Halston Heritage

Multi Night Fever Dress

$58 to buy
$365 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This vibrant Halston Heritage style is perfect for a night out on the town.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - dress has a straight cut that is not fitted at waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips however more fitted on full hips - size up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Multi color abstract printed silk. Asymmetric neckline with knotted detail at shoulder. Hidden side zip. Mini length.

Share
52 reviews
Fit
Large
(16)
True to Size
(29)
Small
(7)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 57
Body type: Full Bust
January 28, 2014
RTR always makes exchanges so easy.

I needed something more dressy. This would be perfect for a casual party or afternoon fun beach party. It is beautiful.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
September 7, 2010

Rented this dress to wear to a Cirque du Soleil show in Vegas in mid-August (about 100 degrees). It was the perfect dress for a dinner & show type of night. The graphic design gave me some curves where I don't usually have them and the draping gave me plenty of room to breathe and was comfortable enough to sit through the show in. It was perfect for Vegas weather, nice and light. Coming with the tags still on was definitely a plus, seems like I was the first to wear this gorgeous dress!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
September 26, 2010

I wore it on a beach vacation. The fabric off the dress is great for hot weather. The print is fun fun fun. It fits true to size.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 30, 2010

Very cute dress, wore it to a wedding. However, the photos are a little misleading b/c it looks like the dress has pleating or texture, which it doesn't (it is a one-dimensional silk shift). Also appears as if there is one sleeve; there isn't, there are pieces of fabric that tie and hang off your shoulder. Every dress has a different pattern so do not expect it to look like the sample in the photos. It is difficult to wear a bra; recommend pasties or strapless. Light fabric; better for warmer weather. Slim in hips and looser up top.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 2, 2010

A stunning pattern that looks good on anyone! It's extremely light and thin, good for summer weather.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
October 8, 2010

This dress is absolutely stunning and the fabric is very easy to move in. However, I am short with a full bust and I was not able to wear this dress. I think it is definitely made for taller girls because is came down almost past my knees! The representative I spoke to was very helpful and apologetic. If you're tall with a smaller bust, I would say go for it!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 9, 2010

I agree with the reviewer Mary about this dress being cut for a taller woman with a smaller bust. I am a curvy, petite, Latina woman. I felt like the dress did not hang well along my curves (bust and derrière). However, the construction is impeccable and the print is stunning. I still got a lot of compliments, but I now know to be hesitant with this brand.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 10, 2010
Darker than pictured.

Fun dress to wear but is much darker/browner than pictured.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
March 3, 2011

Its a cute dress and the design is very unqiue and fun but is not very flattering. Just kinda hangs. So perfect for a girls night out or when you are in need of a comfy, easy-going dress but I wouldnt call it a sexy dress.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
February 8, 2012
LIke!!

I rented this for a bachelorette party and I loved it!! It was very comfortable and I got lots of compliments!!!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
September 5, 2012
Slim in the hips

This fit like a dream compared to other one shouldered sheath-type dresses. It did not look sacky at all. However, be prepared that in exchange for that, you sacrifice a little bit of room in the hips. Nonetheless, pretty dress!

Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Body type: Hourglass
February 26, 2013
It was worn for a Studio 54 Party, and it was a HUGE hit!

Fit perfectly, very true to size.

See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×