Eva Franco

Ora Dress

$35 rental
$260 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bows, bows, bows! This printed dress by Eva Franco is a fun and playful option for the bridal shower. Simply pair with Whiting and Davis’ Black Mesh Glam Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Ivory and Black Printed Crepe (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. Boat neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 32” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

91 reviews

Fit
Small 7
True to Size 72
Large 7
Photos 56
Camille
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Jan 1, 2014

Fun and flirty dress that I wore on NYE 2013.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is true to size and a comfortable, yet flirty fit. Because I'm only 5'4 it was a bit longer on me than on the model which was perfectly fine given the weather in NYC in December.
Deidre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Perfect dinner party dress

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I felt really pretty, classy, and girly in this dress. I wish it were a little shorter like on the model (still hoping for a late growth spurt?). Would have gotten the 6 if it was available but the 8 worked really well. But overall super fun dress for my birthday dinner party.
Suzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 11, 2014

Cute and classy

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a Mad Men-themed Christmas party. I wore a size larger than usual because my normal size was unavailable. The larger size ended up fitting well enough and I loved it! I got compliments all night. The dress is more of a tan color than cream, but other than that it met my expectations completely.
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 14, 2014

Very cute!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress, wish it was a tad shorter. It was kind of at an awkward length. Also, maybe the bows gave off a strange illusion, but for me, a larger chested girl, it made my chest look bigger, not so much in a good way. I got a lot of compliments though. It was very cute.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 14, 2014

Classy dress for a classy evening

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress for my birthday dinner at The Breakers Hotel in Palm Beach, FL. I liked the dress because it's flirty, but conservative. The fabric was nice and thick and it fit very nicely. Pretty true to size. I have very large shoulders so I went with the 10 although the 8 fit. The 10 just looked better. It wasn't as short as on the model and I'm 5'9".
Stef
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 20, 2014

Looks like it's fun to wear!

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I was going out for Valentine's Day and was planning to wear this but a snowstorm delayed it. RTR.was great about issuing credit.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 31, 2014

Cute!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love bows and it was a super cute dress for my bachlorette party. The dress is longer than in this picture and is more tan colored :)
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Fun flirty dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I unfortunately didn't get a chance to take a picture in this dress, but it was absolutely fantastic! Another one of those RTR dresses that broke my heart to send it away! The fit is flattering but conservative with the high neck and perfect length. The pattern is unique and the fabric is high quality. You could dress it up, but I rented it just to wear to a nice dinner, so I wore stud earrings and nude heels to dress it down perfectly. Rent this one if you want a dress that makes a super fun statement!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

So many compliments

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is adorable! The fit is fantastic and the bows are an adorable detail. I'm 5ft, I wore 3 inch heels. The length was perfect on me. I wore this to a food and wine festival where there were 100's of people. I had tons of compliments on the dress. Everyone was asking me where I got it :) I wish I had a photo of me in it :(
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Super cute.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my friend's rehearsal dinner. It was super cute and flirty. The dress fit true to size, fit perfect actually. I would definitely recommend this dress to my friends.
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

The dress fit really well. The look was perfect and fun with a play on formal wear.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
it was a little tight in the mid section. The dress was a perfect length and looked great on my hourglass shape.
Aly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Feminine & Flirty

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this show-stopping dress to a derby party and was over-the-moon with the rental. First things first, it's an A-line dress, which makes it feminine and flowy. The material is thick (but not too thick!) and stretchy, which made for a comfortable wear all night. My only gripe would be that the bow material did not line up correctly at the waist seem, which was kind of annoying .... but all in all a great, memorable dress.
SongBird
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

This dress was super charming and unique!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit perfectly, and was a flirty yet conservative length. The heavier fabric lends stricture and was Also great on this windy day. Can't wait to rent again!
Angelynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 27, 2014

Unfortunately this dress was too big and I wasn't able to wear it.

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It is a cute dress. The fabric isn't too thick and the dress isn't too short. It zips up on the side. I agree with other reviews that the bows don't match up at your midsection.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

Didn't wear

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This was a cute fabric but the fit was kind of strange. It was big in the bust and the neck seemed really high.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Cute!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a 4, but I wore the 2 in this one because the fabric is a little heavy and the smaller size made it look less bulky. It was also substantial enough that I could wear without a bra. I got TONS of compliments on it. Only complaint is that the bow design doesn't line up in the front, so it doesn't look as "finished" as it does on the model. Otherwise, loved it!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

A perfect dress to wear to a JT concert.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved the fit and comfort of this dress. The material is a thicker twill like fabric, so no need to wear any special undergarments. The seams and the pattern don't line up very well, and I am sure it is different on every dress, but I wore a belt over the waist seam to cover it up. Thought it fit great and was fun to wear to a concert. I paired it with flats, but heels would look awesome too.
Yen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

pretty dress, just not for me...

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I'm 5'8" - 125lbs, small chested--this dress (in size 2) just didn't work, too much fabric on top, maybe a 0 would've worked, but alas I didn't rent a backup. pretty dress, just not for me. RTR was great about crediting my acct, easy breezy!
megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

Fun Dress for Birthday Celebrations

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I selected this dress as my free birthday rental for RTR pro membership. The size 0 fit but was very tight around my rib cage; I opted to wear the size 2 for more breathing room. The skirt is fun and perfect for swishing around. I wish the main color was less beige. It appeared slightly dirty although it wasn't.
Elle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

I didn't wear this dress, the color looked bad against my skin.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Super nice dress. I am tan from the summer but this color just did not work for me. I'm too pink, it washed me out.
Evie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

BOW-fection!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to a Quinces. Youthful look yet sophisticated. I ordered a 10 and a 12 since I'm between sizes and with the 10 I needed another inch to close :( I still felt confident in the 12. A bit loose in the bust but no biggie. Fitted top with a flared skirt that hung above the knee, perfect length for my liking.
Karissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

Adorable and fun dress.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I went to the MET rooftop for my birthday party and this dress was perfect for an elegant/fun event. I would rent this dress again - I felt great wearing it!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

UNFORGETTABLE ANNIVERSARY

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I received compliments the entire day! I felt like a Queen for the day :D
C$
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Felt great in it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to my sister's rehearsal brunch. Such a fun dress - the fabric is definitely a little darker than the model's dress so it was totally okay to wear to a wedding-related event (aka not remotely white!). Fit great. Very flattering and fun.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Love this dress! Fit like a glove!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is adorable and fits perfectly. I got many compliments.
Alisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

Extremely cute dress

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is extremely cute in person. I wore an 8, and usually I'm a 6 or 8 in dresses. Given my bust size, the 8 was definitely the right call. It fit perfectly - I think the 6 actually would have been too small (it wasn't available on my date so I couldn't try it). I did wear spanx because the dress is fitted through the hips, and I wanted to make sure it laid completely flat. Since I'm about 5'7", the dress hit me a couple of inches above my knees, which was perfect for a daytime Bat Mitzvah.
Jeni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

So fun to wear!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my wedding rehearsal and rehearsal dinner. It was such a fun dress and a cheeky take on formal wear. Super comfortable, loved that I could wear a normal bra, and it was a perfect not to short/not too long length for my 5'4 frame. I would love to rent this dress again.
Christina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

I wore this to my good friends' rehearsal dinner.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The dress, for me, ran extremely small. It's more for girls with an hourglass figure. The bows do not match up with the stitching like it shows in the photo. The dress was very comfortable and I got compliments, but it just didn't work great with my body shape. If you have a smaller waist/small love handles, it will work wonderfully for you!
laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Cute!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a fundraiser and paired it with a black leather bow belt which tied in perfectly with the dress. It was comfortable, moved well and had such a fun print! I definitely recommend it to anyone who can pull off a dress with a slight edge to it!
Kaitlin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Loved it!! It fit great and I got tons of compliments. It was a great icebreaker too!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fitted through the waist, loved that it was sleeveless but didn't show off that spot by your armpit that everyone hates!
Lizeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

Was a real conversation piece. The fit was great the quality was amazing.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I thought the fit was just right for me. I have a larger bust and there was enough room up there. i loved the flare at the bottom to balance out my body.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

A stand out cocktail dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress for a party. You could dress this up or down. The material is nice and thick!
Jes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Stunning print! Perfect for a holiday party. Dressy and fun.

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Party
Wore to a choir concert, holiday party and bar. All in one night. Got tons of compliments on it, beautiful print without being too loud. The dress is stretchy but still thick enough to have structure. Based on previous reviews I knew the top was going to be a little big, but wasn't anything a padded bra can't balance out. A little longer then what I usually like for dresses, I'm barely 5'3, but still looked great. Wore with tights and black booties
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Super Cute Dress!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a rehearsal dinner with a black leather jacket. It was super cute and comfy but the top was a little snug around the boobs (I'm a 36D) so I wore a bra that smushed the ladies down a little big. The rest of the dress fit great. If you are a lady with larger hips/thighs this style is PERFECT for that.
Patricia
Age: 30
Jan 2, 2015

Fun dress, perfect for a wedding

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so fun to wear and I would rent it again. I wore it to a wedding where I knew both grooms and their wedding party were all wearing bow ties. It was a big hit and 2 months later at a party people were still telling me how much they liked it. Only issue was that I ended up wearing the back up size 4 as the size 6 had a bit of a strange smell. The 4 was a little tight but wearable. I was a little worried about it being too short but for my height (5'6) it was fine and hit about mid-thigh. The bow ties don't match up but I don't this it's all that noticeable. All in all a very fun dress!
Mousie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

Happy 27th <3

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress to my birthday dinner as it wasn't a fussy night, but not casual either. I ordered this dress in both 4 and 6 but the 4 fit perfectly! Unfortunately, I had a little too much fun and broke my phone in the process so I don't have pics... I was cute though :)
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Feb 12, 2015

Wore it for a James Bond Themed formal affair. Great!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Cannot wear with a padded bra, unless you go a size up perhaps. Very feminine and girly. Loved it!
emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Got many compliments from people on this fun, flirty dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The top fits a little bit tight for people with broad shoulders. Still, was no problem. I normally wear a 4 and I wore a 2 for this one.
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Cute Dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got a lot of compliments on this dress. So many compliments that I had to confess it was rent the runway.
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 27, 2015

Fancy night out with my handsome man!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Beautiful dress! However, I am well endowed up top and the high neckline was not my style.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×