Halston Heritage

Twist Of Fate Dress

$85 rental
$485 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Rock this body con Halston Heritage twisted sheath for the party. A figure flattering style that you can strut your stuff in all night long. Shown here with Kenneth Jay Lane’s Emerald Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - bust area is very fitted and does not have any stretch
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Very fitted - skirt runs narrow and is very form fitting
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black Shiny jersey (100% polyester). Short sleeved. Crew neckline. Straight skirt. Hidden side zipper. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
125 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(44)
Small
(79)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 95lbs
December 4, 2012
Not the best choice for petite body types.
Beautiful dress, but if you are on the petite side this dress will be long on you. I did not end up wearing the dress because it was long and just a smidge too big in the hips (the side with the zipper didn't lay completely flat).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
January 15, 2013
Unexpected arrival
I didn't actually intend to rent this dress, but it came with my order for some reason. It was kind of a struggle to get into- I felt like I was going to rip something. Yet when it was successfully on, it was both too long and too baggy in the shoulders and bottom. The fabric was also looked heavy and overwhelming on my small frame. Definitely better for taller girls!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
August 16, 2012
Super flattering dress!
Loved this dress! It's easy to wear to work and then right out at night! However, it runs VERY small. I am usually a size two and the four was still quite snug. I would recommend going one, if not two, sizes up for your order. Love the dress though! Will rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 9, 2012
More Body, Less Con
This dress is very flattering and compliments a woman's body perfectly. Due to the overlapping fabric and ruching, this dress is a body con with training wheels, taking away the "conscious" and making you feel completely confident. The material has little stretch and def runs small. I agree with another reviewer that the tightest part were the arms. I usually wear a 4 and sized up to a 6 which was still snug in parts (hips/arms). I wore this dress with Badgley Mischka Showstopper earrings and fuschia and black pumps which completely turned this LBD out!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 10, 2012
Cute dress but poor fit for me
It ran pretty small in my opinion. I didn't even bother trying on the 0 which is the size I normally wear. The 2 fit fine but the side zipper buckled in a weird way that made me look like I had a love handle, especially when I was sitting down. It just didn't have the slimming effect I was hoping for. Also, I thought the dress looked comfortable but it reality it was very constricting. The construction of the upper part of the dress make it difficult to move my arms freely and the arm holes very small. I have 10" biceps and the 2 was very snug on my arms. Almost too snug. Anyway, loved it but thank goodness for the backup dress which fit perfectly. Thanks RTR!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
September 10, 2012
Small Sleeves!
I received the dress right on time but unfortunately the arm holes/sleeves were wayyyy too small on both of the sizes. The body of the dress fit great and the styling is beautiful, but I couldn't get my arms into the sleeves (I have an athletic body with fairly muscular arms, but they were too tight to wear!).
MelanieSeptember 24, 2012
I have the EXACT same body type - what sizes did you order?
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
September 14, 2012
It made me look like I had curves!
I usually wear a dress, but this dress runs small! However, the ruching is very flattering! I only gave the dress 4 stars because it was too long for me. On the model, the dress looks like a mini, it was not a mini on me. It hit me just above the knee. Maybe it's a better dress for someone taller, or for a more formal affair. One definite plus, it made my usually not-so-curvy body look like it had some curves :)
ashleyOctober 5, 2012
Is the color black or greyish like the model's picture?
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 19, 2012
Flattering dress, comfortable, size up
A flattering dress that, assuming you get the right size for you, is comfortable and easily accessorized and dressed up. Based on previous reviews that it ran small I ordered an 8 and 10 (typically wear a 6 at JCrew, Banana Republic, etc.). Decided to wear the 8 as the 10 was a bit too long and too big in the bust. I'm 5'4" and quite hippy and it hit about 4 inches above my knee - not as short as in the picture but a decent length for a wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
September 24, 2012
great "little black dress" for fall wedding
great dress and super flattering--but i do think it runs a little small. i normally wear about a size 6-and there was no way i was getting that zipped. the 8 fit well--except the arms were a little tight. i do admit i have kind of a chunky arm for my size--but i don't normally have arm-fit problems. great dress to rent, but i would never actually buy it. perfect length-not too short, but just short enough.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
September 28, 2012
Wish i owned it! so GORG
This dress does run small ... Order a size up. It is beautiful!!!!! you will NOT regret it
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 123lbs
October 6, 2012
Runs very small!
This dress has potential in regards to the material, style, and the ruching. However, this dress runs very small!!! I typically wear any where from 2-6 for dresses. I read the reviews and ordered a 4 and 6. I could fit in the 6, however, it was not very flatttering. The dress is super tight (not in a flattering way), and similar to the other reviews, the sleeves are abnormally small. The length of the dress was perfect though! If you choose to rent this dress, def. order 1-2 sizes from what you normally wear.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
October 13, 2012
This dress made me feel really confident for once! <3
Its really tight around the bust but other than that it fits well. If you've got junk in the trunk it may be hard. I wore this to my homecoming and everybody loved it. It was a great night
desi6boomNovember 9, 2012
Love the turquoise belt!
MarleenDecember 3, 2012
ditto on the belt! Did you have turquoise shoes, as well?
MarleenDecember 3, 2012
btw...you can't possibly be 45!? lol...you look fabulous!
SamJanuary 24, 2013
Noo I had nude shoes, and yeahh im not 45 lol im 15 :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
October 18, 2012
Cute dress but didn't work for my body type.
Very tight at the bottom and then very loose at the top in the bust area. Luckily, I got a second back-up dress that worked perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 22, 2012
Runs small
Would agree with the other reviews, this dress does run small. I fit comfortably in a size 6 for most things, but the size 8 in this fit snug. I didn't have the arm problem that others mentioned, however that could be because the 8 ended up fitting. I did not wear the dress - it was a little tighter than I wanted for the party I was attending. Would be a great dress for a night out with the girls!
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 22, 2012
The dress is absolutey stunning on!
I wear a size 8 in everything! maybe a 6 if it runs big!! I am a 36 DD. I am larger chested and little waisted and it fit perfectly around both! it was a little tight around the bicep! not in the shoulders or back! The zipper is on the left side of the dress and it kept poking out as the dress cinched up. I just non chalantly pulled the dress down occasionally. everyone at the wedding was complementing me!!
MarleenDecember 3, 2012
you look great , Terra. You are about the same size as me. How tall are your heels and could you wear a regular bra with this dress?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
October 25, 2012
I felt gorgeous at my engagement party! Super comfortable, but gorgeous.
This dress was perfect to feel a a little sexy and glam, while being family appropriate. The material is stretchy, but rich looking. It definitely runs small. I usually wear a 4 and went with the 8. The 6 fit, but being tight, it felt more like a night out on the town than a family party. All in all a great dress - I might even rent again for another occasion!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 27, 2012
Fun, simple dress for a fall wedding
The shoulders and sleeves on the 0 were too tight, so I wore the 2. Both fit more or less, but I wanted to be able to lift my arms above my head. The zipper down the side bunched a little on me, but I think it is because I am fairly short-waisted. Overall, I liked the dress, and I got compliments on it throughout the night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 1, 2012
Runs small.
Great little black dress. It ran a size small. I normally wear a 6 or an 8. I ordered an 8 and a 10 and ended up wearing the 8. I was a little unhappy with the rouching on the mid section, didn't make my stomach look flat. Very plain, so needs some great accessories to jazz it up a bit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 1, 2012
Sophisticated Sexy
I chose this dress to show off my backside and small waist, and when I tried it on, it definitely did! My husband couldn't stop telling me how much he liked it, but I didn't feel over-exposed at my husband's professional award banquet, which my in-laws also attended. I fit into the 4, but the 6 actually fit well. I was concerned that the sleeves wouldn't fall right on my wider-than-normal shoulders, but I had no problems there. Shapewear was not necessary, even with my belly from having two babies in the last 2 1/2 years. My only complaint is that the zipper area rode up a little around my hip, leaving a weird lump if I didn't keep pulling the skirt down. I highly recommend this for any time you want to feel a little sexy, but lots of skin isn't appropriate.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
November 8, 2012
Cute Dress
I just received the dresses today.. Unfortunately 1 dress I received has so many pulls on the bust area I have to make the smaller size work.. This dress is just Cute
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 12, 2012
A classic dress
This dress was perfect for the charity gala I helped plan. The draping on the dress was very flattering. I found the other reviews were helpful, because this dress does run small. I am normally a 6, and I wore the 8. This dress is great for curvy women. The one downside was the level of comfort because of it running small, it was tight around the arms and a little around the legs (was good for a seated dinner but I wouldn't want to dance the night away in this). I paired this with strappy black shoes that mimicked the draping of the dress and chunky cascading earrings. The dress wasn't over the top, but very simple and elegant. I would recommend this dress and would rent it again. If it were a little more comfortable I would give it 5 stars.
LaurenMarch 26, 2013
I love your shoes! Where did you get them?
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
November 17, 2012
Everyone loved the dress. It was sexy and sophisticated!
The dress is very flattering, however, it runs small, so make sure you get a second larger size.
NoraAugust 2, 2013
what kind of necklace are you wearing with this?
AndreaAugust 8, 2013
I'm wearing the TULESTE MARKET Golden Petal Necklace
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 18, 2012
nothing
I couldn't even wear the dress. I read it was smaller then usual so I ordered a size bigger size 4 and 6. It was so tight I couldn't even wear it. I just sent it back.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 18, 2012
Great dress for fall evening wedding!
Classic LBD worn to a fall evening wedding. The material and ruching are really beautiful. As with the other reviews, the dress runs small. Great experience renting with RTR...dress arrived when promised, packaged very nicely and return process simple.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 7, 2012
It is very flattering and hugs the curves
The arms in this dress run very very small.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 64
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
December 10, 2012
LOVE THIS DRESS worn for company xmas party cocktail attire, this number was perfect !!!
This dress is amazing at helping to hide tummy bulge just wear your spanx and control top pantyhose and your set, the many layers or folds of the dress help mask any flaws, only thing I was disappointed in was the end of the zipper on the side had a bulge that made me keep pulling that side down !! not enough to not wear it but it is there or maybe because I knew it, but not that noticeable to others or that anyone said anything if they did notice, I felt very good in wearing this style even at my age !!! Probably the last time I could show off figure hugging dresses !! I usually never wear this tight of one but went for it and was extremely pleased once I did !!! and this was my back up dress !!!! I wore jewelry of diamonds and pearls, which did not take away from the dress but felt they looked fantastic with the black, gave the outfit an conservative look of which being a company party it was perfect without distracting from the dress. Once again RTR you made the day for another satisfied customer !!!!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 10, 2012
Great dress to celebrate my birthday in!!
I wore this dress for a holiday party & a girls night out to Atlantic City!! Partied the night away at the Pool After Dark with DJ Pauly D and the dress worked fabulous!! The only con was that the arms were a little tight but other than that it fit great everywhere else. I took everyone else's advice and ordered a size up. The necklace I rented as well and it added a bit of sparkle which was great!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 10, 2012
It runs small. Side zipper seemed to not lay flat to curve my body....looked 'snake-like'
I am a 'DD' and the bust was extremly tight. In fact, so tight that it was hard to get off and on. The zipper was on the side and did not lay to the curve of my body. So other than making me look like a size 'B', one side of the dress looked good, and the side with the zipper poked out in different areas. However the hip area and the bum are looked really good. So I think I just needed to order the next size up. Although, if i did that, it may seem a little longer...to my knees. The other dress that I wore was a size 6 which is the size that i normally wear.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 99lbs
December 13, 2012
Perfect Dress for an Office Christmas Party!
I normally wear petite sizes, and this dress fit perfectly. The length was conservative but not too long, and the cut was very flattering. I received compliments all evening long! The zipper did bulge a bit at times but it wasn't as much of an issue for me since this party was a sit-down dinner. And, this dress paired perfectly with the Kenneth Jay Lane Emerald Drop Earrings. Overall, I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 13, 2012
So Disappointed
I was so excited about this dress, b/c all the reviews were awesome. When I received my package, I found out that my second size in the dress did not arrive. Of course that was the size that I needed. I would have absolutely loved to wear this dress, but unfortunately I won't get to.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 17, 2012
Great dress that turns heads without trying too hard
I loved wearing this dress--I'm so glad I saw the reviews beforehand and knew to order a size up, it is VERY tight but amazingly draped so any imperfections are totally hidden. I was worried my chest would be too big for it, but I was able to wear it just fine, it fit like a glove. It is subtely sexy and the quality is really rich, I am going to keep my eye out for it to buy for myself if it ever comes up at a reasonable price! Only little thing that bothered me was that the side zip buckles a bit so you do find yourself pulling the dress down every now and then to smooth that out, and the sleeves are a bit tight, but overall none of that held me back. Would definitely recommend. So mad I was having too much fun to get a good photo!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 18, 2012
Classy and elegant!
Ladies, there is NO STRETCH, I repeat, NO STRETCH in this fabric. It looks beautiful on and is a nice length but definitely size up for your extra size. I'm a 2/4 and the 4 was snug. Also, the sleeves are also on the tight side. Love the dress, but just be careful about the fit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
December 21, 2012
Feel sexy and confident!
I loooved this dress. It does run small - I usually wear a 6 in clothes and rented an 8. I only gave it 4 stars because the only thing that I did not like was that I felt like it kept twisting on me during the night, especially with dancing. If you are going somewhere to look good and not dance, then for sure I'd give it a 5 star rating, but the twisting part was just annoying. Others complained about the zipper on the side, but as long as the dress is pulled down and taught, it's not an issue. I would definitely rent this dress again and I received many, many compliments on how "hot" and "sexy" I looked in the dress and also asked where the dress was from. Definitely rent this dress!!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
January 18, 2013
Extremely flattering.
It was slimming but not tight. Very classy and I would like to rent it again for another occasion. It could be dressed up or down. I rented a 4 which is my usual size but would go up to a 6 if I rented again. The dress road up a little bit...
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 11, 2013
Different dress, flattering cut, but so small!
I ordered this dress in a 10 and 12 because of all the reviews saying this dress ran small. And they are right! I initially put on the 12, and could barely get my arms through the holes. Once zipped, it was baggy and unflattering on the top, but it fit pretty well through the waist. The length was also just awkwardly long (I'm 5'7", and it was just above the knee). i figured I would try on the 10 as well, just to compare; somehow, the 10 was more comfortable than the 12? I'm assuming it has been stretched from different people wearing it, but that was a little bizarre. While the 10 fit pretty well, the side zipper really ruins the dress. It kept bunching up and making it look like there were love handles where there weren't. A back zipper would work wonders for this dress. It's a shame I couldn't make either work.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
February 13, 2013
PERFECT SLEEK BLACK DRESS AND EARRINGS!!!
I ordered size 4 and back up size 6. The 6 fit better however it would scrunch up on the side where the zipper was and it made the dress look weird. I went with the 4 which fit fine except for the arms - it was a bit tight. The earrings I rented were sooooo GLAMOROUS. I thought they would be a bit heavy but they weren't. They were the perfect length as well!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
February 21, 2013
Cute, but not a great fit.
This is a cute dress, but perhaps not so much for my body type. I am a size four, but am "top heavy" with wide shoulders and heavy chest; the way this dress is sewn is "poofy" up top, and tight as it goes down... kind of made me look like a line-backer up high before tapering off around the waist. That almost would have been ok except for the zipper. The side-zipper is absolutely awful. It keep bunching up and gave the good thing about the dress (the tiny waist) look bad with that weird lumpy look to the side. This may be a great dress for someone who is really petite or isn't as upside-down triangle as I am, so if you fit the bill go for it! If not, maybe consider another dress (my back up was Christian Siriano Sapphire Sophisticate and it is PERFECT).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 25, 2013
Cute dress, didn't wear.
The cris-cross that goes over the boobs is very unflattering. This is why I did not wear the dress. It cuts one boob in half and highlights the other because the lining runs underneath it. Makes for a very unflattering fit. I tried to reconcile it with a thickly padded bra to no avail. Maybe a size up would have helped? All in all it just wasn't flattering enough to wear out and I went with another choice.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
March 24, 2013
This dress made me feel sexy and it was super comfortable. Interesting asymmetry.
Runs small. I'm a definite size four and the four was really tight in the arms but fit everywhere else (i.e. I would not have been able to stretch above my head). Easy to wear. I wore it to a garden party in New Orleans on a hot night of dancing and it was really comfy. Also, super sexy and short. Loved it! I never wear black, I usually go for color but the asymmetrical cut on this caught my eye.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
March 26, 2013
very flattering ruching, but rides up a little
very flattering with the draping and ruching, but i thought the skirt became SUPER mini on me very fast (ie, with like 10 steps) and also was kind of tight across the bust
See more reviews:
1 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×