Metallic Drizzle Gown

$73 to buy
$550 retail
Stylist Notes

Be a vision in white and metallic gold wearing this stunning ERIN Erin Fetherston gown to the formal event. Pair with kate spade new york accessories On The Town Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very fitted – very fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted – fuller skirt allows comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Gold lurex chiffon (80% silk, 20% metallic). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
199 reviews
Fit
Large
(27)
True to Size
(142)
Small
(3)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
May 10, 2014
Wish I could keep it!
This is such a fun dress! I knew I loved it when I saw it on RTR. I ordered this for prom, which was on a Saturday and got my two dresses (sizes 6 and 8) on Thursday. Thank goodness I did because I had to overnight another dress! It was too big in the bust area, and way too short. I'm 5 8' and was planning on wearing flats but that was not going to happen. I asked for a 4L but that was unavailable, so I received a 6L and that's what I ended up wearing with wedges. If you aren't busty I would highly recommend that you size down. I also didn't really like how poofy the piece if fabric in the front was, it didn't really highlight that in the picture, but it wasn't that big of a deal.The process of getting the right fit was a little stressful just because of the time constraint, but I had the best time and received a lot of compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 119lbs
May 12, 2014
Gorgeous dress, gorgeous color
The fit wasn't great because the size I need wasn't available but other than that I thought the dress was great! I didn't like the bodice of the dress that much because when I was sitting down, the middle part would poke out and did not look good. This dress was really comfortable to dance in and 5 inch heels were just right for it if you are 5'3" like me. The bodice does run a tad big. I think that even if I had ordered the 0R the bodice would still be too big. So invest in a strapless push up bra or fashion tape.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 7, 2014
Wore it to our rehearsal dinner and guests swooned over it!
Everyone LOVED this dress! I got so many compliments! 2R fits my frame great except it was pretty large in the bust. I also said it runs small because I usually wear a 4 and the 2 fit me. I wore a strapless padded bra and it was still a little roomy in the bust (Im a 32B) but the length was fine for my 5'4" frame (with 3.5" heels) and everything about this dress is gorgeous and sublime! But not for the small chested like myself unless you want to add lots of padding, then its fine. :P
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
July 29, 2014
Gorgeous and comfortable dress
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding and absolutely loved it. I was a bit worried that the dress might be too white/creme colored for a wedding but it had an amazing gold texture to it, making it 100% appropriate. It was also super comfortable and lightweight, which was perfect for a summer wedding. As far as the fit goes, it definitely runs large (as stated in essentially every other review) so order a size or two down. I'm 5'7 and the length was perfect for flat, dressy sandals. The overall fit was very flattering as well. All around, I would 100% recommend this dress for any black tie/formal occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 8, 2014
Comfortable and gorgeous!
I tried to attach photos that show the flow of the skirt and the draping in front. It's so comfortable to wear this dress! I said it ran large because the back is stretchy, but you'd be best (I think) ordering your usual size, or down if you're between sizes. The gold is somewhat subtle from a distance; I wanted more "in your face," actually, but this worked out nicely anyway. The flow of this in the wind was so gorgeous, and it was easy to wear and dance in. I padded the bust (I'm an A), and I think the fit was excellent with that, though it would have been fine without, too. The waist is pretty forgiving; I definitely felt comfortable eating in this, and didn't diet in anticipation of wearing it. My now-husband loved it. I had ordered this as a back up, and he preferred it to my top choice (plus this one was comfortable, like I said, and it was meant to be hot on our wedding day), so I wore this one instead! I have gotten roughly a million compliments on it!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
August 25, 2014
Stunning dress but too loose in the bodice
I'd love to try it again in a 6
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
August 5, 2015
Didn't wear, off sizing.
I really wanted to wear this dress to a party in Hollywood for #lovewins, but it was just way too large in the bust/waist. The hips fit fine, because it is a very loose-fitting design on the bottom, and the material is gorgeous, albeit a bit itchy. It also bunched a bit above my bum because the lining is a little snug. The main reason it didn't work is because the top is definitely for someone with a larger bust. It just gaped open on me, and entire top kept falling so I would have had to be tugging on it all night. I wouldn't rent this dress again.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 18, 2015
I wanted to wear this dress to a charity ball.
I wasn't able to wear this dress because it was way too big on the top. Normally I wear a 4L, but the only one in stock was the 2L so I got this instead. Even with a padded strapless bra, it was too big on top. The length way okay; I could have worn 3 inch heels with it. It was super flowy and cute, and a really wish it had fit :(
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
November 9, 2015
gorgeous dress, ran a bit big though
this really is a gorgeous dress... I opted out of wearing it though, I'm a 34C and the 6R that I had was a bit too loose in the bust, I didn't want to have to keep pulling it up all night so I went with a different RTR dress. Also, good to note that the back is a bit sheer so your bra can be seen if you hair isn't covering it.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 43
January 20, 2016
Great bridesmaid dress!
I had a great RTR experience -- really well organized and thoughtful experience. As far as fit, I normally wear an 8, but read the reviews and sized down to a 6. I was glad I did! After I got the dress, I actually even called to see if they had a 4...it's just that it's a bit big in the bust (I had to wear a padded bra with extra padding). I also would've gotten the dress in a long size (I'm 5'9") but they were out. The R was short but not a problem. Overall, it was a great dress and fit the event perfectly. Thank you, RTR!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
June 16, 2013
Everyone commented about how much they loved this dress!
I wore this dress to my junior prom. I had originally rented the Badgley Mischka Screen Siren Gown to wear but it fit me entirely wrong. This was my backup dress and I ordered a size up because I thought there was less risk in having a bigger dress. I figured this dress would fit perfectly because it had a larger chest area, but it still gaped in the chest. I tried to tape it down at first but I didn't exactly know how to use the tape- if I had, I would've been a lot more pleased with the dress. All in all, I could've stood to have gone down a size. Though the dress appears more silver than gold, I wore it with a cream sash and light gold sparkly peep toe pumps (I'm not sure how high they were but they appear to be around three inches). Though the dress fit me in a totally different way than it fit the model, I was still really pleased with the way it looked on me.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 17, 2014
Would of worn the 8, it fit better than the 10, however the zipper was broken :(
Great dress, awesome color and detail! The back is sheer at the top, so a sticky bra is a must! I'm 5'6 and I was able to wear 2 1/2 inch heels, the length was perfect. The material is very light and airy, but slightly see through. I was bummed that the zipper on the 8 broke, but customer service was so helpful and I will defiantly be renting again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
May 31, 2014
I ordered this dress for my senior prom and loved it! Lots of compliments :)
Ordered a 4 and a 6 and went with the 4. The dress was a little on the short side with my 4 inch wedges (I'm 5'6), but that was okay because I didn't trip on it! The material is beautiful, and the dress was really comfortable. Worked well with a nude strapless bra because the back is a bit see through.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
July 3, 2013
Glam gown for a formal event!
I wore this to an award show and absolutely loved it. I ordered a 6 because I was afraid a 4 would be too small for my chest. The 6 was pretty loose and I spent a lot of the evening pulling it up. Overall it was still an amazing dress, not too long with 4 inch heels and definitely a stand out. I would order it again, in a smaller size, in a heartbeat.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 2, 2015
Incredible dress!!! I felt beautiful and got so many compliments all night!
Loved this dress! I was a little nervous ordering the R vs. the L since I'm almost 5'7" and right in between lengths. But I was OK with wearing flats (in fact great excuse to do so) and I wore sparkly sandals with it which worked perfectly. I could have probably gotten away with heels too but I liked the way it looked with the flats better. The waist is fitted as per other reviews but very comfortable and the dress falls beautifully and is very flattering. I wore a padded strapless bra which worked well. Overall a fantastic experience and I truly felt like a princess in this gown and I was sad to return it - I probably would have worn it around the house! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
March 12, 2015
Runs large in the bust, small in the waist!!
I ordered a size 6 with an 8 as a backup. From the reviews, I felt like the 6 would be a better fit. Beware!!! This dress runs VERY large in the bust, but sooooo small in the waist. I ended up having to wear the 8 because the 6 was so uncomfortable in the waist. I even felt like the 8 was a little small! Basically, if you're a straight up and down girl, with no hips, go down a size. Girls with curves, I'd say it runs small, but be ready to wear a super padded bra. (Unless you've got a large chest!) Hope this is helpful. Also, my dress was pretty beat up. Might be time to pull this dress out of the rotation. All this aside, the dress was very pretty in person and photographed beautifully!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 15, 2015
Wore to destination wedding in maui
Beautiful dress. Runs a little small, I wore this with a strapless bra. The length was prefect with 1" platforms. Received a ton of compliments. This was the first time that RTR forgot to send the return shipping label. RTR emailed me the label but I had to go to the local UPS to print it. Works better with yellow gold accessories/shoes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
October 7, 2015
Weird Fit
This was sent to me as a last minute replacement for a dress that I had ordered that became "unavailable" all of a sudden. I liked the silhouette on the hanger, but when I put it on it was a very odd fit. It zipped fine and seemed to fit well in the bust, but there was this weird gapping situation going on in the front. That piece of pleated fabric on the bodice was just hanging there randomly. Needless to say, floppy extra fabric is not flattering and I didn't end up wearing this. The metallic threads in the fabric were also pulled out in several spots but I don't think anyone would have noticed.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 36
November 12, 2015
beautiful color, looked great on, perfect length
I have an athletic chest/back so this was perfect
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 3, 2016
So comfortable!!
Dress fit was true to size. Very comfortable. My only complaint was that the top corset area looks very baggy in the middle where the draping detail is.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
September 21, 2016
Great, except for stomach poof
I loved this dress, except for the weird extra fabric in the tummy area. I still would have worn it, if I hadn't liked my other option better. But it was pretty unflattering, and I tried using fabric tape to hide that extra poof.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
November 5, 2014
Great dress super comfy and easy to dance in!!
Great dress super comfy and easy to dance in!!
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
March 18, 2013
Too long but pretty dress although the fit was odd
I ordered the long version of the dress because of the fit details on the website. I was towards the shorter end of the long size, but I was going to be wearing 3-4 inch heals. The dress was still 2-3 inches too long. DO NOT order the long unless you are wearing sky-high heels or towards the higher end of the height range. I felt like the bust area was too large and overwhelming. Otherwise the body of the dress fit true to size and it is a gorgeous color/print.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
April 11, 2013
LOVED THIS DRESS! Felt like a goddess
Great fit, and I got tons of compliments! I'm 5'4" and even in heels this was a bit long, but totally worth it. I didn't want to send this dress back!
kkApril 11, 2013
How small is your waist? I'm about the same size, but I'm usually a 2, so I'm not sure what size to get.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
April 13, 2013
Gorgeous dress, got compliments all night!
Runs pretty long even in the regular size. Roomy in the bust. Definitely order a size down from what you regularly wear because if anything the dress may run a little large especially in the bust and length. The metallic gold stands out nicely, but not overkill! The fabric is sturdy and very comfortable. LOVE this dress, I wish I owned it!
tiffanyApril 13, 2013
you seem to match my body type and i ordered the same size as you. the dress looks wonderful on you. i'm a c cup though, so im sort of worried about how the bust will fit with that size?
MoeraApril 13, 2013
I'm 5'3 too and I was wondering how high your heels were?
EllenApril 13, 2013
I am a C cup too! I think it will be fine. I ordered a 6 in the free extra size and just felt like the 4 was more secure. And my shoes were the Steve Madden nude platform pumps (just to give you an idea) so they were probably an added 4-5inches.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 17, 2013
My RTR experience was exactly what they claimed it would be!
Rental arrived on time, ready to wear straight from the box. This dress was stunning once I put it on - It was even better than I expected! I couldn't be happier with my rental experience!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 18, 2013
Beautiful dress, fit really well
Good dress for petite girls with larger busts - there's enough room. This was one of the first times that I've had a strapless dress that fit perfectly and didn't need to be tugged or adjusted at all. Could wear a bra if you wanted, but not necessary. I'm barely 5'3" and with 4" heels the dress was the perfect length.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
April 20, 2013
This dress is classy, elegant, fun, and is sure to bring in loads of compliments:)
Loved the dress, the material is gorgeous with hints of a light silvery gold. I wore this dress with the Kate Spade "On the Town" necklace and loved it!! The dress fits incredibly, is very flattering, and is supportive enough in the bust to not wear a bra.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
April 21, 2013
This dress fit really well and looked amazing in pictures
The top can be a little big so I suggest a very padded strapless bra
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 21, 2013
OMG! Love love this dress! Perfect for prom! Had the best night ever!
Fit was perfect. The length hit the floor with short heels. The color looks so good in pictures! Definitely renting much more dresses for college!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
May 1, 2013
LOVED IT
It was my first time using RTR and I was somewhat skeptical, but when my dress came and it fit perfectly, I was so happy!! The dress was so light and comfortable, and stayed up all night with ease; I could wear it everyday! I got so many compliments on the dress and no one else had the same one as me! Definitely using RTR for all my other dances! Really pay attention to the measurements when ordering! I usually wear a 4, but when I put the 2 on, I was much more comfortable with a more snug fit than one I'd be pulling up all night. The measurements given are soo helpful especially when deciding the length!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 1, 2013
Perfect, perfect, PERFECT!
I wore this gown to a dining out event for the ROTC air force. I was absolutely thrilled with this dress! It was just perfect all around; the fit was awesome, it was so comfy, and the fabric was light and beautiful. I received so many comments and it just made me feel so beautiful and confident the entire night! I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 2, 2013
I wouldn't have chosen any other dress
It was so gorgeous, I wanted to sleep in my dress after Jr. Prom. I loved having a designer dress and only having to pay a little over a hundred, while many people at the prom wore the oh-so-predictable taffeta and rhinestone bodice gowns paying no less than $300. Being able to get a free second size was perfect because while I was toning up for prom, I ended up dropping a whole dress size (prior to renting I tried on a size 4 at Neiman Marcus which fit snug). The 2R was fantastic. I'm 5'4 and wore Toms so the dress draped just a tad. I cannot
JerenMay 2, 2013
*Accidentally submitted my review before I finished!* I cannot get over how beautiful the print was and the light airiness of the material was unbelievable. I HIGHLY recommend this dress. My favorite compliment that night ( since our theme was "A Red Carpet Affair") was :"You definitely look like you belong on the red carpet!". The dress was more beautiful than I expected <3
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
May 5, 2013
Beautiful fit!
I wore 4 inch heels and the length was perfect. The bust area was also perfect because it hid the dreaded armpit fat and had enough lift to be able to go bra-less. Absolutely loved this dress! My friend tried on the extra size I had gotten.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
May 5, 2013
Great dress for a special event!
I was so happy with the fit! Since I am 5'3, I was concerned I might have to tape the hem. The hem was perfect and I wore about a 3 inch heel. I did not have any problems with the zipper or with the dress staying up! Also, the fabric did not wrinkle- nice bonus!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 14, 2013
This dress made me feel like a goddess!
This dress was perfect. It was the perfect fit and length for sandals (barely brushed the ground). The top is really comfortable because it has a good amount of stretch to it. I fit in the 2R, but the 0R was just more secure. There is a little bit of support in the bust area, so I didn't have to wear a bra. It's also a very light dress, so you will be comfy all night long!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
May 15, 2013
Great quality
This dress looks exactly like the picture, so I was very excited to wear it. Many compliments, very comfortable, and sizing worked. I would recommend it!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127lbs
May 20, 2013
this dress was perfect!
I would recommend this dress to everyone, it is very lightweight and beautiful. I never wanted to take it off. I am usually a 4 but I managed to fit into a 2. The bust area was very supportive so it was perfect to go braless. I am very happy I rented it. I do recommend talking to a stylist if you are nervous about the fit.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
June 5, 2013
I loved how the dress looked on camera (like a mermaid!) and I got so many compliments!
I wore 3, maybe 3.5 inch heels and had no problem with the dress dragging on the ground. It fit me well except the bust was too big. I probably could have worn a 2 just for the smaller bust. I used fashion tape and safety pins to hold it up. It was slightly uncomfortable, but overall I loved wearing the dress to prom!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Petite
June 6, 2013
I got countless numbers of compliments on this dress
The dress definitely draws attention. It's beautiful and it's comfortable. Everyone wanted to know where I got it.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×