Multi Night Fever Dress

$58 to buy
$365 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This vibrant Halston Heritage style is perfect for a night out on the town.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - dress has a straight cut that is not fitted at waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips however more fitted on full hips - size up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - dress has a straight cut that is not fitted at waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips however more fitted on full hips - size up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Multi color abstract printed silk. Asymmetric neckline with knotted detail at shoulder. Hidden side zip. Mini length.

Share
52 reviews
Fit
Large16
True to Size29
Small7
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126lbs
July 22, 2014
Too much fabric in bust area for me, but made it work and felt beautiful!
I ended up pulling the fabric up and taping. Sorry, I don't have a photo of me wearing it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 104lbs
March 25, 2014
Was hoping this would of worked for me but it was too big :-( for my size 0 frame
Too big which was disappointing
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 55
Body type: Full Bust
January 28, 2014
RTR always makes exchanges so easy.
I needed something more dressy. This would be perfect for a casual party or afternoon fun beach party. It is beautiful.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 2, 2013
Too Large, Didn't look right
I really wanted to love this dress because it was my first time renting, but when I got it it was way too big, and just seemed to drown me seeing as I have a small frame.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 9, 2013
Loved it and bought it!
I actually picked this one up on a RTR Clearance sale! I'm so glad I did, because I'll likely wear this one again. I read the details and found this dress ran large, so I bought a size down from normal. I ran the dress by some friends who all hated it....but I liked it so I bought it anyway. When I showed them the dress on me, they all became believers!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 28, 2013
This was comfortable!
Bring this dress back! I rented this a few years ago and it fit like a dream! I have been searching to buy this dress online and have not been able to find it yet. Loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
July 8, 2013
Too short
Wayyyy too short. I'm 5'11 and it literally was a normal length shirt on me. If you have any bust at all it will be even shorter. Cute print though.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 18, 2013
I rented this dress for a disco-themed party. I received lots of compliments! Fun dress!
The dress was loose on top. I wish I would have reserved a size 0 as a back-up. The off the shoulder side came down a little farther than I thought that it would. No wardrobe malfunctions, but I was a little self-conscious about it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 11, 2013
I loved the dress, but wasn't sure what to do with the extra fabric on the shoulder.
Although I would have preferred not to, i did end up belting it at the waist because I'm petite and the dress was so loose that it offered me no shape at all and looked like there was a bit too much fabric in the back. For a tall person, no belt would be necessary I think.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 14, 2013
Bigger busts should not size down
I got this as a backup dress and decided to size down from my usual size 6, per reviews that it ran large. However, my bust was too large for a size 4 so it bunched up and wouldn't lay right. The 6 would have been the right size, but I fear it would have been too blousy for my taste. The dress is beautiful though - I love the pattern! Just wish it fit my body type.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Body type: Hourglass
February 26, 2013
It was worn for a Studio 54 Party, and it was a HUGE hit!
Fit perfectly, very true to size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165lbs
January 27, 2013
Great party dress!
Wore this to a fundraising party at an art museum. Loved the pattern and the fit, very comfortable. Fabric is very light and as other reviewers noted, the colors are a bit more subtle in person than in the pictures. The dress seemed to run tight in the hips and a bit looser on top but my normal size still fit. Received many compliments and felt great all night! Definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
January 10, 2013
Great Bachelorette Dress!
I rented this for my Vegas duel Bachelor/Bachelorette Party. THE perfect dress for A) Vegas and B) a Bach party. I wanted something easy for this night; not too tight, not something I had to adjust all night...easy. This dress fit everything I was looking for. As you can see, I had some fun accessories that night (ie. my crown made by my best friend/MOH). It was flashy without being too over-the-top. I ordered both the 6 and 8. While both were comfortable, the 8 hung a little TOO much. This dress helped make my night perfect<#
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
November 19, 2012
I got so many compliments in this dress from people I hadn't seen in a longtime. I felt beautiful!
The dress has to be one of the most comfortable dresses I've worn in a long time. I received tons of compliments and it perfectly matched a pair of earrings I just purchased. Would definitely recommend this one!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
October 8, 2012
Unfortunately, this dress just didn't work for me and I had to return :(
The dress's material and pattern is gorgeous (although as others have noted, the colors are darker than they appear on the site) but the fit was just off for me - it was looser on top and tighter around the hips, so I had to return it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
September 26, 2012
I ended up sending this dress back.
I'm tall 5'9 and busty. This dress was not a flattering fit for me. I ended up sending it back for a credit. Also, I thought it was better looking online than in person.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 19, 2012
Perfect for a fun night out
Perfect for New Year's Eve party. Dress ran a bit large, so I ended up going with a size 4 (usually I'm between a 4 and 6). Very comfortable - perfect for dancing all night long!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
September 9, 2012
Big Fail : (
Rented this dress for my bday nite dinner in the Hamptons this summer. The dress itself is of good quality, but it ran a bit big. It was totally wrong for a July night of partying. The colors are more for fall or winter. I'm 5'1 and the hem hit just above my knee. I called RTR and they sent me another dress which I received the very next day and I absolutely loved so it worked out well!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
September 5, 2012
Slim in the hips
This fit like a dream compared to other one shouldered sheath-type dresses. It did not look sacky at all. However, be prepared that in exchange for that, you sacrifice a little bit of room in the hips. Nonetheless, pretty dress!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 20, 2012
Nice Dress, but Average
I liked this dress, but didn't love it. I didn't feel there was anything that special about it. It was kind of boxy, so I added a belt to give me some more shape. I didn't think the colors were as bright in person as they look in the picture. The length was about 3 inches above the knee. I ended up wearing this dress to work with a blazer over it (I originally wore it to dinner and Cirque du Soleil). It was cute, but just nothing special.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
May 22, 2012
Too loose for formal affair.
I normally wear a size 0, and the 0 was a bit too big to wear out. Had to return it instead. The fit isn't very flattering on petites. However, if you're trying to hide a baby bump, this would be the perfect dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
May 8, 2012
Unseemly print
Rented this as a backup for my birthday - wish they had let me order 2 sizes as a backup, b/c the 8 was too small in the hips on me. Also, not all dresses have the exact same print as the one shown. The print on the dress I received was really unfortunate - another friend with smaller hips tried it on, and while the dress fit her, the way the design was printed across the midsection made her look very wide. Not flattering at all. Luckily, my first choice fit beautifully!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 4, 2012
Fun and cute
The dress was very pretty. Unfortunately i don' t have a full body shot. It was not super flattering on me, but then i added a thin gold belt and it made all the difference. Wore it to a bachelorette party in Miami. The girls I was with loooved this dress, paired it with some great gold earrings. It was a hit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
March 26, 2012
Fun dress for a fun night!
This dress was great, the print and colors were so vibrant and stood out in a room of solid dresses. The dress was comfortable to wear and I felt great in it all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 13, 2012
Super cute and unique
I loved this dress. I didn't end up wearing it because it seemed too "going out" for the Couple's Shower I was attending. The fit was super comfortable and the pattern is very unique. The shape was overall flattering, not too much material to make you feel like you are swimming in fabric, and just enough shape to show a little bit of curve. WIll 100% be renting this again.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
February 23, 2012
Perfect Dress
I wore this dress to a Carnaval party, since it had so many colors and very vibrant. This dress did not let me down. I am 5'1", 140 pounds, 32B, and was nervous it wouldn't fit either length or width-wise. Both the 6 and 8 fit, but the 8 gave me a little extra room (and my normal size) to feel comfortable all night and not feel clingy, while still fitting well up top. The material is so silky, and was really elegant. I got rave reviews at the party. If you're looking for a colorful dress, but not too over the top, this is the one. Hope this helps!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
February 9, 2012
I got stopped by a local paper and got my picture taken for being the most stylish person in the restaurant!
Easy to wear and comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
February 8, 2012
LIke!!
I rented this for a bachelorette party and I loved it!! It was very comfortable and I got lots of compliments!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
January 5, 2012
You'll stand out in the crowd
I ordered this dress as a backup and ended up liking it better. The shape and pattern were very flattering on my non curvy figure. Scary part was my small chest came jumping out in pictures. Order the dress a size smaller and use double stick tape to prevent any fashion faux pas!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 30, 2011
My sassy-loud colored dress was a great change from the rest of the classically colored dresses at the wedding.
I ordered what I assumed was my size and the size up to be safe. Both ran big and the smaller one worked perfectly. Lots of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
November 29, 2011
Too Small
I love the dress. Very cute but my chest area is too large for this dress :/ I typically fit into a size 10 but this dress seems to be more for someone with no curves or minimal ones.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 22, 2011
Small in chest big on the rest
I loved the color and style of this dress, but when I recieved it, the fit was so awkward that I couldn't wear the 2 or the 4. In the 2, the body was roomy (which is the style I was going for), but it was so tight on my 34C chest that the material bunched above my breast instead of sliding down over it. The four was a little too roomy for my likings but perfect in the chest area. Also, I'm pretty narrow in the hips, but I can see how some would say it leaves zero room for movement if you're hippy. Overall, neither size ended up working for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 187lbs
October 26, 2011
GREAT dress -- fun and festive. The fabric is stunning. Problem was there is NO waist tailoring -- the dress is straight up and down. With boobs and hips, I ended up looking pudgier than I am because there was no waist definition. The dress was too short (and busy) to add a belt. Great dress, not super flattering unless you have a straighter figure. If you are self-conscious about your belly or have slim hips, this is a GREAT, SEXY dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 4, 2011
super cute, but if you have any hips, the dress is a lot less A-line that it looks in the picture. i'm not "hippy" but i'm not a stick either, and the dress was not swingy at all. also, possibly cuter with a belt.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 27, 2011
I'm not accustomed to wearing one-shoulder dresses and don't plan on wearing one again. I probably flashed half the city with my right boob, b/c the dress was cut too low on that side. I couldn't wear a strapless b/c of the cut, so pastie was the only option. The only way to wear it was to slip the left should off a bit. Otherwise, fit decently. Didn't love it. Great colors though.
Overall fit:
Large
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
September 27, 2011
I would not recommend this dress at all for anyone who is more petite. I am normally a size 0, but this dress runs so big (and long), I couldn't even wear it! Thank goodness the other dress worked perfectly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
August 9, 2011
I was so unhappy when this dress arrived. I was very excited about ordering it and was looking forward to wearing it to my event. Unfortunately, when I first pulled it out of the garment bag I knew it was not going to work. The hem on the dress hung below the outer layer of fabric before I even tried it on. It pulled in the wrong places and just didn't work for me. I would imagine that it might work for a more boy-type body with fewer curves but the lining was very disappointing. I loved the fabric, though, it was very silky which made it even more disappointing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Body type: Full Bust
July 7, 2011
I would never have bought this dress if I tried it on in the store (sooo short) but my husband's jaw dropped when he saw it on me, so I wore it for a night out in Vegas. Very fun, but I am a true 12/14 and even though I could zip it with no problem, I had to be very careful when sitting down so as not to flash the goods! BUT, very sexy, pretty and super flattering for us fuller girls.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 2, 2011
I was super excited to wear this dress to a fall wedding beach rehersal dinner but it was too large. Because I am short the dress was also too long on me. Definitely recommend for someone over 5'5"
Overall fit:
Large
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
April 26, 2011
This was my backup dress and it ended up being a fun little number. It is definitley loose and even a little baggy...which is the style. It works great for a full bust and is easy to move around in.
See more reviews:
1 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×