Nepal Sunset Gown

$104 to buy
$395 retail
Stylist Notes

Exude radiance in this flowing red gown by Halston Heritage. Layers of chiffon will have you ready to swirl around the dance floor! Really make it shine with accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane’s Anne Crystal Teardrops and Lulu Frost’s Gold Drift Cuff.

Also available in black and emerald.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Full skirt. Front slit. Hidden side zip. See size and fit tab for length. Imported.

Share
677 reviews
Fit
Large
(10)
True to Size
(387)
Small
(186)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 3, 2013
STYLIST REVIEW
Such a beautiful option, and an easy fit! The material is a gorgeous feel, and has a lot of flow past the rib cage. Even in the bust area, it was not uncomfortably tight but still helps pull everything together. Definitely a great option for a formal night out, and a winner for formal holiday parties!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
October 21, 2013
Beautiful statement dress!
Great dress that is snug on your waist but flowy on your stomach. It is a flattering dress for any formal occasion, I would definitely recommend.
MackenzieDecember 2, 2013
Kara, how was the length on you. Did you wear heels?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 146lbs
October 24, 2013
I got many compliments on the dress. I felt beautiful and confident.
The skirt was loose and flowed very nicely as I walked. It hid the stomach area that most women want to hide making me feel so comfortable! Loved this dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 7, 2013
Runs small in top/all else true to size
I wore this dress to a black tie formal. I had also rented the David Meister Blue Nile dress for back up. My husband chose this one. It was a little long, but I had 3" heels. It fit everywhere but the bust. If you are above a C-cup you won't be able to wear a bra. I tried the 8, but it was too big & long everywhere else. The top was so structured, it supported my DD's. I was a bit worried with the left side, but everyone voted it wasn't too exposed. Wore with big gold & pearl drops, gold bangles on one arm and gold sandals. It was gorgeous and diaphanous!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
November 8, 2013
easy ordering and returning process
I felt like walking in red carpet with this dress! I ordered 0L as well but it was way too long with my 5" heels. Also, I couldn't wear any bustier/push-up bra or otherwise i would have to order 2R.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 62
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 10, 2013
Many complements. Color is stunning
Perfect fit, wore with 3 inch heels- perfect for my height.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
November 11, 2013
Beautiful flowy dress!!
I got this dress as a backup so didn't get to wear it for the marine's ball, but I will definitely rent it for next year!! It's an absolutely beautiful gown n beautiful fit!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
November 14, 2013
Perfect!!
I ordered a size 2R & 4R. I wore the 4R and it fit like a glove. It is very structured and tight at the bodice, so make sure you note that before selecting a size. The color was rich and beautiful. To top it all off, the order process was seamless. I will definitely rent again. Oh, before I forget, the dress was a little long...I am 5'3" and I wore maybe 4-5 inch heels, so make that note as well. Happy Renting!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
November 15, 2013
Lady in RED definitely made a statement!
Love love love this dress. It felt so elegant for the fall wedding I wore it to. Definitely wanted to keep it. I will rent again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 19, 2013
Gorgeous but tight!
I'm normally a size 4, flatter on top with a wider rib cage. I thought those factors would cancel each other out, but alas they did not! The top of this dress has no give whatsoever! I couldn't get the zipper all the way closed, so I had to go with my 2nd dress option. This is a truly stunning dress though! The skirt is so soft, lightweight and fluid! It's really gorgeous, but just didn't fit right. I should have gone with a 6, but I've never been a size 6 before so I didn't think I would have to order it! I'm fairly tall at 5'7" and the 4L was the perfect length with heels. I'd recommend anyone who is busty up top order a size up, I'm an A cup and I couldn't squeeze into this one, I can't imaging anyone with a B cup or higher trying to zip this up! It is a fantastic dress though, and I'd recommend it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 30, 2013
Very easy to rent and love the alternate sizes and $25 second dress option
I did not like the fit in the top. It was not very flattering at all in that area
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
December 1, 2013
I never wanted to take it off! So comfortable and gorgeous.
a little tight in the chest, I would recommend for small busts. skimmed the floor with no shoes on, would recommend the long version if you want to wear high heels. so comfortable and flattering, definitely worth it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
December 8, 2013
Stunning, comfortable, perfect fit ... and great for dancing.
The Nicole Miller, Star Light Star Bright necklace; with the Nicole Miller, Southern Plantation earrings; and the Cara, Gold Dress Me Up bracelet were the perfect combination and right amount of sparkle to compliment the Halston Heritage, Nepal Sunset gown. Thank you, RentTheRunway.com for making it easy to be Red Carpet worthy.
JannyMarch 21, 2014
Gorgeous fit
MariaNovember 9, 2014
Thank you, Janny! :-)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
December 8, 2013
RTR is fabulous- so easy. The dress arrived on time, looked great, returned the next day!
I received so many compliments on this dress. The bodice is form fitting and very true to size. The only con is that I am 5'2" and I wore 3 inch heels and unfortunately it was still so long. I wish they would have more dresses in a petite. But, I am still so glad I wore this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
December 11, 2013
Even prettier in person!
Another great RTR experience! I rented this for a black tie country club Christmas party. I ordered both the 4R and 2R and actually felt like 2 wasn't as tight! The 2 was brand new, with the retail tag still attached, but the 4 was missing the small clasp at the top of the zipper so I'm glad the 2 fit best. It was tight on the top which may be a problem for those with larger chests. I got compliments from total strangers all night long, everyone loved this gown!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144lbs
December 11, 2013
Beautiful, but runs small...
This dress was ordered as a backup for a different dress that I was unable to get my alternate size in. I had read from previous renters that this dress ran small, but the majority seemed to have larger busts than myself. So I chose my regular size thinking my average to small chest wouldn't be a problem. Wrong. Not only is the zipper stiff, but the bodice, as others pointed out, has absolutely no give to it whatsoever. The gown was beautiful, don't get me wrong, it just was disappointing to have to struggle so much to get it on - major ego-bust. My other dress was beautiful and worked out wonderfully, and ironically in a smaller size - ego-inflation ;)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 11, 2013
This dress is beautiful and flows nicely. I would definitely rent this dress again!
This dress was actually my second choice or backup dress just in case. The first dress worked so I actually didn't wear this dress to the event. I later realized I should have given it more consideration.This dress is form fitting on top and fits true to size (maybe slightly small but not enough to go up a size). If you are looking for an elegant show stopper that's comfortable and fun, look no further!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 12, 2013
This was a stunning, gorgeous dress.
I'm 5'2'' and it was a bit long in 3-4 inch heels. A petite might have been better - I had to hold it up all night. Still a wonderful dress. I felt like a goddess - it's super comfortable, too.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
December 12, 2013
Loved the dress but couldn't wear it. The top was too tight!
The dress is beautiful. However, the top was too tight! I had to go with a backup dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
October 13, 2014
All the compliments!
I wore this dress for a cotillion bachelor ball in December and I absolutely loved it! The fit was perfect, and it was fitted in all the right places. The red let me stand out in a sea of black dresses.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 17, 2013
Great dress...
I felt sort of amazing in this dress. I received so many compliments on this night as I flowed through the gala. My only worry was the top. I have double d's and the bodice was not having it. I couldn't wear a bra with it. I could fit the 6 but due to my breast size, I had to wear the 8. My breasts were a little smushed but I had to wear it. I just had to be on breast watch. The length was great for me. I wore 5in heels and the dress grazed the ground. Overall I felt great and my boyfriend loved it.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 18, 2013
great dress!
I am a true size 2 but wore the 0R for this dress. It was a perfect length and looks much better on than in the RTR display photo. Lovely dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
December 17, 2013
Loved the color of this dress.
Wonderfully flowing long skirt.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
December 18, 2013
This dress is stunning!
I absolutely loved it. People thought I was part of the wedding party because it was so elegant. The one thing is that it is really tight in the chest and top stomach. I didn't and couldn't wear a bra with it. Keeping that in mind, I would recommend to anyone!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
December 19, 2013
Love this dress, but consider your bust size!
I ordered this dress in a 14R but RTR called and said the dress was damaged and could only send a 12R. RTR was a huge help though and sent 2 other dresses as back-ups at no additional charge. I had ordered a size up based on other comments that the dress was smaller in the bust. I was right to follow other reviews in choosing to go up a size. The dress was a great fit in the 12R except for in the bust. I am a 36D and was able to zip the dress but it made my bust look very unflattering since it was compressing my breasts. A 14R was definitely necessary to fit in the bust area. The length was perfect for the shorter ladies! I am 5'4" and was wearing 3-inch heels. Love, love, love this dress! Just make sure if you have a larger bust that you size up for a flattering fit!
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 22, 2013
Unable to wear.
The color is absolutely stunning and its a very well made dress, however I did not wear it to my event. I have a very small bust and frame and could barely get it zipped. Usually I have issues with dresses being way too large on top and this almost seemed miss sized. When I did it smooshed my top so much that I had so shape. Unfortunately, I couldnt wear the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 2, 2014
As always, RTR made me feel like the belle of the ball with this fantastic and beautiful dress.
The fit of this dress was a little snug considering my bust size isn't too large. However, the overall dress was elegant and comfortable for a wedding. Absolutely adored the color! The flowing material allowed for comfortable dancing. Would definitely recommend this dress or event rent it again. My only complaint was that the zipper had seen better days. It was very difficult to zip it up and zip it down. Also wear high shoes. I wore three inch heels and I still had to be careful not to walk on my dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158lbs
January 2, 2014
There's not much to say since it never left the hanger :(
Let this be a lesson learned ladies. If you rent a dress and it doesn't fit, notify RTR right away! I ordered this dress for NYE, arrival date 12/31. The dress looked gorgeous on the hanger, tried it on, boobs couldn't fit. With an hour to get to the NYE party I was attending I wore something I already had and ran out the door. $120 mistake. I can't give too much of a review on the dress except that it is beautiful and it didn't seem cheap or fragile. I tried on a 6 and an 8, both too small in the bust. I'm a 32GG.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
January 3, 2014
This was a back up dress for me...
It is a gorgeous dress - but was a little too tight on the "girls" - if you are busty - definitely go up a size. I was bummed that it didn't fit because it was a truly gorgeous dress and it WAS BRAND NEW - still had the tags on it when I got it!! I really liked the slit in the front - very sassy. Always a great experience getting dresses from RTR.
KimMarch 17, 2014
I have a question. Being as it didn't fit. Did you still have to pay for the rental? Then what did you do? Have a back-up dress just in case?
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
January 5, 2014
Feeling like a goddess and having all eyes on me!
The dress runs true to size! I don't suggest this dress with someone with a large chest! I'm a 34C and I could barely wear a bra with the dress. The dress is very flattering! The way the dress flows when I was walking made me feel like I was walking on a runway! I received compliments all night! I highly suggest this dress if you want all eyes on you.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 8, 2014
A nice formal dress that is comfortable to wear
This dress is easy to wear and is appropriate for any formal affair. The color is great and I received many compliments throughout the night. Both sizes I received were in great condition when they arrived. The dress stayed put all night and although you can easily wear a strapless bra, and I usually need to, I had enough support where it wasn't necessary The only down side to wearing this dress is that it really accentuated and made my hips look bigger with the way waist line falls.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
January 13, 2014
Amazing color, fit and dress. Love, love , loved it so much
Dress is true to its size. Its ideal for women with small bust and waist.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 18, 2014
The Perfect Red Dress
The top of the dress is pretty fitted and doesn't have a lot of stretch in it. I could see how this could be a problem if you had a small frame and larger bra size. The dress is forgiving with all the gathered fabric up top and flow of the bottom. The bottom of the dress has a lot of fabric and flows so elegantly as you walk. The slit is really not as high as it seems on the model. You really don't even notice it unless you stand like the model. I ordered a regular length and wore 4 inch heels and the dress skimmed the floor. I usually wear a 2 or 4. I ordered both dress and ended up with the 4 because the top of the dress was a little tight in the 2. Overall the dress fit perfectly and I would rent it again. Thank you for an excellent first rental!
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142lbs
January 18, 2014
good dress
Great fabric, and the dress moved beautifully and was great to dance in. The slit in the skirt was well done - noticeable, but it didn't open too much or too high. The long version of the dress was wonderfully long (I'm 5"11" and could wear mid-height heels). The only problem was that the folds of fabric across the bodice were a little awkward - that didn't really bother me during the evening, but didn't make for very flattering pictures, either.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 19, 2014
Very flattering and comfortable dress!!!
Rented this dress as a back-up for another dress and although I went with the original dress, I just wanted to leave a review - as I did try it on. The dress is very pretty and very flattering. I ordered it in a 0R and a 2R. Tried on both. They actually fit very similarly, but surprisingly the 0R was a bit longer. The 2R would have been fine with flats. The 0R turned out to be perfect with 3in heels. Also - the zippers were extremely challenging on both of the dresses. If I could have had the 2 fit with the 0 length, the dress would have been perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 20, 2014
So gorgeous, but it was a little big.
This dress was so amazing, I didn't want to take it off or send it back! The color was gorgeous, and it flowed so beautifully. The skirt had great movement. I almost ALWAYS wear size 10, and I'm kind of tall, so I ordered the 10L and 12L for backup. The 10L was a little big, though not too big that I couldn't wear it. I think an 8 would have been perfect, so I would consider sizing down for this one. I wore the dress with 4 inch heels and it looked beautiful, but it was probably about half an inch longer than what would have been ideal.
BridgetteMarch 4, 2014
You look thinner than the other girls in smaller sizes. This dress fits your frame very well
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 26, 2014
Perfect for a New Year's Eve black tie wedding!
This dress was beautiful! It was a little tight around my ribcage, but it fit well in the bust. The slit up the side added just enough flair without being too risque to wear around my boyfriend's family. Very comfortable and lots of fun to dance in!
ElliottFebruary 13, 2014
Does this run very small? With your bust and weight I find it shocking you had to wear a 10?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
January 27, 2014
Nothing is more sexier than a lady in red! Owwww!
Since I have a very small chest I did not have to wear a bra with this dress and the size I chose because it was perfect fitting and there was no room for extra padding! This dress was just sexy but elegant at the same time. The color was just fantastic, I loved the slit on the leg and it just made me feel like such a princess! I got so many compliments on it and sure did catch your eye, I did not have to wear such high hells because it was a good length with my 4 inch heels and I am not that tall at all. This dress is a showstopper! RTR was wonderful with shipping and the size 0 actually fit me much more comfortable on the chest area then the 2 and since it flows from the hips down you didn't have to worry about it being super tight. I have nothing but great things to say about this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
January 29, 2014
Beautiful Dress but runs small
I ordered this as my backup dress in a size 2 and I usually wear a size 2 or 4. The dress would have been very pretty but I couldn't zip it up past my rib cage. There is no give at all so I would recommend ordering one size up :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 1, 2014
Out of this world.
This dress is divine. I rented it for a black-tie optional event and decided to go for the black-tie formality. The dress is simply radiant. I had many, many compliments throughout the night--the first was a stylish woman telling me that the dress was "jaw dropping". It's very comfortable and easy to dance in. It is QUITE long. I'm 5'3 to 5'4 and wore about a 4 to 5 inch heel with some platform. The dress brushed the ground, but I had to be careful not to step on it. I have a wide ribcage, and the dress fit like a glove with no wiggle room. Larger chests beware--if you have a wide ribcage and the big boobs, there will be a good deal of squishing.
See more reviews:
1 / 17

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×