Halston Heritage

Crave You Maxi

$112 to buy
$595 retail
Stylist Notes

Look bold and beyond beautiful at the wedding wearing this Halston Heritage maxi. A flattering neckline and pleated skirt is everything you need and more to look insanely chic for the night.

Also available in floral.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Peach pleated crepe (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
190 reviews
Fit
Large
(48)
True to Size
(117)
Small
(12)
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 17, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous dress-- I felt like Elizabeth Taylor. Received tons of compliments!
Worn to a southern summer black-tie indoor wedding and was very appropriate.
Size worn:
2L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
November 23, 2014
Lovely color for a summer black tie wedding.
Definitely needs a slip, but it was lightweight and comfortable to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 25, 2015
Goddess -like!
Lovely bright color- cantaloupe. Long and flowy giving a dreamy, whimsical feel. Usually a size 8 but I was falling out of size 8. 6L was a perfect fit. Amazing look!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
April 11, 2015
Great color!
I rented this for my friends summer wedding. I am 5'6 and wish I ordered the long instead of the regular length. But I also like to wear heels. Wound up wearing flats. Very fun dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 25, 2015
.
I rented this two days before the event and was a little nervous as it wasn't totally my style but was in need of something quickly. I wore the 2R and it was absolutely amazing in person. I got a ton of compliments and felt really great in it. I had to wear all nude underwear but didn't need a slip. I am 5'5" and had to wear flats as heels made the dress a bit short. So glad I rented this and would definitely recommend it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Wedding
June 10, 2015
Beautiful color but had to keep adjusting all night
The dress definitely got a lot of compliments but generally, I felt like I had to keep messing with it to keep the front from opening up all night. You have to keep perfect posture all night otherwise pin it or this will happen when sitting. This dress also had a little bit of frizzes coming off it from previous wears. Also I slip is a must. I don't think I would rent a dress similar to this again just because I like the easy of putting on a dress and forgetting about it, but would try a different dress from RTR.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6P
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
August 13, 2015
Shipped right on time
Loved this dress!! Went to an Indian wedding and wanted a fun and bright color for the celebration - this dress was IT. TTS, long, flowy and just beautiful in person. I got endless compliments and loved dancing in it! I did safety pin my chest as I'm smaller in the bust and didn't want to worry about my bra showing while dancing. This dress was a hit!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 27, 2015
Gorgeous but see thru
Color is gorgeous. Fit was perfect. The ONLY reason I didn't give this dress a five star rating is because the bottom was completely sheer and I had to go out and buy a slip to wear under it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
December 5, 2014
70s chic
I did not end up wearing this dress for the wedding because I am very busty and the neckline was almost inappropriate it was so low. With more time, some fashion tape, creativity, and an event in which I wasn't required to be on the altar at a church, I would have loved to wear it. I loved the color and the pleats!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
May 3, 2015
I wanted to wear this!
The color of this dress is absolutely beautiful! The band that goes around the rib cage area is very restrictive and the only reason I could not wear this dress. Had that not been an issue, I would have worn the 0 because the rest of it fit perfectly. I would have had to go up to a size 4 for that band to fit and then the rest of the dress would have been huge. If your body allows, I would rent this dress! It's stunning!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 163lbs
June 15, 2015
Didn't wear...
This was my first choice but I didn't get to wear...front was too droopy showing way to much and the black was sloppy as well. Possibly this dress was worn to many times. Great color but didn't work for me
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6P
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 21, 2016
Beautiful color!
I have rented this dress in both Navy and Orange for different weddings. The petite did run short so I would recommend regular length if you are wearing heels, I am 5'2 so I was able to just make it work. The color is so beautiful for summer. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
April 3, 2017
Pretty peachy-coral
The sizes I ordered were too small. I went into the store and exchanged for a different dress. I wish this had worked though, it was such a pretty color.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
May 20, 2013
Amazing Color!
This dress was absolutely beautiful! I opted for renting in the same size but in R and L since I wasn't sure on the length. I am 5'5" and needed to wear 4" heels for the regular. I wish I had gotten the dress in a size down since the top ran very large on me, thankfully RTR sends fashion tape! But I absolutely loved this dress. I received compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 28, 2013
Lots of Compliments- no one had a dress that was this color!
This dress was great for a park summer wedding. It was a little big in the bust (I'm a 34B), and it's pretty see through (make sure you pick nude underwear!) Everyone complimented the dress. Just note that for a short person like me- the dress was very long- thank god I had 5 inch heels that were comfortable enough to wear!!! The color of this dress is absolutely lovely. I highly recommend it if you're looking to turn heads.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
June 20, 2013
Gorgeous Color!
This was my back-up dress, and while beautiful, I went with my 1st choice. I'm 5'8.5, and the L was WAY too long - even with heels the dress pooled around my feet. The color was absolutely stunning, but the top runs a little big, and I was told I looked flat-chested in it. I'll try this one again for a more formal affair, but definitely getting the 10R and maybe even going a size smaller!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 14, 2013
My first time using Rent the Runway but will not be my last! I received endless compliments.
I typically a 10L but felt it was a little too baggy in the top so went with the 8L. The color is gorgeous. I had several people come up to me throughout the night saying they were in awe of the dress. Definitely see through so plan on nude undergarments. It's beautiful and can be both dressed up or dressed down depending on the event. I'm 5'11 and wore flat sandals. It was the perfect length, maybe even an inch longer than needed. Very comfortable and fun to dance in!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
July 14, 2013
Stunning dress.
I rented this for a summer wedding as my backup. I wasn't thrilled with it when I first put it on as it was a ton of material and not as figure flattering as I had hoped, so I tossed it directly into the return envelope. About an hour before the wedding, when I wasn't feeling my first choice, I pulled it out of the bag and tried it on one last time, this time including a thick leather j crew belt. It worked. The belt transformed this dress immensely. I was approached SO many times at the wedding that my boyfriend started chiming in "oh she got it from rent the runway" and proceeded to let them know what it was all about. WARNING: This dress is VERY much see through. A slip is a must. Overall a WONDERFUL pick and I highly recommend this dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
July 15, 2013
Regular Length is still WAY too long
This dress is not for the short and busty. I am 5'3", but even with 4 inch heels several inches of hem dragged on the floor and made it impossible to walk. The top also hung wide open and the shoulders kept falling down, so I was not able to wear it. i am 33 years old and my mom told me I looked like I was a kid playing dress-up. This dress would be stunning on a very tall, flat chested person like the model. Oh well...
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 17, 2013
An orange dream
Such an absolutely stunning dress! I wore this for my outdoor wedding welcome party at the beach! SO perfect - just a tad too long with flat sandals. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
July 22, 2013
Chose not to wear it
I was so excited for this dress to arrive. I had read the reviews and was prepared for it to be more on the shear side and to be much brighter than the pictures. I wasn't prepared for my husband to lovingly call it a pumpkin dress, though-haha. I rented both the R and L lengths in my usual size and would have been able to wear the R length with my 3 inch heels with no problem. The fit on me was odd though--I am a 38DDD and yet the dress was loose in the chest area (which NEVER happens!). It fit around the waist just fine and it flowed beautifully over my hips, etc. But I just felt that the top was not as flattering as I would have expected. The dress is pretty bright and although I loved the color (it would look amazing on darker skin tones or those with a beautiful tan), my husband did not. So, I chose to wear the other dress I had rented and was glad I did because I felt absolutely gorgeous in the other one. I still think this dress is gorgeous--just not right for me in my usual size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
July 29, 2013
Everyone said I looked like a Goddess despite ill-fitting
This dress is beautiful but it is very sheer, too long, and the top was ill fitting. Sheerness: I was wearing nude underwear and they appeared BLACK through the two layers of sheer chiffon. I had to wear a slip. Be sure you have one on hand as I had to run to Target on my way to the party. Length: I ordered a Regular length so I could wear flats and since I am 5'-6" (the suggested upper height) I figured it would be okay. Nope. The inner layer was the correct length for flats but the outter layer was 5" longer. I had to buy new platform wedges (in a different Target trip than the slip) in order to make the dress wearable and the dress was still grazing the floor. Top: I had read others say that the top was very fitted and to size up, so I did. It is not the "top" that is fitted. There is a small empire waist that is lightly elastic but not very flexible--that is what is "tight". The rest of the top is VERY blousy. I am a 34DDD and I did not have enough "bulk" to fill out the top. I was constantly checking to make sure half of my bra was not showing (I joked with people that I was just going to tuck the top in to my bra cups to keep from flashing people and doing so made the dress very J-Loesque or else I would have!) So, this dress was beautiful and I got a lot of compliments on it but if I had any other option I would not have worn this dress. Perhaps an 8 or a 10 would have been better but they weren't able to send any other size because they were sold out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
August 4, 2013
AMAZING DRESS!
Sorry about the photo! I completely forgot to get a pretty one at the rehearsal dinner I attended and this was taken quickly at the end of a long night! The photo does not show the gorgeous color at al! This dress was a dream to wear! I would love to wear it again. Everyone stopped me to see where it came from. Very comfortable, I wore the 14R and it was still really long but I loved the way it was flowy when I walked. It was a little big but the 12R was unavailable. Would love to wear again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 11, 2013
Disappointing
This dress was unflattering, too long, and very see-through. As you can see from the pictures, this dress did very unflattering things to my chest unless someone was squeezing the back tight! The top portion was way to big and made my chest look bizarre. I used a lot of fashion tape but still felt like I was flashing people. Definitely could have sized down to a 2. The dress was dragging the ground even though I was wearing six inch heels. Also, as many other reviewers have noted, this dress is SHEER. You have to wear a slip of some sort and you can even see your bra in the right lighting.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
August 12, 2013
This dress is wonderful, but runs a little big in the top.
This dress was great! I loved the color and it was so comfortable. However, I ordered a 2R and a OL . They didn't have a 0R available. The 2R was a little big in the top. It gapped funny in the back, but I was able to tuck it into the waist and it was fine.It was really long though. I had on 4 inch heels and it was still too long. I am 5'3". The 0L fit perfectly, but was still too long. I didn't really see that much difference between the O and the 2 size wise. I loved this dress though and received compliments on it all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
August 20, 2013
The. Perfect. Dress.
I have never given a dress on RTR 5 stars, but this one deserves 6. I literally got too many compliments to count! There were only 2 slight drawbacks. You'll need fashion tape for the top to keep from revealing your girls when sitting down. It is also very see-through. I bought a nude-colored bra and full-coverage nude-colored seamless panties and just went with it. The color is stunning, the fabric flows behind you when you walk (almost creating a train-like effect!) and it covers any and all flaws (mine being a bit of a belly). I think it runs large, so order your regular size and a size down. Also, I am 5'10" and wore the long and could have worn 3" heels, so the long is LONG. Best rental from RTR to date!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
August 27, 2013
Didn't work for me at all.
I thought this dress would be perfect for a beach wedding. Unfortunately, it didn't work at all for me. First it is far to transparent. You could see right through it. Others mentioned it in their reviews, but I couldn't have imagined it being as shear as it was and my 9 year old son insisted I take it off. Also, the waist is rather tight compared to the top. It was fine, but the top was SOO BIG on me and unfortunately, I couldn't really adjust it much given the waste had no give. Not only was the top big in the front, but also seemed like a lot of extra material in the back as well. Otherwise, color was great. Unfortunately, I did not wear this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
September 11, 2013
Small in the waist, big in the bust--- fashion tape a must!
I actually ended up wearing the red, flowered version of this dress (provided for me by the RTR stylist since they were out of the size I needed). Thus, I ended up liking it more than the orange one. The orange was pretty enough, but was too big in the bust and I couldn't make it work without fashion tape.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
September 24, 2013
This dress was amazing! Tons of compliments all night long!
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding, and it was perfect. Very flowly, comfortable and fun. The biggest con I have is it's extremely see though. You have to wear a slip especially if it's a day event, and I would recommend a nude color one-- you can clearly see a white slip through it.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
September 24, 2013
Every single woman at the wedding asked me where I got my dress!
I found it to be just a little bit roomy in the waist/bust, but nothing noticeable since it's a maxi, anyway.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
October 8, 2013
Gorgeous dress!
Loved this dress. I ordered in 6R and 8R as I am usually one of those sizes. I thought about getting the tall size as I'm 5'9", but I wore the dress with flats, so I stuck with the R and am glad I did. The 8R was too big and was unflattering. The 6R was mostly perfect. It fit my waist perfectly and was a great length-- just hit the floor with flats on. The only part that didn't fit great was the bust-- I needed to tape it down. I received a million compliments on this dress all night, and in pictures that I posted later.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 23, 2013
Fabulous, unique color, comfortable all night
I wore this to a fundraising gala. The orange is a bright pastel - not outrageous but unique enough to stand out. This dress is mostly true to size but a bit large in the top, especially for smaller-chested ladies. I am 5'8", and the 2L was perfect with 4" heels (gold - nude or white or the right brown would also have worked, but not black). I did not find the dress unflattering, but if you are hoping to show off a great figure, this is probably not the right dress. If you are hoping to feel comfortable and beautiful regardless of how many hor d'oeuvres you munch (the waist sits high and the skirt flows beautifully), it is perfect. Fashion tape is a must for the neckline - fortunately my rental came with a sampler. This dress was an absolutely perfect first experience with RTR. I also rented the Kenneth Jay Lane Gold Gator Bangle and the Suzanna Dai Hanging Garden Earrings which both complimented this dress beautifully.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
October 23, 2013
Beautiful dress, but runs large
I rented this for a summer wedding. It runs large at the top, but small in the waist, and the L was SUPER long, so I didn't wear it. I'm 5"10 and the L was way to long for me to enjoy the night in. Beautiful color but just not right for me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
November 4, 2013
Great color. Made for someone 5'6 or taller.
Gorgeous color, but could not wear it. I rented a size 4 and a size 2 as a back up. Both fit in the waist, but the top half was way too loose on both. Better for someone 5'6 or taller.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
November 7, 2013
Pretty, but too long
This dress is totally gorgeous - more orange than yellow. In the past maxis haven't been quite long enough, so I went ahead and ordered the long in this dress, but it was WAY too long. I tried to pin it, but no luck and I ended up not wearing it. Really pretty though!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 24, 2013
Far too big - not flattering.
I was very excited to wear this for a summer cape cod wedding but unfortunately the dress was way too big. It was not flattering at all so unfortunately I had to wear a different dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
January 30, 2014
Great dress for a beach-y event!
Wore to an outdoor beachy rehearsal din, and used my own rope as a belt which gave it a pretty Grecian look while the color made it pop and not look costume-y. Received quite a few compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 21, 2014
Beautiful color, really attention grabbing!
This photo definitely does not do the color of this dress justice, it was a bright orange sorbet color that really complimented my dark hair & skin. I actually did not first choose this dress, but I received amazing help from the stylists at RTR the night before the event, and this was overnight shipped to me! The pros: it's a beautiful color, really flowy, and super comfortable. Cons: the top is a bit bulgy and I had to pin it down, and it is VERY sheer, so make sure you have some kind of slip underneath! Overall I was really happy with this dress and the experience I had with RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134lbs
May 13, 2014
Gorgeous dress, Stunning color!
I rented this dress for an outdoor wedding in Miami. The picture and even the pics in the reviews do not do it justice. It was the perfect dress for the occasion! I will say that the dress does need the right undergarments. I found a nude slip at Dillards and wore a nude bra, and used a little double-sided tape around the neck line to hold it down. Also....I would highly recommend a belt at the waist...It really helps to give your body some definition and break up the dress a bit. I also rented the earrings pictured to go with this. I received so many compliments all night, from people at the wedding, and even people just hanging out at the hotel where the wedding was held. If you are on the fence about this, do not hesitate to rent it. I am 5'8 and normally a size 4 dress and I wore the 2R with flat sandals. The dress is so pretty and light and airy when the wind catches it. By far one of my favorite rentals!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
June 15, 2014
This dress was beautiful and so fun to wear!
The size 2 fit well in the waist but was too big in the top. The 0 was snug around my waist but fit in the top so I wore it with Spanx. The dress is very sheer so I wore a long nude slip under the skirt. The color is gorgeous and I had lots of compliments all night! It is pretty to dance and walk in as the skirt billows and flows. I accessorized with turquoise (my favorite color!)
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×