Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Tealjuana Gown

$90 rental
$258 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Try your hand at teal! You couldn't find an easier gown to wear than this lace illusion style by ERIN Erin Fetherston Bring out the blue-green hues with Alexis Bittar’s Viridian Collage Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Teal chiffon (100% polyester). Cap sleeve. Lace illusion crew neckline with back keyhole. Full skirt with attached grosgrain belt. Lined. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye. See size and fit tabs for length. Imported.

Share
143 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size108
Small11
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
February 1, 2015
Perfect for a Miami wedding in January
Beautiful color and details. Very comfortable But better fit for girls with longer torsos as mine kept scrunching up a bit but still loved the dress
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 24, 2015
I wore this beautiful dress to my senior year father daughter dance.
Everything was perfect, but the dress was about 6 inches too long. Luckily I had some very high wedges to wear!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 18, 2015
Stunning dress-- easy to dress up or down
This dress is even more gorgeous in person. I wore it to a friend's black-tie optional wedding and received compliments on it all night. I had originally planned to wear the 2R, but it was damaged and not available on my date, so I was deciding between the 2L and the 0R. Ultimately, the 2R was more comfortable when I tried it on the store, but the 0R fit perfectly fine when it arrived (the bottom of the dress is loose-fitting). The 2L was way too long and I was worried I would have been holding the bottom up all night. I was so happy with the final look-- can't say enough great things about this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 177lbs
January 12, 2015
Did not want to return
This dress was amazing. I got the 8 and 12. I think the 10 would have been perfect but wasn't available. The 12 was comfortable and beautiful. The color is a little more of a jeweled color but everything was amazing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
January 5, 2015
Amazing color really stands out!
The color on this dress is amazing - it is a beautiful teal green that will get you noticed! I wore this dress to a black tie wedding around Christmas - so the color was perfect for the season. I am about 5 ft 8 inches and wore 3 inch heels - so I chose the L size. I ordered both a 6 and 8, but the 6 was perfect. The bottom half is very forgiving, and the silhouette is very flattering for most body types. The lace top is gorgeous and fancy while still being comfortable because it is short sleeve. Don't have to worry about pulling up a strapless dress all night, but still have the flattering allusion sweetheart neckline. No need for a necklace, but big earrings work great with hair pulled back. I definitely recommend - I got so many compliments and danced the night away at the wedding!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 4, 2015
Wedding at Navy Pier in Chicago
There wasn't a huge difference between the 2 & the 4. I went with the 2 because it was slightly shorter & I wanted to wear shorter heels. I suggest adding a fun belt & earrings because there's almost too much detail in the top for a necklace.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 35
January 1, 2015
I loved that this dress was unique. No one else had a dress like it at the wedding I attended!
I wore this for a nye wedding and it was perfect. It was very comfortable and fit perfectly. I couldn't get a long size so I wore flats but it ended up being better for my feet anyway. I am 5'7 and weigh about 156. I fit in the 8r, but I felt that one looked a little more "worn" than the 10r, so I went with that one. This was my first rtr experience and I would do it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
December 30, 2014
Winter formal with my husband.
I loved this dress and everyone said it reminded them of Kate Middleton. The color surprised me, because I thought it would be too light for a winter formal event, but it wasn't, it was a very good ...(jade?) color that I would easily rent for a summer wedding or a winter ball. I liked that in black and white photos it looked black, therefore even fancier, I thought. It really fit true to size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
December 27, 2014
Gorgeous color!!
I rented this to wear to an Oscar party- I loves the feel and color of this dress. I had gained a lot of weight and was nervous about the fit but I think it concealed my tummy, (as much as a dress can). Overall I am very happy with the dress and would consider it again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
December 23, 2014
Loved the dress and fit perfectly! I received many compliments on the color and cut.
Loved the dress! I wore a shoe that had a slight platform. I probably should have ordered the long but I made it work anyway. I wore to a traditional Indian wedding and totally fit in with all the colorful Saris.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 18, 2014
Loved the color, so comfortable!
I wore this to a winter wedding. It was so comfortable and flowy. The color is so vibrant and everyone loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 15, 2014
Amazing Color!
This dress is such a rich teal/green and in a beautiful, delicate fabric. The 2R was snug, but I got it zipped. For a large dinner (like mine) I'd recommend sizing up to your normal size since there is no stretch in the ribbon at stomach level. Would buy this dress if I could find it online!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 15, 2014
Beautiful, comfortable dress!
I ordered this dress for my firm's formal holiday party. I originally ordered the 4L, which ended up being unavailable, so they shipped the 4R instead. It fit perfectly, but I had to wear flats because it ended just past my ankles. The 4L would have been perfect with heels. The dress fit great and was very comfortable to wear, I got compliments all night and people even came to my office on Monday to tell me how pretty the dress was! The zipper did tend to get a little stuck around the waist band, but other than that it was exactly what I was hoping it would be.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 14, 2014
A perfect pop of color for a formal evening affair.
This dress was absolutely stunning. I typically tend to avoid color, which has been a pain point for attending events in the South! But this dress caught my eye as it is simple and elegant and yet unique at the same time. The color is very rich and I think the dress actually looks better in person than in the pictures. It's especially flattering with dark hair. The only flaw was that the dress was incredibly long. I wore a 2R which fit true to size in every aspect besides the length. I ended up purchasing heels that were much higher than I was comfortable with so I could still wear the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 9, 2014
A perfect dress for a fall, church wedding!
I received tons of compliments on this dress all night long ... the color is gorgeous and the fit is perfect! I felt elegant and formal without being over-the-top fancy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
December 8, 2014
One of my favorite RTR dresses- stunning color and great fit!
I'm busty, so I am always nervous about the fit with a bra, but this worked really nicely with a strapless bra. The dress was so lovely- beautiful lace at the top and great movement in the skirt. Bring a dryer sheet to release some of the static, otherwise, perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144lbs
December 6, 2014
Beautiful dress if they send you the correct size
Was so excited to receive my dress the night before my event but realIzed that instead of the size 4L and 6L I ordered they send 2 reg and 4 reg. even if I could squeeze into the four (but would not breath have been able to breath) it was still too short. The dress in the picture was the 4 reg and was only zipped half way up in the back. The dress was beautiful and I would have been able to wear it to my if they sent me my correct order. The 6L would have been perfect which is why I still wanted to rate it. I recommend always ordering your gown two days before so they can over night you if the sizing is wrong. All the prior reviews were very helpful and I agree that the dress would have fit true to size and recommend the long for any body type.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 28, 2014
Great fit, I loved it!
I wore this waving from the back of a convertible in a parade in front of my whole town. It was beautiful, elegant, and airy enough to wear in the middle of the day in September in Texas!! So it worked out wonderfully! I got the 4r and 6r, I am normally a 4 but the shoulders were really tight in the 4 so I wore the 6 which fit my shoulders fine but was a little loose in the rib cage/ stomach area but it actually worked out well because I was sitting down most of the time I wore it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 24, 2014
The color of this is gorgeous and the dress is SO comfortable!
After having an issue with the original dress I ordered, the amazing RTR service department overnighted me this as a backup. I'm so happy they recommended this dress. The pictures don't do the color justice, it's a gorgeous green. The material is flowy and comfortable-perfect for dancing all night. The lace top adds the perfect amount of class. The only thing is the length. Thankfully this dress comes in petite, but despite my 3 inch heels it still was just a tad bit long. Not so much that I was stepping on the dress, but it did touch the floor just a bit too much. Even though it did have a hole in the armpit upon arrival, you couldn't tell. RTR staff was able to help with that as well. I may be renting this again. I wanted to keep it so badly!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 23, 2014
Amazing color!
This dress flowed beautifully and wasn't too long! In only 5', so the length of the regular dress is always a concern. I was wearing 4 1/2" heels, however. I received so many compliments and felt amazing all night! I would absolutely rent this again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
November 19, 2014
This dress is STUNNING
This dress is one of my favorites I ever rented. The color is breathtaking. The dress is VERY comfortable. I received numerous compliments! Wish I owned it :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 11, 2014
Great long dress without feeling too fancy!
I wore this to a small fancy wedding, and it was perfect. I am 5'7" and thought that the long was the perfect length to wear with heals!I loved the lacy part on top and the flowing bottom. I would totally rent this dress again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 11, 2014
Perfect for November wedding
This dress was exactly what I was looking to wear to a November wedding. The color makes it feel less formal and more fun, and the lace was so pretty. I ended up wearing the 2L since I thought it looked better with heels, and the 4 was too big for me in the chest. I didn't order the 2L originally but RTR has great customer service and sent me the new size the next day. If you are 5'6", flats might work with this dress, but the inside layer is shorter so you might be able to see shoes through the fabric.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122lbs
November 3, 2014
This dress made me feel beautiful, while still being subtle and without showing too much skin.
It fit me quite well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 25, 2014
Comfortable and beautiful
Only mistake was I wore this to an outdoor wedding and it was long and dragged in the dirt. Otherwise, it was perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
October 23, 2014
This dress was perfect for a fall wedding!
I absolutely loved this dress. I almost always wear a 6L and this dress fit like a glove. It definitely runs true to size. The dress is very flattering. The only unexpected thing is the color is way more turquoise than green in person. The size long was a tad bit long to wear flats with but it worked. I would definitely recommend this dress to a friend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 18, 2014
The color was breathtaking in person, and helped me stand out in a crowd of black formal dresses!
I loved that it was sexy and classy at the same time with the sweetheart neckline, but lace overlay. Perfect for looking good at a work function without revealing too much! I'm 5'4 and the length was perfect with 3.5 inch heels. The arms were a tiny bit tight, but I was still able to do everything I needed to do. A regular strapless bra works perfectly which was a HUGE asset as a busty lady. The only sizing issue I found odd was the back didn't lay quite right it gaped a little, but it still looked great. I also loved that I just threw on some gold chandelier earrings, and I was good to go. The dress doesn't need accessorizing!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
October 17, 2014
Beautiful color, flattering fit
Love this dress! I hope it comes for sale soon. There isn't ALOT of difference in the 0&2 but I did go with the 2 because the lace just seemed to lay better. I got tons of compliments. Even with a small bust though, you cannot go bra less so plan on having a backless/strapless bra.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
October 16, 2014
Rocked my sister's wedding ceremony
I'm 5'8". This was the perfect length for my height and about three inches of heel. This dress fit like a glove and was very flattering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
October 16, 2014
Such a pretty color
i rents a 2L and 6L (they are out of 4L) and i wore the 6L. The lace is so pretty and it is such an elegant dress. I got tons of compliments and its so easy to wear. I honestly wore flats with it because i am tall. Heels would be pretty too, i just didn't want to be uncomfortable :D Rent this one !
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 14, 2014
I wore this dress for my cousin's wedding and felt so beautiful in it!
This dress is beautiful! I loved it! I am just under 5'9 and long dresses are normally too short for me, so I got the 4L. I wore it without problems, but I will probably try the 4R next time. I got so many compliments on this dress and felt great in it. It was my first RTR dress, and I will definitely do this again!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 13, 2014
Pretty Dress-- very comfortable
Enjoyed wearing this dress and received a lot of compliments. The fit and color were not what I expected-- a little short waisted and the color was definitely brighter than I thought it would be. All in all, I enjoyed the dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 9, 2014
Perfect, conservative dress for a black-tie wedding!
I rented this dress to wear for a black-tie wedding with a Catholic ceremony. I feel uncomfortable wearing anything strapless for a formal ceremony, and I didn't want to have to mess with a pashmina or shawl. This dress was perfect! The lace top with the keyhole back was conservative enough to feel comfortable at Mass without looking matronly or dowdy. I got tons of compliments! I'm on the shorter side (just under 5'4") and around 130 pounds. I'm usually between a 4 and a 6, so I got the 4R and the 6P. The 4R was a little tight, but the perfect height if I wanted to wear heels. The 6P fit perfectly, but was too short to wear heals. I decided to go with the 6P and wear dressy flats - one of the benefits of a long dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 6, 2014
Tons of compliments and beautiful color!
Perfect length for 4 inch wedges. Ordered size 6 and 8 and the 8 was more comfortable. Everyone loved the dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147lbs
October 3, 2014
Super Disappointed.
This was my first disappointing experience with RTR. I wanted to love this dress. The 4L and 6L both fit in bodice but the long was way too short on me even in flats. If you are taller than 5'11 this is not the dress for you. The dress also looked had a funny smell to it and there was a hole in the armpit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
September 29, 2014
I received tons of compliments it fit like a glove! Loved it!
I wore this dress to a family members wedding in September. I loved the unique color and the lace over the sweetheart neckline. Possibly the most gorgeous dress I have ever worn. It was a little long even with 4inch heels so I should have opted for the 0R instead of the 0L! I highly recommend this dress, I received compliments all night! I felt like a princess and it fit perfect! I especially love the lace ! Happy renting !
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
September 11, 2014
Loved it!!
Loved this dress! The color is amazing and it is comfortable! Got many compliments. Thank you RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 8, 2014
Loved the color
I liked, but did not love this dress. The color was beautiful and it fit well, although it was a bit on the short side. I couldn't wear heels. The zipper stuck really badly, there is no way I could have gotten this on by myself- it took my husband a solid 15 minutes to zip it up. I rented it for an Indian wedding, I wasn't wearing a sari, but I didn't want to wear a black dress, which is my go-to for formal events. I would say the color was perfect for the event where everyone else was wearing TONS of color and sparkle. I was a bit disappointed with the fabric of the skirt, it felt kind of cheap. It is definitely on the very casual side of formal, but I suppose you could dress it up more than I did. Overall, it was nice, but I wouldn't rent it again.
AnneOctober 15, 2014
I'm surprised more people haven't commented about the zipper! I had the same problem, though I rented and wore a different backup dress so my husband didn't try for anywhere near 15 minutes. I wonder if it's a problem with the 8R in particular.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 1, 2014
Great dress. Received lots of compliments!
I ordered this in a 0R and 4R because the 2R was unavailable for my dates. Both fit nicely but I decided to go with the 4R. It was still long on me even wearing 4 inch heels (but I am only 5'2") and big in my waist on me. I think the 2R would have fit perfectly if it was available. This was my first experience with RTR and I received compliments all night! I will definitely be ordering from RTR again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
August 29, 2014
Lovely color!!
I ordered the 6L and 8R. The 6 ended up being way too long and tight in the bust. The 8 was perfect and so comfortable to dance/eat/party in all night! The lace and color are lovely.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×