Halston Heritage

Crave You Maxi

$85 rental
$595 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look bold and beyond beautiful at the wedding wearing this Halston Heritage maxi. A flattering neckline and pleated skirt is everything you need and more to look insanely chic for the night.

Also available in navy and floral.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Peach pleated crepe (100% polyester). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

182 reviews

Fit
Small 12
True to Size 112
Large 48
Photos 114
RTR Customer
Jun 10, 2015

Beautiful color but had to keep adjusting all night

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
The dress definitely got a lot of compliments but generally, I felt like I had to keep messing with it to keep the front from opening up all night. You have to keep perfect posture all night otherwise pin it or this will happen when sitting. This dress also had a little bit of frizzes coming off it from previous wears. Also I slip is a must. I don't think I would rent a dress similar to this again just because I like the easy of putting on a dress and forgetting about it, but would try a different dress from RTR.
Nora
Age: 24
Jun 2, 2015

Perfect all around

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a garden party wedding and I got a million compliments. It fit perfectly and the color was a bright enough to make a statement but subtle enough not to steal the show (which would have been hard to do because the bride was stunning). I'm 6'0" so I definitely sprung for the extra length and it was perfect. The chest was maybe a little big on me but definitely could have been fixable with fashion tape. I am a solid 34B.
Randi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 25, 2015

.

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this two days before the event and was a little nervous as it wasn't totally my style but was in need of something quickly. I wore the 2R and it was absolutely amazing in person. I got a ton of compliments and felt really great in it. I had to wear all nude underwear but didn't need a slip. I am 5'5" and had to wear flats as heels made the dress a bit short. So glad I rented this and would definitely recommend it!
Megan
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
May 4, 2015

Way better in real life!!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I passed over this dress for weeks before clicking on it to check it out. The model (no offense) doesn’t do it justice at all! It is 100x cuter in real life than the model shows! The color (I referred to it as “hot cantaloupe”) was amazing and I got so many compliments on it! I’m a busty lady (36F) and the top was a tough situation… there were holes all along the inside of the chest from other ladies’ safety pins to keep it closed which I had to do, too. I am 5’10” and the 14L was the perfect length for me with flats. I wore an ombre teal statement necklace to dress it up and got tons of compliments on the color combo (I personally prefer more color and felt like the dress was too WOW to not wear a bold necklace to match). I felt totally glamorous and fabulous in this dress and if it weren't for the constant tugging and adjusting of the uber-low neckline, I would've given it a 5 star. RTR was a little more expensive than I would like, but it was SO worth it to feel as great as I did (and not have to store one more gown in my closet)! I loved this dress and would definitely rent another RTR dress again! Thanks, Rent the Runway!
Sydney
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 3, 2015

I rented this dress for a very good friend's wedding and it was super fun to dance in.

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall I thought the dress was really beautiful. The top was too large, I think a size down would have fit better but the only lower size available was a 12L which was waaaayyyy too long. As others said, it's definitely see through. But the color was really beautiful and I'm still really glad I went with it.
Kamaria
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 3, 2015

The Perfect Dress for the Perfect Night

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to the black tie HRC Gala and received so many compliments the entire night! People especially loved the unique color. I felt very comfortable in this gown and the flowy cut of the fabric covered any problem areas. A few things: the top was slightly big and I kept having to adjust so that my bra wouldn't show (or any other 'wardrobe malfunctions'). A pin would have cleared that problem up, though. They didn't have my size in a Regular so I had to wear a Long, which was extremely long on me and I had to hike and tuck the dress up at the waist and still stepped on it all night. A warning: it's extremely sheer from the waist down so it's necessary to wear a slip. All in all, I felt beautiful the whole night and would definitely rent this dress again.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

The color is GORGEOUS!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my formal and the color was so pretty I literally felt like a greek goddess, it was very flowy in the wind! only down side is that there is so much material at the bust that it kind of makes you look bigger than you already are if you are bigger chested! other than that another awesome rental from rent the runway :)
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 11, 2015

Great color!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for my friends summer wedding. I am 5'6 and wish I ordered the long instead of the regular length. But I also like to wear heels. Wound up wearing flats. Very fun dress!
Erika
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Apr 7, 2015

I wore this dress for our engagement photos.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I usually wear a size 2R but the 0R fit very well. The color of this dress is beautiful and really complemented by skin tone. Its flowy and would be great for a summer/spring outdoor wedding. However, I must say that you have to wear a slip because it is see through. Also this dress works best for busty women/girls. Im a 34b/32c and I had to wear a padded bra and inserted to fill out the top.
Jillisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

Lovely color for a summer black tie wedding.

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely needs a slip, but it was lightweight and comfortable to wear.
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 27, 2014

An orange dreamsicle and a Grecian goddess walked into a club...

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the color on my brown skin. The color really stands out amongst the crowd. Light and airy fabric blows in the wind. I wore 3 inch heels and the length was fine on my 5'3" frame. I did use a couple pieces of garment tape to close the V-neck a bit - it showed the center of my bra. I also wore a nude belt and a gold buckle which worked perfectly. I tried to go commando - but the fabric filled in perfectly around my rear end, not leaving much to the imagination. I ended up wearing control top panty hose with the legs cut off, because they worked and I was too cheap to buy spanx. Fun dress for the occasion.
stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Striking color

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is super gorgeous, but I felt like my chest overtook everything. Even with 38DD, I had to pin the top closed (because there was so much excess fabric) which was a bit tricky since it's such light fabric. I got a lot of compliments on the color, and minus the VERY binding waistband, it was quite comfortable...I just hated having to monitor my neckline all night. Oh yes, and VERY sheer. You need a slip.
Andrea
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Beautiful, elegant & comfortable!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit well, very comfortable dress! Thought it might be too bright for a fall wedding but it was a nice pop of color amongst the dark evening colors. Great for dancing!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Gorgeous color

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was SO happy with this dress! I needed a dress for an outdoor, late summer, CA winery fancy wedding- oh and i'm 4 months pregnant with my 3rd. Slim pickings for the most part, but I was in love with this dress. Because of where the waistline is (a bit higher than natural for me), the roominess of the skirt, and the top (can wear a regular bra)- I REALLY had my hopes up for this dress. The size 8 fit GREAT. Because of all the wonderful previous reviews, I made sure to have a regular nude slip for the skirt and used some fashion tape for the top since I do not have a large bust to fill out the top. I also used a small pin to hold the V snugly to my bra, juuust in case. The color was simply amazing and I was sooo happy with it and the fit. The dress was exceedingly comfortable to wear all day and eat in. I would very easily rent this dress again!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Gorgeous: color, fit, everything!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented it for a Sept wedding- was nervous about the color being too bright, but it turned out to be perfect! Dancing in this dress was so fun and it flowed in the wind. I wore a belt with it, which helped as the top was a bit baggy, but with the belt it didn't bother me at all! Definitely were a skirt slip underneath, but I only wore a nude bra up top and that was fine. Compliments all night! Def recommend!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Sep 19, 2014

Magical Dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am only 5'5" and I knew better than to order the Long length but that was all that was left, it was much too long but i loved it so much i wore it anyway! It was a showstopper!
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

I've got a lot of comments about the color and the dress.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect. Pros the color of the dress was beautiful. Cons the dress is see through.
jessica
Age: 27
Sep 1, 2014

The color of this dress is stunning! Got tons of compliments. It was perfect for a Summer Wedding!!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress arrived and the color was outstanding. Without a doubt it pops! So I wore this dress to a Boston Summer Wedding. I am 5"9' & I ordered the long and it was way to long. I wasTripping over it and constantly had to hold it up. And was very sheer I had to wear spanx. I am a DD so I had no problem in the top part of the dress. The flow was stunning while I moved on the dance floor in it. I added a gold BEBE belt and Fashion jewelry to spice it up even more. I got a lot of compliments and felt gorgeous in the dress. OVERALL FABULOUS RTR DRESS!
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 27, 2014

Gorgeous! Loved it!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was gorgeous, fit well and a fabulous color! I am normally a size 6/8, ended up wearing the 6L. Very happy I ordered a long as I planned to wear heels and it just grazed the ground in my bare feet, so order the long if you're a little bit tall. It looked bright yellow in certain lights but it was actually a really pretty tangerine, kinda sherbet color. I also think the gold belt helped break it up and give it better shape. There was actually a lot of material at the top, I ended up using top side tape and turning the fabric in so there wasn't so much coverage which I found unflattering. But even with these tweaks I still loved it, would rent it again.
trina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 27, 2014

Made me feel pretty and comfortable!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such a perfect dress for an outdoor wedding in Vail! Wore with cowboy boots or I would have needed the 8L. Great fit, super comfortable. You can wear a regular bra which is a plus for formal events. Moves really nicely but it is VERY see-through. I recommend spans that go up over your tummy because it was transparent just below my chest. The high spanx/slip worked perfectly.
Nan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

Tangerine dream!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It runs true to size mostly, maybe a little bit big. At 14 weeks pregnant I needed something comfortable and loose around my waist and this was perfect! The color is what makes this dress stand out.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

My favorite rental so far!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect dress for an outdoor summer wedding in California. I have never received so many compliments in my life. The description states that this is best for A to C cups but I had no issues with my larger chest in this dress. This dress literally made me feel like a princess and I would highly recommend it !!
Caris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

Take this dress out for a night and feel feminine, graceful and classy in seconds!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
+ I felt like a tangerine goddess with this dress! For a wedding, I danced my heart out in high comfort and low maintenance. It is sheer and you must wear a slip of some kind underneath. - Part of the dress below the chest felt a bit too snug for my personal taste, resulting in my choosing the next size up. With high heels, I noticed that the bottom of the dress would start to get caught, so just be a little mindful of your steps.
Nadia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

The color and the flow were show stoppers!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color was fabulous and the fit was great. The regular was indeed....regular. I could wear flat sandals with it although I think this dress looks better with heels so the breeze can catch the skirt as you walk. The material is see through though no matter your skin tone. I wore spanks underneath just because I didn't want my underwear to show through.
alisha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Gorgeous color, great fit!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my boyfriend's sister's wedding and it was a hit! This dress runs true to size; I usually wear a 6 and the 6R fit perfectly. A nude slip is a must, you can definitely see through it. I rented the Kenneth Jay Lane aqua drop earrings, which perfectly complimented the color of the dress and made it just a little more formal. I absolutely loved it - the color, the fit, everything! I would definitely rent it again!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Color and length got tons of compliments without being too over the top

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the 4R without any issues; it was the exact size I needed. The orange / peach color was perfect for the summer wedding at a country club. It stood out, but wasn't obnoxiously "loud" in any way. The dress is airy, easy to dance in, and comfortable. I was very happy with it! I would note that I wore fairly short heels (2.5 - 3") and the dress was a perfect length. I would recommend you get the longer options if you're looking to wear heels any higher.
Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

Old friends, new dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to the wedding of a childhood friend and there was definitely a lot of dancing, which this dress is perfect for! You'll float in it. I probably should have worn the 4, the 6 was a bit loose in the top but it worked. I wore flats with the 6R (I'm almost 5'8") and it was a perfect length. Definitely wear a slip. I wore a dark purple chunky necklace and matching earrings to match my man's tie. I had tons of compliments and had so much fun wearing this dress!
Leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Great Color, but Shorties Beware

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and style were great and I got compliments all night. However, it was a bit long for me even with heels. I used the elastic at the waist to try to pull it up, but I was having to fix it all night. Fun dress for anyone 5' 5" and up.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 102 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Great color that masks the so-so fit

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is a gorgeous melon color that looks even prettier in person. It's light and airy, so perfect for a formal summer event. My only complaint is the slightly awkward and blousy fit. I had to pin the heck out of the top of the dress to make it fit properly and not add extra pounds to my top half. The color and style are really wonderful, though, and distract from the slightly less than perfect fit.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Tangerine dream

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So flattering and comfortable! I felt like a movie star! You do need a slip under it- I got a nude spanx one from Target for fairly cheap and it was perfect! If between sizes, can probably go down a size :)
Kylee
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Beautiful color!

Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had to have a long for my height and the only sizes close to mine available were 8 and 14. I went with the 14 as the 8 was too small. I would have preferred a 10 or 12, but the cut is so forgiving, the larger size flowed well. YOU MUST WEAR A SLIP. I didn't have a problem with the bust being too loose. Loved it. My boyfriend wanted me to keep it, he thought it looked so great. Everyone I spoke to complimented me on it!
Zakiyyah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 11, 2014

I felt like a Goddess!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my mother's formal birthday party. I felt beautiful! The dress had a lovely flow to it and the color was great. Like most have said, it's a bit sheer. I wore a slip under it. Sorry that I did not take a full body photo.
Rosetta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

LOVE this dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this dress was a hit. it definitely is see through and you need to wear spanx under it. i have a small bust so i needed to pin in because it was a bit low cut. the 4r was still a bit long with my 4 inch heels and im 5'7 but it was still a perfect dress for a black tie wedding. wish i was able to keep this dress!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

Stand out dress, if mostly for the color.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: beautiful color, photographs well, easy to wear, gets lots of compliments! Cons: totally sheer and could see spanx through it and any drop of sweat you may have, a little on the long side even with heels, top was billowy.
Kathleen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 65
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

The color was fabulous and I received so many compliments

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wear either a 6 or an 8 and ended up wearing the 6. I am 5'4" and it was a tad long since I don't like to wear shoes that are too high. I did use the sticky tape provided for the bra area, but all in all, it was a comfortable dress perfect for a winery wedding!
Chloe
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

I loved this dress so much It made me feel so glamours.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress is very see-through so a slip is needed as well as double stick tape in the bust area at least for me since I have a very small bust. I'm also very short and even with 6 inch heels the dress was very long on me and kept dragging on the floor. But besides that I loved the dress i got so many compliments and I wore it with turquoise earrings which made the orange pop even more.
Kerry
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 29, 2014

The color and style of this dress were amazing! The number of compliments was awesome!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
For this dress I needed a very padded bra to fill out the top of the dress and then used fabric tape to give the dress closed. I also needed a slip because it was see thru. It was all worth it because the dress was a crowd favorite!
gaiane
Age: 30
Jun 25, 2014

Color

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Gorgeous Color and great fabric! Grecian goddess look! Tons of compliments! Only con is too much material in the chest area (better for bustier girl) but still loved the dress !
Katy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

This dress was beautiful and so fun to wear!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The size 2 fit well in the waist but was too big in the top. The 0 was snug around my waist but fit in the top so I wore it with Spanx. The dress is very sheer so I wore a long nude slip under the skirt. The color is gorgeous and I had lots of compliments all night! It is pretty to dance and walk in as the skirt billows and flows. I accessorized with turquoise (my favorite color!)
ellie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

This dress was so comfortable, flattering, and REALLY fun to wear.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing, I got compliments on it all night! Everyone is right about the sheerness, but I just got a commando nude slip and it was perfect! Small heels were perfect (about 1") with the regular length. You can wear a normal bra with it without a problem. It fit SO well, the color was SO pretty... loved everything about it!! It was also really fun to dance in.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×