Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller Accessories

Black Crinkle Clutch

$15 rental
$250 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this little black clutch by Nicole Miller for any wedding, formal event, or cocktail party. A fashionable addition to your outfit.

Product Details

Black structured techno metal box clutch with ruching detail. Clasp closure. Distressed nikkel hardware finish. 6.6" x 4" x 1.8". Fits standard iPhone or Blackberry.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

73 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 47
Large 5
Photos 7
RTR Customer
Age: 40
Sep 28, 2011

Perfect clutch - held my iphone, cash, cards, powder, brush, lipstick, contacts, tissues, and keys (I think that was it!) but it stil felt slim and light, not oversized or bulky. The fabric is very nice and it's well-made as expected - I had a hard time sending it back!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Oct 19, 2011

I loved this purse. I opted to use the shoulder strap and it was honestly the perfect size to carry all of my things (phone, ID and lip gloss) without being too bulky. I definitely will be renting this again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 28, 2011

Cute, missing strap

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a functional, cute clutch. It held my phone, wallet, lipstick and a small flask. 4 stars instead of 5 because mine arrived with no chain/strap, so if you're expecting that you may want to confirm with RTR before renting.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Dec 7, 2011

Very nice!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this clutch - perfect size and fit everything I needed perfectly.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 5, 2012

Really pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a really nice clutch for a party or formal affair. It comes with a strap in case you don't want to use it as a clutch. It has a few extra compartments inside. I fit my phone, lipstick, lip gloss, camera, money, credit cards, ID, etc. with a little extra room to spare.The crinkle gives it a fun but chic look to dress up your outfit.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 6, 2012

Could get alot inside

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this bag because I was going to be a cocktail party where I had to have quite a bit in my purse. It was fine - nothing special - and since it apparently a popular item, it looked like it had been used alot - there was something on the bottom of it and the arm strap/chain wasn't included, which I actually needed. It worked, but it was nothing special.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 16, 2012

Too small

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I bought this to go out to dinner and a broadway show. It was very cute, but too small to put a small camera, wallet and eyeglasses. Plus the chain was too short to hang crossbody.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Aug 21, 2012

Great material, awesome look.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pair this one with a red Preen dress that had rouging and some black rouged Mischka Badgley shoes. It was perfect! Size was also perfect, was able to carry lip gloss, ID's, Cell phone, and a small mirror. Thumbs up!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Sep 16, 2012

Wore this for a night out in Las Vegas.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great size clutch and very pretty. Rent this if you want a simple but stylish black clutch that can fit your necessities. I easily fit my phone, money, credit cards, keys, and lip gloss.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 26, 2012

Sophisticated and sexy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really liked this clutch. Held everything I needed, and was a fun accent to my "Lady in Red" David Meister dress and Kate Spade earrings. Definitely recommend!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

Matched my Nicole Miller Dress perfectly.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect size for wedding. Not to big or small. Fit all the necessities and never accidentally opened on its own.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97 lbs
Sep 30, 2012

Cute and useful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit all my evening essentials and matched Mu dress! Loved it. A great surprise accessory.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 147 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

Cute Clutch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Carried with my Milly rental.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

So glamorous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I used the chain to bring my phone and such to my boyf's fraternity's formal. I felt glamorous and awesome all night. Definitely got compliments. Would recommend!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 10, 2012

Nice bag

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Wore it with a Milly dress on a date and it worked perfectly. I used it as a clutch but it also comes with a chain strap if you want it. Got a little puffy if you put too much in it and then was kind of uncomfortable to hold in one hand but that's to be expected. I'd recommend it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 15, 2012

Cute, and great for going out!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
No huge key chains can fit. But cash and your credit card along with the lipgloss fit perfectly!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 24, 2012

LOVE

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love this bag, so much i didn't want to return it! Only thing is that its only held close by magnets and can pop open if not careful.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 20, 2013

one word GORGEOUS!!!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 1, 2013

cute purse, matches everything.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
a bit small inside.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 6, 2013

cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this bag was cute and was able to fit everything I needed in it. I had an inhaler, money clip, phone, lipgloss, and it closed easily.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 15, 2013

Really cute and worked with the outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
As usual, the accessories RTR suggests for a dress are ideal :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
May 1, 2013

This is a great purse and holds a ton! I used it for both formal and informal occasions.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Discreet "little" purse, great for all occasions.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 7, 2013

Cute little bag!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Phone, credit card, coat check, lipstick. A detachable chain might have been nice but it wasn't missed.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 15, 2013

Went great with my dress for my cousin's wedding! :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was as small as expected. Has a small chain so you could hang it on your shoulder. Fit my large samsung galaxy s3, keys, chapstick, a maybe one other thing and thats it. Was black in color so it went with everything.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 10, 2013

Already rented twice!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I've already rented this clutch twice. It is just the right size for everything a girl needs for a night out and can be dressed up or down. Both times that I rented this I found myself using the clutch for mroe than just the event that I'm renting for because I like it so much.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

Classy Clutch

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect little black clutch for any outfit. I rented this along with a Nicole Miller dress in a gorgeous salmony-orange color. The black clutch with the bright dress was a perfect contrast. Large enough to fit an iPhone4, lipstick, compact, some cash, and hotel&car keys whilst maintaining a sleek and classy shape.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 7, 2013

Matched outfit perfectly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was perfect for this formal event, fit makeup, $$, credit cards well but did not fit my iPhone 4S with Otterbox. Light and pretty!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 98 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

The highlight of my outfit! Non-stop compliments! I will definitely be renting again.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros - Main pocket was spacious enough for cellphone and few other items - Fits in hand ( Not overbearing ) - Color and texture both eye catching and appealing Cons - pocket slits were very tiny and could only managing to fit a few cards - Main pocket opening also closes at an angle so if phone does not fit it will look slightly bulky at closing.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 15, 2013

awesome mystery bling!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I got this clutch as a mystery bling. I was so excited to get a clutch. It was much roomier than expected, had plenty of room to hold my iphone with extended battery pack, lipstick, id/money with tons of room to spare. It also looked like it could have had a chain on it to turn it into a small purse, but it did not come with it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

Great little clutch

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was perfect. I did not have much to put it in, but it worked well with my dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Feb 22, 2014

I didn't have to carry everything in my hands

Rented for: Party
It's spacious (I fit an iPhone in a case, liquid eyeliner and mascara). There a little flap in front but I didn't put anything in it because I thought it would fall out (the clutch closes by magnets) and in the supper pouch inside I put my IDs and credit card
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Quality a little low, not for formal events.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The quality was not as good as I was expecting. It worked out well for a date night with my husband but I wouldn't rent it for anything formal.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Perfect clutch for any evening event

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This clutch is the perfect size for cell phone and lipstick plus has a zip-up compartment for cash and credit card. No chain but the perfect size to hold in your hand. It's soft and will not "catch" on your dress. Perfect for formal evening and then as a dressy bag to update a casual outfit. Love it and have already rented it for the next event.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×