Rent the Runway

Halston Heritage

Noir Singapore Sensation Gown

$80 rental
$895 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You'll look smashing when you wear this gorgeous Halston Heritage black chiffon gown to the gala. The flow and elegance it has will have all eyes on you. Try accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane's Ruby Red Drops and AV Max's Glitzy Glamour Cuff.

Also available in emerald.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor Length - Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' to 5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor Length - Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' to 5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black crepe. One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleated A-line skirt. Front thigh split. Fluted hem. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

374 reviews

Fit
Small 75
True to Size 266
Large 11
Photos 242
Alina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 17, 2014

Beautiful classic gown!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is very elegant and perfect for any black tie event. There is a nice slit in the front that opens when you walk and dance. The top is very fitted and has no stretch so size up if you have a bigger chest. Overall, it is a easy, wearable dress with bit of a wow factor.
Casey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

I wore this gown to a ROTC military ball and it was perfect for the occasion! Very classy.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 4L and a 6R, usually I can fit a 4 on top when the bottom is loose but it was just a bit uncomfortable when zipped. The 6 was a tad bit too loose but with a heavily padded bra I ended up wearing it because it was more comfortable. It made me wish there was a size in between! (It may have just been the dress I received was worn and stretched a little.) I'm 5'9 and had to resort to a smaller heel than I wanted because the dress was just too short with 5 inch heels, if you're tall I recommend getting the long if you're planning on heels taller than 3 inches even though the other reviews say the dress runs long. Overall my rent the runway experience was great! I loved this dress and I couldn't have chosen a better dress for the occasion. Flows great, lightweight and modestly beautiful.
shauna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

I got soooo many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was very elegant and comfortable. It was perfect for the blacktie wedding I attended.. And I just wanna let all the tall girls know out there -- I am 6'1-ish and this dress WAS long enough!
paige
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Beautiful dress. Received so many compliments!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is by far the most stunning article of clothing I have ever worn. It may look plain but the way it flows when you walk is beautiful. I wore 4 inch heels and it still hit the floor. My only complaint is I originally ordered the 6 and the 8 as my back-up. Well the zipper on the six was broken. It wasn't until the day of my event I realized I couldn't zip it up. The eight was a tad big but I made it work with the fashion tape. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Even though everybody in attendance had to wear black, this dress definitely made me stand out!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress definitely ran slightly small in the bust area. I generally wear a 34C/32D, and this fit me decently well, although I couldn't wear a bra with it. A sorority sister of mine also wore in and had the same problem. Overall though, the dress ran true to size if it wasn't for the top. The 6 that I had just seemed too big in the top to make it worth switching- so I was there was more of a middle ground with the two sizes but that wasn't too big of an issue. Through the waist the gown fit beautifully and the fabric and general cut of the body was extremely flattering. The slit isn't as "showy" as you may or may not think that it is. For pictures it was actually somewhat awkward to get the slit to show, so other than it being there to help the dress move when dancing and walking around- I wouldn't say it's something that anyone would notice. I still loved this dress and am dreading having to send it back! I got compliments on it all night, which was a big deal since all of the women at the formal had to wear black too. I felt very classy and comfortable in it!
Reid
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Comfortable and Classy!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress because it seemed to got every body type well, making it seem like a safe option. I was right! This dress was great. I have a large bust (32DDD) and I did have to squeeze myself into the 6 without wearing a bra. As other reviews say, the bust is very tight, but it also holds you in place well and has a nice, classy, neckline while still showing some shoulder, collarbone, etc. and looking really sexy. The dress is long... I wore the 6L with four inch heels, making me 6 ft. tall in total and the dress fell perfectly. The 8L was way too long though, and would not have laid right if I had had to wear the larger size to accommodate my bust. Overall it was a great, true to size dress that I was able to eat, drink, and dance in and never once felt self-conscious about the fit. I highly recommend this dress!
susannah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

perfect dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a charity gala that was black tie and it was absolutely beautiful and I got a lot of comments on how good it looked. I love the slit and the way it flowed when I walked or danced. I was a little nervous about the length since I'm 5'8" and wore 2 1/2- 3 inch heels but it was the perfect length. This dress was so comfortable to wear for the entire event and I definitely recommend it!!
Vera
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Had to wear two (!) push-up bras and it was still too loose

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a ball and actually ran into two other women wearing the same dress but in green. This was not a big deal at all though, since the color definitely changes the look and feel of the dress. Very elegant and classy. I loved the slit - does not make it cheesy at all. And the combination of the slit and light flowy material made it look amazing on the dance floor. There were over 600 people at the ball and I still received many compliments from the strangers. Here comes the BUT. I am 34 A or 32B and wore 2L. I usually wear size 6 (mostly because of the length) but looking at other reviews figured out that the women that rented this dress and had similar height/weight/size I decided to go with 2L and also ordered 4L as a backup. The length was just about perfect: I had a small heel and the dress just touched the floor. The fit around the waist and torso was also great. But I ended up wearing two (!!) Victoria's Secret push-up bras one under another (which in theory should have added three sizes) and I still felt that the chest area was rather loose. Since this dress has only one shoulder that meant that: a) the center of the dress kept skewing to the right, and b)because of that my double-bra combination kept showing up (you can see it on the photo). Maybe I could have gone size 0L instead of 2L, but I didn't have a chance to try it. All that said - I still liked the dress. I did have to readjust it from time to time but did not feel at all that it was about to fall or anything like that. Hope this is helpful.
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 120 lbs
May 5, 2014

I loved the dress! It was very elegant and fit perfect!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was very accurate and the 2L fit perfectly with me wearing 2 inch heels. I wish I could have kept this dress because it was gorgeous!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 6, 2014

Perfect for my black tie work event!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed a dress that was stunning and functional and this dress certainly fit the bill. Ran a little long with moderate heels, but definitely wearable without tripping all night. The overall fit was very comfortable; I was able to move freely to work the event and still feel beautiful. Highly recommended!
Gabriela
Age: 18
May 11, 2014

The dress was long and flowy and made me feel like a total princess

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything was perfect ! The dress exceeded my expectations. It runs super small so if you're a 4 you should size up. It's also extremely long but with the right shoes it's great. I wore this to my boyfriends prom and compared to everyone's sparkly dresses mine stops out for simplicity, the slit made the dress. It's sexy and so elegant. And my boyfriend loved it. Perfect choice
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 15, 2014

Military Ball for ROTC

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Good fabric that flows nicely. If you're short definitely try to get the petite dress. Bust runs a little small, I'm a D and had to size up.
Alyssa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
May 27, 2014

Came as a backup dress, but LOVED IT!!! Looks better in person than on the model!!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is SO much fun. It's simple, but the slit makes the dress. On my frame, the slit came up to midthigh and the dress was a bit long, but I ended wearing 5 inch heels which made it just above touching the floor. It was very fitted through the top and didn't leave much wiggle room, but it fit great on me, was very slimming and was not uncomfortable. Such a great dress because you can play it up with any kind of jewelry and you feel super hot strutting around in it. Would HIGHLY recommend for to anyone but specifically someone who wants a classy look.
Elise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 27, 2014

Wearing a designer dress to my senior solo made me feel like a professional violinist.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My dress didn't have pockets on it. I wish I had ordered a 2 and 4 or 2 and 0 instead of a 4 and 6 like the stylist recommended. That's probably my own fault for not knowing my dress size. Anyway, the material was gorgeous. In the picture on the model, it looks like satin, but it's definitely not and that surprised me a little. The slit in the leg does not go up too high at all and as you can see in my picture doesn't show when standing still. This dress made me feel super classy, I just wish I had gotten a size smaller!
Whitney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
May 29, 2014

Elegant gown with just enough to wow!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR rental. The wedding was a formal black tie and I was a little hesitant about wearing this gown with the slit to a wedding but it ended up not being a problem! The slit is tasteful and the gown fits so comfortably. My only snafu is that the 4 fit perfectly and the 2 was a little snug but the zipper on the 4 sent to me was broken. I unzipped it to try it on and it had a little bit of a hard time going down but when I put it on, the zipper wouldn't go back up! (And there was ample room, it wasn't a size thing). So my husband ended up helping me into the 2 simply because it was my only option but I ended up liking it better because the length was perfect for 2 in heels. Great rental and I'll DEFINItELy rent again!!
Farah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 29, 2014

Classy and Comfortable!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this dress for my prom and it was adorable and comfortable which was amazing! I liked the slit in the dress but the only thing that bothered me was that even with five inch heels I still was tripping over it which sucked when it came to dancing. The other thing that bummed me out was that in the picture it looked like there were pockets in the dress which got me really excited but there wasn't any on it when I got it so I still had to use a purse. But overall I liked not matching with anyone and having the ability to accessorize it with any color I wanted!
Alie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Don't want to take it off!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dresses came perfectly packaged, and in a timely manner. This dress is gorgeous! The style and fit sucked in where I needed it to while remaining comfortable and sexy! The slit is a perfect length for walking and dancing! I ordered a 6L and 8L because dresses are always too short on my 5'8 self, and this dress was almost too long! It was a wonderful problem to have, I got to wear heels when I normally wouldn't. Would totally wear everyday if I could!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Simple, Easy and classic

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
No complaints. Beautiful dress! Only comment would be that it has a lot more weight to it than i imagined, not recommended for a hot day. Very nice when your walking though as there is a slit that makes it a bit sexy.
Robyn
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Would rent from RTR again. Great experience :)

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit really well. I felt great in it. Loved the split and how it hung and flowed when I walked. Great dress! Got tuns of compliments.
Allie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 10, 2014

Classy & elegant!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly. It has a slit which I usually don't like, but when you walk, the dress flows behind you and makes you feel like your walking down a runway. I loved this dress so much that I'm renting it again for a wedding coming up!
HEATR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

The dress was simple, yet stunning, and very comfortable.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I knew what size I ran in HH, so I was more concerned with the length. I ordered two sizes based on the reviews - a regular and a long. The regular fit just perfect with the 2inch wedges I wore. Fit was impeccable and very flattering. The dress was in great shape, clean, and with no pulls.
Christina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 24, 2014

Beautiful dress! I absolutely love this dress and am going to try it in green for another event !

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs true to size, but the top has no extra give and was a little hard to zip. If you are in between sizes, size up.
Carley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Aug 1, 2014

It was very pretty and well made! Loved the slit on the side :)

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my junior prom. I am 5'3 and the regular was too long. I would have ordered the petite but there was none available. Other than it being too long, I have no complaints about it! I loved this dress!
Chrissy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Aug 14, 2014

I wore this gown to a Black Tie Gala and it was amazing!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit true to size except in the top for me, I wanted to wear a strapless bra but I couldn't hide the sides of the bra in the dress. So if you have smaller boobies you should be warned lol. Other than that the dress was amazing! I wore it with 4.5 inch heels and the dress still swept the floor. Overall I enjoyed this gown and received a lot of compliments!
Kristen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

Fit like a dream!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was true to size but the 'Long' was a little long for someone who is 5'7. That can be fixed with tall shoes!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

Comfortable and I felt beautiful

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great for a wedding and comfortable for dancing. I felt great in this dress, dimple but a little sexy with the slit that was unexpected.
alana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

love this dress

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love this dress! AMAZING customer service by all RTR friends! In fact, I ordered a Long on accident ad they truly saved the day and sent the dress in the correct length to my hotel! Seriously, they went above and beyond! Accessories were fabulous too! Thank you RtR
Alana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133 lbs
Sep 20, 2014

Loved my dress. It made me feel like a princess!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful. It is VERY fitted in the bust area. I am usually a 2/4 but had to wear a size 6 just to get it zipped past my bust. Not recommended for anyone larger than a small c cup. Otherwise I loved this dress. It's very flowy, elegant and comfortable. I am 5'7.5, wore 4" heels and wore the long. It was a tad long but nothing I couldn't deal with. I would recommend this dress.
Caitlin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 22, 2014

Beautiful dress for a fancy wedding!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I have rented from RTR numerous times but this dress is prompting my first review! It was that special! I am usually a size 10 but it was too snug in the chest so I went with the 12R. The fit was amazing and I felt comfortable all night, no need to keep adjusting. I did not have to wear a bra with this gown. I am 5'9" and the R length was good, even with 4" heels. I would definitely get the R even if you're 5'9". It flowed beautifully when I walked and I got so many compliments all night! I accessorized with gold chandelier earrings, a gold and pearl bracelet, a red clutch, and red nails. Wish I owned this dress!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Flattering, comfortable and beautiful dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Tried this dress on in a showroom and fell in love. There was a clasp missing at the top of the zipper but I worked with a stylist and was able to get it repaired prior to the wedding. The slit isn't noticeable until you start walking. It adds a little extra fun to all of that fabric. Got lots of compliments.
Liz
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

I LOVE his dress. Received compliments all night and felt glamorous and comfortable.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
#UltraGlam
Leah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

This dress was beautiful and fun to wear!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'5" and with 4 inch heals, the 4R was the perfect length. The only real issue I had with this dress was that it took two people to zip me in. I loved how it swept the floor as I walked.
Anna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Oct 7, 2014

The classic elegance of this dress was perfect for the military ball.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely very long and tight in the bodice, had to wear a couple sizes up. But it was beautiful!
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

The dress was perfect for a black tie wedding.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a beautiful dress. I received many compliments. I was very comfortable moving around in the dress. There are no pockets in the dress even though the picture makes it seem like there are. The rib cage area of the dress runs small. I wear between a 2 and a 4 regularly but this size 4 was very tight. It ended up fitting perfect without a bra and stretched out a little throughout the night. Overall I loved the dress and would recommend it for a fun, fancy night out.
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

Beautiful dress, super long

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 6ft tall, and I was still able to wear 2 1/2 inch heels with this dress! The dress is true to size and fit me perfectly. I went with the 6L with a back up size of an 8L. The material flows beautifully, so when you're going down stairs or dancing, the dress seems to float behind you. The slit up the side is also a great detail that makes this dress stand out. The one thing I love about this dress is how easy it would be to add a pop of color with accessories.
Bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

Gorgeous dress! Fit and moves beautifully, I felt like I was floating across the floor!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful; it takes the simple black dress up a notch! The neckline and length are conservative, but the slit (which is the perfect height- not too high but still sexy) and the way the dress moves when you walk make it stand out amazingly. I am usually between a 2 and a 4, but I read reviews that said the dress ran small, so I ordered a 4 Long and a 6 Regular (the 4R was unavailable). There wasn't a whole lot of difference between the 4 and the 6, I could have worn either, but went with the 4L because it fit like a glove. I am 5'6" and wore 4.5" heels and the dress was the perfect length- just like the model in the picture, the dress barely skimmed the ground which made it move so pretty when walking. I read other reviews saying the zipper was tough, but I didn't have an issue with that at all. I was so impressed with the dress I already ordered it in red for a black tie wedding in December! Thanks RTR!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Felt So Beautiful!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Attended a black tie gala. I had so many compliments throughout the night! Perfect for the occasion.
Tina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

This dress was amazing! Received so many compliments.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Quality, style, and comfort!! Fit was great. I wore this to a military ball in August. The slit and open shoulder add just the right amount of sexy while keeping you classy. Enjoyed a couple of dances and had a blast with the movement of the bottom of the dress. Would love to own this dress. Fit was snug around my chest but completely comfortable and I liked the way it held me. I made no alterations to the dress but did have fashion tape on hand for the hem just in case. My 4-inch heels were perfect to accommodate the length. If you think you like this dress in the picture, go for it, rent it! I hope you love it as much as I did.
Ashlei
Age: 30
Nov 2, 2014

This dress was perfect for our scholarship gala. It is simple, yet refined.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The best part of this dress is that it has ample room to move around without requiring any special undergarments. However, even with 5 inch heels the dress was still very long.
Sara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

Great go-to dress

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a larger chest, so go a size up to ensure the bust fits. Great dress though overall. VERY flattering, especially around the midriff. Warning, though: The picture makes it look like there are pockets. There aren't.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×