Multi Night Fever Dress

$58 to buy
$365 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This vibrant Halston Heritage style is perfect for a night out on the town.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - dress has a straight cut that is not fitted at waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips however more fitted on full hips - size up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - dress has a straight cut that is not fitted at waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips however more fitted on full hips - size up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Multi color abstract printed silk. Asymmetric neckline with knotted detail at shoulder. Hidden side zip. Mini length.

Share
52 reviews
Fit
Large16
True to Size29
Small7
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
March 3, 2011
Its a cute dress and the design is very unqiue and fun but is not very flattering. Just kinda hangs. So perfect for a girls night out or when you are in need of a comfy, easy-going dress but I wouldnt call it a sexy dress.
Overall fit:
Large
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
January 26, 2011
I wish I would have read all of the reviews. I agree with the length comment. This was not a mini at all on my height. I should have gotten a size 0 and the 2 was way too big. The entire dress fit awkwardly so I'm not even sure a different size would've helped. Beautiful colors and loved the idea of the dress. Just didn't work for my frame.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 18, 2010
I had a size 4 and it was a bit loose on the waist but tight on my butt. I wore it with a nice brown belt and the look was awesome. Great dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
October 20, 2010
The material and print of this dress are stunning and the fit is true to size, but though I'm short I was misled by "mini" length and wish that in the product details there had been measurements like i've seen for others. At 5'1'', it was almost at my knees! I still wore it out and liked it a lot, but it wasn't what I was expecting for the occassion.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 10, 2010
Darker than pictured.
Fun dress to wear but is much darker/browner than pictured.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 9, 2010
I agree with the reviewer Mary about this dress being cut for a taller woman with a smaller bust. I am a curvy, petite, Latina woman. I felt like the dress did not hang well along my curves (bust and derrière). However, the construction is impeccable and the print is stunning. I still got a lot of compliments, but I now know to be hesitant with this brand.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
October 8, 2010
This dress is absolutely stunning and the fabric is very easy to move in. However, I am short with a full bust and I was not able to wear this dress. I think it is definitely made for taller girls because is came down almost past my knees! The representative I spoke to was very helpful and apologetic. If you're tall with a smaller bust, I would say go for it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 2, 2010
A stunning pattern that looks good on anyone! It's extremely light and thin, good for summer weather.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 30, 2010
Very cute dress, wore it to a wedding. However, the photos are a little misleading b/c it looks like the dress has pleating or texture, which it doesn't (it is a one-dimensional silk shift). Also appears as if there is one sleeve; there isn't, there are pieces of fabric that tie and hang off your shoulder. Every dress has a different pattern so do not expect it to look like the sample in the photos. It is difficult to wear a bra; recommend pasties or strapless. Light fabric; better for warmer weather. Slim in hips and looser up top.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 28, 2010
I wish I had ordered a size 6, but I wore the size 8 and belted it with a wide belt and wore it with back leggings and heels. It was a very chic urban sassy look. Got tons of compliments - it was really fun and well made. I think it does run a little big -- just a little.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
September 26, 2010
I wore it on a beach vacation. The fabric off the dress is great for hot weather. The print is fun fun fun. It fits true to size.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
September 7, 2010
Rented this dress to wear to a Cirque du Soleil show in Vegas in mid-August (about 100 degrees). It was the perfect dress for a dinner & show type of night. The graphic design gave me some curves where I don't usually have them and the draping gave me plenty of room to breathe and was comfortable enough to sit through the show in. It was perfect for Vegas weather, nice and light. Coming with the tags still on was definitely a plus, seems like I was the first to wear this gorgeous dress!
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×