Rent the Runway

Halston Heritage

New Heights Gown

$70 rental
$695 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look like a smoke show for your next formal event in this black stunner by Halston Heritage. It's sheer overlay and slit makes this the perfect gown for a sultry, head turning look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black crepe (100% polyester). Sleeveless. One-shoulder neckline. A-line skirt with front slit. Hidden side zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

72 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 28
Large 40
Photos 42
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

Stylist Review!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is such an easy and elegant black tie option! The material has stretch to it and was very comfortable. The detail around the waist was so flattering and this could work on a variety of body types. Simple and gorgeous!
Abby
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 29, 2013

Beautiful dress! Very comfortable and easy to move around in. Everyone loved the dress and earrings.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit in the bust is very large, but the jersey material stretches enough that you can wear a smaller size to compensate. I am 5'5 and wore 3 inch heels and the dress was the perfect length.
Rhonda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 10, 2013

Dress is sexy with the split. Overall fit was good, but too long.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was too large in the bust area and really long, even with 3" heals, 4" would have been better. The look was still stunning, but better for someone taller and bustier. Did not end up being able to wear to the social, but this was the back up dress, so all was good.
S
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 137 lbs
May 14, 2013

Fun party dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great experience! The dress was fantastic. As noted by the other reviews it is a bit big in the bust and the shear overlay is very long. I wore with 3 inch heels and its was still on the ground.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 20, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Comfortable, and easy to wear

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 4L and it was perfect. I have a big chest and am always worried about things being too small up top and too big at the waist, but this dress was a perfect fit. I'm 5'6 and wore 3" heels, the 4L was the perfect lengeth.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 23, 2013

I felt like an old Hollywood Starlet

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is stunning!! I got so many compliments. The overlay really adds a layer of intrigue and it fit perfectly. The slit is just enough to add some drama without being over the top. Just a stunning dress all around!
Morgan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 176 lbs
May 24, 2013

Very Classy & A Tad Bit Risque!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I went on my Senior prom and wore this dress. The model makes the dress look like it's satin or some stiffer fabric. It turns out the dress is jersey-knit and is a tad bit under whelming. The dress really does run large!! I swore I wore a size 12, I ended up ordering the 10 & the 12. Even the 10 was too big, I wish I would've ordered the 8. I did receive a lot of compliments. I'm happy with the choice.
Barb
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 1, 2013

So so easy! Beautiful dress, process was surprisingly simple! I would definitely rent again!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tie affair. Bust part was a little big but it didn't matter because the netting overlay covered things nicely and was so flattering. The slit was fantastic - just sexy enough to be fun but not overly high. Length was perfect with 3 inch heels. I felt very comfortable and confident! Thank you for such a painless process!!!!!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 18, 2013

Elegant yet sexy dress!!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a work event and received tons of compliments. It was comfortable and elegant. I ended up wearing the size 2 because the larger size was too big in the bust. My only complaint is that it was a bit too long in the back. I wore 4 inch heels and was stepping on the train most of the night.
Eri
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

The dress was perfect -- very flattering fit and the slit made it sexy but in a classy way.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I tried on an 8L at the NYC showroom but my stylist suggested getting the 6L as a back-up as she thought it looked a little big. I thought it fit fine, but when I got both the 6L and the 8L I agreed that the 6L looked more flattering. I am usually a size 8 and generally have to go up to a 10 if I need a different size -- I never wear 6's -- so I would say this dress runs small. I think it's because the fabric is quite stretchy.
Randi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

I loved wearing this dress. I felt sophisticated and comfortable.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It did run big as the reviews note, so instead of wearing a 6, I wore the 4L. It was long, but was supposed to be and I just had to make sure my date stopped stepping on the train ;-). The one thing which maybe because I am so self conscious... I felt that my stomach was sticking out a bit ( the material is forgiving, but there is not much structure in the waist so I felt like you can see my stomach, but it was not a deal breaker. This is a great gown for a black tie event. Adding a big necklace, I also think helped style it more since it is simple, but elegant!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 59
Bust size: 38AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 7, 2013

Rented this dress for a formal dinner/dancing evening - it is just spectacular. Felt beautiful!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is a tad long (I am 5'*' and wore 3" heels, plus it has a (gorgeous) train - so dancing became a bit of an issue. However, the fabric is simply stunning, flows beautifully and the fit is very flattering.
A
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 23, 2013

Beautiful dress and super easy process

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
My first RTR experience and it was perfect. The reviews are spot on, this dress runs big and is super long. I normally wear a 6 and sometimes an8 in formal attire. I have very broad shoulders so the top fit perfectly on me, I figured that would be the case given how big everyone else it would be. I had to get the 4L because the 4R was out it stock and finally just starting holding it on my arm at the end of the night because it was constantly getting stepped on. I am 5'6" with at least 3 inch heels on, the front was okay but the back and train were too long. Overall it was beautiful, I loved the fit, comfort and elegance of the dress. Highly recommended!
Danielle
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Jan 20, 2014

This dress was simple, yet elegant and so comfy!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had read all the reviews but was nervous because most of the reviews were not for my size and I was sure that this dress just wasn't going to fit. But it did! If you wear a 12 in GAP or Old Navy jeans and have a larger chest size, this dress will fit you! I usually have to worry about "side boob" hanging out when wearing one shoulder dresses, but did not have a problem at all in this dress. Even with lots of movement, the dress stayed in place. Phew! I did not wear spanx and was still secure throughout the night that my stomach wasn't puffy b/c the dress wasn't tight around the waist/hips. I am 5'7 and had on 3 inch heels and the 14L was still longer than I'd like but I doubt I could go 14R. Just a heads up, when you are standing around and it's crowded, someone could easily be standing on the train so be aware of that before you walk off! Loved the dress and will definitely rent it again.
Rena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Amazing dress. Loved it.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
After reading the reviews, I ordered the 4 & 2 (I'm between a 4/6) glad I ordered a smaller size, the dress ran large. It was an amazing dress & the fit of the 2L was perfect.
Ktina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 2, 2014

So classy and beautiful

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a fun, beautiful and young dress. It was perfect for the black tie wedding I attended. I received a ton of compliments. The only complaint I have is the dress was a little long on my 5'4 frame. Other then the length I felt beautiful.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 190 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

Very sleek high fashion dress

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was perfect for this formal event. But was great that it also had sex appeal as well with the leg. side do for the hair also worked well. Needed 1 size up to add the length.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 27, 2014

Gorgeous dress, easy to wear!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Following other reviews, I ordered the 2R. The dress has some stretch and the chiffon overlay is flattering. I needed 4" heels to walk comfortably and there was still a little train. The slit was about mid-thigh. I felt like a star walking around the dinner with the dress flowing behind me! Tons of compliments, would definitely recommend!
Megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 9, 2014

Lots of compliments, but never "loved" the dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wanted to love the dress, but when it arrived I didn't feel as stellar in it as I had hoped. It was a bit too long, but I made it work. I wore 2.5 inch heels (my husband is short, so I typically don't go with big heels when we're out together). The dress was definitely on the big side. I got a size 2, but unfortunately the 0 was not available as a back-up. Also, I think my dress had been stretched out by someone who was bustier than me because the inside portion of the dress (the strapless part under the sheer fabric) was MUCH too large. It wasn't the best construction to begin with, and I had to pin it just to keep it up. The slit was the best aspect of the dress, and I did love flashing some leg throughout the night! Overall, it wasn't a bad dress. I did have a fun night and received many compliments. It just wasn't quite the feeling I wanted.
Karley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
May 23, 2014

Not fabulous. But it was pretty and expensing looking.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was okay. I didn't know it would be so form fitting. It shows a lot! I wore black spanks underneath for a little extra tummy control. I wore it to prom and got a lot of compliments. It was pretty but It was kind of plain. The black gauzy overlay was beautiful and the slit makes the dress so pretty when walking. I wish I would have chose another dress for prom. It does run super large! I usually wear a 6 and I ended up wearing the 2R. I'm 5'6" so the regular length was okay with short heels. I would recommend the long for anyone that wanted to wear tall heels. If your around my age, I would recommend a dress that was a little more fun. It's very formal and fancy. And feels very mature. RTR was great! They offered to ship me another dress in time but I didn't want to risk it! I will definitely be renting again from RTR!
Lisa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Jun 4, 2014

The dress was perfect for the black tie wedding I attended.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I'm normally a 10 but the dress ran a little bit so I was able to fit into the 8. It has a little spandex in it so it was super comfortable.
Laura
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Lots of compliments on this one!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this gown to a black tie fundraising event where my work hosted a table. Received TONS of compliments. I am 5'4" and would have opted for the 0R, but none were available, so obviously the 0L was a little on the longer side. The material has lots of stretch to it, so on top if felt a little loose. Overall beautiful and simply a very elegant dress. I felt beautiful in it, but still on the reserved side (since it was a work function). When ordering a size, just keep in mind the nature of the material. Might want to order a size down.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 12, 2014

It was a fabulous night for the black tie fundraiser.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top of the dress was a little large. But wasn't noticeable just by looking. It was very comfortable and forgiving fabric.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Jul 7, 2014

Felt amazing all night with room the dance!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for the black tie wedding i attended. Not only did I feel like a million bucks but the dress was comfortable and slit allowed me to bust out my crazy dance moves all night long. I high recommend this dress!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 9, 2014

Loved this dress! Perfect for my black tie wedding.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit perfectly. Long slit made it super sexy & stretchy material made this so comfortable! A bit roomy in the bust, but I knew that based off of other reviews I read. I'm 5'4 and wore 3" heels. Dress just barely touched the ground so length was perfect. Would definitely recommend for a black tie or formal affair!
Tami
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 168 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

Great dress that looks elegant.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress has a great fit and is true to size. It runs a bit long though so I did have to keep picking it up so people wouldn't step on it.
DB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 27, 2014

Understated elegance!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! Being almost 5'9" I was concerned with length. This dress was perfect in the L version and I wore 3" heels! I loved the simplicity and elegance. It is made of jersey knit so I did wear spanx to reduce panty lines. Hangs nicely and was so comfortable. I fit both the 4l & 6l but opted for the 6l for a little extra breathing room.
cindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 55
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

This was a great dress for a black tie affair! I felt very elegant and comfortable all evening

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
After reading lots of reviews I decided to get and 8 and a 10 . I have put on some weight this past year so I probable wear a size 10 in an everyday dress. As the reviews said it runs large. I found the 10 to have too much length in the bodice and the chest area. I wore the 8L with spanx it looked nice. IT WAS VERY LONG... I am 5'9 and I wore 3 inch heals and it was dragging all night. Even if you're tall and you wear heels I suggest the regular length. The material around the chest was also very generous so definitely rent smaller!
Tara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

I wore this dress to a black tie wedding, and it was absolutely perfect!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear a 4L, and this dress fit true to size. I'm 5'8" and wore around 4 inch heels to the event, and the dress was perfectly skimming the ground. The slit isn't as wide as on the model, and I found that it was the perfect little "wow" factor for this dress! The only issue that I had was with the bust, but I think that it was only for this specific dress. Someone much larger than me on top had worn this dress before and stretched out the bust underneath the sheer shoulder. However, two pieces of fashion tape fixed it right up, and I didn't have a single issue with it that night! I received so many compliments for what I was wearing that night. I absolutely loved this dress and will definitely rent it again for another black tie event!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 7, 2014

Very flattering and comfortable, tre chic!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'8 and worried about the length with heels. I would have liked it 1-2 inches longer (the Long wasnt available so I got a 8R) but it totally worked. I had to stand up at my sisters wedding 4 months after having a baby and this was flattering, comfortable and really worked perfectly on the areas I was self conscious about. I think this would be a stunning dress at any size and the detailing of the sheer overlay made it very special. I had tons of compliments and felt great!
Sandy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Black tie gala event in Atlanta and the dress was perfect!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I based my size choice on the reviews and almost could have gone down two sizes. The fit is somewhat forgiving as it is a stretchy material. I felt elegant but understated and it fit the occasion perfectly. I am slightly less than 5'4" and wore 3 inch heels. It resulted in a small 'train' behind me which my husband only stepped on twice. There was no dancing which could have been tricky. I am anywhere from a 6 to an 8 to a 10 depending on style and fabric. The 8 worked. The best part was that no one else was wearing the same dress. This was my first time so I will definitely do it again!
Amy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

This dress was really comfortable and soo elegant.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I just had a baby, so the fact that the bust was roomy was appreciated! The detailing around the middle also helped camoflauge my post-baby belly. It helped me feel super glamorous at a time when I'm feeling frumpy and lumpy!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Oct 20, 2014

Didn't work.

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Unfortunately the 4r arrived torn- something happened in shipping, but I tried it on anyway as this was my original first choice. The fit was REALLY unflattering on me. The bust was huge, the waist was small (pinched a little almost giving me a weird muffin top) and the armhole in the top was tight., yet the sheer material was weirdly loose over my bust . Luckily my backup worked out like a dream, so I didn't bother with this one.
Yulia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 25, 2014

The dress was a great hit for the black tie event. Very classy and simple.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear 6 but 4L worked great. The dress is very simple but a great fit that highlights the curve. This was my first experience with RTR but won't be last!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 25, 2014

Everyone raved about the gown and the jewelry- all were rented from RTR.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ordered the 8R and 6L (out of 6R), and ended up wearing the 6L. Overall fit was great. I am curvy on the hips, but small on the bust, so the top was a bit lose on me. Ended up using fabric tape to keep the top attached to my bra. Wore with 3" heels, and gown draped beautifully on the floor.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Not flattering

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful but the fabric is not forgiving. It was very stretchy but the top was so loose I didn't wear it for fear of it falling down.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 10, 2014

This dress was amazing, I wanted to keep it!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was excellent, and as others have stated, the top runs a little large. This actually was the reason I ordered this dress, My girls are fairly large and they FIT! Dress also has a bit of a stretch which was fantastic. The 8 and 10 both were just a tad short, they didn't hit the ground in heels, but totally overlookable.
Nicki
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Great dress for a NYE celebration

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for the event. Very elegant and I got a ton of compliments! I typically wear a size 4, although ordered a 2 because other reviews said it ran large. Luckily the 2 fit because the 4 was a bit more worn. The dress was a little long for me, even with 3" heels, so it dragged on the floor a bit. Other than that, it was a great dress and RTR has been a wonderful experience!
Haley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

Beautiful black dress!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I think this would flatter any shape. It is very comfortable. Beautiful elegant black dress!
ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 21, 2015

Pretty

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a very simple gown, but it was still very elegant and I felt great in it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×