ERIN erin fetherston

Metallic Drizzle Gown

$80 rental
$550 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be a vision in white and metallic gold wearing this stunning ERIN Erin Fetherston gown to the formal event. Make sure to pair with the kate spade new york accessories On The Town Necklace and Oscar de la Renta's Tres Chic Ring to get that showstopper look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very fitted – very fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – fuller skirt allows comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very fitted – very fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – fuller skirt allows comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Gold lurex chiffon (80% silk, 20% metallic). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

152 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 122
Large 22
Photos 134
Alex
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 14, 2013

It was so pretty and complimenting!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got compliments from everyone. It was so easy to dance in! I love the way it's made, it has extra material for tall people to have length!!
Mariah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 13, 2014

Got compliments ALL night, which made up for the obstacles!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The long is VERY long. I didn't get to get exactly what I needed or wanted for this dress (Ideally I would have had a 2R or a 0L) but I could make it work. Quite large in the bust and things kept slippin away, which was no bueno. The dress itself almost seemed like it was too big on me in places other than the bust, and like I needed a cinch. All of this was me not planning ahead properly. The dress itself was beautiful; the layer of white fabric underneath was a plus and the extra long zipper as well, along with the clasp hook. It (at first but again not the dresses fault) fits snug in the back up top and feels secure. I liked the shimmer too, nice touch!
Lex
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Body type: Pear
May 14, 2014

I wore this for prom. It was lightweight and flowed nicely. Endless compliments!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little tight in the bust area, so if you are bigger up top I would recommend ordering a back up size. The "regular" length was perfect for my height.
Nicole
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 17, 2014

Would of worn the 8, it fit better than the 10, however the zipper was broken :(

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress, awesome color and detail! The back is sheer at the top, so a sticky bra is a must! I'm 5'6 and I was able to wear 2 1/2 inch heels, the length was perfect. The material is very light and airy, but slightly see through. I was bummed that the zipper on the 8 broke, but customer service was so helpful and I will defiantly be renting again!
RTR Customer
May 19, 2014

The way the light catches the dress is absolutely unreal, the metallics are brilliant.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my prom and it was perfect! The dress fit wonderfully after messing around with the zipper a bit. It was so lightweight and comfortable to wear, i had no problem dancing all night in it.
Alaina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 96 lbs
May 21, 2014

It was so elegant. Breathtaking.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit like a glove. It was the most comfortable dress yet at the same time incredibly stunning. I could've gone braless, but it looked a lot better when I had a nude bandeau on. I was concerned that it would be too long, especially considering I'm not too tall. However, I found that the 0R was the perfect length. I could wear it bowling afterwards without worrying about tripping on the hem! I wore 1 1/2 inch heels that complimented the length and color of the dress perfectly. Such a comfortable fabric and it didn't slip at all the whole night. Everyone was in love with my dress. I never wanted to take it off!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 31, 2014

I ordered this dress for my senior prom and loved it! Lots of compliments :)

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ordered a 4 and a 6 and went with the 4. The dress was a little on the short side with my 4 inch wedges (I'm 5'6), but that was okay because I didn't trip on it! The material is beautiful, and the dress was really comfortable. Worked well with a nude strapless bra because the back is a bit see through.
JessLick86
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

This dress was fantastic! I wore it as a bridesmaid in a wedding and it was just gorgeous!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit pretty much true to size. I am a size 0 in dresses pretty consistently. The top was a little large but nothing I couldn't fix with a little double stick tape. The only thing I didn't realize before the dress came in is that the top part of the back of the dress is sheer! Overall it was an absolute gorgeous dress and I got a ton of complements on it!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

dress was perfect for the theme of the wedding

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was perfect! I wore it to a May wedding. I usually thought I had to order the length in long but the regular length size 4 fit perfect. the waist cinches perfect, I didn't have to wear a bra and even in 4 inch heels the dress just skimmed the ground. I paired it with the Kate Spade necklace the main picture was with and got so many compliments on the entire outfit. The zipper was a little tough to zip-un related to the size because a little bees wax zipped it up with ease!
Aileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

A stunning gown with just the right amount of sparkle.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress as a backup after an RTR snafu; I ended up wearing the Miele Magenta Orchid Gown (my original choice) instead. However, even though the Metallic Drizzle Gown was my 7th choice of backup dresses, I fell in love with it as soon as I put it on. It fit comfortably true to size, though since my waist is small and there's a bit of stretch in the bust, I probably could have gotten away with sizing down. This gown is the perfect combination of unassuming and attention-grabbing. I felt glamorous just wearing it in my bedroom with a pair of athletic socks. I look forward to renting this dress for a future event.
Littlemissnico
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

Wore it to our rehearsal dinner and guests swooned over it!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everyone LOVED this dress! I got so many compliments! 2R fits my frame great except it was pretty large in the bust. I also said it runs small because I usually wear a 4 and the 2 fit me. I wore a strapless padded bra and it was still a little roomy in the bust (Im a 32B) but the length was fine for my 5'4" frame (with 3.5" heels) and everything about this dress is gorgeous and sublime! But not for the small chested like myself unless you want to add lots of padding, then its fine. :P
Kimberly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Awesome venue and dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly except for the bust area. The bust area was a bit loose if you aren't large chested Overall, good rental (came in on time, in good quality, easy return, great customer service--i actually changed my dress and accessory from what it originally was) and I will definitely rent from this company again.
melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Beautiful and comfortable

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits great and is forgiving. The length was perfect too for sandals. I got so many compliments.
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

What a gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt like a princess in this dress. It was sent when my original dress didn't fit and it was a wonderful replacement! This dress was perfect for a black-tie gala and I would highly recommend! A few down-sides, however. When I received the dress it had a 2" tear along the zipper. I was able to quickly stitch it back up but it was less than ideal. Also, be aware that the back has strips of transparent material and you will need a nude strapless bra or no bra.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Beautiful in gold!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, shimmery in a subtle way. The fit was extremely flattering and the back is really cool with a sheer panel (but still ok to wear a bra). However, I didn't wear the dress to the event bc I felt the light gold was too close to a wedding dress and didn't want to commit that faux pas! However, I will re-order if I have another non-wedding event in the future to which I could wear this because it's stunning. The length was a bit long for my 5'3" frame but just brushing the floor with 4 inch heels.
Kriszl
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

I wore this to my boyfriend's Military Ball and had an amazing night wearing an incredible dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this dress! It fit true to size. It ran a little long, but I'm sure it would have been fine if I wore heels. The only con I can think of was having to readjust the top over my bust throughout the night. Overall, great service and a great dress!
Breana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

Literally nobody else had anything like my dress with over 300 people at my prom!!!

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 4'11 with a slim/athletic body so even though i ordered a Petite fit, the dress was still pretty long but that is expected for my height. I wore steve madden beige/tan wedges that has a 4.5 inch heel and 1 inch pump. So the shoes made walking very easy despite the dress being a bit long. The dress is very comfy, i could have gone bra-less even if i wanted to. The gold detailing was immaculate in person. The only reason i give this 4 stars and not 5 is because my dress had this blue stain on the bottom left corner (at the knee). When you spread the fabric out, it's quite noticeable but when taking pictures and walking, you literally cannot notice it thankfully. I have no idea where the stain came from since nothing in the packaging was blue, but it was not really a hindrance to my day. The shipping was on time as they say, they give a tracking # and everything. I will rent from you guys always and thanks for making my prom special! :)
andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36A
Jul 1, 2014

Light and wispy, comfortable to move in; felt pretty!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was worn by my (then) 16-year-old daughter for her prom last year. She loved that, at 5'5-1/2, she could just get away with a flat gold sandal. She also felt so pretty in the dress. It was different than the structured beaded gowns that dominated the prom night, and made her look quite fresh and pretty. As her mom, the folds on the front of the dress bothered me-they would not lie flat and we tried to fix them (with style tape) to no avail. She did not mind at all, being the carefree Bohemian girl this dress was made for, but a traditional perfectionist may want to look elsewhere due to this issue. The fabric is super thin, light, and perfect for hot outdoor venues. Color is amazing-suitable for most everyone. She rates it a 5 Star-a beautiful look for a special night.
jeanette
Usually wears: 6
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

It was a very helpful option because I was not wanting to buy and own a dress, and it worked perfect

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great, no problems
Caroline
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 22, 2014

I was so comfy in this dress.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was completely happy with this dress.
Susie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Jul 29, 2014

Gorgeous and comfortable dress

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding and absolutely loved it. I was a bit worried that the dress might be too white/creme colored for a wedding but it had an amazing gold texture to it, making it 100% appropriate. It was also super comfortable and lightweight, which was perfect for a summer wedding. As far as the fit goes, it definitely runs large (as stated in essentially every other review) so order a size or two down. I'm 5'7 and the length was perfect for flat, dressy sandals. The overall fit was very flattering as well. All around, I would 100% recommend this dress for any black tie/formal occasion.
RTR Customer
Aug 3, 2014

Many compliments

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Need a nude strapless bar. There is a see through portion on the back
Eleanor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

Comfortable and gorgeous!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I tried to attach photos that show the flow of the skirt and the draping in front. It's so comfortable to wear this dress! I said it ran large because the back is stretchy, but you'd be best (I think) ordering your usual size, or down if you're between sizes. The gold is somewhat subtle from a distance; I wanted more "in your face," actually, but this worked out nicely anyway. The flow of this in the wind was so gorgeous, and it was easy to wear and dance in. I padded the bust (I'm an A), and I think the fit was excellent with that, though it would have been fine without, too. The waist is pretty forgiving; I definitely felt comfortable eating in this, and didn't diet in anticipation of wearing it. My now-husband loved it. I had ordered this as a back up, and he preferred it to my top choice (plus this one was comfortable, like I said, and it was meant to be hot on our wedding day), so I wore this one instead! I have gotten roughly a million compliments on it!
Laura
Age: 27
Aug 10, 2014

Friendly customer service.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the OR and the 2L. The 0L would have fit perfectly but it wasn't available. The 2L was perfect in length (in 4" heels) and with a very padded bra it fit ok... The 0R fit way better up top but was too short to wear with heels. I ended up wearing the 2L during the ceremony and changing into flat sandals and the 0R for the reception which saved my feet :) only negative: I was a little surprised at the amount of wear and tear on the dress.
Keller
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Gorgeous dress!!! I wasn't absolutely in love with it, although I did receive a lot of compliments.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was the perfect length with 4" heals for me. The bust was bigger than I would have liked, which shouldn't be an issue unless you have a small bust like me. The dress was simple and perfect for the occasion.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Felt like a princess.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The top fits well, it wasn't at risk of falling down at all. I opted to go without a bra though a regular strapless would have been fine. The fabric was super light, perfect for an evening of dancing at a black tie wedding. I am 5'8", almost 5'9" and the Long was a little too long for me with 1 1/2" heels. The 10 was way too big, baggy.
Jean
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141 lbs
Oct 9, 2014

Perfect to ride in the Homecoming parade!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this dress! Looked great and was comfortable on a hot afternoon.
ellie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

My daughter wore this to her prom and she looked like a princess and felt like a princess

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was true to size. My daughter is 5'4'' 135 pounds with an athletic build. She ordered the 4 and the 6 but the 4 was very tight around the bust. she's 34D. The 6 fit perfectly. She wore flat metallic sandals with the dress but could have worn heels.
Hollie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Beautiful color, great fit

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a military ball and it was a great choice. My big debate before ordering was whether to get size R or size L- and I should have got L. I am 5'5" and in the picture I am wearing the 0R with flats. If you are my height and want to wear heels, then definitely get the L. The 2R fit but the 0R stayed up better on my small chest. Overall I got a lot of compliments and my only complaint was the length. I paired it with the Lilly Pullitzer Love Notes clutch (in the picture) and it matched perfectly. Definitely a beautiful and appropriate dress for a formal event.
DIANE
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Dec 7, 2014

This dress made me feel glamorous!

Size worn: 8P
Rented for: Party
This dress was extremely comfortable. Even with high heels, the dress was a tad long. I received a lot of compliments.
Elise
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

I wore this to a white tie ball with my husband and it was perfect!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am a solid 6 in pretty much everything I wear. Occasionally in designer stuff I am an 8 since they run smaller (for example: a DVF wrap dress). So I ordered this in a 6L and 8L. The 6L was ok everywhere else but really big in the bust. Even with a padded strapless bra, there was tons of room. A 4L probably would have been better overall since the 6L wasn't exactly tight anywhere. The long length was perfect for wearing 3" heels. I loved having the long length option! Overall the dress was super comfortable and easy to wear and I loved it!
Allison
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Incredible dress!!! I felt beautiful and got so many compliments all night!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! I was a little nervous ordering the R vs. the L since I'm almost 5'7" and right in between lengths. But I was OK with wearing flats (in fact great excuse to do so) and I wore sparkly sandals with it which worked perfectly. I could have probably gotten away with heels too but I liked the way it looked with the flats better. The waist is fitted as per other reviews but very comfortable and the dress falls beautifully and is very flattering. I wore a padded strapless bra which worked well. Overall a fantastic experience and I truly felt like a princess in this gown and I was sad to return it - I probably would have worn it around the house! :)
sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Greek Goddess dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this gown. Flowy, light weight, beautiful and golden! 4l fit well with 3-4 inch heels.
Alyssa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Amazing dress for a formal winter wedding.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It was perfect for the black tie wedding we attended. The fit was better than I anticipated, and I ended up wearing the smaller size 2 instead of the 4. My one complaint is that the dress slipped down a bit on the top, and I had to keep pulling it back up. I would recommend wearing a nude bra with this if you have a bigger bust.
Angelica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 6, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous! But big...

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a great experience with RTR; it was my first time. This dress is gorgeous and I felt like a showstopper all night! It's comfortable, and easy to dance in too! My only problem was the size. I'm 5'4, and usually a 2 but sometimes I run larger. To be cautious I ordered the size 4 as backup. Unfortunately neither fit. In the end, the dress too pretty for me not to ware and the event was too close to order a back up so I wore the 2 but had to tape it up and be very careful not to let it fall...
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

This was such a show stopper! I had strangers coming up to me to compliment the dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'10, an 8L would have been better if my heels had been taller (they were just 1") The top is a little large, but the fashion tape provided helps. I've been raving about this RTR to everyone!
Laura
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

perfect color perfect fit perfect dress

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
i usually wear a size 0 in dresses so i had a feeling it would fit. i was a little worried it would be too long but it was a perfect length! it barely touched the floor even in my flats. this was my first rent the runway experience and I'm DEFINITELY going to do it again.
Michelle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

Everything was absolutely perfect. It looked amazing, fit well and I got a million compliments

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Heads up there's a mesh panel in the back near the zipper on the bodice that I didn't see in the picture, so you can see your bra in the back through
Jenna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 28, 2015

It was my sweet 16 birthday party and loved it.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was great for my sweet 16 birthday party. I'm really tall so I ordered a long and I still wore converse shoes. Very comfortable and was able to dance all night.
Madison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Apr 16, 2015

Loved wearing this for senior homecoming court!

Size worn: 4P
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is SUPER light so it's really comfy to wear. The only problem was the piece of fabric that bunched up in the front, but a little fashion tape helped.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×