perfect clutch for a bridesmaid
Great little clutch. Ran into a friend of the designer who said that she is closing her business. I'm considering buying the clutch because it is timeless.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 24, 2016
Roomy
More room than I expected for a clutch.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 96lbs
June 19, 2016
Goes with lots!
Very versatile clutch, great for if you have multiple events or dresses. Good size, was able to fit all the necessities.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
June 14, 2016
Cute clutch!
The clutch went perfectly well with what I was wearing, and it held a lot more than I was expecting! My phone, lipstick, tissues, and even my sunglasses were perfectly tucked away during the party. The nude color had a little shimmer to it, which was a nice surprise. My only negative comment is that the purse must be popular because it was starting to look a little worn.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
June 13, 2016
Roomy, fashionable clutch. Great for a nude or light gown.
Very spacious and held everything I needed for the evening (phone, keys, cash, credit cards, and of course lip stick :) ). My only complaint was the clutch almost looked dirty when it arrived. I've sure that's to be expected given it's being held rather than having a strap, but perhaps it could have been cleaned in between rentals.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
June 11, 2016
Fun, flirty, spring occasion!
This clutch is a great neutral with a hint of sparkle. Allowed to me to carry necessities of phone, CCs, lipstick and any other small lady items needed. The fabric did't feel like it would get dirty easily. It was a worthwhile accessory and rented it because I didn't own the neutral color I wanted to match my rented dress. Very happy with this!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
June 8, 2016
Decent
I picked this clutch because it matched my shoes for a bridal shower. It's much shinier, almost glittery, in person. The glitter is silver which worked with my outfit, but if it was gold, it would've been strange. It didn't hold much, mostly cash, cards, lip balm, the essentials. It was pretty tough to get my phone in there and it felt like I may have needed to oil the hinges because it was tough to pry open at times. Otherwise it was a decent accessory.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
June 8, 2016
Prom
This clutch was so cute! It was easy to carry and I could fit my iPhone 6 Plus inside with some money and concealer. I dance with it and everything! The only reason I gave 4 star is because I wasn't expecting it to be glittery. I was expecting a matte purse, but I was still really cute. I would purchase again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 7, 2016
Easy clutch
I added on a "mystery bling" option and this was added to my order and matched both dresses I rented for the weekend. It held my iPhone 6, a couple lipsticks and my card easily. Useful and matched my outfit!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
June 3, 2016
Perfect surprise accessory from RTR!
I opted for a surprise accessory from RTR and it was this clutch! Perfectly paired for my RTR dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 25, 2016
Adorable clutch
I loved how it pops open and closed. Makes quick and easy to open after lots of wine.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 25, 2016
A perfect complement to my bridesmaid's dress on my best friend's big day!
Fit all of my necessities as maid of honor-and as a type one diabetic, this included my medical supplies, lipstick, phone, bobbi pins and gum! A great addition to my MOH dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 24, 2016
Simply elegant
Very pretty bag. Creamy with gold flecks. Barely fit my iPhone6S in a case. Wish I owned this bag as it could go with so many outfits!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 22, 2016
Great Clutch!
This was my Mystery Bling and I was very happy with it! Complimented my dress perfectly and fit exactly what I needed for the night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
May 14, 2016
I rented this for a wedding and it was perfect!
Perfect clutch for a wedding or night out. Just the right amount of glam without being too flashy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 12, 2016
Perfect for a summer wedding and goes with everything!
This clutch was exactly what I was looking for when attending a friend's summer wedding. Last minute, I changed the dress I was wearing and luckily didn't have to worry about this clutch not matching as it goes with pretty much everything. It's not too bulky either, which made it easy to carry around all night. Will definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 4, 2016
Not bad - a little small
This was a good neutral clutch that worked with everything - liked the shimmer. It was, however, a bit small and I wish the closure was a little more secure. I'll rent again if I need a good neutral clutch.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
April 24, 2016
Cute gold clutch!
Used this clutch for a wedding. It is small but I was able to fit my cell phone and my husband's phone (both without cases), lipstick, and some cash. Nice matte gold color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
April 20, 2016
loved it! simple and classy
pros---light colored gold so very tasteful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 163lbs
April 18, 2016
Cute and dainty
This is a beautiful clutch that went perfectly with my dress that I rented. I wish it was a little bit bigger in the inside as my Samsung S6 Edge, sunglasses, lipstick, gloss, liner, ID, room key and tissues didn't quite fit. But not everyone will be carrying tissues and sunglasses so it will work perfectly for most occasions.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 12, 2016
Lovely Clutch! Matched dress perfectly.
This clutch matched my dress perfectly. It was a great addiction at a great price! Just a heads up it doesn't have a button or magnetic close. It can hold cards, cash, phone, gloss, and keys. That's about it.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
April 3, 2016
Perfect color for what I was wearing and attending.
I really liked the color and texture of the bag but it was very small. I have an iPhone 6 and to fit it in the bag I had to take my case off the phone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
March 25, 2016
Sparkly!
Super cute! Definitely didn't realize this clutch was going to be as sparkly as it was, but still loved it.
See more reviews:
1 / 8
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×