Rent the Runway

ERIN erin fetherston

Tealjuana Gown

$90 rental
$258 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Try your hand at teal! You couldn't find an easier gown to wear than this lace illusion style by ERIN Erin Fetherston Bring out the blue-green hues with Alexis Bittar’s Viridian Collage Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Teal chiffon (100% polyester). Cap sleeve. Lace illusion crew neckline with back keyhole. Full skirt with attached grosgrain belt. Lined. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye. See size and fit tabs for length. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

126 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 99
Large 6
Photos 89
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Mar 9, 2014

Aqua awesome

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved.this.dress! It reminded me of the dress Kate Middleton wore last year and was a backup after my original didn't fit (thx Serena!). It fit perfectly and was a tad long, but with 4" heels it skimmed the floor just right. I wore a strapless bar since I'm not big chested, but you can easily go without. Beautiful color and vibrant! Totally recommend.
Meagan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 13, 2014

My friend's rehearsal dinner!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is a GORGEOUS color! It is bright and fun and also super comfortable. It fits true to size and was the perfect length. I would definitely rent it again!
Cat
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 16, 2014

Great dress and great service! Fit like a glove

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress. The 8R fit like a glove up top but still comfortable to eat and dance the night away. Perfect length to wear with flats, would have needed the Long to wear heels. The color pops in pictures and is a great dress for a spring wedding
Jeannie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Beautiful, comfortable, so many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful! I wore it to a black tie dinner and it was absolutely perfect. The pictures of it on the model do not do it justice. The fabric and color are beautiful. It's more of a deep, jewel tone than the teal-ish color that it looks like on the model. I think it would be flattering on anyone. I received so many compliments throughout the evening. I ordered the 0R and the 2R. I liked the way the 2 fit better. The dress is very long. I'm 5'3" and I wore the tallest shoes I own (about a 5" heel) and it still touched the ground. It was really lovely and I would definitely rent it again.
Hollie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Mar 31, 2014

This dress was amazing! It was really light and comfortable and I got complements all night long!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit true to size. Top isn't constricting - good to dance in. Very flattering!
Mary
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

I wore this dress to my sororities formal at our football stadium, and I felt like a princess!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit me perfectly, and it really highlights the small of your waist. I was in this dress all night at a formal dinner and walking around taking pictures, and I was never uncomfortable. I received so many complements, and a lot of people said it resembled a dress Kate Middleton wore about a year ago. It was so nice to take a break from school for the night and get to play dress up. I was so nervous about the dress getting here on time because of how late I placed the order, but it got here exactly when the site said it would and returning it was so easy! I will definitely rent here in the future for my next formal!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 3, 2014

Fit Great!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great, I thought it might run small so I got a size up, but it was the correct length and fit properly. The only complaint I have is that it is a tad small in the bust area if you are larger there. The lining and the lace are two separate pieces so I did find that the top of the lining on my bust was bunching up, again this could have been because it was just slightly snug up there. I ended up pinning the lining into the belt so that it wouldn't bunch as much and that seemed to work. Overall though, I got lots of compliments and I was very happy!
Caroline
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Had so much fun at my sorority formal and got so many compliments!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits extremely well, especially for those with a bigger bust. The color truly does not show up in pictures - it is the most beautiful teal I've ever seen. Overall great fit and I really did love this dress!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

Stylist Review

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous color! I recommend wearing a strapless bra because of the illusion lace on the shoulder yoke here. Its so pretty! The fabric is super soft and the lace is very comfy - not scratchy. I am in between a 4 and a 6 and the 4 was perfect on me.
NM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 14, 2014

The fact that I was wearing this dress and the effortlessness the was required!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was great! Fit a little small on the bust, so I didn't wear a bra, but there was enough room for a strapless bra for those less busty girls. The dress felt amazing and I received compliments all night long. The lace at the top is delicate and beautiful. I did a side braid on my hair and wore little jewelry, no necklace was required. The customer service on RTR was extraordinary, LOVED every minute of wearing this dress!
elisabet
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

My 2 year old son saw me and gasped while saying "Mama, you look like princess"... never felt better

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The long was really a teensy bit too long... should have gotten the regular length but still beautiful.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 24, 2014

Gorgeous! Flowy and perfect for an evening wedding

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a friend's evening wedding. I am 5'9 so I ordered an 8L and the 10L as my backup size. The 8L fit almost perfect (with the exception of just a little tight in the bust area). I wore 4 inch heels with it and it still touched the ground! Definitely plan on heels if you order the long length. It's a great color and it was super comfortable. I definitely did not want to send this dress back! This is a 'must-rent'!!
emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! It was perfect for my black tie dinner and fit true to size it was about an inch or two too long even with 4" heels.
Meg
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

I got a lot of compliments on how beautiful and elegant this dress was.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was really was such a beautiful and elegant dress, and I really got a lot of compliments on how beautiful it was. I got a 4R and a 6R. I didn't feel like there was much difference in the sizes, and wore the 4R. I have a 34DD bra size, and on retrospect I wish I had worn the 6R because there wasn't much room in the top (especially with a thick strapless bra underneath) in the 4R. I thought the length was great for my height and I wore about a 3 inch heel and it allowed for the dress to be floor length but manageable to walk in. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone else, because it really is an elegant dress
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Stunning color and comfty!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Probably would not have chosen the Long size even though I was ~6ft with heels on-- bottom dragged a bit on the ground. Received tons of compliments and felt springy/fun but still fancy/formal enough for my school's black tie gala!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

What's Not To Like?!?!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
OMG OMG. I could go on and on and on. I considered keeping this dress momentarily before realizing I'd - sadly - get stuck with a pretty hefty bill. It's just sheer perfection. Flattering, comfortable, pairs well with almost any accessories (looks GORGEOUS with chandelier earrings). The color is stunning, a beautiful deep teal, but it's not dark. The silhouette is gorgeous, and if you're going for lady-like, this is the dress for you. I got compliment after compliment after compliment on this dress. Trust me, you cannot go wrong with it.
danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

I felt amazing in this dress! I cant tell you how many compliments I received wearing this dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect. I have broader shoulders so I had to watch the lace in the armpit to prevent some BO from happening! I am 5'8" and the 4L was the perfect fit- I was able to wear heels and the dress was still floor length! The only downfall of the dress sent to me was a little hold in the lace of one of the sleeves underneath near my armpit. I don't have a picture of me showing the back- but the openness definitely adds a sexy factor to the dress!
Erin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
May 1, 2014

This dress is perfect.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly, was long enough to wear heels, and the color was so vibrant and rich. I have an awkwardly long and flat body type, and usually don't look good in formal dresses so I was nervous. But this dress changed everything! It was SO comfortable, yet looked amazing all night long; I never wanted to take it off. It is a simple style, but looks so classy and fancy when worn. I got compliments on it all night! It came just in time, and was so easy to return. RTR made my prom experience AMAZING!
Katie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
May 2, 2014

I love love love this dress!!!!!!!!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit great I loved it. The only thing was I'm almost 6' and the dress just hit the ground so if you are vary tall you probably should wear flat or up to 1 1/2" heal. other then that the dress is great defiantly would recommend it to anyone it is vary conferrable and easy to dance in.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 5, 2014

Lots of compliments, perfect for the occassion

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'9'' and ordered the 0L and 0R - I ended up wearing the 0R because I wanted to bring sandals to wear late night and the 0-Long dress would have been dragging on the ground. It was very comfortable and flattering. I recommend wearing a strapless bra so there are no bra lines.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 14, 2014

Fun Dress!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 10L and 12L. They both fit, the 12L was just a little more comfortable. Definitely true to size. Glad I got the long, I wore 3.5 inch heels and it touched the ground just right. I am 5'6" My only complaint is that the dress hit me a little funny at the waist, making me look wider. The color was gorgeous though, and I paired it with NARS Schiap lipstick and it complimented it so nicely. I also ordered the earrings that the model has on. I was a bit nervous (they are HUGE) but glad I decided to wear them. Overall, it was super fun to wear. And I liked the way it moved when I walked.
Kelly
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 25, 2014

It stood out among everyone else's and is really flattering!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit really well and made my waist look especially smaller. It was a perfect height for me with 4 inch heels! The lace is really comfortable and sat so nicely on my shoulders. The only issue I had with it was that the inside sweetheart piece was all bunched up when I tried it on and I don't know exactly why, but after pinning it to the belt and steaming it, it turned out perfectly fine. In a sea of one-shoulder gowns at my prom, I loved that the color and style stood out among the rest.
Deborah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Body type: Pear
May 26, 2014

Gorgeous and classy!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 2L and 4L thinking I would go for the size 4. I have a standard pear shape with a small waist and chest, so I liked the way the 2 fit best. Fit like a glove!! The fabric is so lightweight and comfortable and I jazzed it up with a green and turquoise necklace. So, I'm a RTR convert!! This was my first time and will NOT be my last. :). One more thing...I am 5'7" and wore 3 3/4 heels. The dress was about 2 inches long. Not sure if the R would have been too short, though. I'm probably in between lengths. Wouldn't have done it differently as the floor length was a classy look for the formal wedding.
Anna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Received so many compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding in Atlanta. I loved the look and color of this dress. I ordered the Long and regular and wore the regular. I could definitely have worn the Long even with 4 inch heels but didn't pack it. But it was fun to show off my peach color shoes with the dress and I wasn't tripping over it all night either. Everyone loved it and it was super comfortable. Definitely recommend it!
Christie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

I love this dress so much, I'll probably rent it again!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this gorgeous dress to a black tie wedding this past weekend and I received many compliments on the color. I wore the 4R and had been trying to decide between that and the 2R. The 2R fit well except that lace up top felt a little tight, which made me think I could possibly rip the lace if I gave too many hugs or did crazy dance moves! The 4R was perfect and I had plenty of room to move my arms around and enjoy myself without worrying! This dress was truly amazing and you will love it!
Abby
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Love this dress and my first experience with RTR! Received countless compliments!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for prom and couldn't be happier about it. The suspense of waiting for that RTR box to be on my front porch made the opening day so much more exciting. The dress fit perfectly and the length was on point with a pair of 5 inch heels. I wore a gold bracelet, colorful earrings, and got an up do. The dress was very comfortable to dance in all night and the color is just like the picture. I honestly can not wait for my next big event to use RTR.
Jesse
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

The color of this dress is grt for ppl with dark hair. I got lots of compliments.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to dize although the size 2 was a bit too tight in the sleeves. I wore the 4 as a result but had to wear a strapless bra in order to fit the bigger sized top
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Everyone commented on how I looked so beautiful, like a "princess". It was a very flattering dress.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little tight on the arms, but overall it fit perfectly. I wore an 8L and I'm 5'9. I wore flats and it hit the floor, which is what I wanted. The color is fabulous and the lace makes it very appropriate, yet still sexy and formal.
Kelly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

I got so many compliments on the color and style of the dress all night!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 2L was perfect with a three inch heel.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

beautiful dress for a beautiful vineyard wedding

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the color and fit and looked great with the gold purse i also got from rtr
Lisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

Black tie benefit with dancing and glow sticks - this dress was the perfect blend of formal and fun!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall fit was perfect! It was a touch long, but with a good pair of heels I was comfortable and didn't trip over the dress at all! It was a super classy dress to wear and completely worked for a black tie benefit (the event used to be black tie optional, so this dress was the perfect blend of formal and fun!). Loved how comfortable I was. With the sleeves, I didn't have to worry about adjusting or pulling up the dress at all :)
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Great color!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress itself I thought ran small in the bodice, and I wanted to be able to breathe, eat a lot, and dance. So I actually went up a size to the four, which worked out great! You can wear with standard strapless bra. Paired with gold accessories. The lace top makes it special than just a typical strapless gown. Four stars
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Fabulous!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got the 4R and the 6R and ended up going with the 4R for the bodice fit. I wore around 4" heels so the Reg length was great for me. Everyone loved the dress and so did I!
Megan
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Jul 11, 2014

Beautiful dress and color

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress for an outdoor summer wedding. I rented the 6L and 8R and ended up wearing the 6L. I'm 5'10 and the regular size fell above my ankles. The 6 was a little tight around the bust but I needed to wear it for the length. I wore flats. definitely recommend this dress! I also rented the earrings and necklace.
YohanaW
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144 lbs
Jul 26, 2014

Gorgeous color, comfortable and classy!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i wore the dress to a July wedding in Miami (outdoor ceremony), so I knew it was going to be hot and humid! so this dress was perfect! true to size and I have big arms :), I got tons of compliments. The only thing is that the fabric gets extremely wrinkle when you get it, so be ready to steam it. I rented the 8R size and had to get 4.5 inches heels, but I'm short. Overall I love RTR, this was my 5th rental.
Ihearttania
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

If the dress doesn't fit, RTR sends you an extra size. I felt protected.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The zipper got stuck half way and was hard to pull up. It was almost perfect length.
Olivia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 19, 2014

Beautiful dress, had a great time!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED the dress and got a lot of compliments. Wore to a spring prom, so this was different compared most other girls' sparkly or tight dresses, which I wanted. Fit well, I wore a stick-on bra which worked great. Was a bit long, as other comments on RTR have said. It came right on time, service was amazing Overall, really beautiful dress!
Alyson
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 24, 2014

The color was certainly a standout among a sea of black. Beautiful dress.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It was tight in the bodice area especially the belted section but overall it was a great fitting dress. I ended up going with my alternate size of 8 instead of the 6 I was sure would fit. I am small up top so I wore a strapless bra and had to make a few nips and tucks to make the length work for me as I am only 5'3". I NEVER wear heels so I was nervous about having to wear a 3 inch heel but I made it through the night. Length was perfect with the shoes. Plus the earrings I rented that went with the dress were beautiful (even though they were clip-on that got slightly uncomfortable over the course of the night). I got the most compliments on the color of the dress and the earrings. One thing is that the dress is slightly off color in that the lace part appears (in certain light) to be different than the gown part. Overall it was a great experience with Rent the Runway.
alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Aug 29, 2014

Lovely color!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 6L and 8R. The 6 ended up being way too long and tight in the bust. The 8 was perfect and so comfortable to dance/eat/party in all night! The lace and color are lovely.
Devon
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Great dress. Received lots of compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this in a 0R and 4R because the 2R was unavailable for my dates. Both fit nicely but I decided to go with the 4R. It was still long on me even wearing 4 inch heels (but I am only 5'2") and big in my waist on me. I think the 2R would have fit perfectly if it was available. This was my first experience with RTR and I received compliments all night! I will definitely be ordering from RTR again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×