Eva Franco

Ora Dress

$35 rental
$260 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bows, bows, bows! This printed dress by Eva Franco is a fun and playful option for the bridal shower. Simply pair with Whiting and Davis’ Black Mesh Glam Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Ivory and Black Printed Crepe (100% Polyester). Sleeveless. Boat neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 32” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

98 reviews

Fit
Small 7
True to Size 77
Large 7
Photos 61
kacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Comfortable and Chic

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I'm somewhere between a 10 and 12 right now, and the 10 fit perfectly. This dress was extremely comfortable and super fun! I got a TON of compliments on it all night! I rented it for my birthday and it was perfect. It's such a bargain at that price, and even better, because I have a PRO account, I got it for free! Happy birthday to me! Thanks RTR!
Jillianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Apr 29, 2014

received tons if compliments!! Happy to have worn it for my birthday to dinner and a broadway show!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The fit for a size 8 was a bit snug across the chest for me who usually wears that size as a 36C, but it was bearable. It's not as short as it appears on the model. Over all super flattering!
Makenzie
Age: 27
May 4, 2014

The dress was great, so many compliments.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit true to size, I don't have much going on up to so the chest was a little big, nothing a padded bra couldn't fix!
SJ
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
May 19, 2014

I LOVED this dress. I received SO many compliments. Came on time!! And size was perfect!! Felt great

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size, like a glove. Appropriate length for a wedding as well. EVERYONE loved it. Material is so comfortable and great for dancing. Would recommend to everyone!
Allison
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
May 19, 2014

Super Cute Fit and Flare

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress fit true to size. I wore it to a concert at Carnegie Hall with a denim jacket and it was perfect for that, but could be dressed up or down. It's very feminine and the print is amazing. The only issue is that the bodice cut is a bit strange, the print is off-center and varies with each dress, so the bows get cut off at the seam. Since the two sides aren't centered, it can look a bit wonky, but no big deal. I got tons of compliments and felt fantastic!
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 27, 2014

Perfect Dress for a tame night out

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for an event that was rained out so I decided to wear it out on a mother/daughter date the next night. As soon as i put the dress on it felt like just throwing on a t-shirt. It was so comfortable. It fits true to size and isn't too short or too long. I can't think of one complaint. Of course, just like ever RTR rental, I received plenty of compliments!
amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 6, 2014

cute bow dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
this dress fit pretty well! i ordered my normal size (4) and it fit almost perfectly. it was a bit tight in the bust {but i always run into this as i'm a 32E but have a small waist.} the waist area was a bit loose so i added a thick belt to the dress. it looked great paired with my black bow pumps and faux pearl statement necklace! i got lots of compliments at the event i hosted.
Mary
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

I wore this for my engagement party and was soooo happy with the dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was absolutely perfect! I am usually a 4-6 in dresses, on the smaller size for fit and flare because I am a lot smaller up top! The 4 worked so well! I got compliments all night from friends and family, and then more from Facebook friends once my pics were up. A fab. option for an occasion like mine! :)
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Total hit!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a total hit for a wedding my daughter attended. It was a formal wedding and the bow ties were just the perfect print for a young teenager. She received so many compliments throughout the night about how cute it was. She would rent it again for another event:)
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

Adorable dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress is darker than the pictures. Definitely more taupe or a soft tan than white. But it was still adorable. My daughter loved it! She's 5'3" 130lbs and 32D.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

I received a TON of compliments wearing this dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress! I felt so chic in it! It was super comfortable to wear and move around in. Again, this dress was true to my size. I wore a size 10R and I didn't even need my back up size. Everything fit perfectly!
JENNY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Everyone loved the bows!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I used my free dress credit on this & wore it work a few days after my birthday. My boss loved the dress (she's a wedding photographer) & decided to take some photos of me. It was a perfect fit! I just wished I had a belt for the dress. A lot of my friends thought it was a Kate Spade dress :D
Brianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

Perfect dress to match my little one

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I love to coordinate outfits with my 1 year old, especially for fun events like a "besties brunch"! The dress matched hers perfectly but did run small. I normally wear an 8 and I put on the 10 and it was still tight around the bust and waist. I had spanx on and still felt constricted. I even had to unzip the dress on the way home because it was so uncomfortable. It's pretty but won't order this one again.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

Fun, versatile

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this for a date night with my husband, it was very comfortable and fit well. It would probably look better with a belt at the waist, oddly the little black bow ties on the design do not line up at the seaming, but other than that, it was a great rental. This dress could easily be dressed up for a more formal occasion, but for rooftop cocktails at a local restaurant, it worked just fine for me!
denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

My Wedding Rehersal

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super comfy and flattering. Everyone loved it. My man loved the bow tie detailing. I paired it with bright red wedges that really popped. The dress was fitted in the waist and a tiny bit big in the bust (I'm small chested). The color is darker than I expected. Not white at all. Very creamy.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 11, 2014

Loved it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was great! Light enough for an outdoor summer party, and the fabric was really comfortable. Loved the bow pattern on it, and it was totally my style. I wore a belt with it, just so my waistline didn't get totally lost (sometimes A-line dresses just do that on me). Absolutely would recommend this one.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 12, 2014

Wore this for my birthday lunch/dinner/drinks and received a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was perfect and it was SUPER comfortable. Would definitely wear it again.
elyse
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

Loved this dress!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this amazing dress for my bridal shower and it was a hit!! Amazing fit, ran true to size. For like a glove!
Mallory
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Loved the print!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was true to size. It didn't have any stretch to the material so if you are in between size, go for the larger one.
Pamela
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 12, 2014

I ordered a 6 and 8, as most sizes normally run small. I had to add a red belt to hike it up a bit.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Great fabric, a little heavy, but it was nice since it was cold.
Dana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Sep 15, 2014

Super fun dress for my engagement party!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was super cute and perfect for the occasion. Got a lot of compliments and it fit well and was comfy!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 20, 2014

The dress was perfect for the occasion and I didn't have to worry about any one else wearing it.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress is cut slightly different than modeled pic. Is not as short and does not have small v-shaped dip in back. However, fabric and shape are fabulously forgiving. Lots of compliments!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Oct 24, 2014

Got lots of complements and the dress was perfect for the occasion!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit really well. I usually wear a 6, and the 6 would have fit, but even with a little extra room it looked nice so I chose to be more comfortable.
Steffie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Oct 24, 2014

Perfect fit, fabulous quality!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this to wear to my best girlfriend's birthday brunch. Every year we get dressed up and drink mimosas and have a fabulous brunch, it's a bit of a tradition. This dress was fabulous, fabulous, and I felt fabulous in it. I am small boned but carry quite a bit more muscle than the average girl. I was nervous that my back would be too big for the zipper on this dress, but it was just right. My usual size is four, and a four fit me just right. The dress is substantial; nice and warm for an October morning brunch. I wore a fitted black blazer, wide red belt, and leopard print kitten heels with it.
Jacqueline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

This dress was perfect . In every way.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Unique and playful print. Extremely comfortable and easy to wear. The length was perfect and I felt comfortable as I danced all night at the reception! Would recommend it for any semi formal occasion as it is so easy and affordable.
Elle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

Tons of Compliments

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
By far my favorite dress that I've rented on RTR. Very comfortable to wear and everyone loved it.
Maggie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Wore this for my bridal shower and it was a hit!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Adorable dress and so easy to wear. The skirt had a bit of flare to it that made me feel extra festive. The fit was true to size and very comfortable and soft (albeit a tad worn on the seat). I'd highly recommend it if you want something traditional for a daytime event but with a bit of sass.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 27, 2014

Precious!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Other
I felt like a post you see on Pinterest. I received so many compliments on this dress! It was flattering and flirty and just an amazing pick.
jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 1, 2014

such a fun dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was adorable, swingy and fun! Fit was perfect, color more of a tan than an off-white. Perfect, wish I owned it!
Kylee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 24, 2014

I wore it to a fraternity semi-formal. I LOVED the dress. It was super fun and flirty.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 6 did fit, but a little snug, I felt so much better in the 8. I would order your usual size and a size up. It arrive on time and shipping it back was super easy!
kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 28, 2014

great dress for winter, i think it runs a bit small.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
this dress is super cute, especially for winter because of the material, and it looks great with tights and boots. i am normally a 4-6 in dresses, depending on how they fit - as this was fitted up top and flare in my trouble areas, i expected the 4 to fit, but it was far too tight, wasn't comfortable. it did up, but the 6 was more comfortable and a tad longer. i am 5'9 and i wore tights underneath, i'm not sure i'd feel comfortable otherwise.
Tiffinay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

It fit perfectly

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the dress to a New Years Party. The dress fit very true to size in my opinion. It was very comfortable and I received several compliments throughout the night. I would highly recommend this dress and possibly rent it again, but there are so many others to choose from.
Kiana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Wore this for New Years Day. Got compliments from EVERYONE that saw me :)

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm a 34DDD so tops usually never fit me correctly, but this was almost perfect! I had a slight issue with my bra peeking under my left arm [right side was totally covered, guess thats just my bigger side] but it was barely noticeable. I chose to wear my size 2 since it was only a bust issue and everything else felt sublime!! I wore a standard bra so anyone can wear this! I have a small waist so the tightness around my ribcage was welcomed, someone slightly larger might find it too snug. I loved the length because I'm short but it still hit at a point I felt was "fun & flirty". Absolutely LOVE this dress! Would definitely rent again && I'm a continued raver of RTRs spectacular service <3
Marina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

I wore this for my bridal shower and it was perfect - fit like a glove and got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered a 2 and 4, sometimes I fluctuate between those two sizes but the two fit perfectly, so it may run a tad large.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Feb 18, 2015

Perfect birthday dress

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Party
Absolutely amazing dress! Lots of compliments and was so fun to wear. Heavy fabric so it was perfect to wear on a cold night with black tights and heels!
Arielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 5, 2015

Fun, flirty and comfortable!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit really well - true to size for sure. The length was perfect on me at 5 feet - I don't like to go too short, but it wasn't in that awkward range either. I had to add a belt to help define the waist, and that really jazzed it up. I wore it to a fundraiser and got a ton of compliments all night. I liked that it was quirky yet still dressy enough for the evening.
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 11, 2015

Perfect dress for a bow tie themed cocktail party!

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Party
It fit perfectly and the dress was very comfortable to wear. I got many compliments to whole night.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 22, 2015

Comfortable cute dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was very comfortable. I definitely had room in the 6 which I thought was nice. The dress has great lines which is flattering and the pattern is definitely fun. I normally go for bright colors of dresses but I thought this was a perfect dress for end-of-winter warm weather. It was difficult to pair with a necklace-- I think a bright colored necklace would work better than trying to pair with a gold/copper/black/white/silver/beige/brown necklace-- neutral colored necklaces didn't seem to work for me. I added a belt but it definitely doesn't need one.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 27, 2015

Flirty and Fun

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked this dress. I felt that it really flattered my lower half. I added a belt because I have a larger to and the flair was closer to an empire waist than a natural waist as on the model. The dress was a lot more nude than the white I was expecting, but this was a positive for me.
Barbara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 173 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Black ties for black tie!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for my daughter. It was a last-minute replacement dress. Most complimented dress of the night. Fit nicely, surprise ruffle along the bottom which doesn't show well in RTR photo. A little long in those who are not "model tall". A big hit!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×