Diane von Furstenberg Handbags

Black Lytton Embossed Lizard Clutch

$35 rental
$350 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Looking for the perfect little black clutch? This Diane von Furstenberg Handbags is all you need to complete your outfit for a girls dinner and a night out on the town!

Also available in multi leopard and purple snake.

Product Details

Black snake embossed leather clutch with silver magnetic clasp closure.

Size: 3 3/4"H x 6 1/2"W x 2 1/2"D
Shoulder strap: Yes, 20" removable chain strap
Interior Pocket: Yes, interior slip pocket
Fits: standard iPhone or Blackberry, compact digital camera, lipgloss, bronzer, eye liner.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

48 reviews

Fit
Small 6
True to Size 36
Large 1
Photos 4
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Nov 2, 2012

love it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
might have to buy it for my own collection.
CGF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 22, 2012

Cute little clutch

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's a hair smaller than I expected, but I was able to fit my car keys, cell, and lip gloss. It was a little wobbly opening and closing it, but the look of the clutch is very chic.
C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Oct 12, 2012

Can I keep it?

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this timeless accessory! I used it all,wedding weekend and it amped up every outfit from rehearsal to brunch. It held my iPhone and lipstick perfectly! It even has a slot big enough to hold your cards and cash. I highly recommend it. My girlfriends spent the same amount on cheesy clutches that didn't last the whole weekend or overpaid for designer one of there own knowing they wouldn't use it again.
Miss L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

LOVE THIS BAG

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Went great with all my weekend outfits!!!!
Anna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 8, 2012

Love! So many compliments!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The size is a little small, so you only bring what is necessary, but the leather on the outside is great and the overall shape and scale of the piece is perfect!!
maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 24, 2012

fierce clasp for a fierce minaudiere

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Roomy enough to fit all my essentials for a wedding: iphone, small mascara, lip gloss, ID and credit card. Chic, I wanted to keep it because it can so easily transform any outfit. I hope to be able to rent another one of these minaudieres in the future.
Ruth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 1, 2012

Perfect Evening Bag

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I carried this for a wedding weekend where my boyfriend was the best man. This bag fit all that I needed to carry from his best man speech, my iPhone to my cards and cash. Its matte finish and clean lines went perfectly with the dresses I wore for both the rehearsal dinner and the wedding. I didn't use the chain to hang it over my shoulder but it didn't take up very much room in the bottom of the bag.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Jul 25, 2012

Great classic evening bag

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I carried this DVF clutch for a friend's wedding and it was the perfect evening bag. Classic and classy. This is one I'd like to buy!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×