Black Lytton Embossed Lizard Clutch

$35 rental
$350 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Looking for the perfect little black clutch? This Diane von Furstenberg Handbags is all you need to complete your outfit for a girls dinner and a night out on the town!

Also available in multi leopard and purple snake.

Product Details

Black snake embossed leather clutch with silver magnetic clasp closure.

Size: 3 3/4"H x 6 1/2"W x 2 1/2"D
Shoulder strap: Yes, 20" removable chain strap
Interior Pocket: Yes, interior slip pocket
Fits: standard iPhone or Blackberry, compact digital camera, lipgloss, bronzer, eye liner.

Share
49 reviews
Fit
Large
(1)
True to Size
(37)
Small
(6)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 14, 2013
perfect size and classic style. completed my look!
fit perfectly in my hand but also had a strap.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 11, 2013
Loved it!
I was going to a wedding, so the small size was ideal to hold my iPhone 5 in it's Otterbox case, a lipstick and my credit cards. Nothing else would have fit, but I didn't want to lug anything else around anyway. The purse I received was in great shape, and I got compliments on the great design!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 11, 2013
using a little black clutch That was the unique piece at the party... Priceless
just Perfect. Thank you RTR
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
April 8, 2014
great small clutch!
fits a phone, credit cards, makeup, etc. perfect addition for a formal wedding!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Apple
May 27, 2014
Lovely, but a little worn
This was perfect for the wedding I went to--held my iPhone, credit cards, cash, lipstick and a couple of other misc things they gave out at the wedding. My only complaint was that it was a little worn. The clasp was slightly loose from being used so much, and the bottom, which has a leather piece that holds it together, was peeling a little. Still highly recco. it though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 95lbs
May 29, 2014
This bag was PERFECT!
The perfect amount of pzazz! I loved this bag, wanted to keep it for my own!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 11, 2014
Cute Clutch
It it a cute simple black clutch with ample room for your phone, glasses, card case, lip stick. The chain was broken on my clutch when it was sent to me which was a bummer but I still used it as it went with my outfit. Major con is that the clutch opens very easily.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 18, 2014
Great little clutch!
Went well with the HERVÉ LÉGER VIP Access Dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 173lbs
October 19, 2014
Cute bag!
The bag was was nice. I liked the look of it. It held a few small items. I have the iPhone 6 & it didn't fit in the bag. Would have given it 5 stars if I didn't have to carry my phone separate.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×