You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Call The Kettle Black Dress
Rental $30 Retail $455
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This infamous little black dress by Halston Heritage is a must have staple item for every girl’s wardrobe. Figure flattering on all body types and perfect for a special date night.
Chat with a Stylist
Black crepe (81% cotton, 19% silk). Sleeveless. V-neck halter with button closure. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper. 35 inches from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - runs slightly large at the bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos33

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Juliette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jan 3, 2013
Loved it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would say to definitely get your normal size and the size smaller. I loved this dress and it is great for a wedding. It was very classy and everyone loved it. I received many compliments on it. It is easy to accessorize as well. I like how the bottom of the dress poofs out bc it makes it more fancy. I thought the material was nice and thick.
Kaela
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Apr 18, 2014
Comfortable and classy!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for the Artpace Happening (like an informal gala) and it was perfect. The pockets allowed me to ditch the purse and dance the night away. Yes, it's low-cut, but nothing a safety pin and two strategic pieces of tape couldn't handle. I got lots of compliments and felt gorgeous, comfortable, and confident for this important work event.
Madeline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3341
Apr 5, 2014
Retro & classy!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a charity formal, the waist is fitted and flattering and the skirt is very poofy. I especially love the neckline and open back!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 30, 2014
Fun Flirty LBD
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a BBQ rehearsal dinner and it was the perfect little black dress for summer. The halter top is very flattering for an open back and showing off shoulders and arms. The front opening is a bit more dramatic than in the pictures - I think if you are bustier up top this dress would be bait too revealing. The fabric is a bit thicker so you don't have to worry about draping or falling out. Overall, very cute and received complements all night.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 24, 2014
Loved this dress, it was perfect for my event.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I only had a couple of issues with the fit, I have pretty broad shoulders and back so I ended up wearing the 12, but then it was pretty revealing in the chest area. Nothing unbearable, but it was a tad bit revealing for the event I was attending. Overall a beautiful dress though, and very comfortable.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 24, 2014
Perfect LBD for a saucy bachelorette party!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Was fairly true to fit. The zipper was a little troublesome where the fabric changed from waist to bust and there was a bit of discomfort in the ribbing. Dress is very low cut. I pinned it for dinner so it was more appropriate. For a night on the town though, it was great! If you have it and love to flaunt it, this is the dress for you! Definitely sassy! Got a lot of hootin and hollerin over the girls! Also, the material is much nicer than it looks in the pictures. It's a really nice, thick fabric. Also the pockets were a plus! Had a great time in this dress!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Mar 3, 2014
I have never worn such a low plunging neckline before, but it really looked great!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I originally bought this dress for a movie premiere, but when it arrived a day early I wore it to my best friend's birthday party instead. Good thing - it would not have been appropriate for the movie premiere I was going to! But it was perfect for the birthday party! The only bad part was that the bottom half was so poofy - I like the bottom of my dresses to be loose so that it doesn't hug my thighs, but this was too poofy. It still looked great though and the plunging neckline really showed off my chest! I did put a safety pin in the dress behind my neck though, to pull it up and hug my chest tighter, otherwise it would have been a little loose in that area.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Feb 20, 2014
Subtlety sexy! I felt like a princess!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was amazed how easy the whole process was! The dress was delivered at the exact day and so nicely packaged. The dress was beautiful and the pockets were a nice surprise. The dress is simple but sexy due to the plunging V-neck. The dress is made of a high end heavy fabric. The waist ran a bit small, but everything else fell perfectly in place. I look forward to my next rental, what a great site for the girl that can't be seen in the same dress twice!
jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Jan 8, 2014
wore this dress to a NYE wedding, fit great and comfortable
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the best part about this dress was me not having to wear a bra!! when i sat down, it did come out a little bit, so be careful. it was a little longer than i had hoped, but it was ok. the pockets were very handy. small part of me felt like it was the black version of the famous marlyn monroe dress, but all in all, i felt pretty and got great compliments. wore with green earrings and cuff...really made it stand out! this is my 3rd rental with RTR and have always been happy.
Liezl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Nov 20, 2013
Simple & Elegant
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ordered the size 4 & size 2 as a backup, after reading reviews of this dress being a bit large. This was true, the 4 was a bit large, the size 2 fit well, especially at the top. Love how this dress also has pockets! Got so many compliments for my dress!
Quan
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Nov 20, 2013
My dress was absolutely stunning! Everyone throughout the night told me how gorgeous I looked.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The overall fit was good. The dress pulls you in at the waist. Pro ~ The dress covers stomach area and it looks FABULOUS on. Con ~ The Dress was a little to big after I fastened it around my neck. So I tied it around my neck then buttoned it and tucked it under.
Sophia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 14, 2013
Loved the fit- very flattering!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding and got tons of compliments! It was a great STAPLE dress that can be worn on anyone for a fun event. Loved the fit- very flaterring but yet classy and fun at the same time,. This was my "Emergency Help dress". I received another style on Thursday before the Saturday wedding and I did not like it at all. I was able to "Chat with a specialist" and Serena H was able to get me this dress sent overnight to the hotel on Saturday morning. It is a great Safety dress that you will fall in LOVE with! Highly recommend!
NewlywedRox
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7523
Sep 21, 2013
Classic Glam
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress yesterday for an evening wedding. The dress is made with quality material and preferred the full bottom of the dress to camouflage my hips a bit. The dress is low cut in the front so I didn't bother to wear a bra. However, be warned, when you sit down, it can get "spacey" in the chest area so some fashion tape may be helpful. I didn't bother with the fashion tape either because the effect was just beautiful: I paired this dress with the following: - Ben Amun Gold Deco Crystal Teardrops Earrings - Christian Louboutin Daffodile Platforms - Leopard Print Box Clutch with Skull Knuckles (a great knock off emulatin Alexander McQueen box clutch) - Revlon Lipgloss in Fire - Hair in a depp side part with soft waves to channel old Hollywood glamour
Alli
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Aug 12, 2013
The neckline took me out of my comfort zone, but yay fashion tape! I had so much fun in this dress!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
For me, the dress was much longer with a much lower neckline than the photo with the model indicates, so prepare for that if you are a shorter girl. I really loved wearing this and didn't want to give it back. And the pockets were amazing!
tamra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4424
Apr 30, 2013
beautiful
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress, however; the material is that kind of material that stretches out as its being worn and gets loose. I was pulling up my dress by the armpits pretty frequently during the course of the night...Luckily there were safety pins in the bathroom and my friend help me pin the dress a bit. With that being said>> WOW.. it was beautiful and classy. Everyone said it was stunning and I agree. Just order a size down from what you normally do, F or example, I usually wear a 4 and i think a 2 would have been perfect .. trust me, you will thank me later.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8544
Apr 23, 2013
Not good if you've got hips
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wanted to love this dress so much, but it just isn't cut well. The fabric is gorgeous, the halter sexy, and I love dresses with pockets. But it runs pretty big; even the 10 was gaping at the top and I am no 8. The halter is nonadjustable; I had to use a black hair band to tighten it so it would stay up. The neckline is much, much lower than it looks on the model; she must have it closed with a pin or tape. I was surprised how good the length was given how short it looks on the model, but it was long enough even for my height. This dress would be great to give ladies without curves the illusion of hips, but if you already have hips this dress isn't for you. The cut of the skirt made my bottom half look 3 times its usual size. Not flattering in the least bit.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7422
Mar 27, 2013
Marilyn Monroe!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Dress fits great! It's perfect for pear & hourglass girls. I'm a pear so I pinned up the top because it was a little bit big in the neck for me.
Virginia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Mar 22, 2013
It made me feel so glam but also classy! Felt like Marilyn Monroe!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 6, but wore a 4 in this dress because the skirt is so flowy. I wore fashion tape for the neckline. It was very easy to dance in and stayed on extremely well. I am getting compliments about it to this day!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Feb 21, 2013
Elegant Party Dress!!!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this dress - the fabric was amazing and luxurious. As others have mentioned if you are busty you will see quite a bit of cleavage and a stick on bra is necessary. I ordered the Braza bra from RTR and it worked perfectly. Also taping it down help as well. I got a ton of compliments! And what girls doesn't love a dress with pockets!!! I am 5'5" and it hit me just above the knee so it wasn't nearly as short as on the model shown.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 4, 2013
Awesome, Easy Dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely LOVED this dress. First off the stylist were amazing and helped me modify my order at the last minute. The fabric was beautiful and thick. I will say that it is not quite as short as it appears on the model and shows a bit more cleavage- So be prepared to tape yourself in because a bra is not an option! Overall it is one of my favorite dresses I have rented and I was comfortable all night and got tons of compliments.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jan 27, 2013
Great dress. The skirt and pockets made it so much fun.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit great. Really comfortable for a long night out. Very low cut but the tape made it doable :)
Natalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Jan 2, 2013
great fit!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a perfect dress for NYE! it fit perfectly, and i got tons of compliments!
Elizabeth
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Canonical User Type: 1341
Nov 22, 2012
It was wonderful
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I liked this dress a lot, it was a great mix of fun and fancy. The material is great, not too thin but not too thick. The v in the front was a little too deep for me but I safety pinned it and it was no problem. I got a lot of complements on this dress and felt great in my cousin's wedding!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Apr 15, 2014
Very sexy w/o being too showy
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This seems very low cut but can be moved around to be less showy. The pockets are amazing and made it so much fun to wear.
KT
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 3233
Apr 12, 2014
I wore this for a fraternity formal, held at a very elegant plantation venue.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is overall very elegant. The V in the front is in fact very deep, but I am a 34C and did not wear any bra at all. It definitely exposed a lot, but in a relatively tasteful way, particularly because it's a relatively long dress. The skirt is thick and very well-shaped, which I liked, but I could see it being a bit cumbersome. My main complaint was that the stays on the side of the bodice kept sliding up-- I think they were unstitched? Overall, beautiful dress. Got a lot of compliments!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4421
Apr 1, 2014
This dress is amazing!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Although the material for this dress was thicker and heavier than I expected, it still kept its shape. This dress was complimentary for a small chest and accentuated my small waist. I received many compliments in person and from my pictures. I played up the simple LBD with fuchsia pumps... great way to add a little personality. No necklace needed. The neckline is beautiful all on its own.
Michelle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 31, 2014
Very classy
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this as my back up dress for a wedding. If I didn't like the Nicole Miller I rented to much, then I would have 100% warn this dress. It's classic and very comfortable. The plunging neckline makes the dress very sexy. It doesn't look too over the top because the bottom of the dress is very poofy. Con: you have to wear double sided tape
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6522
Mar 25, 2014
Beautiful and elegant
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Like many others have said, this dress reminds me of the Marilyn Monroe dress, but with thicker material and in black. It is beautiful and elegant. I love the pockets! I had to pin the front a little or else my bra would show, and the neck strap had to be pinned as well, but that was it. This dress is true to size. I wore it with my hair up, the Southern Plantation earrings, Gold Mesh Glam Clutch, and dusty pink 5" heels. My husband loved the way I looked.
Kaitlin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 17, 2014
Great dress. Received lots of compliments. Classic, chic.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size.
Regina
Age: 27
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 12, 2014
Perfect fit.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It stays secure at the top. The length is a little long (went to my knees) but I am short.
Christi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Feb 28, 2014
This is not made for petite women. I was swallowed by the 2 and usually wear a four.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I don't recommend it.
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 29, 2014
Love it, love it, love it
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I cannot wait to rent this dress again. It is super comfy and flattering on a petite frame. I had to pin the halter to keep the top from gaping, but I am really small chested; probably wouldn't be a problem for someone with more boobs than a 12 year old boy. I actually liked the fuller skirt because it added a little fun to the dress. I don't think a bra is possible with this one (I didn't wear one) because the back goes pretty low, but a sticky bra would work. The fabric is nice and thick and lovely.
Maria
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jan 24, 2014
Classic chic
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was not my original choice but one that was sent after my first choice didn't fit. But I ended up really liking it. Its a really nice, classic shape and very flattering. I have two small children and am still working on getting my body back into shape so this dress did a good job of accenting the positive and hiding the negative. The front of the dress is really low though and while I tried, I couldn't make a bra work with it. It was fine without and given the cut worked ok. But for a very large chested woman, it could be difficult. The pockets and flare of the skirt were super cute. Got lots of compliments, with many stating it was very Marilyn Monroe.
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6544
Jan 21, 2014
Sexy Party Dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for New Years. The dress fit great. I did pin the top so that i didn't have too much cleavage. My husband said it looked amazing on me
Meaghan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 12, 2014
my boyfriend said it was his favorite dress i've ever worn
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
i normally wear a size 6 but this dress runs small so i could wear the 4. i got this dress for NYE after trying to rent several others that were unavailable. i was actually happily surprised at how pretty and classy it looked. it was sexy while being classy at the same time. the only bad thing was that the boning was coming out of both sides of the dress and it poked me. the 6 was missing the boning completely. other than that, another wonderful experience with RTR!
Jamey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Dec 24, 2013
Classic beauty
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress fit perfectly. The zipper was a little stiff but it fit perfect. I also loved having the pockets. The halter style is my all-time favorite. I ordered it for a wedding reception and it was beautiful.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Dec 3, 2013
Worth every penny!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for an outdoor wedding and loved how it looked! The pockets are very convenient and I would highly recommend to my friends! I did not wear a bra but felt covered up.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 1, 2013
Way too Big
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for my honeymoon but even the two (I am normally a 4), was way too big. The material is nice and very thick but the fit was just too baggy.
ostrvl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Nov 17, 2013
This dress was perfect for the event I went to.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Heavy material, sexy low cut and short but comfortable and contemporary. The pockets were helpful because I never know what to do with my hands. Made me feel more relaxed that I was able to place them in the pockets for a more relaxed feel.
Alyson
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 17, 2013
The dress was so simple yet had enough design to make it more than "just a black dress".
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit great and was super comfortable. Needed to use tape on the chest area, though. Got tons of compliments.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress