Halston Heritage

Forever Mine Gown

$83 to buy
$395 retail
Stylist Notes

Look stunning for the gala in this vibrant green Halston Heritage gown. A simple yet elegant cut for you to win best dressed award.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor Length - Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' to 5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Emerald crepe (100% polyester). Sleevless. One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleated Full skirt. Front split. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
554 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(383)
Small
(110)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 30, 2013
Loved it!
This acutually was my back up dress. I am between a size 6-8. Very comfortable. I loved the slit and the flow of the dress when walking. I received tons of complements on the dress, especially the color.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
October 14, 2013
Gorgeous. Flawless. Exquisite.
It was an absolute show stopper gown. I felt absolutely gorgeous! I lost count of people who complimented me on the rich green color and the perfect fit. I typically wear a size 6/8...I wore the 8L and it is definitely long. I am 5'6" and with 5 inch heels, it draped on the floor just a bit. I wish I could rent this dress again and again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
October 21, 2013
Loved this dress, perfect for a black-tie affair
The color is even better in person--it's a richer emerald green than what's shown in the picture. I normally wear a 0 or 2 depending on the designer and this ran a bit large so I went with the 0. Fit really well and didn't need to wear a bra. The layers in the skirt swing and move really beautifully; I felt like I was floating on air in it. Only con was that the regular length is still too long for me. I'm 5'3", wore 3 inch heels and found myself stepping on the dress all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
November 2, 2013
Great color!
This dress was so beautiful for the black tie wedding we went to. I ordered a 8 and 10 and the 10 was slightly large on the top but the 8 was to small. Im short so I had to wear 5 inch heels so the dress wouldnt drag.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
November 4, 2013
Eh. Not for me.
Unfortunately, this dress was too tight in all the wrong places. I usually wear a 6, and due to the other reviews I got an 8 as my backup size. The 6 wasn't even close to zipping up, and while the 8 fit okay, I just didn't love where the waist hit. It was a little too low to be considered an empire waist and a little too high to be a drop waist - all in all, it made me look boxy, almost like I had a reverse muffin top. It also flattened my chest, which I usually like to flaunt. I think a 10 would have been far too big - this dress just wasn't the right shape for me and I ended up wearing my backup style (Badgley Mischka Corundum Sapphire Gown, size 6). It's too bad because the color is gorgeous and it is a very elegant, unique gown. Also...the length was VERY long. I'm 5'9", and even with 4.5" heels, it was almost too long.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
November 11, 2013
Beautiful but too small!
I had to return this dress because I couldn't get it zipped. Stunning dress though!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
November 12, 2013
A gorgeous dress for a black tie event!
Absolutely LOVED this dress. I am 5' 10" and I wore flats and the dress just skimmed the floor. I think I could have gotten away with a small heel, but if you are much taller than me and want to wear big heels, it might be too short for you as I wore the "long" length. But I prefer flats, so this was great! This fit me perfectly. My husband actually said "you should buy this dress!" And I had multiple strangers stop me at the gala & tell me that my dress was "gorgeous" and "stunning". It was also very comfortable. I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 144lbs
November 15, 2013
Great in a very last minute situation, but not what I would've chosen with more time
I was invited to attend a gala event at the last minute and literally had a single day to find a dress. Unfortunately, by that time almost everything I wanted was rented. I was able to try this on at the RTR Henri Bendel location and it was the only thing that even came close to working. (Thank you Jordan for being so helpful and running around to scrounge up ANY possibility on such short notice!) The rouching on the bodice is really meant for someone with a smaller chest. (The fit guide mentions it and i would definitely underscore that point, it's NOT meant for size D and up). I had to size up to fit in the chest, but the different angles of the rouching did awkward things for my chest that weren't necessarily flattering. I absolutely LOVED the flowing skirt though! The slit is also much more modest in person.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 17, 2013
Absolute Hit!
This dress was absolutely gorgeous!! It's flattering and my chest (34D) fit great in it. I wore it to a charity event for the. Boston Public Library and it was by far the best dress of the night. I gave it four stars because I couldn't wear the fabulous shoes I wanted to wear because of the length. I'm 5'2" and had to wear four inch heels. Luckily the dress swept the floor so my shoes didn't show. Sadly because I'm short the slit wasn't a factor but on someone 5'6"+ I'm sure it will add another layer of drama.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
November 20, 2013
I LOVE using RTR this is my 3rd rental and they are super accommodating!
The dress is great but I feel as if I was too short for it 5'3 even with the regular one I was being stepped on the entire night. The color is great it's nice to be the only one wearing a color in a sea of black. I wouldn't rent the dress again just because of how long it was. I was also disappointed in the slit as it was hardly noticeable. The color is very green and photographs pretty blueish.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 22, 2013
Beautiful color!
This was my back-up dress but I ended up liking it more when it arrived so decided to wear it to my black tie event. The color is gorgeous, the style felt very regal with the 1 shoulder but fun with the slit. Its a very well made dress but has a lot of material at the bottom; this was the only downside as it was a little awkward going up and down stairs, I felt like i was going to trip over myself. But overall, very happy with the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
December 2, 2013
Beautiful
This dress is so gorgeous and colors are much better in person- deep bright emerald green. Got so many compliments all night. This dress is also super forgiving with any body issues you might think you have, and it's VERY comfortable.. Great dress!
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
December 2, 2013
This is a standout dress with its amazing color!
Previous reviews for this dress are very true; it runs very long, even w/ 3.5" heels, I was constantly stepping on the dress. It also is a little tighter in the chest area. Reading reviews, I ordered 2 sizes, but my true size fit much better than a size larger. The color is beautiful and I felt great in this dress. I'd definitely recommend it!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
December 7, 2013
Compliments Galore!
I wore this dress for a formal Christmas party. The color is a much darker emerald than the photo on the site. The neckline is high and the slit very subtle, making the dress very sophisticated but with youthful elements. The overall fit I found true to size. For me the gown's bodice was perfect, the only minor complaint I have is that the skirt was large--there was a lot of dress--but to be fair that is a part of the design! I also ordered the long, which when worn with modest heels, made the length perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 16, 2013
I loved this dress! The material was really light and flattering, and it was an amazing color!
I'm 5'6" and the length was perfect on me (I had the regular length). You could see the slit when I walked, but it wasn't too much. This was a great dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
December 18, 2013
I really felt beautiful in this dress.
I am just under 5'0" and usually where a size 8. This dress ran just a bit small so I'm happy I decided to get a size larger. It was great for my bust area. The length was long but I didn't have any problems with walking in the dress nor did I trip all night. I don't find long dresses that I'm normally satisfied with but this green number was a winner!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
April 15, 2013
LOVE IT!!!
This dress is AH-MAY-ZING!! It is comfortable, the color is unique, and no one else had on anything close. I wore this dress to the opening night of "Motown the Musical" and got tons of compliments, even a photo with the legendary Smokey Robinson (I'm thinking the dress played a part!). It flowed well and I felt wonderful all night. Definitely gets 5 stars from me!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
October 10, 2013
Gorgeous!
Awesome dress, a bit long for me but nothing that heels would not fix
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148lbs
December 27, 2013
I felt like a princess!
This dress was SO amazing! I seriously felt like a princess in it when I wore it to my company's black tie holiday party. The best part about it was that even after a hefty dinner and some drinks, I could still move and dance freely. PROS: Light and flowy. Don't need to wear a bra if you don't want to. Hides wider hips. CONS: The dress is a little tight around the chest. It also makes you look a little flat chested. I'm a 34C and wore a bra but felt like I looked a little flat-chested.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 29, 2013
It was simple, elegant & comfortable!
The fit was true to size & fit perfectly. As I walked the slit showed just enough leg, without being to revealing. This dress was a classic. I had so many compliments!
CarlenFebruary 2, 2014
Seriously considering this dress, so glad for a review for another petite lady!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
December 31, 2013
perfect fit and super comfortable
I was at a gala where my 6 yo had a ballet performance. I had to be in a gown, but also able to deal with my child. I looked and felt amazing, but was totally able to carry my sleeping ballerina out at the end. No tugging or worrying about my top shifting. gorgeous movement of the skirt. Husband totally loved the look. Very pleased with my first RTR experience.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
January 3, 2014
This was the perfect dress for our Academy Awards themed murder mystery NYE party!!
I ordered the long as a lot of regular length dresses end up too short with heels. Boy was I wrong on this one! I could have work the 4R easily. As other reviews have mentioned, it hard to show the slit in the skirt because there is a lot of material. That said, the fit was great, the dress was completely comfortable and the color was stunning! I would definitely rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132lbs
January 14, 2014
Awesome color, comfy, very twirl-able! LOVE
First of all, my picture does not do this dress justice. Ok so, I hate when dresses are too short so I opted for the long. I am 5'7-5'8ish and wore 3.5 inch heels and the dress might have been a teensy bit long, however the slit along with careful treading made it a non-issue. The skirt is actually pretty full and it feels like you're floating when you walk around. You will want to twirl! The slit isn't as scandalous as the model makes it look. The fit was very comfortable through the waist. I don't have many curves but this dress was still amazing: no tape needed, no horrible bagginess in the chest, and the tight waist/full skirt made me look more hourglassy, I think. The color was vibrant and beautiful, much better than regular old black. Formal and conservative enough for my military ball, but still gorgeous and unique enough to stand out a bit :) I was very sad to return it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
January 15, 2014
Great color and so comfortable, needed heels for sure!
I loved this dress. It has been one of my favorite dressed rented so far and a few friends of mine have rented because of when I wore it. The fit was great, but very long for me (5'4"). I definitely needed 3" or higher heels in order for it to not drag on the floor. The slit was great, not overly revealing but still sexy. I also didn't think the top part of the dress was as ruched in real life as the picture on the model suggests. It was perfect and I felt amazing all night!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
January 16, 2014
Everyone kept focusing on my dress and how beautiful it was!
This dress fit perfect! I felt like a princess!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 21, 2014
Gorgeous dress that I loved wearing
I am 5'8" or 5'9" and wore 3.5 inch heels and the dress was about a half inch above the floor. It fit perfectly. I didn't need to wear a bra as the top portion of the dress fit snuggly but I did for added support. The dress was great for dancing and showed so beautifully in pictures. The dress is more a true emerald green than the models pictures show. I absolutely loved this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 22, 2014
Walking the red carpet, meeting Leonardo Dicaprio, and getting complimented left and right!
I'm a curvy girl (very wide hips, small waist), and I'm almost 5'9". I chose this dress because it seemed it would be forgiving in the bottom, and complimentary on the top. It fit that description perfectly. I chose the 6L originally, and ordered the 4L as a backup - but the 4L was perfect! The 6L would have been WAY too long. As it was, the 4L swept the floor, and I was wearing 3 inch heels. I had a fabulous time, and felt classy and sophisticated.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
February 2, 2014
I rented this dress for my engagement picures! I LOVED IT!
I received my order in time =) The dress ALMOST did not fit...jeje. But it did. I loved it! Very fancy and I felt wonderful in it.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
February 10, 2014
I absolutely loved this dress. The color was gorgeous in person and it might my night perfect!
Like many people have said, it was tight in the bust. I am smaller in the top than I am in the bottom so this dress was perfect for my body style. I normally wear a size 10 in jeans but a size 8 in tops. I rented the 10L and the 8L (I am 5'10) but ended up wearing the 8L. The 10L was a little more comfortable in the top but the 8L was the perfect length and wasn't uncomfortable so I went with it. I was comfortable all night in this dress. I felt like it fit me perfectly, which hardly ever happens when I shop for a dress in a store! The dress arrived perfectly on time, it was a perfect fit and it was absolutely gorgeous at the event. I cannot wait to rent another dress next year for the same event!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 12, 2014
I loved this dress. It was unbelievably comfortable and made me feel fabulous.
The color was fabulous and I got so many complements. I honestly didn't want to leave the event because I didn't want to take the dress off. The slit was a little lower than it looks on the model. I got the 8R and 10R and ended up wearing the 10R because the zipper was a little funky on the 8. (I usually wear a size 6 or 8 dress, but read other reviews and sized up because of the bodice.) Both fit fine, but I felt more comfortable wearing a strapless bra under the 10. Probably could have gone without a bra if I had worn the 8. The length worked well for 3 inch heels, and would have been a little too long in flats. I wore the "Alexis Bittar Gold Pave Teardrop Earring" from RTR and last minute added a belt I had from Anthropologie.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
February 14, 2014
This dress was BEYOND comfortable and I got so many compliments on it!
The fit is somewhat tight in the bust, I am a 34B and had trouble zipping it up with my push-up bra on (it only adds 1 cup size). But, once fully zipped, there wasn't any uncomfortable tightness or anything. Love the dress. Beyond comfortable. I seriously got tons of compliments!
RTR CustomerApril 13, 2014
I'm the same height and weight as you and I'm looking to rent this dress for prom! I was just wondering how the length of the dress was, because I'm unsure if I should get Regular or Long
View photos (3)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 15, 2014
Gorgeous, comfortable and fun!!!
I wore this dress to a formal gala and I received many compliments! The dress was very comfortable to wear, fun, and yet very elegant!! I wore the the 8 regular, using 3" heels and the dress still went down to the floor. I had to be careful on the dance floor to avoid stepping on the dress but it was worth it! It looked fabulous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 15, 2014
Emerald elegance
Loved this dress. It was so comfortable and I felt so elegant in it. Absolutely loved the color and got lots of complements on it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
February 15, 2014
Amazing flowing dress and color is even better in person!!!
I wear a 34DD and this dress was too small in the bust for me at my regular size. Everywhere else it fit perfect. Luckily it was my backup dress but honestly, I would've wore it as "the dress" had I been able to get it zipped up the side on my chest. The material is lux and what a deal to rent this and wear.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
February 16, 2014
Stunning gown, fit perfectly, was a tough choice!!
Color is STUNNING, think Emerald City 'Wizard of Oz' green. Color is NOT depicted well on my monitor.....Green looks exactly like the green Badgley Mischka Emerald Gala Gown, I kept going back and forth between the two. The Badgley eventually won out only because I felt the style was a bit more classy. I can usually wear a 6 or an 8, 6 was too tight. Eight was perfect for my measurements.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
February 16, 2014
Elegant Pageant Gown
I wore this gown for a Mardi Gras Pageant. Dress fit perfectly. Very classic and elegant. I wore 4 inch heels and the dress pooled beautifully. The only con was that the zipper was difficult to zip up, even when on the hanger. Wish I could keep it. I will definitely use Rent the Runway again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
February 17, 2014
Perfect!
I wore this to my school's semi-formal. I received so many compliments. The color is a little greener than the model pic, and that was perfect. I'm 5'6 and I had 3 inch heels on. It was the correct length. I would definitely rent it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Straight & narrow
February 18, 2014
Beautiful, stand-out color!
This dress is stunning. The color seems more emerald in real life than in the photo. It makes you stand out in a sea of black dresses; it got a lot of compliments! The dress is a little tight, but not to the point where you can't close up the zipper. The tightness and ruching of the bodice actually keep everything looking slim, especially if you're wearing spanx underneath. I'm short, so I wore VERY high heels with this, but the dress was still a little long. That didn't cause too much of a problem though. I would definitely recommend this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 20, 2014
Beautiful Emerald Dress
Fantastic dress in a stunning emerald color. It flows beautifully when you walk, and the slit opens just enough to be interesting but not overly sexy. The 6L and 8L both fit, but the 8L had a longer bodice, so I chose it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 20, 2014
The color was amazing and I got lots of complements as I stood out in the sea of black dresses.
I'm still nursing my baby, so I had to go up a size. The 6 was just too tight when it had been a while since I nursed. The 8 was too big, but I made it work. The top looks a bit funny and wasn't the most flattering dress when photographed but I still really liked it.
See more reviews:
3 / 14

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×