Multi Night Fever Dress

$58 to buy
$365 retail
Stylist Notes

This vibrant Halston Heritage style is perfect for a night out on the town.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - dress has a straight cut that is not fitted at waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips however more fitted on full hips - size up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - dress has a straight cut that is not fitted at waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips however more fitted on full hips - size up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Multi color abstract printed silk. Asymmetric neckline with knotted detail at shoulder. Hidden side zip. Mini length.

Share
52 reviews
Fit
Large
(16)
True to Size
(29)
Small
(7)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
October 8, 2010
This dress is absolutely stunning and the fabric is very easy to move in. However, I am short with a full bust and I was not able to wear this dress. I think it is definitely made for taller girls because is came down almost past my knees! The representative I spoke to was very helpful and apologetic. If you're tall with a smaller bust, I would say go for it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 9, 2010
I agree with the reviewer Mary about this dress being cut for a taller woman with a smaller bust. I am a curvy, petite, Latina woman. I felt like the dress did not hang well along my curves (bust and derrière). However, the construction is impeccable and the print is stunning. I still got a lot of compliments, but I now know to be hesitant with this brand.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 10, 2010
Darker than pictured.
Fun dress to wear but is much darker/browner than pictured.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
March 3, 2011
Its a cute dress and the design is very unqiue and fun but is not very flattering. Just kinda hangs. So perfect for a girls night out or when you are in need of a comfy, easy-going dress but I wouldnt call it a sexy dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
January 5, 2012
You'll stand out in the crowd
I ordered this dress as a backup and ended up liking it better. The shape and pattern were very flattering on my non curvy figure. Scary part was my small chest came jumping out in pictures. Order the dress a size smaller and use double stick tape to prevent any fashion faux pas!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
February 8, 2012
LIke!!
I rented this for a bachelorette party and I loved it!! It was very comfortable and I got lots of compliments!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
May 8, 2012
Unseemly print
Rented this as a backup for my birthday - wish they had let me order 2 sizes as a backup, b/c the 8 was too small in the hips on me. Also, not all dresses have the exact same print as the one shown. The print on the dress I received was really unfortunate - another friend with smaller hips tried it on, and while the dress fit her, the way the design was printed across the midsection made her look very wide. Not flattering at all. Luckily, my first choice fit beautifully!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
September 5, 2012
Slim in the hips
This fit like a dream compared to other one shouldered sheath-type dresses. It did not look sacky at all. However, be prepared that in exchange for that, you sacrifice a little bit of room in the hips. Nonetheless, pretty dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
September 26, 2012
I ended up sending this dress back.
I'm tall 5'9 and busty. This dress was not a flattering fit for me. I ended up sending it back for a credit. Also, I thought it was better looking online than in person.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Body type: Hourglass
February 26, 2013
It was worn for a Studio 54 Party, and it was a HUGE hit!
Fit perfectly, very true to size.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 18, 2013
I rented this dress for a disco-themed party. I received lots of compliments! Fun dress!
The dress was loose on top. I wish I would have reserved a size 0 as a back-up. The off the shoulder side came down a little farther than I thought that it would. No wardrobe malfunctions, but I was a little self-conscious about it.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 2, 2013
Too Large, Didn't look right
I really wanted to love this dress because it was my first time renting, but when I got it it was way too big, and just seemed to drown me seeing as I have a small frame.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×