You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Eve Clutch
Rental $12 Retail $180
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Add this bone colored Lauren Merkin to any look, whether it be during the day or going out at night. Sparkle detail is even better in person! Glitz and glam!

Also available in metallic gold and grey glitter.
Chat with a Stylist
100% Italian calfskin. Hexagonal frame. Signature striped shimmer lining. 9.5" x 4.5"
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos11
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 28, 2012
Perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color and material. I paired it with the Nicole Miller Teal Tart dress for a wedding and it went well with nude shoes. I was not concerned with it being too small--it fit my phone, makeup and small items nicely. I am considering buying this bag!
Kristin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Aug 23, 2012
Super Cute Clutch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This clutch was super cute, it was big enough to hold my phone and lip gloss, which is all I needed it to hold.
christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Aug 20, 2012
Great neutral clutch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This clutch was super cute and excellent quality. It has a little shimmer to it, but not in a cheesy way and a magnetic snap. It holds a good amount of stuff and was larger than I expected.
Lea
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6443
Aug 16, 2012
Cute little clutch
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Overall it was a pretty little clutch. Cannot put much in it all at once, like an iphone and makeup, but I loved the sparkle all over. It was a little bit smaller than expected or would have liked.
April
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 16, 2012
More shiny than I expected!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
More shiny (as in almost glittery) than I expected. It's a great clutch and I like the size, but it's too glitzy for daytime. For evening I like the actual gold version better! It'll be good for summer cocktails.
Barbara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Aug 15, 2012
Perfect Bag
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This bag is perfect for an evening out. Just enough shimmer!
lily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Aug 13, 2012
Classic
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the perfect size. It fit my iPhone and camera and had a little bit of extra space.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
May 9, 2012
LOVE THIS BAG!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wish I could have my own! I loved this bag. It fit my iPhone, some bronzer, my lipstick & some cash. It was the perfect size and had just the right amount of sparkle to compliment my outfit! Will definitely rent this one again.
Lily R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 8, 2012
Perfect clutch
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This is one that I would like to own. It really goes with so many different looks and doesn't detract from a great outfit.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Feb 18, 2012
Perfect - matches everything!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful bag with enough sparkle to make it gold, enough ivory to make it neutral. I'll rent this again!
Caitlin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 15, 2011
Feels expensive
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
When I pulled the clutch out of the bag, I told my husband, "This is probably the most expensive purse I've ever touched." I'm not into buying really expensive things (I'm a thrift-shopper), so renting was a perfect option. They even included two bobby pins in it for me! Thank you, Rent the Runway!
EmmaChloe
Age: 32
Canonical User Type: 1511
Oct 12, 2011
Love this clutch. I got it to take to a wedding (yellow DVF dress, nude heels) and it was just perfect. Fit my iphone (with the case), lipstick and just a few other essentials, but I liked that it was small and compact.
EuropeanFashionista
Age: 26
Canonical User Type: 1411
Sep 12, 2011
Lovedddd this clutch! Received many compliments. Went fabulous with a navy dress and nude heels.
alexa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 12, 2011
on the small side, but just right for an evening out. Fit iPhone (minus the case) lipgloss, small compact, gum, and cash.
kd_ring
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7543
Aug 1, 2011
Rented this clutch for a friend's wedding and just loved it - there's a gold sparkle to it that is really dazzling in the sunlight. It went perfectly with my blush-colored bridesmaid dress. My only complaint is that it was less roomy than I was expecting - I could barely fit a small mirror, travel kleenex pack, and lipgloss in there!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress