Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Ora Dress

$35 rental
$260 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bows, bows, bows! This printed dress by Eva Franco is a fun and playful option for the bridal shower. Simply pair with Whiting and Davis’ Black Mesh Glam Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Ivory and Black Printed Crepe (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. Boat neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 32” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
117 reviews
Fit
Large9
True to Size89
Small7
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
December 8, 2014
A stand out cocktail dress!
Great dress for a party. You could dress this up or down. The material is nice and thick!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 1, 2014
such a fun dress
This dress was adorable, swingy and fun! Fit was perfect, color more of a tan than an off-white. Perfect, wish I owned it!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
November 28, 2014
Was a real conversation piece. The fit was great the quality was amazing.
I thought the fit was just right for me. I have a larger bust and there was enough room up there. i loved the flare at the bottom to balance out my body.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
November 27, 2014
Precious!
I felt like a post you see on Pinterest. I received so many compliments on this dress! It was flattering and flirty and just an amazing pick.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 24, 2014
Loved it!! It fit great and I got tons of compliments. It was a great icebreaker too!
Fitted through the waist, loved that it was sleeveless but didn't show off that spot by your armpit that everyone hates!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
November 19, 2014
Cute!!
Wore this to a fundraiser and paired it with a black leather bow belt which tied in perfectly with the dress. It was comfortable, moved well and had such a fun print! I definitely recommend it to anyone who can pull off a dress with a slight edge to it!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 9, 2014
Wore this for my bridal shower and it was a hit!
Adorable dress and so easy to wear. The skirt had a bit of flare to it that made me feel extra festive. The fit was true to size and very comfortable and soft (albeit a tad worn on the seat). I'd highly recommend it if you want something traditional for a daytime event but with a bit of sass.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143lbs
November 5, 2014
I wore this to my good friends' rehearsal dinner.
The dress, for me, ran extremely small. It's more for girls with an hourglass figure. The bows do not match up with the stitching like it shows in the photo. The dress was very comfortable and I got compliments, but it just didn't work great with my body shape. If you have a smaller waist/small love handles, it will work wonderfully for you!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 3, 2014
Tons of Compliments
By far my favorite dress that I've rented on RTR. Very comfortable to wear and everyone loved it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
November 3, 2014
This dress was perfect . In every way.
Unique and playful print. Extremely comfortable and easy to wear. The length was perfect and I felt comfortable as I danced all night at the reception! Would recommend it for any semi formal occasion as it is so easy and affordable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 29, 2014
So fun to wear!
I wore this for my wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner. It was such a fun dress and a cheeky take on formal wear. Super comfortable, loved that I could wear a normal bra, and it was a perfect not to short/not too long length for my 5'4 frame. I would love to rent this dress again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
October 24, 2014
Perfect fit, fabulous quality!
I rented this to wear to my best girlfriend's birthday brunch. Every year we get dressed up and drink mimosas and have a fabulous brunch, it's a bit of a tradition. This dress was fabulous, fabulous, and I felt fabulous in it. I am small boned but carry quite a bit more muscle than the average girl. I was nervous that my back would be too big for the zipper on this dress, but it was just right. My usual size is four, and a four fit me just right. The dress is substantial; nice and warm for an October morning brunch. I wore a fitted black blazer, wide red belt, and leopard print kitten heels with it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
October 24, 2014
Got lots of complements and the dress was perfect for the occasion!
Fit really well. I usually wear a 6, and the 6 would have fit, but even with a little extra room it looked nice so I chose to be more comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 14, 2014
Extremely cute dress
This dress is extremely cute in person. I wore an 8, and usually I'm a 6 or 8 in dresses. Given my bust size, the 8 was definitely the right call. It fit perfectly - I think the 6 actually would have been too small (it wasn't available on my date so I couldn't try it). I did wear spanx because the dress is fitted through the hips, and I wanted to make sure it laid completely flat. Since I'm about 5'7", the dress hit me a couple of inches above my knees, which was perfect for a daytime Bat Mitzvah.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 29, 2014
Love this dress! Fit like a glove!
This dress is adorable and fits perfectly. I got many compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
September 26, 2014
Felt great in it!
Wore this dress to my sister's rehearsal brunch. Such a fun dress - the fabric is definitely a little darker than the model's dress so it was totally okay to wear to a wedding-related event (aka not remotely white!). Fit great. Very flattering and fun.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 22, 2014
UNFORGETTABLE ANNIVERSARY
I received compliments the entire day! I felt like a Queen for the day :D
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
September 21, 2014
Adorable and fun dress.
I went to the MET rooftop for my birthday party and this dress was perfect for an elegant/fun event. I would rent this dress again - I felt great wearing it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
September 20, 2014
The dress was perfect for the occasion and I didn't have to worry about any one else wearing it.
Dress is cut slightly different than modeled pic. Is not as short and does not have small v-shaped dip in back. However, fabric and shape are fabulously forgiving. Lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
September 18, 2014
BOW-fection!
Wore this to a Quinces. Youthful look yet sophisticated. I ordered a 10 and a 12 since I'm between sizes and with the 10 I needed another inch to close :( I still felt confident in the 12. A bit loose in the bust but no biggie. Fitted top with a flared skirt that hung above the knee, perfect length for my liking.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 16, 2014
I didn't wear this dress, the color looked bad against my skin.
Super nice dress. I am tan from the summer but this color just did not work for me. I'm too pink, it washed me out.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
September 15, 2014
Super fun dress for my engagement party!
This dress was super cute and perfect for the occasion. Got a lot of compliments and it fit well and was comfy!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
September 12, 2014
I ordered a 6 and 8, as most sizes normally run small. I had to add a red belt to hike it up a bit.
Great fabric, a little heavy, but it was nice since it was cold.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
September 9, 2014
Fun Dress for Birthday Celebrations
I selected this dress as my free birthday rental for RTR pro membership. The size 0 fit but was very tight around my rib cage; I opted to wear the size 2 for more breathing room. The skirt is fun and perfect for swishing around. I wish the main color was less beige. It appeared slightly dirty although it wasn't.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 2, 2014
pretty dress, just not for me...
I'm 5'8" - 125lbs, small chested--this dress (in size 2) just didn't work, too much fabric on top, maybe a 0 would've worked, but alas I didn't rent a backup. pretty dress, just not for me. RTR was great about crediting my acct, easy breezy!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
September 1, 2014
Loved the print!
The dress was true to size. It didn't have any stretch to the material so if you are in between size, go for the larger one.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
August 26, 2014
Loved this dress!!
Wore this amazing dress for my bridal shower and it was a hit!! Amazing fit, ran true to size. For like a glove!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 6, 2014
Justin Timberlake's Suit & Tie Dress
I loved the fit and comfort of this dress. The material is a thicker twill like fabric, so no need to wear any special undergarments. The seams and the pattern don't line up very well, and I am sure it is different on every dress, but I wore a belt over the waist seam to cover it up. Thought it fit great and was fun to wear to a concert. I paired it with flats, but heels would look awesome too.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 17, 2014
Cute!
I usually wear a 4, but I wore the 2 in this one because the fabric is a little heavy and the smaller size made it look less bulky. It was also substantial enough that I could wear without a bra. I got TONS of compliments on it. Only complaint is that the bow design doesn't line up in the front, so it doesn't look as "finished" as it does on the model. Otherwise, loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
July 12, 2014
Wore this for my birthday lunch/dinner/drinks and received a ton of compliments!
The fit was perfect and it was SUPER comfortable. Would definitely wear it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 11, 2014
Loved it!
This dress was great! Light enough for an outdoor summer party, and the fabric was really comfortable. Loved the bow pattern on it, and it was totally my style. I wore a belt with it, just so my waistline didn't get totally lost (sometimes A-line dresses just do that on me). Absolutely would recommend this one.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 6, 2014
Didn't wear
This was a cute fabric but the fit was kind of strange. It was big in the bust and the neck seemed really high.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
July 2, 2014
My Wedding Rehersal
Super comfy and flattering. Everyone loved it. My man loved the bow tie detailing. I paired it with bright red wedges that really popped. The dress was fitted in the waist and a tiny bit big in the bust (I'm small chested). The color is darker than I expected. Not white at all. Very creamy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 2, 2014
Fun, versatile
I wore this for a date night with my husband, it was very comfortable and fit well. It would probably look better with a belt at the waist, oddly the little black bow ties on the design do not line up at the seaming, but other than that, it was a great rental. This dress could easily be dressed up for a more formal occasion, but for rooftop cocktails at a local restaurant, it worked just fine for me!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
June 27, 2014
Unfortunately this dress was too big and I wasn't able to wear it.
It is a cute dress. The fabric isn't too thick and the dress isn't too short. It zips up on the side. I agree with other reviews that the bows don't match up at your midsection.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
June 26, 2014
Perfect dress to match my little one
I love to coordinate outfits with my 1 year old, especially for fun events like a "besties brunch"! The dress matched hers perfectly but did run small. I normally wear an 8 and I put on the 10 and it was still tight around the bust and waist. I had spanx on and still felt constricted. I even had to unzip the dress on the way home because it was so uncomfortable. It's pretty but won't order this one again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 23, 2014
Everyone loved the bows!
I used my free dress credit on this & wore it work a few days after my birthday. My boss loved the dress (she's a wedding photographer) & decided to take some photos of me. It was a perfect fit! I just wished I had a belt for the dress. A lot of my friends thought it was a Kate Spade dress :D
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
June 23, 2014
I received a TON of compliments wearing this dress!
I LOVED this dress! I felt so chic in it! It was super comfortable to wear and move around in. Again, this dress was true to my size. I wore a size 10R and I didn't even need my back up size. Everything fit perfectly!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
June 21, 2014
This dress was super charming and unique!
Fit perfectly, and was a flirty yet conservative length. The heavier fabric lends stricture and was Also great on this windy day. Can't wait to rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
June 18, 2014
Adorable dress
The dress is darker than the pictures. Definitely more taupe or a soft tan than white. But it was still adorable. My daughter loved it! She's 5'3" 130lbs and 32D.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×