Halston Heritage

Forever Mine Gown

$70 rental
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look stunning for the gala in this vibrant green Halston Heritage gown. A simple yet elegant cut for you to win best dressed award. Shown here with the Kenneth Jay Lane Emerald Drop Earrings and RJ Graziano’s Crown Jewels Necklace.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor Length - Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' to 5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor Length - Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' to 5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Emerald crepe (100% polyester). Sleevless. One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleated Full skirt. Front split. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

430 reviews

Fit
Small 93
True to Size 303
Large 7
Photos 360
Mere
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Gorgeous dress! Fit perfectly, and I had lots of compliments

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great fit, beautiful slit, ran pretty much true to size. It's not shiny like the picture but still the perfect green I was looking for. I wore this on a float in a sorority competition and it was very comfortable to move around in.
courtney
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Apr 2, 2014

I loved the dress. It was perfect. Other than that pesky zipper.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the zipper is very difficult. I wore five inch heels and the 8L was a perfect length
Natasha
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Apr 3, 2014

This dress was so effortless, color and fabric are absolutely gorgeous, very easy to wear.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just a little long, wore with 4 in. heels.
Rae
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 5, 2014

I wore this dress as a bridesmaid for a wedding. The dress was awesome!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The bodice fit perfectly for my chest size... No bra needed. I suggest a 3-4 inch heel or higher because no one saw how fabulous my shoes were due to the length of the gown.
RTR Customer
Apr 13, 2014

Customer service was great, and the dress looked amazing. Got many compliments from strangers!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits perfect! I normally wear a 2 and I wore the 2 R. I tried in the 0 R...was too tight to zip
Maggie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

My night was unforgettable because this dress was so easy to dance in at prom.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was tight on the top, so I would have rather got a size up, but I'm happy it fit because it thinned me out. If you are tall and plan on wearing heels, get the long not the regular. It was kind've upsetting because the heels were peeking through. Overall, it is an elegant, easy flowing dress and I loved it. At first I thought it would be too simple but it ended up being a lot better than others. Ha.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Apr 18, 2014

Such a special dress and perfect color!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my engagement pictures and absolutely loved it! The side zipper made it a little snug to zip, but looked great! Very slimming! I've received so many compliments on our pictures! Would definitely rent again!!!
Kir M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

Amazing night in an amazing dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a gala. I loved it! Receieved so many compliments. The dress was incredibly comfortable, and moved beautifully while I was dancing. I am small chested, and it was definitely tight up top. Fit well for me, but might be a little uncomfortable for someone who was bustier.
Anastasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

Stunning dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received so many compliments in this dress. It fit very well and was comfortable to wear. I wore a strapless bra and had no issues. Remember to order the dress length with your heel height in mind.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Apr 19, 2014

Rented this for prom and it worked very well.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little long, but not too much. Just wear high heels I guess. I like how the leg slit is there, but not really visible until you walk, and even then just a perfect peek a boo. The color was more green than aqua like the picture online suggested, but its very nice and made me look tan.
Abby
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 19, 2014

Gorgeous color and perfect fit!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was amazing!! It definitely complimented my figure and made me feel gorgeous! I was worried about the one shoulder at first but it got perfectly!
Mere
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

Comfortable and lovely.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress ran a little small. I usually wear a 6 and the 6 was supper tight so I wore the 8. Many compliments and very comfy.
Liz
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

This dress flowed beautifully, and the color was absolutely stunning.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is more emerald green than in the picture- and it's even prettier in person. The only negative thing is that it zips very tight in the rib cage area, which I believe is to hold the girls in, but it is not a major issue. The regular length is also quite long, just make sure you get a taller heel to make up for it! I really loved this dress, and I would definitely rent from RTR again. Great service!
tyisha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

Absolutely stunning, I cannot tell you how many compliments I received. Definitely will do it again!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was a little long, but definitely worth it!
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Apr 26, 2014

The fit was perfect!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually a tried and true 0, and this was no exception. It fit like it was tailored to my body, and the dress was beyond comfortable to wear. I loved the green for this ball. It really stood out as a spring color among the reds and blacks. If I had to think of a con, the clasp to the dress was gone. It still zipped and fit fine for me though. Loved wearing it!
Lillian
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

I felt elegant and beautiful, and the twirl factor was princess worthy!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally tried on the 6L, and it fit, but tried on the 4L for fun and it fit even better! I am 5'11, so I was worried the L would be too short for me, but the 4L was the PERFECT length with flat sandals. This dress was everything I wanted for my prom, but in the budget I wanted! The slit is modest and only noticeable when walking or intentionally playing it up. The dress also twirls so much that you can bring the sides up past your shoulders and still be completely covered. There's a lot of fabric, but it's a lightweight material that flows beautifully. I got compliments all night and loved my dress and my experience with RTR!
Erin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

I wore this for prom and it was perfect.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is amazing! The slit is so pretty as you walk and with heels it's perfect. There were only two minor cons, and one was that the zipper was a little temperamental, but I assume it was only the one I got, and also that it was a little long. Only by an inch or two,so no big deal but go for higher heels if you're short like me! The color is amazing in person and I got complements all night long, even without jewelry.
Trisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

So comfortable! Stunning!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress. It was comfortable (even though the top was tight - couldn't wear a bra). The bottom is flowy and feels amazing. I typically order a long but went with regular based on the other reviews. I wore maybe a 1" heel, and it was perfect. If you want to wear tall heels and are my height, go with long. Also, the slit on my leg wasn't nearly as high as the picture. I literally could have wore this all day/night and would have felt comfortable and beautiful. I would keep this if I could! **Note - the zipper was SO HARD to zip up. I had to have help and even still my husband could hardly zip it up!
Carly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 28, 2014

This dress was perfect for the Gala I attended. Fit beautifully and so elegant. Loved it!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was true to size for a size 8. So flattering on my shape!
Kim
Usually wears: 4
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

I felt absolutely beautiful in this dress. The color is great for tan skin complexions!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received endless compliments and great for a black tie affair. The color is what makes this dress absolutely fabulous! The dress definitely gave me long, lean lines and complimented my pear shaped figure. Make sure to wear high heels if you're on the shorter side, this dress is a little long and needs some extra leg to flow elegantly! If you're thinking of renting this dress, DO IT! It is absolutely exquisite!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Overall, the dress was stunning! I wore it for my sorority formal and got tons of compliments.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The upper bodice part fit perfectly. It was recommended that I get a long size since i'm 5'9" and wore 2.5" heels, but the dress was still dragging on the ground and I had to be really careful every time I sat down and got back up so that I didn't step all over it.
Jody
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Meant to be!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
After a disappointing phone call from RTR regarding my original pick, my friends helped me pick out this dress...and I just LOVED it! I'm almost 5'8'' and I wore 3 inch heels and the regular was perfect for me. The color was Stunning. It was very comfortable and I didn't have to wear a bra! If you are more than a B cup definitely order a size up, it's very snug up top which worked for me but my "ladies" are on the smaller side. The dress got so many compliments and is super fabulous when you walk. I didn't want to take it off! 1st time with RTR and I'm hooked :)
Tallie J
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

I wore this dress to the College Television Awards in Los Angeles. It was so much fun!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the 6R. It fit well. You don't need a bra as the top is fitted. The dress is long but I always have high heels anyway. This was my first time renting and I will do it again!
Mary
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 2, 2014

Fit like a glove!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect and I got lots of compliments on it! The whole RTR experience was easy and fun! Will definitely be renting more often.
Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 4, 2014

Best Decision Ever

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The stylist actually picked this dress out for me when the another one didn't fit. So 2 things: 1. RTR people are the best, seriously. 2. This was amazing. I'm so glad that she picked this one out for me; it flowed so well and I felt like a princess all night. The event was a black-tie affair, and I got so many compliments on the dress. The slit's not too high, even though I wore shorts underneath to be safe. The top fit like a glove, and the dress was wonderful for dancing.
SSR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 4, 2014

Spectacular dress: striking color, classy design but still fun! I received compliments all night!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is gorgeous: flowy & elegant but still fun! I wore it for a black tie optional wedding and the single strap and slit created a sexy effect while still appearing classy. The slit is also highly functional--I didn't feel restricted at all walking around or dancing. The emerald green color was particularly flattering on my brown skin tone. The fabric is breathable and overall the dress was very comfortable. I wore kitten heels (maybe 1.5 inch) so the regular length was perfect and I wasn't sweeping the floor or holding it up to walk. I think it might run a little small--I am usually a 4 but ended up wearing the 6, although even that was tight and I might have actually fit in an 8 which is never my size. The only con I will say is that the zippers were a nightmare. I struggled to zip and unzip even on the hanger, and when it came time to put it on my husband had to use a pair of pliers to pull it up! It was fine once I had it one, but I think RTR should just test drive the zippers a bit since they are finicky. Don't let that stop you from renting this dress--it's beautiful and I was receiving compliments from other guests all night!
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 6, 2014

Fantastic Color, Beautiful Shape

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this gown for a late Spring wedding. The ceremony took place at a church, and a very formal classy reception followed. I received so many compliments!... Absolute strangers mentioning how fabulous this dress was... One person even commenting from several feet away about how terrific the color was with my dark hair. I wanted a gown that would be flattering to my pear shaped figure. I didn't want to worry about having to tug a too tight dress over my tummy and booty areas. This dress is free flowing over those areas and really minimized any problem areas I thought I had. Just one note about the size. I had originally ordered a size 4 (my usual size) in the same gown in the red color. Other reviewers are correct about the zipper. The zipper is very stiff, and it is VERY hard to zip. As a result, I wasn't able to zip the size 4 up while wearing a bra at the same time. Since I have a pretty small bust, this dress really needed a bra. I was able to call RTR and receive a replacement dress in a 6R in this emerald color. I'm a 34B, wear size XS in tops, and was able to wear a padded strapless bra, zipping the size 6 up with no issues. I thought the regular length was perfect with my 4 inch gold heels. I paired this dress with my own white Kendra Scott earrings, a rental Halston Heritage Decoupage Minaudiere clutch, a rental Slate & Willow Mesh Together Cuff, and gold strap-y open toe shoes. I FELT LIKE A MILLION BUCKS!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 6, 2014

This dress got so many compliments. Loved it. Will rent again.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Get a size larger if you have a large chest size. Heels will need to be 4 inches or higher. It flows wonderfully.
Lucy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 6, 2014

The night was great and the dress made it even better! Definitely did not want to return it!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fantastic fit! Looks great with gold! Easy to dance in all night. Received multiple compliments and made the night memorable.
Katie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175 lbs
May 7, 2014

Loved the fit and the color!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was 100% true to size, and fit just right. Just to be careful I not only looked at the RTR size chart but also the Halston Heritage size chart. I was so excited when it fit because some of the reviews on here said it ran small. I think if you take your measurements and look at both size charts, it is completely true to size. I felt so beautiful in it. It was the perfect dress for my senior prom! I'm so happy I chose to wear this.
Joy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 9, 2014

I was comfortable yet elegant and felt like the belle of the ball! Perfection!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got the long but I probably should have gotten regular-- it was stepped on a few times but I loved how it draped the floor as I walked--
Allison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
May 9, 2014

Loved the dress! Comfortable, flowy, and beautiful!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit really well, but the zipper was a little sticky (whether the dress was on or off). The color is darker in person than it is on the model (though it's still gorgeous), and the slit starts much lower on the leg. These were the only differences I noticed, and they weren't even bad! It came to the perfect length on the floor, and I'm 5'2"-ish with 4 inch heels.
seoyes
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
May 11, 2014

Goddess for Senior Prom

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not a lot of people had this emerald color, so it was nice that I wasn't dress twinning with anybody. When you walk, it feels like you're walking on water because the layers of fabric just flows around you. The slit was not too visible unless you were walking dramatically or crossing your legs, but it was fine (it kept the dress classy). I think the dress itself is a little plain for prom, so at first I was debating about it, but I paired it with a halo head chain, and it was perfect!! I loved twirling around in it. I Will definitely shop again for future formal events in college!
Annie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
May 12, 2014

They made sure I loved my dress and gave me great assistance!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time renting from Rent the Runway. I rented this dress for my senior prom and it fit me perfectly. I ordered a 2R and 0L since they ran out of 0Rs. My order for the 2R was replaced since someone who rented it damaged it. So I got another dress in a 2R. I didn't really like the other dress but fell in love with the original dress that I wanted. It was long since I am tiny and petite. But I used fabric tape for the front and made it a train in the back. I was very comfortable in it and the dress flowed very naturally.
Aarthi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113 lbs
May 12, 2014

I wore this to my Senior Prom; it was an amazing night. The dress was absolutely perfect!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 0R fit me perfectly--it wasn't too tight and it wasn't too loose. The color was more of an emerald green in person although it photographs teal, either way, it was absolutely stunning. The length, worn with 2.5 inch heels, just barely brushed the ground, so that was fantastic as well. The bodice also fit well and flattered me immensely; I would definitely recommend this to anyone with a small bust and small waist! The slit in the dress was at just the right height and showed glimpses of leg as I walked, very subtle and beautiful. Overall, I felt like an absolute goddess in this dress and I had an amazing night because of it.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
May 13, 2014

Gorgeous dress - fit beautifully.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress does run long. I'm 5'11'' and always have to wear long dresses, but not this one! I stuck with a regular and was fine.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
May 14, 2014

Arrived on time, fit beautifully, was exactly what I hoped for and left me feeling like a princess!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm between 5'7 and 5'8, 110#. Wore 5" heels and the 2L was perfect. I'm pretty flat up top, but have a wide rib cage. Was afraid the top might be snug based on other reviews so I ordered the 4L as a backup (for free, thank you RTR). But I didn't need it! The 2L fit true to size and like a glove! I was so pleased with the entire process. It shipped to my hotel suite in Vegas and I returned it from there with no problem. Loved that I didn't have to waste precious hours (days really) looking for the perfect dress. Love that I didn't have to weigh down a suitcase with it and worry about it getting wrinkled. Loved the whole experience, have already shared with my network and will totally be using RTR for this event yearly!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 15, 2014

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding and I could not be happier with it. It fit perfectly and felt amazing on! I did not want to take it off at the end of the night. I would definitely rent again. I got tons of compliments on the dress, the color & the fit! If you are tired of wearing the standard black dress to a wedding try this!
Elizabeth
Age: 25
May 15, 2014

Beautiful color! Great fit! So many compliments!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly! I did not need to wear a bra and wore about 3 inch heels which was great for the regular length. I received many compliments all night about the dress! It's not your regular forever 21 dress- it really stands out! I wore it to my Saint Mary's College senior #formal
Karryssa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 16, 2014

I received SO many compliments on this gown. I definitely felt like a Greek goddess.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit: I lost some weight before I wore this gown, so it had a tiny bit of room at the bust, but I would say it fits true to size. It is very slimming! Pros: BEAUTIFUL color, one shoulder means you don't have to constant pull it up, breathable Cons: It was pretty long, so I had to wear very high heels. However, I was still able to dance in it with my shoes off; I just had to hold it. The pros definitely outweigh the cons!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×