Rent the Runway

ERIN erin fetherston

Would You Ever Romper

$35 rental
$345 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look like you stepped right off the runway in this fashion forward ERIN Erin Fetherston lace romper. Great for the work day and into night for dinner and drinks with your girlfriends. Shown here with the kate spade new york accessories Putting On The Ritz Chandelier Earrings, Elizabeth Cole’s Crystal Navette Bloom Ring.

Size & Fit

This romper runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - romper runs slightly large in the bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - shorts may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch (at elastic waistband)
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This romper runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - romper runs slightly large in the bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - shorts may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch (at elastic waistband)
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black lace with satin short (100% nylon). Three quarter lace sleeves. V-neckline. Black crepe shorts. Hidden back zipper. 31" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

102 reviews

Fit
Small 11
True to Size 78
Large 12
Photos 52
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 11, 2012

Wore this for an Engagement Party.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The only con was that the overlap in lace material had a large gap between stitching. I had to use the double-stick tape (thanks for providing it RTR). The tape did ok, but had to keep adjusting it. If I moved around too much you could see a lot of my bra :o I thought it may have been because I have a large chest, but when I tried the size up (4) it had the same problem. Loved the Kate Spade earring I rented to go with it too!
CB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

Great for my dad's 60th birthday party

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great outfit! Both my sister and I used RTR dresses for my dad's 60th birthday party and we got so many complements! I am on the left with the aqua beads (she is on the right with the pink beads wearing the BCBGMAXAZRIA "Guilty As Charged Dress"). Great fit- very true to size. I wear a 4/6 size skirt at Jcrew, and the size 4 of this outfit was perfect. I used a couple of safety pins to secure the top and it was great. Highly recommend! So many complements. Doesn't look like shorts. Only thing... its annoying to go to the bathroom because you need to unzip the whole thing. So if you need help zipping back up, have a friend ready outside to help you. I was able to zip up just fine on my own. Suggestion: wear bright beads with this to brighten the black/nude tones of the outfit. Work black heels.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 18, 2012

I received so many compliments on this stand out dress. Can't wait to rent again!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm 5'8" and fairly curvy. The shorts were the perfect length, any longer would have been dowdy any shorter would have been too short. I had to secure the top with fashion tape because the wrap did gap open a little bit. Overall the entire look was great!
"Em"
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 141 lbs
Dec 26, 2012

Flattering and classy. Perfect for an upscale 40's look, or just a tasteful but fun classic style.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I nearly couldn't believe that the Erin by erin fetherstone "Would You Ever" Romper fit as well as and looked as good as in the photos on RTR. In fact, I'd say (gasp) that it was even more flattering on my curvy body than on the model! I have real trouble finding shorts that fit right, and accentuating my small waist was fantastic. The shorts (attached to the top) were silky but also structured. The top was comfortable and though low-cut, it wasn't "too" low cute and the 3/4 length sleeves balanced out the shorter shorts. I had my hair 'retro-curled' and did my makeup up in a classic 40's style, and the hostess on the way out commented that I reminded her of a pinup girl. Huge compliment in my book. I work at a gym, so having the shorter shorts wasn't an 'issue,' and the outfit works for a party at a workplace that's not overly conservative. (The shorts are - well - short length - though I don't think they were by any means risque). So, if you want to achieve a classic, classy, look, accentuate a small waist and stately hips, and be the aesthetic hit of the party - go for the Erin by erin fetherston 'Would You Ever' Romper. Beyond total satisfaction.
chelsea
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

The most talked about outfit at the party!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was comfortable and complimented my every curve. I felt beautiful and confident all night, and the numerous compliments I got helped too!
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 14, 2013

LOVED! fun and edgy. got tons of complements - even from random people! so hot. but classy.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm short in the rise and i feel like this was a little as well, so beware. lace was slightly stretched out for my liking and zipper is tricky to do yourself.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 23, 2013

Feeling super chic in this adorable romper!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I LOVE this romper! It has such a cute, vintage feel to it with the lace top and high-waist, and is absolutely perfect for fall/winter cocktail parties. It really stands out in the sea of dresses. One thing to note about this romper is that it runs a bit big on top (especially if you're flat-chested), and the V-neck falls open a bit. I would definitely recommend using fashion tape to keep the top in place for a night out. Overall, super cute and fun!
Alivia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 6, 2013

Beyonce would wear this.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This romper was perfect for a night that I knew would involve dancing and moving around a lot. I usually wear a 6 but because the 4 was the only size, I risked it and got the 4. Though the shorts were a little short on me because I ordered the 4, the waist band and arms were very comfortable. I am 5'8 and weigh 150 lbs but I was able to wear a regular bra underneath (which is always a plus). I had to safety pin the neck line because I found it to be a little low for my tastes. If you're looking for something comfortable that you will still feel like a rockstar in, this romper is perfect. I got so many compliments on this outfit. Though elegant, sleek and lace-y, you can definitely pair this outfit with bold, badass pumps or a funky clutch.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Mar 5, 2013

Something different!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was a great alternative to a dress - tall girls beware though. I went to a movie premiere in this, and sitting down makes this WAY shorter than I would have liked. If you arent going to be sitting a lot, then its fine. I got many compliments on it...it was comfortable too! I've always had a problem with romper/jumpers bc of my height, so I was prepared going in that it might be too short. Definitely need to pin or tape the opening in the front as others have mentioned.
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Mar 6, 2013

Loved it so much I didn't want to return it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect jumper for a wedding. Everyone kept saying I looked like I came off a runway! I paired it with gold jewelery and wore black peeptoe pumps (about a 5 inch heel because it looked so cute with the short shorts)! I fit in both the 2 and 4 but the 4 was a little longer so I went with that size.
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 6, 2013

Great night and I felt HOT! It made for a great facebook picture after.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a snug fit, but comfortable. The zipper was a little difficult to maneuver and not fun when using the restroom, but the rest of the outfit was great. I got numerous compliments and paired it with fishnet stockings as it was quite chilly the night of the event.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

Stunning!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Such a fun gals night out romper! I did have to use a safety pin to keep the deep V closed, but other than that, fit perfectly!
LCP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 10, 2013

Perfect Dance all night outfit for a Vegas Bachelorette

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Added a belt of my own, top low and open in the front, great overall look
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 15, 2013

Birthday night out in DC

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This romper was absolutely amazing and sexy! I may rent it again!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 15, 2013

Stand out!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was a lot of fun to wear and was really different! The shorts are not at all "too short" and I'm tall! The length was totally appropriate. I normally wear a 6, and that is what I ended up wearing. A pin for the top is a MUST!
Oluyemisi
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 6, 2013

I loved it and I received compliments all night. Perfect for a night out during the summer in LA!!!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am curvy with full bust, wide hips and a small waist. Had to wear a bandeau, kind of big at the waist but fit over hips.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 17, 2013

A Perfect NYC Outfit!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to Christian Siriano's Spring 2014 fashion show during NYC's Fashion Week. It was a 4pm show so I didn't want to go too fancy and this proved to be perfect! Betsey Johnson even complimented me later that night!! It fits true to size, and as others have mentioned is cut really low, but nothing some fashion tape or a safety pic can't fix.
dee
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 25, 2013

Sophisticated!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this romper-very classy! I wore for a reunion and it was perfect! I was a little worried that the shorts would be too long but they were perfect. I wore the "0" however was unable to keep the front closed so I wore a sexy lacey bra underneath! The lace did have a tendency to pull away from the fabric so I used double sided tape to keep it together. Fabulous look
Celine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 124 lbs
Oct 11, 2013

This dress is a perfect combination of sexy and chic. It cinches tight around the waist, and the p

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It cinches tight around the waist, and with the combination of the pleats on the skort, it will give you the bombshell curvy appearance. Definitely wear the tape on your chest. Also, consider getting in and out of this thing when you have to use the restroom.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 14, 2013

Prepare for compliments!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This romper did fit a bit snug. If I raised my arms, the shorts came up with it (ladies, I think you know what I'm getting at). So, I steered clear of any high fives or things on high shelves all night and looked fierce. The band around the waist is tight, but the puff of the satin shorts hid everything. The V neck line is plunging, so get yourself a good push up bra, this thing accentuates cleavage like no other. I felt sexy and sophisticated and loved every minute of it. I definitely recommend this romper for a fun flirty girls night out.
Alexandra
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

When I wore this outfit everyone LOVED it on me!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
For a size 2 Pros: The waist fits great Cons: The bust area is slightly large
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Casually Chic!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
With a toddler and a full time job I have no time to shop! RTR lets me look stylish without the hassle! Put this on for a holiday party and loved it. Got a lot of compliemnts. Paired it with a statement necklace and suede booties. Only cons are that you need serious fashion tape for the top because its pretty loose and if you plan on going to the bathroom a lot that night I advise a different outfit as you will need an assistant!! LOL
Grace
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 24, 2013

Super Sexy yet classy

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Great little number. Runs a little but large. Have a safety pin for the front becuase it will show way too much cleavage. Would rent this one again.
Cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

Perfect Party Outfit!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the 2 and 4 and definitely went with the 4. Even as a shorter person, the 2 was really snug in the um, crotch area, because it's a one piece The 4 had a little more breathing room. It makes your waist super small and is low cut, but length on the shorts aren't too, too short. It was just enough of sexy and covered. Pin the front though! And then dance the night away. Warning for going to the bathroom though! The whole thing has to come off. :)
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 11, 2014

Fun and different

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
There was some skepticism on the part of my friends when I told them I rented a romper for my birthday. It was very fun and sexy though. There were a couple small issues with it -- the neckline area tends to flop a bit and it's very low cut. I wore a black lace bralette underneath so it wasn't quite so booby. I think other folks pinned it closed based on pictures. The belly area below the waistline can be kind of poochy, some spanks might be a good decision. Overall, if you are not too tall (I'm 5'6") and are short waisted, this romper will work on you.
kalalala
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this out for a night out on the town with some of my best friends. It was definitely a hit, and I felt amazing wearing it. The zipper is a little hard to get up, so going to the bathroom was a hassle. It is also very low cut, I used multiple safety pins!! But besides that, I absolutely loved it and will probably rent this piece again.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

Classy & Comfortable for a night out!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Rented this for a night in Atlantic City for dinner and a concert! Loved this one so much I didn't want the night to be over! Comfortable but hugs in the right places to show off your shape. I needed some fashion tape for the bust area. The shorts are a great material that doesn't show any lines.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 31, 2014

Beautiful night for my 30th birthday with friends

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The lace was so much prettier in person and the silk shorts were a great quality. This was a fun outfit for my 30th birthday party and I had compliments all night on how most people do not like rompers but this one everyone loved! Thanks RTR for your great customer service and making me feel pretty on a night out!
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Looked and felt great at my friends wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall it was very flattering on my body type. I'm curvy and this made my waist look small and hid my tummy. Also was very comfortable. It did seem like the top had been a little stretched out, so it was slightly baggy in the back. I ordered a 6 & 8 so not sure if the 4 would have corrected this. I also have a short torso, so the bottom looked like it came up a little high. But I didn't mind that because I felt so great in it.
Tricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 19, 2014

Cute!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
First off, I have to compliment RTR for such exemplary customer service! This is truly an amazing company that aims to make your occasions perfect. I had originally ordered a dress which was going to be too formal once the venue was finally selected for my birthday. I contacted RTR a week prior to my scheduled delivery to see if I could make a swap. They not only swapped it but also sent my original rental at no charge! Just one of the reasons I continue to use RTR again and again. :) This romper was comfortable and fun to wear - sexy yet sophisticated. I'm typically between a 0/2, but I'd say this runs pretty true to size as at the time I was rocking my typical 5 lbs of a "winter coat" as I do most winters. The one I received was a bit worn. There was a hole at the bottom of the zipper and another in the back at the neckline. My hair covered the top one, and I was able to make the other less noticeable with a safety pin. Besides these easily hidden defects, I loved it and would rent it again!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 25, 2014

This outfit was perfect for my Vegas trip! Classy, and fun! I didn't want to return it! LOL

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I had gotten two sizes for this. One in 6 and the other in 4. The 6 fit nice but the "V" area of the neck was a little floppy. I tried the 4 on and it was SO SEXY! Nice and form fitting, didn't have to wear a bra, and it made me look even slimmer! My boyfriend loved it and asked how much it would be to just keep it because he wanted to see me in it A LOT MORE!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

It's all about the legs.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I'm not brave enough to wear a skirt this short, so having a similar look with shorts worked perfectly for me... I liked having the leggy look without worrying about strong breezes or how to get out of a cab without flashing the world. I'd definitely rent this one again.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

Perfect outfit to bring class to "business casual"! But: fashion tape is essential!!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This is a fantastic, fantastic look, I absolutely love it, but I must echo the sentiments of other reviewers: you need to safety in and fashion tape yourself into it. I had to use both--I feel like the renters before me were significantly bustier than I, so the top was a little stretched out, but with enough tape, I got everything situated. One thing to be wary of, tho, most definitely: if you need to use the restroom, you have to take the whole thing off, which can get laborious when you're taped in (and you also will need help with the high back zipper). Added bonus tho: pockets! Perfect for stashing lip gloss and extra tape :)
Sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

Perfect party outfit!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This romper was amazing! I received nothing but compliments all night in it. I found the fit to be a bit big... my normal size 2 was quite baggy and i had to do some MacGyver pinning to make it work. Overall though I would highly recommend this for a fun party!
Robin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Smokin' Hot!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was told I looked smokin' hot in this romper from someone I barely knew, which just made my day. The top does plunge rather low, and I don't have much of a chest, so I had to wear a black cami underneath, but I still loved the look!! It was very comfortable, and went great with a black scarf for the evening when it got chilly. Great rental, would rent again!
Nickyla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Perfect blend

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Great blend of comfort yet chic. The top was a lot revealing. I had to use fashion tape.
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

Fashion Forward!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I simply adore rompers, and this one is no different. It's a flattering fit and showcases the legs perfectly. My only complaint is the front that is sooooooo open; I opted to remedy this with a camisole underneath.
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

Tons of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this romper to my BIL's rehearsal dinner. It was perfect cause I had to constantly bend down & move around due to having a 14 month old. I had my fashion tape & safety pins ready due to reading future reviews. Those are a MUST! I couldnt be happier with this rental.
Natalie
Age: 25
Dec 6, 2014

Beautiful and unique!

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a formal office holiday party and received so many compliments! The romper is sexy while still very classy. It was very comfortable and easy to dance in. As others have mentioned, you'll definitely need a few safety pin and fashion tape to make the front stay in place. I'd highly recommend this outfit if you want to stand out!
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 5, 2015

Hot little number

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This romper was very sexy but its not for you if you don't like to show a lot of cleavage. It is very low cut, but the high waist was very flattering. I wore this for my birthday, received a lot of compliments on the look. I believe it is true to size, I ordered the smaller size as my backup and was able to fit comfortably in it. The smaller size, 4, also helped to reduce the cleavage, I was falling out of the size 6.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×