Rent the Runway

Halston Heritage

Smooth Operator Sheath

$30 rental
$475 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Ladies, get ready to sizzle in this red hot number by Halston Heritage. With its timeless shape and crimson hue, you'll be taking numbers all night long. Shown here with the Kenneth Jay Lane's Crystallized Aqua Drops.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust so bustier women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - skirt is very form fitting
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust so bustier women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - very fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - skirt is very form fitting
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Red Ponte (61% Rayon, 33% Nylon, 6% Spandex). Short sleeves. Off the shoulder neckline. Hidden back zipper. 38” inches from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

330 reviews

Fit
Small 62
True to Size 235
Large 16
Photos 221
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

COMPLIMENTS ALL NIGHT AT SCHOOL AUCTION!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was actually my back-up dress, because it was a formal auction, so I thought I would be wearing a long gown... But as soon as I tried this on, I knew it was the dress for the night. It is completely appropriate, yet hugs your curves for sex appeal. The color popped in a room full of dark colors, and I couldn't go more than a few minutes without receiving compliments. I read the reviews that this would run small, but I felt it was true to size. I wore a slimmer underneath just to emphasize the curves. Overall, the dress rocks, and I would HIGHLY recommend it for others.
STM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Dec 13, 2012

My Beau's Mom showing me off to her friends!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the 0 and the 2 as a backup size. After trying on both I decided to go with size 2 because I could move easier and it was not as tight. It is really a gorgeous dress and it is comfy! The off the shoulder wasn't as tight as I would have imagined, it was even a little lose at the end of the night. I did have to use double stick tape to keep it from crawling up towards my neck. My beau's mom loved it so much she signed up with RTR that very night, lucky for her she is as tiny as I am.
Deirdra
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 26, 2012

Loved the color and style of this dress! It was a hit at my holiday Christmas party!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Beware of the large arm openings, they revealed a bit of side boob while dancing and the fit is quite tight on the stomach so make sure to wear your spanx! Overall I loved the dress and would recommend it if you're interested in making a statement.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 30, 2012

Beautiful and elegant!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my husband's work holiday party. I had so many compliments on it. The shoulders do ride up a bit and it made it a little difficult to dance in. Not that big of a deal.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Fun, vibrant color for NYE's!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
At first I wasn't sure about this dress because it's pretty tight and showed my tummy a little bit. I threw on my spanx and felt much more comfortable. I couldn't decided which size to wear because I felt more comfortable in the 12, but the 12 was a little too big in the arms and chest. I ended up wearing the 10 and got a lot of compliments on the dress. The color was fun and stood out. Another successful RTR experience.
Iris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Great NYE dress, and everyone loved the red.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered a 4 and a 6 just in case. The dress fit perfectly in the size 4. I wore a strapless and backless bra which I recommend since the cutout at the sides shows one that clasps at the back. The dress was good quality material and a perfect length for a night on the town. I wore it for New Years Eve and got a lot of compliments everywhere I went. I paired the dress with 'Dress Me Up Earring' and it looked great. If you have a butt like me, the dress will have a bit of a bunch where the zipper lays but it's not enough to return the dress. I wish I could buy this dress!
Olga
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 2, 2013

NYE Red

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the 0 and the 2 for New Years Eve. I put on the 2 at first but the 0 made me feel so much more comfortable and more of my size. The dress is beautiful and I don't regret getting it but I didn't love it like I did with some other dresses I've rented. You need to take photos looking straight at the camera because the side of the dress is a little awkward (just look at other photos). The red is beautiful and will make you stand out in a sea of black dresses. Great material as well, super comfortable.
Mona
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Good date night or girls' night out dress.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to toasting party. I got a lot of compliments on the dress. The length and fit was good, however I would suggest it for a less formal event. The color did not seem as vibrant as the picture. I did not have an issues with "side boob" :) It did bunch a little.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 6, 2013

The color and fit of this dress was spectacular.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The material is really stretchy.
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 12, 2013

Wore it do a black-tie Deb Ball

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit and very flattering
Alisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 20, 2013

LOVE Rent the Runway! Such an awesome website.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove! This was my first RTR experience. They are awesome and very helpful. I loved this dress. I wore it to a Winter Gala. I thought it might be too long and go past my knees. However, once it came in it was the perfect length. I will definitely be using RTR again!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 21, 2013

Jessica Rabbit!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was the perfect combination of body-con and flattering. It has less hold than a Herve dress, but still keeps you tucked in. Lots of other users have commented on the straps - they don't stay down like the model in the main picture, but I wore one up and one down and I think it was the perfect amount of 90s-throwback sexy.
Joi-Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 27, 2013

This dress made me feel really sexy!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. Surprisingly, it has a lot of stretch in the material, which is great if you're like me and are hosting a party. You can bend down, pick things up, run to get extra chairs, etc. This dress is also surprisingly very sexy. I didn't realize it would be so short -- still, I sucked it up and strutted my stuff!
Kelsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 4, 2013

My boyfriend LOVED the dress, and I stood out the whole night wearing red!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am typically a 4, but I ordered a 4 and a 6 just in case the fit was too tight. In hind sight, I could have probably even rocked a 2 (so I would order your second size down, not up). The dress is very tight fitting and really shows off your shape. LOVED the color, loved the style. I wore this for a sorority formal and spent the whole night dancing, and the dress is great for lots of movement and dancing...very giving. My only issue was I am a big busted woman, and the armpit holes of the dress come down pretty far, almost causing some side boob issues for me, which I am really self conscious about. So I wouldn't necessarily recommend the dress for other large chested women.
Shaye
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Feb 6, 2013

This dress definitely turns heads!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was an absolute dream. It hugged every curve (thank you Spanks) and the off-shoulder neckline was subtly sexy. If you're body conscious this isn't the dress for you, but if you want something to help get you noticed then this is definitely your dress.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 11, 2013

Hot dress, effortless style

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Flattering and perfect fit
Ramona
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137 lbs
Feb 15, 2013

I wore this dress for vday 2013 for first vday with my guy and it was great! Heads turned all night!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
LOVE this material. Feels great on and to touch. Nice and thick material too. I wore a size 6, which bunch ed alittle in the back, but for me it was better to do the 6 instead of the 4. But the 4 also fit. I didn't have the side boob problem, and i actually wore a strapless shaper slip under it. So it worked perfectly. My guy loved it and thought I looked amazing! One woman even gave me the dirtiest look I've ever seen! Which is good, i guess!
Cindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 18, 2013

this dress hugged me in all the right place. Hides a lot of sins

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress because im a 34dd i needed to go up a size so a little lose in the body. I probably could have gotten away with a 4
Laura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Feb 18, 2013

Great for a date

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Perfect dress for a dinner date. Although you may want to cut back on how much you eat. Tiiiight.
Christy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 19, 2013

Beautiful dress. Tons of compliments. Perfect for Valentine's Day!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I normally wear a size 8 dress, but the 8 was a little baggy and folded in funny places. The 6 worked out perfectly. I recommend adding an accessory like a brooch or big necklace to break up the red a bit, otherwise it is a little plain for my taste. Some shapewear will go a long way in this dress as well. Although I'm not wearing shoes in the picture, I wore strappy, black heels. Pairing it with nude heels would look really cute, too.
Angela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Feb 19, 2013

I was Sizzling!!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
My Boyfriend loved, loved me in this dress. It hugged my petite frame perfectly. I wore it for Valentine's day and I got so many compliments from family and even strangers in the restuarant! RTR customer service is top-notch!! I got the free shipping for Valentines day and it made my day! Thanks so much and this will not be my last rental!! I think I have another party coming up.....hmmmm...I wonder what I will wear!
Julie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 19, 2013

Sooo many compliments - I wore this for my rehearsal dinner and felt amazing!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The cut around the armpit is a little awkard - invest in sticky boobs otherwise your bra will show! I ordered the 2 and 0 and thought it ran a little big but was pretty true to size.
Adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 20, 2013

Wore this dress to the French Embassy and LOVED IT!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit like a glove; a little tight in the bust but was a comfortable dress. Was able to dance and eat all night!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 25, 2013

The perfect balance of classy and sexy. I fit right in at my law school's annual ball!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Usually I wear a 6, but given how stretchy this dress is, I wore a 4. Even the 4 had a little gathered fabric in it at places, so I actually wished I had ordered a size 2 and 4, instead of a size 4 and 6, just to see if running even one size lower would have made the dress look as smooth as it did on the model. Maybe my body type had something to do with it? Idk. But it may have also been because the dress rode up a little bit from moving - I should have put some fashion tape down there to help things out. Another thing to be cautious about - I tried all kinds of underwear with this dress and even my tiniest items showed lines through the dress. I didn't wear any spanx, so maybe that would have helped. On the upside, I did not have ANY issues with the arm holes, like other reviewers did. I wore my regular strapless bra and had absolutely no problem. I also took other reviewers' advice and preemptively lined the folded down shoulder area with fashion tape, and had no problem at any point in the night with it flipping up. Overall, SO happy I got this dress!
Pauline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 22, 2013

A night to remember, or not - because I was long gone already in da photo!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very flattering yet elegant red dress for my birthday dinner and party! Tight enough to show some curves but it is stretchy and comfortable too.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 12, 2013

My fiance could not take his eyes of me :)

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is very flattering-it hugs curves very well. The red is bright and is definitely something that will make you stand out. If you want to feel like the sexiest woman in the room, this dress will do it!
Kim
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Apr 22, 2013

I received tons of compliments all night and felt gorgeous!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my sorority's formals event and the dress was perfect. I ordered the size 2 as a back up size (usually wear a 4) and the 2 fit perfectly! The dress does run a little bigger for me and I am also a little shorter so the 2 was perfect for my preference. I didn't use fashion tape, but the sleeves of the dress had to be adjusted throughout the night. Other than that, it was a nice little red dress that made me feel beautiful and gorgeous all night!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 23, 2013

Awesome!! Got so many compliments on this dress. Sexy but classy. Highly recommend it!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 4, but the 6 was more comfortable across the bust area. The material was stretchy, so very comfortable. Loved this dress!
Kathleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 30, 2013

"That dress was magical"-my date

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress!! Hugged in all the right places. I am smaller on top with a much curvier bottom half (32" chest, 27" waist, 40" hips). It has a great amount of stretch- could dance, sit, eat, and drink comfortably all night. My only compalint is that the "off the shoulder" look was hard to keep in place. I eneded up using small safty pins around the interior to make sure it stayed in place. i highly recommend this dress; the fit and color were a huge hit!
Sara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 1, 2013

Beautiful, classic dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and got so many compliments on it. I wore it for a semi-formal awards event with nude pumps and it was perfect! It fit amazingly (though I would recommend some Spanx, as it is very fitted in the hips) and was super comfortable. The only thing that may be a little annoying would be if you were trying to do a lot of dancing in this dress- the off-the-shoulder sleeves kinda limit your moves. Overall, I LOVED this dress and wish I could buy it! More fit notes: it does DEFINITELY show off your curves and is pretty fitted. I am pretty pear shaped and it was definitely hugging on my hips (in a good way). You'll want to wear a sticky bra, because you do get a little sideboob action and a regular bra would show (you can see in the third picture).
Giselle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 5, 2013

Hot dress...

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
WOW! What a dress...still getting compliments (especially from guys!) 5 months after the formal. Definitely more form-fitting than I though it would be, but hugs the curves in all the right places...was a little constricting in the shoulder/ arm area but didn't really bother me.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 4, 2013

Stand out dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm not surprised at all on how many people have commented the strap won't stay in place. You are not supposed to fold it! I did at first, then re-looked at the pictures, & realized that no, it is supposed to lie flat. With the strap flat as-is, it was very comfortable & did not move at all. There IS some side boob action - I initially tried on the 4, as it looked tiny out of the box, but it left a little gap under my arm where this would have been an issue. So, I sucked in & went for the 2. It honestly didn't feel any tighter, & there was no side gap. Spanx were not an option, as the dress is so tight it showed the line at the top when I tried putting them on. Oh well...I was able to wear a sticky bra, which was fine. I was also a little worried the first time I put this on, thinking it was very pretty, but almost looks like your typical dress from the mall. Once I had the shoes, makeup & hair done, I felt better about it. It's not my favorite rental ever, but definitely a stand out dress. Red is always fun!
Juls
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Jun 5, 2013

Beautiful but Not Perfect

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I thought about the dress I would wear for my one-year wedding anniversary in Vegas for months, and this one always escaped my attention. I had a few others in mind but decided to stay within a budget, so went with this one as a backup to a Nicole Miller dress on a whim because I love off-the-shoulder styles. My typical choice is black so I decided to go with red to step out of my comfort zone. This is a true red. It is very attention grabbing (but if you're looking to rent a red dress, you probably know that already). I am a true hourglass and this dress accented every curve. Spanx are mandatory for those with any bumps (I have many). I really appreciated the more modest length. I decided to go braless as I had no time to find a bra that would work with the arm cutout situation. It wasn't a terrible choice but if I had more time, I probably would have invested more energy in finding a flattering bra. Overall, this dress made me feel pretty foxy, but since I had to wear Spanx, it was more of a "eat food and regret it" kind of dress. My husband did like it (but ended up loving another dress I already owned more, I went with this one anyway). If you have the shape, you should totally rock it though. It is very sexy and a moderately priced swap-out for all of the available red Herve's. I would size down and wear Spanx.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 7, 2013

Great for a holiday party but not all that easy to wear.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress when it arrived. It was the perfect dress for my annual Christmas Eve party. I ordered a 2 and a 4 and while both fit I went with the 4 so I had a little run to eat. The dress looks great so long as you stand still. Once you start moving around the dress starts to bunch in the middle and ride up. Also, you can't really raise your arms or the sleeves don't stay put. Overall, it looked good but it is not practical.
Jamie
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 10, 2013

Stunning color, but a little uncomfortable

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top was a annoying because you have to keep pulling it up and down to avoid the side boob or the straps sticking up. Very form fitting, so it got a little uncomfortable to be in all night. Not my favorite in comparison to other dresses I've rented.
Morin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 12, 2013

Great dress with a mostly great fit. I wore it for my birthday, can't beat a birthday in red!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The top half of the dress is a bit awkward and only certain body types may be able to wear it. You definitely need a good strapless bra and may need to keep adjusting the shoulders through the night. Overall, the dress is better for flatter chested girls with broader shoulders.
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 23, 2013

LOVE THIS DRESS!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress out to dinner and dancing on my 30th birthday. It fits like a glove (break out your spanx!) but is still comfortable enough to dance the night away. I received so many compliments - even a comparison to Joan from "Mad Men" - so if you're curvy, this is a great dress!! The only negative was having to send it back!
Laura Lu
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 11, 2013

Fit like a glove and made me feel incredible

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress looked fabulous in photos. With the off shoulder fold over it is very limiting in your movement ability, but no big deal.It's very tight but the fabric is so flattering and high quality. I LOVE this dress!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

Perfect Wedding Style

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome Dress for formal occasion, i'm tall (just about 6') and didn't feel like this dress was too short! Got tons of compliments, fit like a glove but a structured glove i.e. tiny waist heaven. Fully recommend.
Tori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 7, 2013

I felt confident and classy at the same time.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Endless compliments, I never wear bright red and now I have learned that I feel great in red. I wore this to a wedding in southern California and loved it! I wish I owned the dress, it is perfect!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×