Eva Franco

Ora Dress

$35 rental
$260 retail
Stylist Notes

Bows, bows, bows! This printed dress by Eva Franco is a fun and playful option for the bridal shower. Simply pair with Whiting and Davis’ Black Mesh Glam Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Ivory and Black Printed Crepe (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. Boat neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 32” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
138 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(101)
Small
(8)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 2, 2014
pretty dress, just not for me...
I'm 5'8" - 125lbs, small chested--this dress (in size 2) just didn't work, too much fabric on top, maybe a 0 would've worked, but alas I didn't rent a backup. pretty dress, just not for me. RTR was great about crediting my acct, easy breezy!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
September 9, 2014
Fun Dress for Birthday Celebrations
I selected this dress as my free birthday rental for RTR pro membership. The size 0 fit but was very tight around my rib cage; I opted to wear the size 2 for more breathing room. The skirt is fun and perfect for swishing around. I wish the main color was less beige. It appeared slightly dirty although it wasn't.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
September 12, 2014
I ordered a 6 and 8, as most sizes normally run small. I had to add a red belt to hike it up a bit.
Great fabric, a little heavy, but it was nice since it was cold.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
September 15, 2014
Super fun dress for my engagement party!
This dress was super cute and perfect for the occasion. Got a lot of compliments and it fit well and was comfy!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
September 18, 2014
BOW-fection!
Wore this to a Quinces. Youthful look yet sophisticated. I ordered a 10 and a 12 since I'm between sizes and with the 10 I needed another inch to close :( I still felt confident in the 12. A bit loose in the bust but no biggie. Fitted top with a flared skirt that hung above the knee, perfect length for my liking.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
September 20, 2014
The dress was perfect for the occasion and I didn't have to worry about any one else wearing it.
Dress is cut slightly different than modeled pic. Is not as short and does not have small v-shaped dip in back. However, fabric and shape are fabulously forgiving. Lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 22, 2014
UNFORGETTABLE ANNIVERSARY
I received compliments the entire day! I felt like a Queen for the day :D
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
September 26, 2014
Felt great in it!
Wore this dress to my sister's rehearsal brunch. Such a fun dress - the fabric is definitely a little darker than the model's dress so it was totally okay to wear to a wedding-related event (aka not remotely white!). Fit great. Very flattering and fun.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
June 26, 2014
Perfect dress to match my little one
I love to coordinate outfits with my 1 year old, especially for fun events like a "besties brunch"! The dress matched hers perfectly but did run small. I normally wear an 8 and I put on the 10 and it was still tight around the bust and waist. I had spanx on and still felt constricted. I even had to unzip the dress on the way home because it was so uncomfortable. It's pretty but won't order this one again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 14, 2014
Extremely cute dress
This dress is extremely cute in person. I wore an 8, and usually I'm a 6 or 8 in dresses. Given my bust size, the 8 was definitely the right call. It fit perfectly - I think the 6 actually would have been too small (it wasn't available on my date so I couldn't try it). I did wear spanx because the dress is fitted through the hips, and I wanted to make sure it laid completely flat. Since I'm about 5'7", the dress hit me a couple of inches above my knees, which was perfect for a daytime Bat Mitzvah.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
October 24, 2014
Got lots of complements and the dress was perfect for the occasion!
Fit really well. I usually wear a 6, and the 6 would have fit, but even with a little extra room it looked nice so I chose to be more comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
October 24, 2014
Perfect fit, fabulous quality!
I rented this to wear to my best girlfriend's birthday brunch. Every year we get dressed up and drink mimosas and have a fabulous brunch, it's a bit of a tradition. This dress was fabulous, fabulous, and I felt fabulous in it. I am small boned but carry quite a bit more muscle than the average girl. I was nervous that my back would be too big for the zipper on this dress, but it was just right. My usual size is four, and a four fit me just right. The dress is substantial; nice and warm for an October morning brunch. I wore a fitted black blazer, wide red belt, and leopard print kitten heels with it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 29, 2014
So fun to wear!
I wore this for my wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner. It was such a fun dress and a cheeky take on formal wear. Super comfortable, loved that I could wear a normal bra, and it was a perfect not to short/not too long length for my 5'4 frame. I would love to rent this dress again.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
November 3, 2014
This dress was perfect . In every way.
Unique and playful print. Extremely comfortable and easy to wear. The length was perfect and I felt comfortable as I danced all night at the reception! Would recommend it for any semi formal occasion as it is so easy and affordable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 3, 2014
Tons of Compliments
By far my favorite dress that I've rented on RTR. Very comfortable to wear and everyone loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 23, 2014
Everyone loved the bows!
I used my free dress credit on this & wore it work a few days after my birthday. My boss loved the dress (she's a wedding photographer) & decided to take some photos of me. It was a perfect fit! I just wished I had a belt for the dress. A lot of my friends thought it was a Kate Spade dress :D
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 9, 2014
Wore this for my bridal shower and it was a hit!
Adorable dress and so easy to wear. The skirt had a bit of flare to it that made me feel extra festive. The fit was true to size and very comfortable and soft (albeit a tad worn on the seat). I'd highly recommend it if you want something traditional for a daytime event but with a bit of sass.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
November 19, 2014
Cute!!
Wore this to a fundraiser and paired it with a black leather bow belt which tied in perfectly with the dress. It was comfortable, moved well and had such a fun print! I definitely recommend it to anyone who can pull off a dress with a slight edge to it!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 24, 2014
Loved it!! It fit great and I got tons of compliments. It was a great icebreaker too!
Fitted through the waist, loved that it was sleeveless but didn't show off that spot by your armpit that everyone hates!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
November 27, 2014
Precious!
I felt like a post you see on Pinterest. I received so many compliments on this dress! It was flattering and flirty and just an amazing pick.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
November 28, 2014
Was a real conversation piece. The fit was great the quality was amazing.
I thought the fit was just right for me. I have a larger bust and there was enough room up there. i loved the flare at the bottom to balance out my body.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 1, 2014
such a fun dress
This dress was adorable, swingy and fun! Fit was perfect, color more of a tan than an off-white. Perfect, wish I owned it!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 9, 2014
Stunning print! Perfect for a holiday party. Dressy and fun.
Wore to a choir concert, holiday party and bar. All in one night. Got tons of compliments on it, beautiful print without being too loud. The dress is stretchy but still thick enough to have structure. Based on previous reviews I knew the top was going to be a little big, but wasn't anything a padded bra can't balance out. A little longer then what I usually like for dresses, I'm barely 5'3, but still looked great. Wore with tights and black booties
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
December 9, 2014
Super Cute Dress!!
I wore this dress to a rehearsal dinner with a black leather jacket. It was super cute and comfy but the top was a little snug around the boobs (I'm a 36D) so I wore a bra that smushed the ladies down a little big. The rest of the dress fit great. If you are a lady with larger hips/thighs this style is PERFECT for that.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 24, 2014
I wore it to a fraternity semi-formal. I LOVED the dress. It was super fun and flirty.
The 6 did fit, but a little snug, I felt so much better in the 8. I would order your usual size and a size up. It arrive on time and shipping it back was super easy!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
December 28, 2014
great dress for winter, i think it runs a bit small.
this dress is super cute, especially for winter because of the material, and it looks great with tights and boots. i am normally a 4-6 in dresses, depending on how they fit - as this was fitted up top and flare in my trouble areas, i expected the 4 to fit, but it was far too tight, wasn't comfortable. it did up, but the 6 was more comfortable and a tad longer. i am 5'9 and i wore tights underneath, i'm not sure i'd feel comfortable otherwise.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
January 2, 2015
Fun dress, perfect for a wedding
This dress was so fun to wear and I would rent it again. I wore it to a wedding where I knew both grooms and their wedding party were all wearing bow ties. It was a big hit and 2 months later at a party people were still telling me how much they liked it. Only issue was that I ended up wearing the back up size 4 as the size 6 had a bit of a strange smell. The 4 was a little tight but wearable. I was a little worried about it being too short but for my height (5'6) it was fine and hit about mid-thigh. The bow ties don't match up but I don't this it's all that noticeable. All in all a very fun dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 7, 2015
It fit perfectly
I wore the dress to a New Years Party. The dress fit very true to size in my opinion. It was very comfortable and I received several compliments throughout the night. I would highly recommend this dress and possibly rent it again, but there are so many others to choose from.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
January 7, 2015
Wore this for New Years Day. Got compliments from EVERYONE that saw me :)
I'm a 34DDD so tops usually never fit me correctly, but this was almost perfect! I had a slight issue with my bra peeking under my left arm [right side was totally covered, guess thats just my bigger side] but it was barely noticeable. I chose to wear my size 2 since it was only a bust issue and everything else felt sublime!! I wore a standard bra so anyone can wear this! I have a small waist so the tightness around my ribcage was welcomed, someone slightly larger might find it too snug. I loved the length because I'm short but it still hit at a point I felt was "fun & flirty". Absolutely LOVE this dress! Would definitely rent again && I'm a continued raver of RTRs spectacular service <3
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149lbs
January 28, 2015
Happy 27th <3
I wore this dress to my birthday dinner as it wasn't a fussy night, but not casual either. I ordered this dress in both 4 and 6 but the 4 fit perfectly! Unfortunately, I had a little too much fun and broke my phone in the process so I don't have pics... I was cute though :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 16, 2015
Got many compliments from people on this fun, flirty dress!
The top fits a little bit tight for people with broad shoulders. Still, was no problem. I normally wear a 4 and I wore a 2 for this one.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 18, 2015
Perfect birthday dress
Absolutely amazing dress! Lots of compliments and was so fun to wear. Heavy fabric so it was perfect to wear on a cold night with black tights and heels!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 5, 2015
Fun, flirty and comfortable!
The dress fit really well - true to size for sure. The length was perfect on me at 5 feet - I don't like to go too short, but it wasn't in that awkward range either. I had to add a belt to help define the waist, and that really jazzed it up. I wore it to a fundraiser and got a ton of compliments all night. I liked that it was quirky yet still dressy enough for the evening.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 11, 2015
Perfect dress for a bow tie themed cocktail party!
It fit perfectly and the dress was very comfortable to wear. I got many compliments to whole night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
March 16, 2015
Loved it!
My original dress did not arrive on time so RTR overnighted this one to me. I loved the dress and got compliments all night. It was light and stretchy which made it very comfortable. I am very tall and thought it was still not too short. Overall I was very happy with the experience and customer service after what could have been a bad outcome.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
March 27, 2015
Flirty and Fun
I really liked this dress. I felt that it really flattered my lower half. I added a belt because I have a larger to and the flair was closer to an empire waist than a natural waist as on the model. The dress was a lot more nude than the white I was expecting, but this was a positive for me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 22, 2015
Comfortable cute dress
The fit was very comfortable. I definitely had room in the 6 which I thought was nice. The dress has great lines which is flattering and the pattern is definitely fun. I normally go for bright colors of dresses but I thought this was a perfect dress for end-of-winter warm weather. It was difficult to pair with a necklace-- I think a bright colored necklace would work better than trying to pair with a gold/copper/black/white/silver/beige/brown necklace-- neutral colored necklaces didn't seem to work for me. I added a belt but it definitely doesn't need one.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 12, 2014
It's so cute.
It fit perfectly, was a little on the long side for me. But it was so darn cute.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
April 24, 2015
Really cute, fun dress
I was really happy with this! I wore it to a broadway opening night party, and wanted something fun to match the show. I normally go between 8 and 10 and had to go with 10 because the waist is tiny, but the dress was very comfortable. I think the best part about this dress is that it's quirky and cute but still appropriate to wear to a work-related function. The only con for me was the color. It is much more beige/taupe in person, and as someone with very fair skin, it looked a little awkward under certain lighting. Other than that, I recommend this dress to rent. Really great quality and all around fun to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 29, 2015
GIRLIE CHIC
I loved the fit and the A-line cut of the skirt/bottom of the dress was supper flattering. I felt fun and spunky in this adorable and unique number.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×