St Martin Getaway Gown

$84 to buy
$395 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Peach hues are a must for your next formal event! This gown by ERIN Erin Fetherston will make you feel like a tropical beauty. Simply add accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane's Jet Drop Earrings for a look that is perfectly divine.

Belt not included.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Coral chiffon (100% polyester). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline with boned bodice. Full skirt. Removable elastic jeweled belt. Exposed back zipper. Lined. Imported.

Share
132 reviews
Fit
Large10
True to Size93
Small24
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
October 8, 2013
HO BOY WAS THIS DRESS FAB!!
I wore this dress to a September wedding in Florida and it was perfect. Everyone loved it! The color really make a tan pop and the cut is very flattering because the waist cinches in justttt at the right spot. It was a little long, but heels helped.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 8, 2013
Beautiful dress! Very comfortable
I am short (5'1!) so i DEFINITELY needed the fashion tape. It wasnt perfect, but only I knew it. No one noticed. I had to tape up about 4-5 inches, and that was WITH big heels on. I wish this dress came in Petite. Also, I usually wear a 0 in dresses, but I ended up wearing the 2. There is NO stretch in this bad boy, so be sure to order a size up. It was very comfortable!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
October 3, 2013
The Commodore's Ball required a gorgeous gown: Erin Fetherston's romantic silhouette was perfect!
The 0 was a teeny bit tight in the bust, but the 2 was a little loose in the waist. Length was to the floor with 3 1/2 in heels. Overall, the fit was nearly perfect. The sheer fabric falls beautifully, and the jeweled belt adds punch to the soft coral hue. A stunning gown for any black tie affair!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 110lbs
September 30, 2013
Beautiful gown. runs long. even in 5-6 inch heels it was dragging for my height.
Beautiful gown. runs long. even in 5-6 inch heels it was dragging for my height. The color and material are gorgeous and perfect for a spring event.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
September 17, 2013
Great dress, got so many compliments! The dress was a little long and dragged a bit though...
I wore this for a Labor Day wedding that was held outside under a tent. The floor was a tennis court but any time I went outside I was nervous about the dragging! That being said, the dress fit great in the bust and waist and the color is so fun! I too didn't wear the belt but chose a chunky sparkly necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
September 11, 2013
Very pretty dress, loved it!
I ordered larger than usual because of the reviews, I was worried it was going to be too tight around the bust (I'm a 36 C/D) - the 12 was way too big, the 10 fit with a padded bra, but an 8 would have been perfect. I'm 5'6" and the 10R was really long on me, even in 4 inch heels. I couldn't tell what the belt was made out of from any of the pictures, its stretchy and black with rectangle rhinestones. I didn't particularly like the belt, I wore the dress with gold and turquoise/green jewelry with nude patent open toe heels for a different look that I felt fit the Martha's Vineyard wedding I wore it to.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
September 10, 2013
Fabulous
I loved this dress. It was in great shape, looked elegant and was comfy for dancing. I saw that several reviewers noted that it was short, but the dress I got wasn't at all. I wore it with three inch heels and it dragged a little in the front (only complaint - it was slightly stretched out in the front, maybe from people stepping on it). The belt on the size 6 was missing one of the rhinestones, so I wore the belt from my backup size. I'd abslutely wear this again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 22, 2013
Absolutely stunning!
The dress was pretty true to size. At 5/7" the regular length was perfect with heels. It was a little big in the waist but i think it depends on your body type. This dress was great in the coral- especially with the kate spade sea green necklace!! I got a ton of compliments and was comfortable the entire night. I loved it! I absolutely recommend it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 20, 2013
I loved it!
I wore this dress for prom and I loved it! The color is a little darker but still super pretty! I'm 5'10" and wore the long with flats and it was an inch or two long but wasn't an issue! I loved the belt with it, and I got compliments all night!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117lbs
August 18, 2013
Very pretty- liked it a lot
It was very pretty but the straps they come with do not fit at all....very comfortable as well. Fits true to size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 18, 2013
Amazing!
I rented this dress for a black tie wedding. The dress was so flattering and comfortable. I rented a size 4regular and 6 petite. I'm short so I was nervous about the length. I ended up going with the 6p because the 4 didn't fit with my push-up bra and I don't like not wearing a bra. The 6 fit great and was so comfortable the petite defiantly worked better for my height as well. The dress is so comfortable I barely had to pull it up because normally strapless never stays up on me but it did! I got so many complements I will defiantly order again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
August 14, 2013
Beautiful color - just too long!
I loved the color of this dress and thought it would be perfect for a beach wedding. mostly, it was. But being 5'10, I went with the recommended length of the 6 L. Really wish I had taken the R because I had to literally tuck the dress into my belt (dress does not come with belt shown) so it wouldn't drag on the floor behind me. Other than that i got a ton of compliments on the color! Just wish I didnt have to keep running to the bathroom to make sure my tuck secret wasn't showing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 12, 2013
Beautiful color, very flattering!
I am very tall at almost 6', and the long fit perfectly with my 4" heels. Wore this to a black tie wedding in July and received many compliments. The color was really on trend and perfect for a spring or summer formal event. The dress looked slightly more casual with the belt so I wore it without. I accessorized with long crystal chandelier earrings and a beigey/nude color pashmina wrap.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
August 12, 2013
Perfect!
The experience of renting with Rent the Runway was perfect start to finish. It was easy to find a dress the colour I needed (for a bridesmaid dress), easy to rent, got it perfectly in time and wrinkle-free, it fit like a glove and was very easy to return. The dress was really nice and elegant, even better than the photo. Mine came with the belt but I didn't wear it because as the bridesmaid I needed to keep it plain. I had no problems with the fit but did realize the bust can be tight (I'm 32-A and it fit perfect but with a slightly bigger bust it may have been tight), and that it runs long -- other reviewers are right, I'm 5'7 and the regular was the perfect length wearing mid-size heels. Very happy with the experience, thanks!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
August 4, 2013
Prom at 30 :(
I didn't end up wearing this dress. Thankfully, it was a backup dress. It is very Prom. I am usually a size 6 in most dresses. I literally couldn't zip this up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
August 1, 2013
Gorgeous!!
Love the color and it fit perfectly. I am 5'1 so the dress was long on me even with 5 in heels. So I just used fashion tape. I would definitely rent this again.
RTR CustomerMarch 4, 2014
is that necklace you are wearing from RTR? it's gorg!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
July 28, 2013
Felt like a princess!
i went to the showroom to try this gown on. this dress is so elegant, feminine, will make you feel like a princess, and give you confidence. you can wear from casual wedding receptions to black-ties. Bride's mom even saw me head-to-toe and told me "you are wearing such a beautiful dress... Note: i didn't wear bras, there was just no space btw the dress and me. so if your body type is just like mine and wanna wear push-up bras, i would recommend 4R (2R for back-up). Since i didn't wear bras, i was pulling up the dress the entire night. I'm 5.5 and its length was just perfect. it can show the tip of your shoes when you walk. i wore 4- inch jimmy choo, and it was just right. if you wanna wear open-toes, make sure to coordinate the color of your shoes and your pedi for the dress. i can't wait to try some another colors!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Body type: Hourglass
July 24, 2013
A lot of compliments on dress
Its Long But Fiits well dress looks better without belt
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
July 21, 2013
The dress was classy and unique.
I ordered the tall since I'm 5'11''. The dress fit perfect and was extremely well made.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
July 8, 2013
This was a comfortable and beautiful dress!!!
As other reviews have stated, it runs long. I could have easily fit in the 4R since I am a pear shape. Also, I did not realize the belt was not included. I did not need it as the dress is beautiful alone but to have the option would have been nice. It was a first great experience. I will rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 3, 2013
Gorgeous! A little tight, but so worth it!
I got so many compliments on this dress, so glad I wore it. I was a little worried it was going to be too "promy" but it wasn't! I do have to say that having a larger chest, this was definitely a stretch to get into. I am usually a size 6, but had to go with the 8 so it would fit over my bust. That made the length a little long, but I made it work. My suggestions is not to go with this dress if you have a large bust.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
June 27, 2013
Felt like a goddess!
One of my favorite formal dresses I've ever worn. The draping is absolutely beautiful and made me feel like a Grecian goddess! The color is beautiful and perfect for spring/summer events. I loved the belt because it makes it more dressy and great for nighttime occasions. Also, I found that the belt/waist area is slimming and really flattering (I'm sensitive about this area of my body, so I loved this part of the dress). Finally, the length was great. I wore 4" heels and wasn't stepping on it at all throughout the night. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 17, 2013
Best dressed!
This dress was gorgeous! I am 5"5" and got the 6R and it was still really long, so if youre a shorty, get some super high heels! The top was a little big, but I dont have much to work with :) All in all, I was very satisfied!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
June 13, 2013
Danced the night away without any issues!
Wore this to a formal graduation party. Overall, a fantastic dress. I ordered the 10L, and it was just a tad too long. This dress would've gotten 5 stars but it is not exactly friendly to girls with a full bust (had trouble zipping it up initially). I received a ton of compliments on the color, and how simple, but beautiful it was. Highly recommend.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
June 12, 2013
Absolutely LOVE this dress, the color is stunning and the overall fit was perfect.
This was my first time to use Rent the Runway, and I could not have been more pleased. The dress came exactly when expected. I loved that they sent me 2 dresses, however I did not read the website thoroughly so I thought the size 4L would fit since I am 5'8" plus I'd be wearing my 3" heels. Unfortunately the dress was way too long, but the 6R's length was perfect. I ended up going with the bigger size, but the dress was extremely comfortable, especially in the bust. I received many compliments, especially since the color was absolutely breathetaking. The necklace and ring that were recommended to accessorize the dress could not have been more perfect. Over all, I loved loved loved my dress, and I will continue to use this site for any occacsion.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 4, 2013
PERFECT! tight across bust
The dress is a BEAUTIFUL color. I was concerned that it would blend into my skin because I'm fairly pale, but it was actually a perfect coral. I'm 5'10" but the regular length was perfect because I didn't wear heels. The bust was pretty tight, but strangely enough, the 10L's bust was WAYYYY tighter than the 10R, probably because less people wear the long dresses. I didn't like the belt so I didn't wear it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
June 3, 2013
I loved this dress! Color was amazing
The color was a little darker than in the photo but it really popped. The dress fit really well and flowed nicely. The day the dress arrived it came without the belt but I called the number on the website and they had the belt shipped to me the next day so I was very happy with the customer service. I will definitely be ordering from rent the runway again
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 2, 2013
Dress was beautiful, but too long (even with my highest heels and I'm 5'4). Had to return it.
I wouldnt' recommend this dress for shorter women.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
June 1, 2013
My first RTR experience was amazing! The dress came on time and it looked more beautiful in person!
I ordered two different sizes 2 and 4 regular and the 2 fit me perfectly, it hugged my chest and there was no need to wear a bra with this dress. The length of the dress hit the ground but it was not dragging me down. The color looked even better in person and I received a lot of compliments! I will NEVER forget the experience and I will be renting from RTR again !!!!
RTR CustomerJune 5, 2013
was the top slipping down or did you feel like you could dace around in it
RanaJune 10, 2013
No it didn't slip down at all and I danced all night long !!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
May 30, 2013
Would have loved to have worn this dress, but only if it had come with the belt.
I ordered this as my backup dress and actually loved it more than the dress I originally ordered! This dress is such a gorgeous color and really flattering on, but I really wished it had come with the belt its pictured with. I felt it needed something to break it up. Since I was travelling for the event and had the dresses delivered there, I didn't have anything I could work with as a substitute, so I stuck with my original dress, which I liked less. The customer service was great however, and I'm overall satisfied with my experience. I ordered the regular length and wore flats, and the length was perfect!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 142lbs
May 20, 2013
Loved this dress, perfect for a black tie wedding!
Overall, I loved this dress! It was a little tight in the bust. I also ordered a size up which was more comfortable on top, but was WAY too long. I am 5'7" and wore 4 inch heels so I ordered the long size and definitely would have been okay with the regular length. The dress was gorgeous and I got compliments all night long. I would definitely recommend it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 19, 2013
Beautiful dress- loved the material
The only complaint I would have about this dress is that it was about an inch or two too long, and it ran a little large on me.. I wish I would've ordered a size 2. Other than that, the dress is elegant and made very well. The material is extremely light and falls beautifully on your body. The color is great, too.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 154lbs
May 17, 2013
Good: Beautiful Dress; Bad: The previous wearer had BO!
I wore this dress to a military ball in Germany and everyone said how wonderful it looked. While it was a little long (I'm 5'3") it was still a hit. Unfortunately the previous wearer must have really danced the night away in it because there was a distinct body odor (and yes, I mean funky) was left in the dress. While it was not overpowering (I don't think others could smell it - I had my best friend check) it made me extremely uncomfortable.
leihaAugust 7, 2013
WHAT COLOR SHOES DID YOU WEAR??
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
May 16, 2013
i had so many compliments. Because of this dress I felt so beautiful! loved it
dress fits perfect. i dont have much boobs so the top part wasnt tight at all, but if you are a full B cup you might have to get a bigger size. also the dress is a little see thru, so make sure to wear a skin colored underwear, or not one at all !! lol would totally rent it again!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
May 13, 2013
So many compliments!
I was SO nervous about how my dress came 2 days before prom! Luckily it came and THANK GOD it fit wonderfully, even considering my bust. The dress for me was long and I had to carry it the whole night, but only long by an inch or so. The zipper was bulky, and couldn't be zipped the whole way if the clasp at the top was done. The dress made me feel like a princess and made my prom incredible! I wasnt aware of all of the treats that come along with the rental either! I received TWO dresses, as well as a garmet bag that I can keep and a shaving kit (OLAY/VENUS!!!). Shipping was paid for and everything! Everyone was jealous when I told them about the amazing dress I found and for such a cheap price, AND I DIDNT HAVE TO DO ANYTHING! Just wear it and have fun!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 13, 2013
This was a beautiful dress and was perfect to rent! Perfect for my prom!
It fit beautifully. The regular was perfect for me with heels. Although my date was so short I couldn't wear heels!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 11, 2013
This dress is so beautiful. I got compliments on it all night. It has a grecian goddess look to it.
The fit was absolute perfection. I wore this to my prom and through all the movement, the dress held up all night. I recommend this dress for all those peach pink lovers! I did not like the belt that came with the dress because it didn't match my jewelry so I just got a different one. The dress was on time. The returning process was beyond easy. I will deffinetly rent from here again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
May 10, 2013
Everyone adored this dress! It was perfect for my friend's May wedding!
I absolutely LOVED this long dress. It was very light and moved beautifully. It was a little tight around the bust, but you don't even need a bra with the built in lining. The color was less pink that the image on my laptop, but beautiful nonetheless. Also, the black belt in the image does NOT come with the dress. I clearly didn't look into it too much because I was so in love with the dress itself. All in all, I would DEFINITELY recommend it, but if you're a busty gal like myself, order 2 sizes to see which is more comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 8, 2013
Renting this dress was great, I would definitely do it again. Everything went perfectly.
The dress was beautiful, and perfect for prom. I wish I owned it, I got so many compliments! The only thing was that the bust was very small so I was very happy I ordered a size up. Since I wore the size up, it was a little too long. With my 4" heels on it was perfect length just hitting the ground. Most of the time I had my shoes off and it dragged. Also it did not come with the black band, but it was fine it looked pretty anyways (and wouldn't have looked good with my jewelry). And not that this is a bad thing, but it is not strapless like it looks in the picture, it has spagetti straps but they are easily tucked in.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 8, 2013
Gorgeous Color but Needs the Belt
This dress arrived without the decorative belt shown in the picture. It was a stunning color, but without the belt, it was just a little too plain for the formal event I was attending. I ended up wearing another rental that I had picked out. If this had included the belt, I might have chosen this one. Great summery color that really stands out.
See more reviews:
3 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×