Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Mikade Gold Sash Dress

$38 to buy
$595 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Feel stunningly beautiful in this ERIN Erin Fetherston sweetheart strapless dress. Perfect for that bride to be or cocktail party. Add a cocktail ring for that extra touch of bling!

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- boning in bust is fitted
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - curvier women should size up for full hips and for length
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- boning in bust is fitted
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - curvier women should size up for full hips and for length
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Gold silk cotton(50% Cotton; 50% silk). Strapless neckline. Fully lined. Exposed back zip. 33'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
79 reviews
Fit
Large15
True to Size50
Small14
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
October 11, 2012
Feeling like a princess!
Fit was a little tight, looked great with classic red lips, big sexy hair, nude high heels, french mani/pedi, black eyeliner, big lashes! definitely a show-stopper :)
StashaDecember 17, 2012
Thanks for the styling tips! Looks awesome on you!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
October 8, 2012
Ease of ordering and returning items and friendly customer service has made me a repeat customer
The overall fit of the dress was true to size, although it fit a bit too loose in the waist area it was nothing too noticeable. I received SO many compliments on this dress at the wedding, even the bridesmaids were gushing over it. It is a beautiful dress!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
October 3, 2012
The material of this dress was just as nice as I had expected. I wore it to my school's homecoming.
A big con to it was that it was really, really big on me. As soon as I got the dress on and let go, it fell down. I have never experienced this with a size zero dress before. It may have been stretched out by someone who was too big for the dress or it may just run large, but fair warning if you are a typical size zero, this will probably be big on you. To make it work my mom had to cinch it up in the back. Also, the color of the sash is not as white as I had expected, it was more of an ivory.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
September 22, 2012
Went to my boyfriend's fraternity's formal in this dress. AMAZING.
This dress is super pretty. A bit tight on top for me but that sort of worked out for the best anyway ;)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 21, 2012
This dress was the perfect option for a summer outdoor wedding! Best dressed for sure!
I'm in between sizes now (6 and 8) and the 6 fit perfectly. the fabric moved so well with me and I did not have to pull it up all evening. It was so flattering in all the right places and I got compliments on it ALL evening.
GiselaApril 9, 2013
Was this dress kind of short on you? I'm also 5'6", and I'm worried that it'll be short on me, especially since I wanna wear this to my junior prom :/
RTR CustomerMay 3, 2013
Hi Gisela! This dress will be a mini dress to mid-thigh on you!
YonMay 3, 2013
Gisela, not short, but I don't know what your definition is... it was longer than my hands if i had them down (about 4-5 inches above my knee). Hope that helps!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 19, 2012
Wearing the same dress as Selena Gomez was amazing!
It fit very well but the white slash was slightly discolored
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
September 16, 2012
I love it!
Everyone complimented me on it and it was over all just a fabulous night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
September 14, 2012
loved the long ribbon in the front. also got a signed copy of the sketch from the designer!
fits well, would recommend wearing spanx. was short on me (im 5'11) so be careful of that!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
September 2, 2012
LOVE IT!!
I wore this to my semi formal dance and it was such a hit! Everyone complimented me all night and I felt like a grecian goddess. I would totally recommend this for a dance or party. So cute!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
August 22, 2012
Too short and loose at the top
I initially ordered this to wear at a wedding. But when it arrived I realized it is much shorter than I had anticipated. So I wore it to another event. I am not sure if I didn't fasten the top correctly or not... even-though the dress has boning, it wasn't staying up right. This dress was showing too much from the top, and bottom :)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 18, 2012
LOVE!!
HUGE FAN of all Erin Fetherston brand but this dress is incredible. Everyone loved it. Felt so great in it.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 104lbs
August 18, 2012
I got so many "Oh my God! I love your dress" and the fact that Selena Gomez wore the same dress made me feel awesome because I was dressing like a celebrity!
I loved the dress!! It fit me perfectly, but I do recommend to get a size up because this dress runs a bit small. My waist looked slim and it made my waist area look nice and slim. The con the dress is the dangling fabric, I am 5'4" and I was not tall enough for the dress so I had to improvise a little. Also the dress wrinkles SUPER easily, I steamed the dress and it was still wrinkly
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117lbs
August 13, 2012
Ehhh
This dress looks really cute in the picture but it wasn't my favorite. I have big boobs so I went with a 4 to be safe but that was too loose because the material of this dress is really flimsy and not form fitting. There was also a little inner corset type of thing but it was sooo annoying because the plastic things were sticking out and stabbing into my sides. I really liked the dress because of the accenting sash but it was pointless because it was so short. Didn't really like this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 9, 2012
Homecoming
This is easily my favorite dress that I have rented here. It fit me like a glove. I stood out at homecoming. No one had anything remotely similar to this dress. For weeks after I had people coming up to me and telling me how much they loved my dress! Someone even told me that this was the best homecoming dress they had ever seen. One of my girlfriends bowed down to me. Literally. I paired it with sparkly gold heels and dangly gold earrings. Please rent this!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
July 4, 2012
absolutely loved this dress!
I really loved this dress. I have big boobs for a small frame, so usually when i wear full-skirted dresses I look heavier than I am. I decided to order this dress instead of my usual style and was sooo pleased. I got compliments from people I barely knew, even "you got sooo skinny", which everyone loves to hear! Beautiful, beautiful dress, and so comfortable. The only thing is, it was a bit loose on me, and I even wore a 4 though I usually wear a 6. It was pretty big on top. Thanks RTR!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144lbs
July 3, 2012
I felt so elegant and unique in the dress!
Ordered the 6 originally but ended up wearing the 8 because the wedding was for my husband's client and I didnt want to be too boobylicious. Fit great. Only complaint would be the boning dug into me the whole night but hey, pain is beauty right? =)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
June 26, 2012
Loved!
LOVED this dress! I ordered the 0 since the 2 was unavailable for the day I wanted and it was a little snug but still fit fine! Dress does not give at all so if you're in between, or if you have a bigger chest or waist definitely size up. It also runs short, I'm 5'4" and it was on the short side for me! Also keep in mind, if you're fair skinned the dress is very light!
zareenMay 3, 2013
you look adorable
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
June 9, 2012
Beautiful Dress...absolutely p
This dress was actually the back-up to a gorgeous Rebecca Taylor fuschia silk dress, which was beautiful but a bit big. The gold dress fit beautifully and she absolutely loved it. The fabric is amazing, substantial and rich looking but also delicate, so pretty.She looked amazing and everyone loved it. Compliments all night. RTR does it again!!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108lbs
May 21, 2012
This was my first RTR experience. It was a success. I will definitely use RTR again!
I ordered this dress for a wedding and I loved it. It was perfect for this event, because the ceremony was during daylight and outside, but the rest of the party was indoors and the after party was at a club. This dress is great for any occasion because it's very elegant but you can wear it to less formal events too without looking over dressed. I ordered sizes 0 and 2. Size 0 was too small on the chest area, so I wore size 2. I had to use some fashion tape on the bust, but other than that, the dress was perfect. The dress has lining on the chest, so you don't need to wear a bra. The colors are beautiful and you don't need to wear many accessories to look stunning.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100lbs
May 16, 2012
not for girls with small busts
im a zero, xs, 32 b, and it fit me big around the bust area, not flattering. really pretty though!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
May 11, 2012
amazing dress. amazing night<3
I order a size 0 and it fit well! The bust area was a bit big, but fashion tape can fix that. I paired it up with white 5.75inch heels<3 I absolutely love the dress and color & the sash! Overall very cute dress. This is my first RTR dress! & I am looking forward to renting many more :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 4, 2012
Feeling the most beautiful I have in the long time in this gorgeous dress
Came right on time, fit perfectly
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
April 24, 2012
I heard "wow" all night! The most high fashion girls at my school were drooling over my dress. Even being as short as it was, I was totally confident and felt it really exaggerated my height in a good way! I love RTR!
I ordered the 6 with the 8 as a backup size. The dress even in an 8 fit a little snug while I am usually a 6, and it was much shorter on me than I expected. It was a beautiful gown and gave my waist and hips awesome definition. I saw Selena Gomez on the red carpet wearing the same dress a week before my homecoming, knowing she has a smaller chest made me worry a little. With a larger bust, it fit fine! I felt sexy but wasn't showing too much cleavage. I loved this dress and am using RTR for my prom in 2 weeks!
StashaDecember 17, 2012
Love it with the pink heels!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
April 22, 2012
On time, super easy to return! Thanks RTR!
I have been drooling over this dress since I saw it on Selena Gomez, and finally rented it for my prom! The length was actually very appropriate for me, which was surprising because I was expecting it to hit my knees. Overall, it fit very comfortably, apart from the bust, which ran large. This dress works better for fuller-chested girls, but if you're small-chested like me, make sure to invest in a good push-up bra! This dress is super comfortable, and the sash did not get in the way at all. I highly recommend this dress. It looks even gorgeous in photos!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 18, 2012
Great sorority formal dress!!
I rented this for my formal and it was so beautiful!! The gold is really brilliant and I felt like I really stood out! I ordered a size 2 and a 4 as a backup but the 2 was a little big for me around the chest area. I'm a 32B so I think this dress is better suited for people with a slightly bigger chest. The main problem I had was the sash being too long, which was odd because I'm 5'8 and was wearing heels but it was dragging on the ground. I think I got a defective one because it doesn't seem as long in any other pictures..
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
March 16, 2012
the customer service is always amazing
I loved the color of this dress. It was shorter then I expected so I sort of used the sash to cover my legs when I sat down. The top was tight enough that I didn't need to wear a bra. I wore this in the Bahamas for a sexy, yet classy look.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
March 11, 2012
Reception 'Second Dress'
I wanted a fun dress to wear for the second half of my wedding reception and this dress was amazing. It fit great and I still had room to move around and dance. I was afraid it might be too short, but It was perfect. I got SO many compliments on the dress, great choice for any occasion.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
February 26, 2012
I wore this gown and truly felt like a celebrity! Being compared to a goddess didn't hurt my ego any either.
I wore this dress for Homecoming last Fall and from the moment I put it on I felt like a star. The chiffon shall was a bit long ( I'm 5' 3") for the sake of the dress I ended up tying it into a bow. (still fabulous). So, if you are taller great. if you're my height or shorter...wear heels. All and on I felt so glamorous and was the bell of the ball. According to one of my friends I looked like a "Chocolate Angel". p.s. - Selena Gomez wore this dress:)
AlexMarch 10, 2012
I'm short too and I was wondering how you tied this dress in a bow! Thank you
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
February 19, 2012
I rented the dress for my high school favorites dance. The dress was fabulous, and a great choice for a formal affair. I must have said "thank you" a million times last night, because it seemed like the compliments never ended!
This dress was just gorgeous. It was complementary to my skin color, hair color...just everything. It ran true to size, and was very comfortable to wear. Being able to say I was wearing the same dress Selena Gomez wore was just amazing. The dress earned lots of attention, and the only thing I hate is having to give it back. :(
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
February 2, 2012
Hearing people say, "WOW!!!" when they saw me in the dress made my RTR moment unforgettable.
I LOVE this dress! My boyfriend actually picked it out for me while browsing the website. I was looking for a dress that was not the usual black or red, and I wanted a color that would work well with my skin tone. This dress was perfect! The sash almost made is elegant. I received a lot of compliments throughout the night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 1, 2012
It was so exciting to get the dresses in the mail and have them ready to go. And then just send them right back. So convienent
I wore this dress to a wedding on new years eve. The style was perfect, it was beautiful. The length of the dress and sash was perfect (I'm 5'0). The top of the dress around the bust was a little large, had to use double sided tape, but was still pulling it up all night. Overall I love this dress and as my first RTR experience was very pleased. One other thing, this is a very popular dress, and two people at the wedding asked if I rented it because they recognized it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 16, 2012
This dress stood out and really racked in the compliments! Thanks RTR!
I was a little worried about this color washing out my complexion but it really enhances your skin tone and it was PERFECT! I received so many compliments and absolutely loved being able to say Selena wore this dress, too! It's perfect for a sorority formal!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 13, 2012
Perfect!
This was my first experience with RTR, and I am very pleased! I rented this dress for my homecoming dance and recieved so many compliments. The dress is unique and trendy! I am 5'5, 125lbs, 32A, and the 0 fit like a charm. Selena Gomez wore it with purple pumps so I chose to wear pink pumps to add a fun pop of color. I accessorized with soft pink and gold dangle earrings and a sparkly gold bracelet. I was worried that the sash would be too long as I had read in some of the reviews, but it wasn't at all. However, I wouldn't suggest this dress for a sit down event because I found that if I sat with it on it was stiff and would pull down in the back even though I used fashion tape to hold it up (it isn't classy to pull my dress up every time I stand up!). This was not really an issue for me at my dance though. I definitely will use RTR again for prom!:)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
December 15, 2011
I had been looking forward to wearing this dress for winter formal season since it went up on the site in July and I saw Selena Gomez rocking it. I think the bright gold earrings and cuff that I wore (both my own) along with the white sash on the dress lead to the best compliment I received wearing this dress, which was "You look like a Grecian goddess in that dress!" Overall this amazing dress made me stand out in a group where everyone was dressed to impress PS - my friend also rented one too!
- I am a size 8/10 depending on the designer and the size 10 fit perfectly. - The extra lining/boning was great because 1. it made it super easy for me to zip myself in and 2. the dress stayed up better too. I am bigger busted and was nervous about the sweetheart top because I didn't want to show too much cleavage, but the dress stayed put all night long thru dancing and all. - Also the skirt portion of the dress has a little bit of structure which allowed the dress to keep is shape all night long, so the dress made my curves look super smooth and I was able to move around without it being too tight in the butt/thighs - I have been dying to rent it and this was the PERFECT occasion for it!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
November 30, 2011
Perfection!
I ordered the size 2 and 4. They were both a bit loose and long so I had to use fashion tape. I wore this dress to my last Homecoming and it was PERFECT. I paired it with gold earrings and champagne/gold heels! I felt so beautiful and elegant. If you want to receive a ton of compliments and double takes all night....then rent this dress!
TerealJanuary 12, 2012
Did u have to pin the sash, if so how, im 5ft and i think my heels are 5.25 inches....please advise
AnneJanuary 22, 2012
No I didn't, it was originally that short when I got it!
SíonaApril 22, 2012
You look amazing! :)
AnneApril 25, 2012
Thank you!!
StashaDecember 17, 2012
It looks awesome on you!
RTR CustomerJuly 10, 2013
you look great!! :) are those gold shoes?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Petite
November 29, 2011
Opening the box and seeing two beautiful dresses. Having a backup makes all the worries go away!
This dress was gorgeous! It's a light yellow/gold and the ivory sash reaches past the knees but not to the ground, which makes it easier to dance in. I had no problem breaking out the moves on the dance floor without worrying about this strapless slipping down. It also helped in the bust area and left room to expand after dinner.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 24, 2011
The fact that I was able to afford to wear the same dress selena gomez wore to the teen choice awards, and the compliments I got!
So I'm 5'7" and a size 4. I ordered size 6 and 4 thinking it would run small but it ran completely true to size. I absolutly loved the dress, it was a perfect length and I felt like a celebrity. I got so many compliments on the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 6, 2011
Awesome dress!
I recently wore this dress to my homecoming dance and I loved it. it fit kinda big around the bust area. I ordered a size 4 and size 6 when i should have gotten a 2. I received so many compliments. The sash does run to the ground so it was a hassle carrying it around as to not step on it. Overall beautiful dress!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
October 5, 2011
this dress looked amazinggg on! i got so many compliments on it all night. im 120 pounds and got a 0 and a 2. i ended up wearing the 2 which fit perfectly because the 0 was too tight in the butt which caused material to bunch up in the stomach area making me look bigger. I have to say the white sash was veryyy long touching the ground so i pinned it easily it wasnt too big of a problem. PS selena gomez wore this!!!!
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×