Rent the Runway

Halston Heritage

Nepal Sunset Gown

$70 rental
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Exude radiance in this flowing red gown by Halston Heritage. Layers of chiffon will have you ready to swirl around the dance floor! Really make it shine with accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane’s Anne Crystal Teardrops and Lulu Frost’s Gold Drift Cuff.

Also available in black and emerald.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Full skirt. Front slit. Hidden side zip. See size and fit tab for length. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

495 reviews

Fit
Small 148
True to Size 299
Large 10
Photos 382
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

I wore this for a pageant and I felt like a princess!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the size 0R and 2R and the 0 fit the best. The top doesn't have any stretch to it, so I needed someone to help me zip the side. I also wore about a 4" heel and I was still stepping on the dress, but I was able to move around the floor very easily. I felt so beautiful and it was difficult to send it back. I got compliments all night!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 18, 2015

Classy, comfortable, and a little flirty with the leg slit. Loved it!

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a formal winter dance. The dress fit great. There weren't really any cons. The list of pros goes on and on: it was comfortable and I wore a regular strapless bra, it was easy to dance in, the leg slit added a little bit of sexy, it was a beautiful color and the dress was amazing quality. I felt great the whole night. I'm 5'11 and wore heels and the long dress was still long enough. Also, the color was really easy to match to my date's tie. (Keep in mind: this picture has a filter so the color shown isn't the exact color of the dress)
Jennifer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 19, 2015

Classy, simple, but remarkable dress for my recital!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful, true red gown that's snug, but never uncomfortable. Super supportive in the bust area but I was still able to breathe well enough to sing through my entire hour-long recital! My only regret is not getting the longer length, but that's my own bad judgement. The zipper crumpled a little bit and made my side look slightly lumpy, but nothing that a little tug couldn't fix.
Leslie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

The flow!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress has a life of its own. It flows beautifully when walking, resulting in endless compliments. The length wasn't much of a problem as I would have thought.
Dana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

-

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was the perfect! I wore a size smaller so I could have a tighter fit, but it runs true to size.
Laura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

Wore this dress for a work gala/ fundraiser. Loved it! I got a lot of compliments on it!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is very comfortable, the fabric is very soft and doesn't itch. Having one strap definitely helps if you are big chested (you can hide a bra under it). The color was really amazing, and it flows very nicely. The length is perfect if you are wearing heels. Also, loved that I could fit my hips comfortably in it, which is sometimes an issue I encounter in dresses. It was my first rental, and I absolutely loved it!
Marika
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 8, 2015

Wearing a stunning red dress to a black tie affair!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was excellent. I am 5'4 and 125 pounds and the dress fit perfectly with my 4 inch heels. I added a belt to give it a little extra punch and define my waist. Received compliments all evening!
Gaby
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 8, 2015

Absolutely loved the dress! It flows beautifully and definitely turns heads!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Its a bit tight on the bust but my girls are big so i was expecting that :)
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 12, 2015

sexy and elegant dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress and got so many compliments on it! I would rent again however the zipper was stiff to zip and and then broke as i was unzipping, luckily this was after the event! I ordered a 4L and a 6L and the 4L fit much snugger and hugged my curves. The 6L was too loose around the bust even with a strapless on.
Isha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

A safe dress, but gauranteed to look great!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had to rent this dress last minute, when my first option didn't work out. The color and dress were really pretty, but I didn't feel there was anything extraordinary about this dress. Because of all the gathering, the slit isn't too visible; but, the gathering is what makes the dress really pretty. The fall and flow of the dress gives that "breezy" look when you walk. It's comfortable to wear all night, and the color and fit of this dress would look great on all different skin tones and body types. Overall, this dress is definitely a safe option, but you are bound to look great at your event regardless!
Kacie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

I loved this dress. It was simple and elegant.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
After reading other reviews I ordered both a 4R and 6R. I ended up wearing the 4R and it fit perfectly, although the zipper was a little difficult to zip up. I'm 5'2 and wore 4 1/2-5 inch heels. It was still a bit long but not too bad. Everything was great, I just wish the slit was more noticeable.
Melinda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Devil in a red dress ;)

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the way the dress flowed! It hugged my body and left me room to eat. I wore 3.5 inch gold heels and the dress was a little bit above the floor which is perfect because i didn't want to be stepped on. Everyone said it was beautiful. I loved the vibrancy of the red in pictures. It was very comfortable. I wish the slit up the dress was a little bit more revealing. I had to purposefully move my dress for pictures so that it would show! I also wore one of those bras that add a full cup size so I wore the 2R otherwise the OR fit without a bra.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 16, 2015

Perfect dress for this Moulin Rouge event!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was very comfy. A little long, but the HIGH slit made it easy to walk and fun to dance!
johanna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

Even more beautiful in person!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful!! It was a little big up top (but that's pretty normal for me- I have a really small ribcage and not much going on otherwise) and I made it work with quite a bit of padding. I think the 0 would have fit perfectly, which I will keep in mind because I would definitely consider renting this again if the occasion arose. It is comfortable and low-maintenance but still very classy!
RTR Customer
Apr 20, 2015

Loved the dress

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The side was very hard to zip up took me 20 mins with two people. Other then that the dress is gorgeous and very comfortable. I received compliments all night.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

I wore this to an Awards Recognition dinner, and received several compliments!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I generally wear a 0/2. The 0 just fit me perfectly. I wore it with about 3 1/2 inch heels. Since I was travelling and the Awards dinner was not until the end of my stay, I ended up having this dress shipped to the hotel, and everything worked out perfectly.
Kim
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Apr 23, 2015

I wore this to my junior prom! The theme was Hollywood, which this dress fit perfectly.

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Because I fit both a size 1 and 3, I naturally ordered a size 2 and a size 4 as my back-up because the site said to go up a size if I was unsure. However, I tried on the size 2 and while it did fit, it was definitely a little roomy! The waist fit fine which is why I noted that it felt true to size. I have an extremely small chest (32A or AA), which is why I think it was so roomy. You probably could've taken about an inch in on both sides. Also, I wore 5 1/2 inch heels with my dress to avoid the dress from dragging on the floor, which was expected considering I am about 5'3". Overall, great dress! I wore it for my junior prom and liked how it was more classy and not your typical prom dress. I was comfortable the whole night.
Jackie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 23, 2015

I wore this to a military ball and it was perfect for the event.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a perfect length to wear with decently high heels. I have very full hips and this dress worked perfectly with them. I didn't end up wearing a bra because the dress held the girls in place perfectly. The zipper was a little tough in one place, but other than that no complaints at all!
BYANKA
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Apr 26, 2015

Wore this to Senior Prom. So many compliments! I loved getting the attention...it was marvelous!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was my first RTR experience so I was a bit nervous. I ordered the 2R and also the 4R just in case. The 2R ended up fitting perfectly so I didn't try the 4R on. You don't need to wear a bra underneath if you have a small bust size like me. Since I'm 5'2 and 1/2, I wore heels that were 3.5 inches so the dress was barely off the floor. It's really easy to move and dance in too. Overall, this experience was incredible and I loved how easy it was to return everything. Definitely going to rent again!
Tammy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 50
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 1, 2015

This dress made my event "Unforgettable!"

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress to celebrate my 50th birthday aboard a private yacht. It was a black/white affair and I made my grand entrance in this beautiful red gown. Can you say, Show-Stopper! This dress is truly amazing. It is a perfect fit for anyone that has a pear-shape. As I greeted my guests, the dress flowed so beautifully. And most of all, it was very comfortable. I accented the dress with a black patent-leather belt and it really took the dress to another level. This is definitely a "Must Rent" for any special event that you planning on attending.
MsM
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
May 4, 2015

I felt like a Queen wearing my crown.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color is more beautiful than it appears on the website. After selecting several dresses that wasn't available this became my choice and It was a great decision. It may appear simple but it is quite elegant, I wore it with a 4 inch heels and it was the right length. I made the decision after reading the reviews and viewing the photographs. I have no cons.
Melanie
Age: 28
May 4, 2015

Felt like a movie star!!!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
My RTR experience was amazing!! This was my second time using them and I was very satisfied. The dress I rented for my event ended up being too small so I called them and they sent a new style I chose and added in a couple hundred dollars worth of jewelry all for free! Didn't have to pay shipping and they sent it to me overnight. I had it just in time! Dress runs a bit small in the bust. I'm 5'6 and it was a Regular length and was perfect for my 4 in heels. I definitely recommend this dress! I got comments ALL night!
RTR Customer
May 4, 2015

This dress is absolutely stunning on!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is so beautiful on. It made me feel like a million bucks! The color is great in photographs and in person. I got so many compliments on the dress. The only thing that I did not like was that the zipper was really hard to get up and down. Otherwise I would defiantly rent again and will keep using RTR( this was my first rental)
Amber
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 4, 2015

The slit was the best and the flowy material.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The zipper was a little difficult to zip up alone, but other than that it was a great dress. I chose the LONG because my heels were a bit high so I wanted the dress to still touch the floor.
Katt
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 4, 2015

I got tons of remarks on how "elegant" and "old Hollywood glamour" I looked!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Other
This dress fit me like it was made for me. This is often really hard for me, especially in the bust department, as a 34 DD. I wore a strapless bra with a slight push up and it was a tight fit through the chest, but nothing uncomfortable. It ran a little long, even in 4.5 inch heels it grazed the floor. But nothing I was tripping over. Altogether, I was really impressed with the fit, style, and quality of this dress. I fielded compliments all night about how "elegant" and "red carpet" I looked compared to the average prom go-er. This dress is certainly a show stopper.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
May 6, 2015

Beautiful gown; I got tons of compliments all night

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally ordered this dress for a week in 2R and 4R, but after reading the reviews, I was worried I wouldn't be able to get either of those sizes to work with my boobs. I had to shorten the reservation to four days to get the 6R, but thank goodness I did. The 6R did fit my boobs, but you can see in the picture that the waist was a little loose. As others have said, the zipper itself is very hard to manage and I could not have gotten this dress on and zipped by myself. The slit is great, the dress was light and very flowy. There were a few snags in the dress close to the hem from previous use, but nothing too bad. I wore 4 inch sandals and the length was perfect for me. 3 inch would have also been fine.
Emma
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
May 6, 2015

This dress was breath taking, you'll be a show stopper in it.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my senior prom, and there were no other dresses like it. It flowed so elegantly and the leg slit made it slightly sexy. I felt like a million dollars in this dress. I got so many compliments, and many of them were along the lines of "you belong on the red carpet". I highly recommend getting a size up because I expected to be a 4(what I usually wear, 5'6.5" 127 lbs) but the 6L fit like a glove and was the perfect length with 3 inch heels. It dragged a little, but it definitely would've been too short if I got the regular. HIGHLY recommend this dress.
Alexa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 15
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 8, 2015

I loved people's faces when I put on the dress while getting ready for the dance

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Elegant, flowy
Sharon
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
May 8, 2015

I wore this dress to a wedding in New Orleans... a great event made better by feeling BEAUTIFUL!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit as expected, just a little tight around the bust (I am not a busty person). Absolutely loved it! It flows beautifully at the bottom, can be tricky to walk in with heels (heels catch on the fabric when going up stairs).
Mykah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 10, 2015

Most beautiful and unforgettable dress ever

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was so nervous about this dress that I was literally having dreams about things going wrong with my dress. But let me tell you RTR does not disappoint. I rented both an 8R and 6R because I was thinking more of my hip size and my last year prom dress was a 9 from Davids Bridal. When I took it out of the box I knew I would be going with the 6R and honestly I could have gotten a 4R because I have a smaller chest (36B) and a small waist. There was still extra room and it was kind of loose, so I wore a strapless bra and it was perfect and I still had room to breathe. I was scared that since I am on the taller side it would look weird with my 4 inch heels, but it was perfect. Im 5'7 and with the heels 5'9 and the dress was still the perfect length. I could walk without fearing that I would trip or step on it. Once I took off my heels for the rest of the dance and put on my flats the dress was on the longer side and kind of made a little train. The dress has wonderful flowy fabric that makes you feel so beautiful. Im so glad I went for this dress for my senior prom. It was definitely a night I will remember forever.
Veneranda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 10, 2015

I love this dress it made me feel confident and flawless!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was impeccable and comfortable!
Tamara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
May 11, 2015

Awesome fit.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was awesome. However, the zipper was tough to move, and I could not have done it on my own. Additionally, the 8 cut one of my breasts in half and the 10 was too roomy in the chest. Ultimately I went with the 8, as it looked better all around. Slit not as high as I had hoped. Does an awesome spin.
Malissa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 12, 2015

It came on time, I did need to air it out b/c it smelled like it had been in a bag for a while.

Size worn: 8P
Rented for: Formal Affair
This fit true to size, but I would agree it is difficult to zip by yourself. I was able to wear the smaller dress in my order, but I also wore spanks. The dress is heavier so in The south in May it was a bit warm, even at night. I received many compliments and I loved the way it fit. I did order petite and I'm 5'2" and I wore 3 inch heels and still had to lift the dress when I walked. I have a large back side, so the flow-I-ness of this dress was perfect!
Olivia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
May 15, 2015

I got tons of compliments all night and it was so fun to dance in!

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Wedding
My only issue with this dress is that the top was a bit snug over my fuller bust. On the positive note the top is well constructed and supportive so I could have probably gone bra less and had a bit more room. You need someone around to help zip the bodice up. The color was beautiful, I loved the flow and sway of the skirt and the split showed the right amount of skin. Lots of compliments all night.
Toni
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
May 18, 2015

Dress fit AMAZING! Had to steam when it was delivered. So many compliments! Love love love

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
For a formal wedding
ksooner08
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
May 18, 2015

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this rental... so much that I may rent the same one in another color for my next event. Unlike many other users, I had no trouble with the zipper, and the dress stayed in place and was comfortable all night long. Definitely recommend!
Keely
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 18, 2015

This dress was STUNNING

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior prom and it made me feel like a million bucks! I got nothing but compliments the whole night:) It flows beautifully when you're walking and the leg slit makes it easier to dance. Also, if your legs are one of your assets, this dress is perfect for showing off those stems ;) I'm so happy I ended up renting this! Thanks for making my prom RTR!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 19, 2015

flattering, breezy, and fun dress

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. It was such a hit for my wedding. I wanted a fun dress to change into for the dancing and I am soooooo glad I did. It was a little warm that evening and this kept me cool. The top fit exactly perfect and stayed in place all night. Trust me, twirling around in this dress is something you HAVE to do.
Dani
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 21, 2015

Everyone complimented me on my dress! It was a major part of making my prom night special.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit well, I didn't wear a bra with it, and it looked okay. It flows so nicely and it is well built. It doesn't look cheap at all! I thought it was going to make my shoulders look big, but the dress made them seem super elegant. The dress came the Thursday before prom and I wore it Saturday. I was really nervous that it wouldn't fit, but the second free size/dress help to calm my fears. But luckily it fit perfectly. Highly recommended and I will rent from Rent the Runway again. I didn't wear heels and the length was just right.
Taylor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
May 22, 2015

The dancing girl emoji

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a formal awards banquet. The dress fits like a glove; hugs the rip cage perfectly and flows from the waist just the right amount. Although, the zipper was a hassle and my boyfriend really had to tug at it to zip fully. Both dresses I received were nicely dry cleaned and transferred well in my carry-on garment bag. Truthfully, I was not 100% sold on the dress when I rented it, but once I slipped into it on the night of the banquet it was easily everyone's favorite gown and I wouldn't have wanted to be wearing another dress. It is simple, but breathtakingly gorgeous. I look forward to the next time I can rent from RTR!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×