Halston Heritage

Noir Singapore Sensation Gown

$80 – $95 rental
$895 retail
Stylist Notes

You'll look smashing when you wear this gorgeous Halston Heritage black chiffon gown to the gala. The flow and elegance it has will have all eyes on you. Try accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane's Ruby Red Drops and AV Max's Glitzy Glamour Cuff.

Also available in emerald.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor Length - Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' to 5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Product Details

Black crepe. One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleated A-line skirt. Front thigh split. Fluted hem. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
459 reviews
Fit
Large
(12)
True to Size
(307)
Small
(86)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 3, 2012
This is not a short girl dress.
I didn't actually wear this dress though I did rent it as my first choice. I thought the slit up the thigh wouldn't be as high as it was, or that I could maybe keep it closed with fashion tape. Neither of those worked... and the dress was WAY TOO LONG anyway. I tried it on with 4 1/2" heels and there was still an inch and a half of fabric on the floor. It was beautiful and you can definitely feel the weight of the fabric when you put it on. The slit came up to my mid thigh. There are no pockets. The event I was going to was a ball. If the slit hadn't been an issue and I hadn't needed to move around so much then I might have been able to wear this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 3, 2012
Beautiful gown!
This dress looks even better in person. It was very glamorous and classy. The slit is not as high as some of the other reviewers stated. It showed a little bit of leg when you walked but not too much. The dress runs a little small so you may want to order the larger size as a back up. I wore the 8R but probably would have preferred the 6R. The regular length was perfect with a 4 inch heel. The longer length is VERY long. This is a beautiful dress! I will rent it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 10, 2012
Gorgeous gown
Ran a little small which surprised me as that isn't common for HH dresses. The photo looks as if there are pockets - there aren't. Regardless, it was comfortable and would definitely recommend it to others!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
December 10, 2012
Everyone said I looked elegant, was overall happy with my choice.
If you have a larger bust you should size up, was able to get into the 10 but I'm sure the 12 would have been much more comfortable.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 10, 2012
Great night - felt very Greek goddess in this flowy dress. Fit and quality were great.
The fit was great. Very fitted through waist. Slit was nice but not too high. Length was perfect. I wore big dangle earrings and big cuff bracelet. Very Greek goddess!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 11, 2012
pretty dress but runs small on the bust
rented the 4R thinking my 32D can fit, unfortunately, it didnt. Plus I had issues with the zipper, it seemed stuck (difficult to pull up) without even trying it on. If you are smaller than a 32D and wear a size 4, this should fit you nicely.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
December 13, 2012
Fit like a glove!
This was the perfect gown for the evening. It fit so well. There aren't pockets in the dress. Very classy. Dress is very long so wear your tallest heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 13, 2012
love how this fits in the waist
I did not end up wearing this dress - it was my back up choice and my husband liked the red dress better so I went with that one. I loved this dress - it really made my waist look great and it is so fitted at top a bar was not needed.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
December 15, 2012
Beautiful, very long dress!
This is a gorgeous, elegant dress. I ordered the Long since I'm 5'10" but even in heels it was too long to wear - I was worried I would trip on or tear the hem. I went with my backup dress that night, but would try this dress again in the regular length. It does run true to size everywhere else.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 16, 2012
This was the perfect dress for a military ball. Stunning and elegant but not over-the-top.
I ordered this in a 2 and a 4 because I wasn't sure how the bust would fit. I normally wear a 4 but read that this ran small so I wanted to be sure. I tried the 2 on first and it fit perfectly. The top is a little snug but not uncomfortable, and I wanted it to be tight because I didn't want to wear a bra underneath. It fit so well there wasn't any gaping on the sides and I felt comfortable enough to go bra-less. The boning on the sides gave enough support. I'm 5 feet tall and wore 4 inch heels and the length was still a little much for me, maybe by an inch or two. I had to kick the skirt out in front when I was walking to avoid stepping on it. The slit was a gorgeous detail and just noticeable enough to turn some heads but not too sexy or dramatic. I got a lot of compliments on the dress and recommended RTR to a bunch of people. The dress was perfect and I can't wait to rent again!
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 162lbs
December 20, 2012
I got a ton of compliments on the dress! I felt elegant and comfortable at the same time.
I am officially a 10, working my way down to an 8, however I have a large bust and the 10 could not zip up over the bust area on the side. I went to a 12 and it fit, but there was a small gap on top over my left breast. Regardless, it was only an issue that I could notice, no one else did. As everyone else noted, get a R, not an L -- the R was very long already! You would have to be 5'10 + to need the L!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
December 27, 2012
Very elegant dress!
Of all the dresses that I have rented from RTR this is my favorite. I'm petite (short waisted) and it was a little snug in the chest and a little long but that was fixed with heels. I got lots of compliments at a Gala event I attended. Highly recommended.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
January 3, 2013
Beautiful dress, bad zipper!
This dress is lovely. The long size swept the floor in a graceful way and the one-shoulder is flattering for me. I ordered this as a backup dress, and good thing it was the backup! The zipper is a cheap plastic kind and went off the tracks/opened itself while I was wearing it trying it on in my room.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
January 7, 2013
The skirt flows so beautifully.
The dress fit perfectly. I read a lot of reviews that said the top was a little snug, but it was just perfect for me (probably because I have a small bust). The zipper is a little tricky to work, but besides that it was great. The slit in the dress doesn't show on the website, but it definitely makes the dress sexier. I wore the dress for my engagement photoshoot and my photographer was absolutely in love with the dress. As this was my first RTR purchase, I was beyond satisfied. I've already been recommending it to my friends.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 13, 2013
ELEGANT, CLASSY, BEAUTIFULLY MADE, SEXY GORGEOUS GOWN HUSBAND LOVED IT RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS
I Usually wear an 8, so i ordered 8, 10R THE 10 R Was my first pick because i was told the bust line runs small and unfortunatley the size 10 had zipper issues but Thank God for the second size 8. It fit like a glove. I received so many compliments, i did not need to wear a strapless bra even though i am full busted the dress supported me enough. BEAUTIFUL GOWN, I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR THE EXPERIENCE.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
January 14, 2013
I wore this dress to the wedding of a council men's daughter. All eyes were on me. Thanks RTR!
There are no cons! This dress fits great. After just having a baby I figured I wouldn't be able to fit a size 0 anymore so I request sizes 0 and 2. I wore the size 2 and it fit perfect!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
January 16, 2013
The dress looked great on and was simple and comfortable!
The size two fit me perfectly, being 5 3" I was worried it would be way to long but with heels it fit perfectly. The dress flows wonderfully and you could really tell it was a designer dress! The night was full of compliments.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
January 19, 2013
Beautiful!
Wore the dress to a military ball. It was beautiful, fit perfectly, very flattering. The dress moved beautifully as I walked and danced. Very comfortable to wear. I received many compliments. Only draw back, it was very, very long! had to use the invisible hemming tape and 3 inch heels to get the dress off the floor. Would rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
January 20, 2013
It is a wonderful gown
I didn't get a chance to wear this because the zipper was busted when I took dress out of package to try on. Very disappointing and customer service has not reply. You can see visually that it does run small on top. Overall, the gown is beautiful.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 20, 2013
Great dress
Fits well, lots of compliments and super comfortable
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141lbs
January 20, 2013
Gorgeous, but did not fit.
I loved this dress, but it did not fit. I needed a 12R but it was not available. The dress runs small, and I wear 36DD, so the dress did not fit around my chest. I called RTR to get a larger size but they didn't have it. They were helpful and sent me another similar dress that fit and looked great. I recommend this dress, it is gorgeous, just order a size up.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
January 21, 2013
This dress fit like a glove and was so easy to get!
Loved this dress - may even rent it again! It is very sophisticated, yet the slit makes it super sexy. I felt like a million bucks in it. I was very hesitant to order it without trying it on, but I got it the day before my event and the smaller size ended up fitting best. Length was perfect - wore 4.5 inch heels and the dress fell about 2 inches above the floor. My boyfriend was even shocked at how beautiful it was. I HIGHLY recommend renting this dress!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 115lbs
January 22, 2013
I loved wearing this dress for the 2013 Inaugural Ball in DC! Beautiful and comfortable!
This was actually my back up dress but I ended up loving this even more in person and the fit was better and more flattering than my other option. So glad I decided to add this one at the last minute! I think it fit true to size, though maybe a tad on the small side. I just had a baby a few months prior so really not sure what my size is now. I used to be a 0 but am about 5-7 lbs away from my pre-baby weight so I went with the 2. It fit like a glove- my husband had to help zip me in so I really couldn't have gained another ounce. My bust is rather large due to nursing so I could not have fit a bra on under it but it was so supportive I didn't need one. It was very flowy and looked elegant walking across the room or down stairs, though I did have trouble walking up stairs without stepping on it. I kept it simple in the jewelry department pairing it with the Kenneth Jay Lane emerald drop earrings and a red lip. I am 5'4 and the length was just right with heels. I felt elegant, beauitful and was comfortable. Would definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
January 22, 2013
This dress felt glamorous! I wore it to a formal event at a mansion and it was perfect.
The top was fitted but the bottom was loose, I am a size 10 on top and a 12 on the bottom and the 10 worked better for me in this dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
January 25, 2013
Great Look for Formal Event!
I rented this dress to attend the Congressional Black Caucus Dinner in DC. It was a little large for me but granted I was thinking I was ordering european sizes. The dress was beautiful! The way it flowed was amazing and the high slit gave just the right amount of sexy if I needed it. After adding an embellished belt and simple jewelry I was ready to go. To my surprise Michelle Obama was wearing something very similar that night. I was given so many complements!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
January 25, 2013
This dress is fantastic!
The fit was great- it ran a bit long for me but that's okay with heels. There is a slit up the side which adds a little something extra. It was very comfortable and the material was beautiful. I recommend this dress, especially for a formal affair.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 28, 2013
Understated and elegant - perfect for a formal event like the Presidential Inaugural Ball!
This was my first RTR experience and it could not have been better! This dress fit like a glove (though the zipper was a little tough) and was true to size. I am only 5'3 so I wore 3.5" heels but even so the dress was a little long (about 1 inch on the floor). Overall, the dress was perfect for the event, and the slit up the leg added a little intrigue to an otherwise classic dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 28, 2013
Gorgeous Gown!!
I rented this dress for a formal event and it was absolutely perfect. I just had a baby a month earlier and so I was concerned that it wouldn't fit. I usually wear a size 10 but I got it in a size 10 and 12 just in case. I'm so glad I did as the 12 fit perfectly (as I was a few inches larger in the bust area). The dress fits true to size. The best part is that you only need a good strapless bra underneath as the dress is long and flowing which is rather forgiving in the hip and bottom area. I would definitely recommend RTR to others and will be renting from you again and again!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
January 28, 2013
I felt like the queen of the Mardi Gras ball!
I loved this dress! Normally I wear a 6, but the 8 fit better. The zipper was a little finicky, and I couldn't wear a bra comfortably, but it fit lovely everywhere else! I wore flats and would step on the dress, but I'm glad I went with the long! I think if I were to get the regular it would have been shorter than I wanted! The arm with the strap had some rubbing in my armpit because he dress is so fitted. The slit isn't too high and adds a nice touch! The picture makes you think there are pockets on the dress, but there aren't any. I was a little sad about that but it wasn't life changing. Overall I loved the dress and will totally rent again! Oh, sorry I didn take a full length shot!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 29, 2013
Comfortable, "floats" when you walk
Loved getting this dress. I'm 5'3 about 125 lbs. I wore the 4R with 3 inch heels and it was the perfect length. When I took my shoes off later in the night, it did drag the ground, so you'll want to wear heels if you're my height. The dress was super comfortable. I didn't have to wear a bra. And it "floated" behind me when I walked. My whole RTR experience was positive. Though we did have some drama with the delivery service. UPS delivered it to the wrong street, but insisted they delivered it to my house. I spent a few hours of my day chatting with a RTR customer service rep before UPS caught their error. RTR offered to overnight me new dresses but all the ones I wanted were totally sold out in my size. So it would have been a bad situation if the dresses never showed up. But luckily they did, and everything worked out.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Body type: Athletic
January 30, 2013
A great look for the Inaugural Ball! Thanks RTR!
A great dress for many different body types.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
January 31, 2013
classic and comfy
I ended up wearing my back up dress so I did not wear this. Only because it was my brothers wedding and I wanted something that stood out more. (color) The dress is really pretty and comfortable. Very long even with my 4 inch hells. But it is a classic dress, really nice and sometime I would rent again down the road!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 3, 2013
I don't want to return it!
I thought this dress was going to be my backup, but it ended up being the one for my gala event. It's seriously perfect! After it arrived, I spent the entire afternoon trying to find if any retailer still carried the dress because I wanted to purchase it, but alas, I was out of luck! That's how much I loved this dress! I'm 5'10" and was worried the long length wouldn't be long enough with my 4" heels, but it was perfect as it just barely grazed the floor. It's as if it were hemmed for me! I could see if being tight in the chest if you have a larger bust (I'm between a C and a B cup), but I didn't have to wear a bra - it fit like a glove and kept the girls in place. In my experience, Halston's are typically tighter in the chest area than the rest of the body so keep that in mind as you pick your sizes. Since the dress is so simply and classy, I kept my accessories to a minimum and styled it with black dangly earrings, a cocktail ring, leopard print Donald J. Pliner sandals, a black pashmina for warmth (just in case) and a red Zac Posen clutch. Fabulous dress and I hope to rent it again! Or better yet, buy it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
February 3, 2013
This dress was amazing.
I rented this dress for Barack Obama's Commander in-Chief Inaugural Ball in January. I received so many complements on this dress. I am short 5'3" and I wear a size 6 so I rented the 6 regular. It was a little big and long. I wore my really high heels and it was still long. So most of the night I had to keep picking up the dress and making sure I didn't trip. I would have to say that was the only bad part about the dress. I was sad having to send it back I loved it so much.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 4, 2013
Long, but beautiful!
This dress was absolutely gorgeous! It was a teeny bit too long but I knew it would be based on the reviews other people had left. I bought 4" heels and it still drug the ground by about an inch or two. The slit is not very obvious at all. I think there were only a couple times all night that my leg naturally came through the slit because the skirt has so much fabric. It's truly a beautiful dress and I got compliments all night long.
LindsayFebruary 6, 2013
this dress looks amazing on you!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
February 5, 2013
This dress was classy, flattering, and comfortable.
Wore this to my senior prom and it was just what I wanted. Fitting around the torso and flowy in the skirt. It wasn't a perfect fit but I was able to make it work. Overall, I loved it--was sad to return it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
February 11, 2013
Loved this dress!
The dress fit great and made me feel amazing! The slit was higher than I anticipated but I loved the way the dress felt! Extremely comfortable and sexy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
February 11, 2013
This was a backup dress, that didn't fit.
Did not wear this dress since I was unable to zip up the bodice. With an apple body shape combined with the dress not having any give, I was so relieved that my first-choice dress fit. Like others have mentioned, the dress itself is long and heavy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 12, 2013
I absolutely loved wearing this dress! My friends kept telling me how gorgeous I looked!
Basically true to size - it is a big tight around the upper ribs chest, where I'm a little broad - so I had to have my sister and cousin help me with the zipper a little, but once it was on, it was perfect and flattering. I'm 5'4 and wore my Pour le Victoire heels, and the dress still dragged a bit. But really the fit, the material, the flow of the dress was all amazing - I did not want to return it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 20, 2013
Phenomenal dress - definitely a show stopper!
I wore this to my military command's formal Dining Out, which was a last minute decision to even attend! This dress made me feel super glamorous and it certainly turned some heads. Very flattering without being overly revealing either, perfect for an even with co-workers.
See more reviews:
2 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×