Black Mesh Glam Clutch

$10 rental
$158 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add a touch of class to your look by holding this Whiting & Davis mesh clutch. Don't hesitate to rent this beauty as it goes with everything!

Also available in silver and gold.

Product Details

Black dimple mesh clutch with crystal encrusted clasp. Clasp closure on frame. H: 3½'', L: 7'', W: 2½''. Fits standard iPhone or Blackberry.

Share
302 reviews
Fit
Large4
True to Size162
Small45
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 110lbs
December 22, 2014
perfect bag!
This was able to fit my phone (a Samsung Galaxy 4) and my ids and cash! It was perfect and the bad is absolutely beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 22, 2014
Subtle styling great with most formal dresses.
Great purse. Fits iphone, two lipsticks, identification and small hand lotion.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 20, 2014
The dress.
This is gorgeous but it did keep coming unclasped. I worried about losing my credit card.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147lbs
December 20, 2014
Trendy and Dressy
I ordered this for a Hospital xmas party to go with the dress I rented as well. It's very cute and small, which was perfect for the occasion. I was able to fit my lip gloss, hotel room key, license, credit card, and Samsung 3 phone without problem. If you are the type that needs more stuff then I would go for something bigger. I would totally rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 182lbs
December 13, 2014
Versatile!
Loved this clutch. The mesh is a soft fabric, so there was room for my phone, a compact and lipstick without it bulging in any ugly way. The design is simple, elegant and versatile. The little knob totally provides the sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 182lbs
December 11, 2014
Perfect accessory for dress
Very nice and perfect for my dress !
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
December 10, 2014
perfect for lipstick and $$.
Not quite large enough for my mobile (S5) with its case, but it's perfect alone. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
December 10, 2014
Perfect size
To fit your phone, lipstick and credit card in. Actually looked brand new.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 8, 2014
I had back to back parties and used this clutch for both events! I loved it.
It fit my iPhone 5S, assorted cards, cash and makeup! It was beautiful.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
December 8, 2014
this bag was the perfect accessory for the dress.
This tiny bag is beautiful and well made. It makes your outfit look even better. I carried my keys cell phone, lip gloss, money & credit card. what else do you really need!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 8, 2014
great purse
great purse, looked beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 8, 2014
perfectly classy
It fit more than I expected, which was a good thing. But it looked small! It was like Mary Poppins' magical bag, but cuter :D
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
December 5, 2014
Sexy clutch!
Absolutely loved the clutch... It was small enough to carry around but big enough to carry my cellie, lipstick, and powder. A must rental for your next formal occasion!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
December 3, 2014
Friends, old and new. A great time in great clothes!
I paired this little gem with the DVF Fruitful Sheath: the zipper accent of the dress was a perfect match to the metal clasping on this clutch! Great little bag, plenty of room for all the essentials (credit/debit/license/cash/gum/eos/keys/cell phone)! It does have a little wristlet chain for secure carrying.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
November 26, 2014
Quality of this bag was sub par :(
The bag was a cool metal mesh material but the metal of the one I received was faded and the clasp at the top was a little wonky. Although the quality was poor, the size was perfect. I could fit a lot in there!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 23, 2014
fits a lot, but isn't too large.
fit a few makeup items, keys, phone, and cards. great bag.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 22, 2014
Great bag
Holds a lot more than I expected
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
November 10, 2014
Great clutch
This is the perfect clutch for My formal event!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 8, 2014
Beautiful
Great bag. You can fit more than just your phone. Because a girl needs her lipgloss and liner!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 154lbs
November 2, 2014
Gorgeous and held my phone, lip gloss, mirror, business card case... Awesome!
Gorgeous and held my phone, lip gloss, mirror, business card case... Awesome!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 220lbs
October 29, 2014
Super cute and perfect for cell phone, credit cards and some make up
I love the look on this and it was nice that it was easy to have the chain handle or not. I would rent it again
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 28, 2014
too small for my HTC One :(
This was a lovely purse, but too small to fit my cell phone (an HTC One, bigger than an iPhone). Thankfully, I had a backup that worked.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 27, 2014
Very cute bag
Adding this bag to my order was really inexpensive, so while I didn't really NEED it for the evening I couldn't bring myself to turn it down either. I don't think there are many dresses that this bag wouldn't go with, and I think it would easily complement a pair of jeans with a cute top as well. It easily fit my iPhone 5s, two lipsticks, concealer, credit cards, cash, and earbuds, but it wasn't quite big enough to accommodate my sunglasses. My one criticism is that the clasp can be a little finicky and requires some patience to open and close.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 17, 2014
Perfect size for a phone and some money
Really cute clutch, perfect for a wedding or any other formal event. Would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
October 15, 2014
Bang for your buck!
Absolutely loved this clutch...Rented it to go with NHA KHANH Noir Timeless Love Dress, which was recommended. Fit my iphone, lip gloss, cash & misc. things perfectly. A lot roomier than I expected and the sequins and bejeweled clasp was a great touch.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 228lbs
October 13, 2014
perfect for the occasion
I had read that this bag was small- it is, but it help my iphone 5 (in a case), lipstick, powder, credit card, id, cash, and a couple of "female supplies." It was a size size to carry around and set of the table without being bulky or awkward. It was also classy and could go easily with many dresses!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
October 12, 2014
looked and worked great
It fit my phone with an otter box on it, plus my extras.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 38
October 12, 2014
Very pretty!
Great bag!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 10, 2014
Small, elegant clutch
Add this on for a fall wedding. Very pretty and elegant, but beware..it doesn't fit very much.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 8, 2014
Great purse for cocktail to black tie affair.
This purse was great. It has a small wrist chain to carry it with in hand or on your arm, which I did most of the night so I could carry a plate or drink. It is just big enough for phone, lip gloss and ids but not much else. I did manage to fit a small hair clip in it as well, but it almost didn't close. Great for a formal even though where you wont need much on your person.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
October 6, 2014
Just right
The material on this clutch is amazing. I initially thought it would be too small, but it was perfect! I was able to fit my phone, blotting sheets, few tampons (just in case), few lip products, and IDs.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 6, 2014
Cute simple clutch
Just as described. Cute black clutch. Fits all the essentials including my phone
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
October 6, 2014
Very cute! Great for a wedding!
Great little clutch. Very pretty and appropriate for a wedding. And I liked the small hidden chain handle as well. I took one star off because the top clasp wasn't the best - once in a while. it would open itself it I hadn't squeezed it tight enough. Otherwise, great rental!
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
October 5, 2014
Love the RTR service.
Nice material
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 1, 2014
Great bag!
Love this tiny bag. Only problem, I was wearing a lace dress and it kept getting caught on it. Other than that it was perfect for the essentials!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 29, 2014
The accessories!
Easy to wear. Loved it. Great shine! Perfectly fit my phone and necessary makeup supplies. :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 28, 2014
Just what I needed
Perfect sized purse. Fit my phone, tissues, lip gloss, ID and cash.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108lbs
September 25, 2014
Great night!
The bag was great. Perfect size and the black and crystals made easy to match. Clasp can be a little difficult but no biggie.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 22, 2014
It's small!
I really liked this clutch and will definitely rent it again in the future. It's small enough to fit in a man's pocket. I love small purses so this was perfect for me. It also has a small chain strap, its only long enough for the elbow not a shoulder. I loved it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
September 19, 2014
Perfect Clutch for the Whole Weekend
This clutch was great and went with pretty much anything. I used it for a rehearsal dinner, wedding at the church and the again for the reception. It's a bit small but was still able to fit my phone, room card and some little things like my contact drops and even my glasses! Would def recommend for any occasion!
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
4 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×