You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
For Evergreen Pleat Gown
Rental $135 Retail $495
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Attending a black tie gala? This Halston Heritage emerald deep v gown is everything you want to look radiant on the dance floor. Grab those dancing shoes!
Chat with a Stylist
Dark emerald silk (100% polyester). Sleeveless. V-neckline. V-back. Accordion pleated skirt with contrast grosgrain detail at waist. Hidden zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined (100% polyester). See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with black band
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Three lengths available. Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 4'11"-5'2"), Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'3''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; fashion tape is recommended to secure neckline
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos32

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 25, 2013
Really pretty pleating and silky material!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really pretty pleating and silky material! For ladies with a C cup or larger, it may make the top part of the dress appear heavier. The dress was a little long on me but I felt very elegant sashaying across the black tie Inauguration formal. A little fashion tape in strategic places may be necessary, but other than that, the dress was very pretty (loooove the emerald green!!) and exactly as I pictured.
Nathalie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
May 1, 2013
Gorgeous dress but not made for my body.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my back up dress (excuse the messy hair & no makeup, I took the picture the day after the formal event so I am hungover!). Originally this was my first choice. The color is breathtaking & the gown just flows. It is gorgeous. I felt like a princess wearing it. The zipper seems to get stuck right at the belt section going up or down. The belt that is sewn into the dress comes right at the bottom of your ribs so it is a little binding. I tried this dress on with 3 inch black sandals & the dress just touched the floor. I am a 36C & this dress made my ta-ta's look like 40 FF (is there such a thing?). So maybe if I were super slim, tall, younger, etc...I would have worn this. I do love the dress but my body wasn't made to wear it.
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 23, 2013
Everyone complimented the color and how beautiful I looked.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I will never wear this dress again. The sheer fabric gets caught up with EVERYTHING— shoes, chair, table, etc. I constantly had to be holding up the dress (especially while dancing) because it would drag on the floor. The sticky tape (which was conveniently thrown in the package complimentary) only works until you start dancing, at which point, you have to be fixing the top because your bra starts to show. I just felt like I couldn't enjoy myself 100% because I had to be worrying about the damn dress most of my night. It's a beautiful dress, but GOOD LORD, it's tough to keep up with!
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Mar 13, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress in 4P and 6P for a wedding. The night before the dresses were supposed to ship I received a call from RTR stating the 4P (the size I was hoping for) came back in bad condition. My only option was to get a 2 Regular Length. I was sent fashion tape to hem the dress, however the dress has two flowy, pleated layers and the hemming was a mess so I removed it. Despite the dilemma, the customer service was fantastic. For the fit... this dress what exactly what I was looking for b/c I am post-baby, a little "soft" in the belly and about 8lbs over a body hugging dress. The belt cinches high in the waist which is slimming, but hangs over the hips, stomach, and behind. It is also blousy at the top but the under layer holds in well with a regular bra and there's a perfect amount of cleavage. I wore the 2R and definitely could have used the 4P, as the belt was really tight and it was very long. I am 5'0" short and I wore 4 inch heels and it was still worth making sure I don't trip. So like I said, exactly what I wanted but if you want a dress to "show off" your hot bod, not quite the one! :)
Erika
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 11, 2013
The color makes the dress!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress, easy, you can wear a normal bra with it, cinches at the waist (but totally allows for a hefty meal without showing it!), my only complaint against the dress and seems to be the main complaint of other women is the fit of the top. There is just a lot of fabric there and it just looks like of floppy. I used the fashion tape that RTR provided and it did help but the top portion can make you look a little bigger. overall though, i had SO many complements on the emerald color. size, i thought i was an 8 but also ordered a 6 and that worked great. Ordered the long hem, I'm 5'11 and with flats, skimmed the floor. great easy dress.
Elisabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Feb 25, 2013
Loved the dress, great color, lots of compliments
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Bust area is large...when deciding dress looked much better on bustier girls than those that were smaller chested, since I am busty it worked great on me. Its tacked at bust so that is nice as well. Band around upper waist is TIGHT, but the larger size was huge on me, so I went with smaller size and just didn't breathe much all night!!! I am 5'^6" and length was perfect with 3" heels, I later changed into flip flops to dance and didn't have any problems.
Sarina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 19, 2013
The color was beautiful
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The empire waist is slimming - that is why I liked the fit. However, the shoulders/bust were kind of big and the length was really long. I wore 4 inch heels and am 5'6. I got the regular length as I have never worn anything that is a short length since I am average height. Other than that the dress was really pretty and I got a lot of compliments. I normally wear a size 6 sometimes 4 - it all depends on the fit. Here the 4R worked for me but since it is so long I probably could have even done a 4S.
Kacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Feb 15, 2013
This dress was actually my backup dress but was too gorgeous to not wear.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit very true to size and was very accommodating of a large bust. Hollywood Tape is a must. The dress was too long for me. I am 5'3" and wore a 4 inch heel. I panicked...but did an online chat with a stylist who suggested temporary hem tape. I was able to find it at my local fabric store and it did the trick. We had a fabulous time at a Mardi Gras Ball and I've never had more compliments on a dress. I will certainly rent again.
Wanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Feb 11, 2013
RTR saved me with a back up dress sent overnight and on my door step by 10am the next day!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color is gorgeous! The fit of the dress is all about the cinched waist. It is blousy on top and flowy on the bottom. The cinched waste is what makes it an attractive wear. If you are tall and plan on wearing heels the long is a must. However, because the regular length was the only size available I had to wear flats so that the dress skimmed the floor. (I am 5'9") The dress was also very comfortable. Many compliments received especially on the color.
mrs.lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Jan 31, 2013
Stunning color!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the wrong length. I'm 5'6 and wanted to wear 4 inch heels. Some of the reviews were misleading. For a dress like this, it really needs to skim the floor and not show your feet at all. I really wish I had a 2L. I ended up wearing the 4R (even though the 2R fit) purely for the slightly longer hem. Also, it was really low in front and on the sides. One side was stitched but the other side had come undone. I pinned the front and sides. I also felt like the dress made me look bigger than I am. I ended up getting a ribbon belt from Club Monaco and I think cinching the waist helped make it more flattering. Overall, it's a gorgeous dress in a beautiful color but not sure if it was the most flattering.
Shailete
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3623
Jan 30, 2013
The customer service in sending additional gowns was wonderful. It was a good thing I was in NYC.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress I reserved was not available. RTR did send over replacement gowns and this is the one that worked. Everyone commented on the beautiful color. I will rent again.
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Jan 28, 2013
I got oodles of compliments on the way the dress moves and flows.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It seems long-wasted, so the top half was too long for me because I'm short-waisted. I used a lot of fashion tape to remedy this. The vertical pleats appear VERY slimming, which is a great optical illusion. The length required super high heels because I'm petite (less than 5'4".) Overall it was an amazing dress that got compliments everywhere I went.
Deanna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 24, 2013
What a BEAUTIFUL gown! I wore this to an inaugural ball in DC & received so many compliments!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The size 6 fit perfectly for me! I'm definitely more top heavy, so having room at the top of the gown really helped. Even though I have a small torso, I felt so long and lean in it. The dress flows so beautifully when you walk as well. I fall between 5'6 & 5'7 and the size 6R worked great with 4 inch heels. I paired the gown with the Oscar de La Renta Moderne Emerald Earrings, which I got A TON of compliments on. Overall, I was very satisfied with my first RTR experience!
Emily M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6444
Jan 23, 2013
Stylists Review
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was very comfortable and easy to wear. The neckline is a little low though so I'd suggest to use fashion tape to secure the top. The black 'belt' is attached and cinches at the waist, which is really flattering!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7441
Jan 22, 2013
Stunning Dress!!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress!! The fit was great and felt super comfortable all night long. I do feel this dress is flattering for smaller busted women, as I am not, but I loved it anyways! Can't wait to rent again!
Clare
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 14, 2013
It was my Second dress of the evening! So comfortable and beautiful.
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Comfortable fit. I wore flats with this dress but probably could have worn a very small heel if my feet were up for the challenge. I could not sit down in my other RTR gown and had this as a backup. After cocktail hour I changed into this and I could not have been happier! Amazing color and gown. I am smaller on top and so I went with the 2. Its not form fitting at all, but it moves and it a great party dress.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 9, 2013
Stunning color, pretty and elegant dress!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The prettiest and most on-trend color of emerald green. Bright and beautiful but it is a little bit big in the waist and very blousy on top. I ordered this as my back up dress but love the color so much it's the one to wear. The L length is perfect for my 5'6 height so I can wear up to 4" heels. Flowy and really comfortable too!
Bri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Jan 8, 2013
beautiful dress got a lot of compliments on it. Color is great.
Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color of the dress was beautiful. The reason why i gave it 4 stars is because the top is HUGE if you are not tall or big busted. I am 5'2" and had to fix the straps in order for me to wear it. Also.. it didn't define my waist as much as I wanted it to.. but that was fixed easily with a big belt.. i loved it other than that
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 7, 2013
I ordered this dress in 2 sizes, 2 days before I needed it and the dresses came so quickly!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'4" so the dress was a little baggier on top than I would have liked, but I have a short torso so that's to be expected. Also, even with 5 1/2 inch heels the dress was still super long! Overall, I loved the dress and loved the color. Very elegant.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Jan 3, 2013
This dress flows and flatters and is a solid go-to for any formal event. Dress it up, dress it down!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The only con of this dress was the top fit a little large. Because I have broad shoulders, the extra fabric made me look a little bigger up top. However, I read the same thing on a review before I rented it and fixed it the same way she did; with a little Hollywood Tape (conveniently thrown in to the package by the RTR staff, which was awesome) I wore my trusty silicone stick on booby covers (go for the full cover ones, not just nips) so no bra was needed. Aside from the easily fixed fit issue, it was beautiful and perfectly versatile for any formal occasion. If you're going to an event where you're not quite sure if people will go full-flashy formal or more low key formal, this is the one! You'll feel comfortable and gorgeous no matter what.
Gretchen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Jan 2, 2013
NYE Dress - worked well! RTR Customer Service is top notch.
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a formal New Years Eve Party. It stated in the summary to get a longer size if you're above 5'7. I am almost 5'10 and ordered the 10L like suggested and was tripping over it all night with heels on. I loved the dress but would say a regular would have been fine. Also, there's a little key hole I didn't notice in the photo and had an issue with keeping it closed. I am also a little busty so that might have been the issue. Overall, I loved the dress and definitely plan on using RTR again.
Jillian
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jan 1, 2013
The perfect dress for a glam NYE wedding!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was simply beautiful. The color is stunning. It's classy, yet sexy at the same time. I would have probably gone with a size 0, but it wasn't available, so I went with a 2R. I was nervous, but it worked out well! Don't get me wrong, the 0 would have probably been a bit better (so it's definitely true to size), but it still worked and looked great! I'm 5'5" and it was floor length in 3" heels. The plunge in the front did not allow me to wear a bra (again with the 0 I probably would have been able to), but the fashion tape that RTR sent with the dress worked absolutely perfectly. All in all, a fabulous experience. This was my first rental, and certainly won't be my last!
kendal
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Mar 14, 2014
perfect
Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
just loved it. flows beautifully, so flattering. comfortable, but needs a little fashion taping
Krista
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 14, 2013
perfect dress for a black tie wedding! color was amazing!
Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I don't usually wear petites but I thought since the other reviews said how long it was I would try it. worked perfectly. it was still very long, but I wore flats. heels would have made it better (but I hate heels!) the color is perfect and the dress is very comfortable. I danced in it all night long!
Amelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2232
Apr 20, 2013
Not flattering for me :(
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing this dress. :( I should've listened to the reviews saying the top was ill-fitting because it really was. I thought it would work out, but if you're a small girl, and especially if you're small-chested, this dress will not flatter. It is a pretty color, but not my favorite from RTR. I will be returning for RTR credit.
Katherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 4, 2013
Loved it! So incredibly elegant and comfortable!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely perfect. The link was great and the color was gorgeous! My skin hasn't seen the sun in quite a while but it looked great with this emerald green. If I had one small complaint to mention, it is that the top part was a tad big on me. Since it was a pretty flowy dress it wasn't very obvious but it may be better suited from someone with a larger chest.
Michaela
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5423
Mar 2, 2013
Ick.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
No. Just wore very oddly.
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5432
Feb 27, 2013
I got so many compliments on the dress! I loved the way it moved when I walked too!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to size, the top will hang slightly in the front, so be careful about choosing a bra. Very comfortable.
Amie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Feb 25, 2013
Beautiful dress, I got a ton of compliments!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress runs a bit large, so I am glad I sized down for the back-up dress. The top was still too big, I ended up having to pin it to my bra. It was very comfortable, though, and the color is brilliant! I wore 3-inch heels and the length was great (I'm about 5'9").
Jaimie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 25, 2013
beautiful dress! i was very happy with this rental!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
a little longer than i expected it to be, but with heels, the length was definitely manageable.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6443
Feb 25, 2013
So comfortable all night long.
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect. It was definitely longer than I was expecting... I had to wear 4 in heels! It was beautiful though and stood out in a sea of black at a formal affair. It was so comfortable, I wish I owned it. I went with the larger size because I have a big rib cage and it was a little snug with the 8.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 21, 2013
This dress is unbelievable.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very flattering for an hourglass figure; classy and sexy all at once!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 179 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Feb 19, 2013
Gorgeous dress!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful. Usually when I order long - it's still not quite long enough to wear with heels (I wear cowboy boots instead!) but with this one I had to wear heels - 3.5 inches. It's a lot of material. The dress was also tight in the bust but with the extra blousey overlay you couldn't tell.
A
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5523
Feb 12, 2013
Lovely Gown
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i really loved the color and it is true to size but the top is a bit awkward it dose not fit right.
km56
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 11, 2013
Beautiful dress but top was very large
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress color is gorgeous and the material catches the light beautifully! Sadly, I wasn't able to wear this because the top was HUGE. The sleeves fell off and it looked like I had borrowed the dress from a friend who is a DD (I am a B). It was both too big and unflattering in that respect. The hips fit nicely for someone who is pear shaped, and the black ribbon really defined my waist and was overall slenderizing. I recommend this dress for someone who is large chested (or wants to appear that way!). It just didn't work for me. There also was a very small tear at the bottom of the dress, but it was not noticeable. In terms of length, I am 5'7" and it was floor-length with a 3" heel. Beautiful dress that I hated to pass up! Fortunately RTR was very kind about returns for fit.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Feb 9, 2013
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my backup dress for a formal event - and I'm so thankful that I got it! The dress fit like a glove and I got compliments on it all night.
LP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 1, 2013
Lovely green color
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tie event. The 2 was on the big side, but a safety pin did the trick.
Andie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Jan 31, 2013
Not for every body
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
There is a LOT of extra volume around the middle in this dress. I didn't end up wearing it.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Jan 24, 2013
I didn't end up wearing this, it wasn't made for my body
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This looked AWFUL on me which I should have known by the reviews, but I just had to give it a try as it was so different from the other 3 I rented. This would look best on someone who is VERY tall and skinny, it didn't flatter a short frame with large chest.
valerie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jan 24, 2013
Color was gorgeous..top fit too large
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was pretty but I didnt like the way the top fit- a little looser than expected, so I didnt end up wearing it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress