Halston Heritage

Forever Mine Gown

$70 rental
$395 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look stunning for the gala in this vibrant green Halston Heritage gown. A simple yet elegant cut for you to win best dressed award. Shown here with the Kenneth Jay Lane Emerald Drop Earrings and RJ Graziano’s Crown Jewels Necklace.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor Length - Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' to 5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- very tight in chest so fuller buster women should size up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout bodice so women with a larger rib cage should size up
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor Length - Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' to 5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Emerald crepe (100% polyester). Sleevless. One shoulder neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleated Full skirt. Front split. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

428 reviews

Fit
Small 93
True to Size 302
Large 7
Photos 358
Nicole
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Love! So many compliments!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first experience with rtr and I will definitely be renting again! The whole process was so easy and painless. I think the key is to pick a silhouette that you know fits well for your body type and to read the other people's reviews. As for the dress it was such a gorgeous green color (like previous reviews say it's more green than the picture which looks more teal) and the fit was good on the size 6. The reviews said order a size up for back up (I never know my"regular" size) but I'm much more pear shaped so the bust wasn't tight like some other reviews said. Could have maybe gotten away with a 4 but 8 was definitely too big. I'm only 5'1" so I wore a pair of 4ish inch heels as long as my feet could stand it and the length was just a little long. It was really long when I switched to flats for dancing and I had to hold it up not to trip. The flowy feel and movement was awesome and the slit hit just above my knee but only showed when walking. So many wonderful compliments all night long. Ready for my next rental:)
Madi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Perfect for a red carpet

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for an awards gala I went to for my company. I usually wear a 6 but I ordered the 8L and 10L and ended up wearing the 8. The Bust area is pretty tight and a little hard to zip from the cinching, So if you're a little bigger in the chest I would recommend a higher size for some extra breathing room. The color is a gorgeous emerald green color, which went perfect with the emerald drop earrings I ordered as well. I received TONS of compliments and the dress flowed perfectly. It was very comfortable and slit wasn't too high so it was the perfect amount of sexy.
Elizabeth
Age: 25
May 15, 2014

Beautiful color! Great fit! So many compliments!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly! I did not need to wear a bra and wore about 3 inch heels which was great for the regular length. I received many compliments all night about the dress! It's not your regular forever 21 dress- it really stands out! I wore it to my Saint Mary's College senior #formal
Karryssa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 16, 2014

I received SO many compliments on this gown. I definitely felt like a Greek goddess.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit: I lost some weight before I wore this gown, so it had a tiny bit of room at the bust, but I would say it fits true to size. It is very slimming! Pros: BEAUTIFUL color, one shoulder means you don't have to constant pull it up, breathable Cons: It was pretty long, so I had to wear very high heels. However, I was still able to dance in it with my shoes off; I just had to hold it. The pros definitely outweigh the cons!
Pearl
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 17, 2014

It was perfect for a black tie gala event!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a size 4 and 6 (just incase) and it fit me perfectly- there was no reason for me to even bother trying on the 6R. The length was perfect- not too long and not too short- with 3-4inch heels on. It was comfortable to wear and I received many compliments on the dress!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
May 20, 2014

First time R2R success!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress with five inch heels and a belt and it fit pretty well. It was a bit big at the top which I expected - nothing a little tape could't fix! As other reviewers mentioned, the slit for the most part wasn't noticeable. Works for petites!
Stef
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 20, 2014

Outstanding! Still getting compliments four months later!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing and if wasn't so unforgettable I would rent it again in a heartbeat. I read the reviews and bought 6" inch heels and am glad I did! With them the dress was the perfect length and I still was able to dance/walk without a problem. The slit in the dress is there and looks great but you don't really notice it. I had strangers coming up to me to say how great I looked in the dress at the charity ball. Even now, months later, people remember me because I was "wearing that gorgeous dress." I felt amazing in the dress. I was happy I chose to get the jewelry the model had on; it went well together with the dress. This is by far my favorite rental!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 20, 2014

A little tight at the waist, but incredible structure.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is pretty comfortable and the flowy-ness is beautiful for a formal event. Unfortunately, the slit is not as obvious as it looks on the model, even if you walk super dramatically your leg won't show like that. But the color is radiant and everyone complimented me on it all night. I did not wear super tall heels and the Long size was a perfect fit to the floor.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
May 21, 2014

Sophisticated, flowy and flirty! The perfect gown for a black tie affair.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a black tie wedding in May. I rented both the 2R and the 4R, but with a 32C bust, I felt the bodice on the 2R was squeezing my bust too much and making it look flat, so I went with the 4R, which was perfect up top. Pros: Vivid, beautiful emerald green color, flowy and flirty with the slit and overall great fit that accentuates your figure. Cons: Though instructed by the RTR stylists that the regular length would work perfectly for me at 5'2", it was so long that it constantly got stepped on and I was tripping all over the place. I eventually had to tuck it up into the bodice (even in about 5" heels). So that was a negative experience, because it didn't stay tucked up, but otherwise, the dress was gorgeous and I'd rent it again, but have it hemmed (which I would have, had I been instructed otherwise!) I definitely recommend renting this gown!
APA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 21, 2014

Elegant emerald goddess dress

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was THRILLED about this gown after renting two dresses from RTR for the same event that did not fit. They were able to credit me for the dress that did not fit, which I applied it towards this rental. I didn't have much time to order and was worried about the selection since it was so last minute. Nonetheless, I was extremely pleased! The rental came the morning of the event along with an alternate dress that I also loved. It was so hard to choose, but I finally chose this one because it flattered my skin, and I felt like royalty in the gown. On to my review: Pros: Gorgeous, timeless color and design with flowing emerald fabric, a leg slit, rouching around the bodice, and one shoulder. The slit was not too high - very classy! Comfortable, easy elegance. Great for smaller busted body types (34A and smaller) Great for larger hips - the flowing skirt helps to conceal that area. Cons: A little too long. I am 5'2" and wore 4 inch heels. The dress dragged on the ground by an inch or so. The side zipper is tricky! I needed my fiance to help zip this up The bodice was a tad tight, even for me. I have a 34A bust and with my strapless bra on, it was still a tight squeeze. Overall, I felt beautiful in this gown and would consider renting it again for another event!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 22, 2014

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I received many compliments on my dress! One of the things I loved was the awesome emerald green color and slit up the left leg (not too much, but just enough). The only con was that it was too long (i'm pretty short though). Normally I am a size 2, but if you are petite and have a larger chest size, I recommend going with the 4.
Taylor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
May 25, 2014

This dress is perfect for a formal event.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress runs true to size. Even at a 0R with 4" heels I felt the dress was still a bit long but not so much that when I would walk I was tripping over it. It was flowy and tight in all the right places. I received many compliments and really enjoyed wearing it.
Ally
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
May 26, 2014

Lots of fun to wear!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! I have to say, it took a few of my friends to help get the zipper up so if you are any larger than a 36B and are usually a size 6, you may want to size up. Everything else about the dress fit perfectly. I wore 5 inch heels with the dress and it was still slightly long but not unmanageable. I got tons of compliments on it and thought it flattered my waistline very well. Highly recommend it!
Mindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 27, 2014

Everyone loved it and I felt glamorous!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: the color. The feel. The flow. The compliments. Cons: bit snug up top. A bit hard to zipper. Definitely couldn't wear a bra. Wouldn't recommend this for a larger busy size. Wore this to a wedding this past Memorial Day weekend. A bit long for the warm weather but being that it was a late enough reception I took the chance. Thankfully the weight of the dress was lighter than i thought and the flow of the bottom made it a lot cooler on the legs. The slit was perfect. Would definitely rent again but for a evening fall wedding this time. The length of a dress for 5'6" height was perfect with 4" heels and without any heels.
Amanda
Age: 24
May 29, 2014

Love the color and slit, very elegant

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'5 and with 3 inch heels, the dress did not brush the ground so I probably would have been better off with a 2L. The slit began right above my knee which was a great length. The top of the dress was a bit tight to zip up so if you have big boobs, you'll need assistance. I didn't wear a bra either which was really nice. I love how the zipper was on the side, the top of the dress zipped to my figure. The dress overall was very comfy and easy to dance in.
Samantha
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 29, 2014

the dress was gorgeous, and got stopped all night with compliments

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
the fit was a bit snug on the bust area. Otherwise a great fit.
none
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 30, 2014

I received compliments all night about my dress. It looked stunning!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a nice fit. My top was a tiny bit loose, but other than that it was perfect!
Sydra
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
May 30, 2014

I used the dress for my 30th birthday birthday phone shoot. Nice flow. Great pick!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was great! True to size and description .
Nicolle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Felt like a goddess at prom...

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly. The color was perfection, this is my favorite color. It just flowed with every movement. I just wanted a simple and fun fit.. Prom 2013
Alexandra
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Classy but unique!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a black tie wedding in New York; I got tons of compliments on the color and was pleased to stand out among so many black dresses! I rented a 2R and 4R because I wear a street size 2. However, I'm broadest in the chest/shoulders and the 2 was thisclose to zipping, but I was too broad right at my braline. The 4R fit perfectly and gave me a bit of extra space so there was no bunching/crunching in the middle--no one wants that. I'm 5'3 and wore 4" heels--the dress *just* skimmed the floor. Dancing was a little nerve wracking but I wouldn't have wanted the shorter size, just something to deal with since I'm on the shorter side of "average." Comfortable, classy, fun with the slit (though it wasn't NEARLY that high on me, really just a few inches above the knee.) Would rent again!!
Chaoran
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Loved the dress. Fits perfect. Lots of compliments throughout the night.

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size. A bit long but I wore 6" heels and it worked fine.
Tracy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

What a fantastic dress! I wore this to a "black tie optional" May wedding and it was perfect!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm about 5'6" and wore 4" heels and this dress just grazed the floor. The slit up the left leg is super sexy, but not too high. The dress moves like a breeze and is very flattering. I'm a smallish-person and this dress was definitely snug around the bodice/rib cage. I'm a 32B and didn't have heaps of room in the chest, so if you're fuller up top, this dress may be a little uncomfortable. I absolutely loved this gown and would rent it again (or in another color) for another event.
Jenny
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 2, 2014

Wore this to senior ball

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly and was so comfortable, I loved it! Only thing was that the color is a little different in every single picture
kate
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
Weight: 99 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

The dress arrived just in time for me to travel! And RTR had my size!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Even with 3" heels the dress was a long for me. But gorgeous flow to the skirt!
Sammi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

I fell in love with this dress the second I saw it &was NOT disappointed when I wore it to my formal

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit! It didn't drag at all which is great and fit around my bust was amazing which is hard to find for me. The ONLY Cons were that the bottom of the dress was kind of heavy and I was afraid of ripping it because of this that I had to hold it up while dancing. Also the slit it hard to see, but this was understandable because I'm pretty short when it comes to height.
Sibel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 149 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little long for me but fixed with high heals and a belt!
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Such a great dress to walk in. I wore it for a charity event at a car show and walked the whole time

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Incredible flowy dress. Walked beautifully and got so many compliments. Fit true to size and was so comfortable. Would rent again in a heart beat.
Chelsey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Elegant dress that is both timeless and unique!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my senior prom and was extremely anxious since it was my first time using RTR. It was fabulous! The dress was absolutely GORGEOUS and photographed beautifully. I can't even begin to emphasize how many compliments I received the entire evening. In fact, I was one of two girls who wore green, so I absolutely stood out from the crowd in a subtle way. I definitely recommend this dress! One minor suggestion--if you have a larger bust, size up.
Kaitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Gorgeous Green!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such a gorgeous dress! I liked this on better than I liked it in the photo. The slit is not as prominent as the photo makes it seem, but it's perfect and shows just enough leg. It was very comfortable. The side zipper was a little tough to get up when the fabric changes, but it's manageable. It was a little loose in the midsection for me. It was also a bit long even with the recommended 4 inch heels for my height. But it was such a beautiful dress, perfect for a black tie optional wedding. I received a handful of compliments. For my first experience with RTR, it was great. The whole process was easy! I will definitely be renting again!
Jeni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Proud momma

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a six but it squished my breast to much. The 8 was a little big but fashion tape kept it from gaping.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Jun 16, 2014

My first time wearing a full length gown and it worked!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the color and style. I had to wear 4.5 inch heels for the length of the dress. Also, be careful when going up stairs in a gown like this! Definitely had a couple moments when i almost took a spill. Jennifer Lawrence, now I understand!
RTR Customer
Jun 16, 2014

Beautiful color, shape and fit!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for the black tie wedding I attended. The color is gorgeous and the style of dress was very flattering on. It did run a little tight on top. Great dress!
Tiffany
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Wore the dress to MC my cousin's wedding and the color looked beautiful in pictures!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'2 and the regular was still too long. I'm usually a 6 but the 4 actually fit.
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 58
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

I wanted something special for a black tie June wedding. I felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was good for me as I am small chested and thin. It was snug in the bodice and I was able to do some tucking as the length was too long. I had tried to get it altered, tacked up but the material was too heavy. A petite wasn't available in this back up dress. The zipper was a little tough to get up too. This was my first time renting a dress and all in all I was happy with the experience. I just wish you had more true petite styles available. I was told that I looked like a Greek goddess:) Beautiful color!!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Jun 18, 2014

Great color!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for the Michigan Regional Emmy's and it was perfect! The color is more green than in the photo, but really stood out among all the black. It was very comfortable and flowed beautifully. It fits true to size, although if you're debating I would say go up a size.
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

It was perfect

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was all that I pictured and it worked out great ...
April
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

I loved how flowy and whimsical the dress looked on me!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I expected the 2R to be closer to my fit because I usually wear a 2 but the 4R fit me perfectly! The dress was a little long and hard to gather up for walking purposes but I was wearing relatively short heels. I wore this to my senior prom and it was comfortable for the whole night even while dancing.
Dani B
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 137 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

Loved this dress. Compliments all night

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit.
Johanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

great color

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
long enough for a tall girl. not super sexy but comfortable and pretty. great for the parties where you want to be more conservative
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 131 lbs
Jul 4, 2014

So happy with my 1st RTR experience!!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my husbands first military ball while stationed out in Hawaii. I wanted something pretty, light, flowy and unique. This dress was all of that! The color and fit me so perfectly! I LOVED the slit where the leg slightly shows - not too flashy or inappropriate. I was worried about the bodice being too tight from some of the reviews from women with a bigger bust but thankfully, it fit perfectly with a little room to spare! Even though I'm a D cup I guess I'm on the smaller end of a D. My husband said I looked so beautiful and I felt it! We have been to 6 military balls and I have spent so much money on gowns that I only wore for a few hours to sell for not even half what I originally paid. RTR is seriously the best idea. EVER! The ONLY thing that I wasn't too happy with was the smell of the dress. I know all dresses are dry cleaned but this dress (and my back-up) didn't smell fresh. RTR was willing to reimburse me for dry cleaning expenses but I had no time to drop it off. No biggie! I turned the dress inside out and sprayed a NON-fragent Febreze spray and let it air out with a fan on. It worked like a charm!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×