Rent the Runway

Halston Heritage

Singapore Sensation Gown

$125 rental
$895 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Slip into this must have gown by Halston Heritage for your formal event of the year. You'll feel radiant and be ready to take a twirl on the dance floor. Try accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane's Ruby Red Drops and AV Max's Glitzy Glamour Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 59” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’4” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 59” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’4” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red silk satin top and charmeuse skirt(100% silk; 100% polyester lining). One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleated A-line skirt. Front thigh split. Fluted hem. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

57 reviews

Fit
Small 24
True to Size 32
Large 1
Photos 32
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 18, 2011

I received TONS of compliments on this elegant, but flirty dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got the dress in both a 6R and 8R. I'm about 5' 8" and normally wear a 6, but I'm a little busty, and the 8 ended up fitting better. I'm 25 and rented the dress for a black tie wedding. The dress is the perfect age appropriate, but not to showy dress for a wedding. Not to mention the slit and the pockets make it totally unique!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Nov 30, 2011

Just how beautiful I looked, and how much my boyfriend LOVED the dress. I can't top how I looked that night.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed this dress to walk through the Ring at the Citadel with my boyfriend. He was getting his ring and as a tradition each senior walks through this giant ring with two ladies. The size was amazing, the color was absolutely stunning. I love that it has pockets. I ordered a 6R and an 8R and I chose the 6R because it fit so well. This dress is amazing and I definitely suggest it to anyone going to a nice event.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 12, 2011

Best dress ever! The look on my date's face when I arrived was priceless!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous dress! Runs small up top and short (I'm 5'5'' and small chested so it fit perfect). I wore low heels and the dress was just above the floor. The bodice is tight fitting without undergarments, so order a larger size for a larger chest size. The material is amazing and the overall effect is stunning! This is an amazing dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 26, 2011

Dress was delivered on time and easy return

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress realy feels good and has a lot of drama in it. Though there were some snugs and runs in the dress but it was not that noticeable. Color was the right kind of red I was looking for, Was a bit short i'm at 5'7 but wore it with a 2 inch heel shoes. Got a lot of compliments and the entire renting process was amazingly hassle free. Looking forward to my next event.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jan 8, 2012

Gorgeous!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'3" and ordered the R because I wanted to be able to wear flats and it was a great choice. The dress was the perfect length with flats. I received so many compliments. The dress looks so stunning in person and photos. It is also very comfortable and with cute pockets!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
Jan 16, 2012

I felt like a movie star! I was told I looked like Grace Kelly!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This photo does not do this dress justice. It's absolutely beautiful. I ordered a 0 and a 2. The 0 fit except in the top and I have a small chest. So I went with the 2 and I loved it! I didn't think it was short, but then again I'm 5' 2" so it fit perfectly. It's flowy and gorgeous, so flattering! I highly recommend this dress! I also wore them with Rodrigo Otazu's Flash of Crystal Earring ... so classy, loved it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 16, 2012

The dress was very well-received and I felt amazing in it - like princess meets Bond girl :)

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this beautiful dress for a Mardi Gras ball and I absolutely loved it! The dress was super comfortable, and the skirt flowed beautifully - it has a lot of layers, but it's not heavy at all. The only concern that I have is that for those on the taller side, this dress will definitely run short if you wear the regular length. I am 5'2", and when barefoot, this dress just barely flowed onto the floor; in 4" heels, it came up about 3/4" from the ground. The length was perfect for me, because I wasn't tripping over the dress all night; if you're tall, definitely go for the longer length. Another tiny concern was that the bodice was a tight fit even with an unpadded strapless bra; the dress was perfectly comfortable and fit well without it, but I wish I would have been able to wear one. Overall, the dress fit pretty much exactly how I expected it to, and the shorter length was great for me. It's a great dress if you want to totally blow people away!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 26, 2012

I looked and felt so glamorous at the black tie wedding!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a black tie wedding and highly recommend it!! I stood out in a sea of black dresses in a good way. It definitely runs small - I am usually a 6 or 8 and rented the 10 which was still a bit snug. But it worked since it was not a form fitting dress. I am 5'4" and ordered the long per the fitting instructions. In 3" heels it was about 1" too long but I made it work. Loved that it had pockets, too!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Apr 12, 2012

Very pretty

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my daughter for prom, unfortunately it didn't fit her. She has a very large chest (36DD) and the fabirc has absolutely NO GIVE. Just a warning to any one who would like to wear it, consider sizing up if you are larger in the chest area. The dress itself was stunning, soft flowy fabric, with hidden pockets (love those). Beautiful color as well.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 14, 2012

Rented for a photoshoot

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I initially thought it may be too big for my model, but it turned out to be a good fit since it ran a little small on top. (6L was the smallest long size available for this date). It was a touch wrinkled, but that's to be expected when being mailed. I rented it for the long flowing skirt and color, it did not disappoint!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 16, 2012

This dress made me feel incredible!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I felt very elegant and classy in it. I wore it to the International Ball at the Naval Academy and it was perfect for the occasion. It was a bit long but when I put my heels on it was the perfect length. Loved the pockets on it. I had so many people come up to me and tell me how great this dress looked. I recommend this dress to everyone!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 134 lbs
Apr 16, 2012

Amazing

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I picked this as a back up dress, and wound up wearing it because it's just gorgeous. The top is very tight, I wound up going without a bra to fit in it, but it didn't budge once I was in it. It's very flowy, and the regular length is not very long, I wore 2 inch heels with it and the hem was off the ground. Make sure you get a nice bracelet for the arm that's not covered, and if your clutch is too small, there's two pockets in the dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 16, 2012

All the compliments I got on this dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a black tie wedding. It was so amazing, got so many compliments, felt like such a princess in it. The red is the perfect color red. I am 5'4 and with 4 inch heels this dress was the perfect length. I am typically a size 4 in dresses and wore a 4 in this. The size 2 was a little bit too snug. Would definitely recommend this dress, the fabric was so flowy and comfortable. I was sad to send it back!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
May 7, 2012

I loved the ease of renting with RTR. Everything worked so smoothly and I loved the dress

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was lovely. It was comfortable and gorgeous. I loved wearing it. I wore a 6R which seemed to be a nice length. I'm about 5'5 and wore 2 inch heels. I loved this dress and received many compliments.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 21, 2012

Amazing customer service

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very beautiful and the experience was awesome. Be warned though, it is quite short! I am about 5'5' and the dress was several inches too short for me. I wore it to my prom and loved it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
May 29, 2012

People I hardly knew told me I was the belle of the ball (their words, not mine). I felt comfortable and confident all night.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior prom, and I can't tell you how many compliments I received. The shipment arrived on time (though a little later in the day than I had hoped), the dress fit like a glove, and the fabric was absolutely gorgeous. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 18, 2012

So glamorous and elegant!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 0 and a 2, and I ended up wearing the 0. Per the other reviews I knew the top wouldn't have much give, which turned out to be true, but it was fine since I don't have much on top :) I did have to run out and buy a pair of fancy flats, because anything higher than one inch would have made the hem too short - and I'm only 5'4 and a half. I wasn't too upset about having an excuse to wear flats, though! I felt glamorous and elegant, and it was the perfect thing to wear to a black tie wedding. I happily accepted several compliments throughout the night!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
Jul 19, 2012

Nothing but beautiful!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Once I put this on, I felt like a million bucks. If you want endless compliments, this is the dress for you. I wore 1.5" heels and it was perfect. I could have worn my 4" heels and the length would have still be fine but a bit off the ground which is fine for me. I did get my heels caught at the hem of the dress at times, but it may be due to having to chase my little ones. This is also a very comfortable dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 6, 2012

My husband told me I looked gorgeous.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
All i have to say is this was my favorite dress I've rented. It fit perfect. I felt so elegant and I didn't want to return it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

Loved this Dress!!!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for prom and it was perfect. It was absolutely gorgeous and looked fantastic on. I had planned on wearing the 10 but it became unavailable at the last minute so RTR sent me the All Eyes on You gown as a 10. Both dresses fit, but I chose this one to wear. I got SO many compliments on it and even had a few people ask me about it the next week at school!! The only problem I had with it was it was a little big through the bust/torso, but I feel like that was because I had to wear the next size up. Other than that it wouldn't have been more amazing!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Aug 15, 2012

Having such a gorgeous dress for my senior prom.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! It was amazing, SO flattering, and funnily enough those pockets are so handy during my prom and completely hidden! Not even my date knew they were there!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Nice dress, but not on me.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the fabric and waistline on this dress. It was beautiful and expensive looking. The downside is that if you have really small shoulders like I do, the neckline may not sit correctly. Additionally, the top on this was like wearing a sports bra and was not a good fit across the chest. That being said, I think this would be a great dress for someone with a smaller bust than myself and a bit more average in the shoulders.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 29, 2012

Very helpful stylist and beautiful dresses.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had my eyes on this dress for a while, so when I got this opportunity to walk on the Red Carpet at a pageant, I had to rent this. Unfortunately it was not available in size 4, but I still ordered size 2 and 6 thinking that I would make them fit somehow. To my disappointment, size 2 went unavailable too. After some back and forth with the stylist, I recieved this in size 6 and two other dresses in size 2 and 4. I ended up wearing this dress in size 6. It was slightly loose around the waist but not noticiable. All in all, I loved wearing this dress and ended up winning Mrs. India West Coast and Star TV People’s Choice 2012 Mrs. India America titles.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Everyone complimented my dress! the color is stunning! the skirt is flowy, very pretty!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt was a litlle long from the sleeve, but im 5, 2' so maybe im too short. I also have big breasts 36D and felt my boobs were squeezed in and didnt flatter my chest shape but i overlook this because the color is gorgeous and felt comfortable wearing this dress. I wore a size 10 R. true to size.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

That I don't have to keep the dress in my closet to never wear again! Oh 7 my HB loved me all dolled

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was wonderful through the rib cage and waist. If I was a little bigger on top to fill out the dress it would have been even better. I did use tape to keep one section in place. I could have gone a size 4 but it was not available and the 6 did have a little snug fit through the ribcage. This dress did have pockets which was a pro! I Loved how the dress flowed.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 23, 2012

For the price of this dress, its perfect. Great color and fit!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the dress fit perfectly! A bra can be optional with this dress because it has good coverage.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

Absolutely love this dress - flows so nicely.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The top was rather tight in the bust. I read the reviews that said this, but the 8L was not available in red so I squeezed the girls in and tried to make it work. Boobs looked a little weird being squeezed in so if you really want it to fit right, go one size up. Length was good - previews were correct. If I had ordered the regular length, dress would have been way too short. I wore about 3.5" heels and the dress just draped the floor so the L was perfect.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 5, 2012

Very nice gown, makes you look very elegant

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress runs a little small, I am usually a size 0 thank God I ordered a size 2 as well, the size 0 did not fit me it is like a XXS, the size 2 was a little tight on the top but I guess that is how the fit goes, it is a very beautiful dress. I received lots of compliments, I did see that the skirt had a little stain but you could not tell because it was pleated. I felt fabulous and would definitely recommend it. I would use RTR on my next event, as who wants a n expensive dress sitting in your closet for years!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 19, 2012

I love that RTR gives me options!!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ended up not wearing this dress for two reasons... it fit super tight in the chest, even in my backup size. I am a C cup, but also have been a swimmer all my life, and have a broad back and chest, and there was no give on this one. But it was super beautiful, flowy and ethereal. I wish I could have worn it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 4, 2012

Pockets! Stunning, show stopper!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress as my back up and while I didn't end up wearing it, I think I will rent it again. The top is tight - like you couldn't wear a bra with it if you are a C+ cup. But a very flattering fit, hides any flaws in the tummy because it is slim and then the dress flows out at the hips. The color is absolutely beautiful.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 4, 2012

Fell in love with the movement of this dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Bodice is very snug, no stretch to the fabric. The skirt sweeps around you when you walk like a dream (or gets blown by the wind pretty easily as evidenced), but was only long enough for very low heels. I disregarded the rental warnings about the dress length, but I wish I would have heeded them. I assumed since I'm only 5'1" I could get away with the R, but I'm wishing I would have tried the L to open my shoe options up a little more.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Jan 15, 2013

This ruby red dress is a show stopper and moves beautiful when you move around the room!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size, if you have a bust C or move you need a size up because it will not zip. The length was great even for my height of 5'2.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Jan 22, 2013

Overall it was a nice dress for the occasion but not in love!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely snug in the bust region and quite short but love the color and one shoulder!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 2, 2013

I got tons of compliments on this gown and felt like a princess in it.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing and fit beautifully. It did squish my bust down a bit but it didn't look uncomfortable or awkward.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Mar 9, 2013

I wasnt able to wear the dress.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Unfortunately, I wasnt able to wear this dress as the actual dress was much shorter than listed on the website. The size 0 dress I received had been torn and therefore sewn up, making the hemline uneven. It would have been fine if the dress touched the floor. But, since it was shorter than expected, I was not able to wear it and had to send it back.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

Lovely dress

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Amazing dress, got great compliments all night.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 1, 2013

It was so comfortable and I felt to elegant wearing it!!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
it was a bit short for my height. im 5'4" and it was about an inch off the ground for me so i had to wear flats to prom but it wasnt that bad.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 2, 2013

I wore this to senior prom and it was flowly and easy to dance in. Everyone loved it!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything about this dress was perfect except for the fact it was too short! There was no long option so I gambled for the regular and it hit me at the ankle. It was okay because I took my shoes off to dance but when I had them on it was almost tea length. Definitely would have ordered a long if it had been an option.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

Gorgeous and forgiving to hip weight

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this to wear to a formal when I was a few months prego and had some extra weight. The bust was a little tight but the structure was built well and held firmly, while the flowy skirt hid my extra weight I was self-conscious about. Got lots of complements!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Very Pretty Dress

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It photographed really well and it flowed beautifully. Great choice! Fit perfectly at the waist and flowed at the bottom.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×