Rent the Runway

ERIN erin fetherston

Malibu Orange Crush Dress

$35 rental
$245 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make a sunny splash when you walk in wearing this ERIN Erin Fetherston dress for the beach party.

Also available in blue.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size – comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable fit throughout midsection with adjustable sash
HIPS: Fitted – fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size – comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - comfortable fit throughout midsection with adjustable sash
HIPS: Fitted – fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral ombre silk chiffon (100% silk). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Gathered waist with detachable belt. Back keyhole with button closure. No zipper. 37” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

197 reviews

Fit
Small 19
True to Size 138
Large 30
Photos 98
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
May 20, 2013

Perfect for the charity event I attended with my firm

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this dress. Would be flattering on any figure. It was flowy and comfortable. Received many compliments. Perfect color and style for a women's charity event in Miami that my law firm hosted.
Priscilla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 24, 2013

I was a show-stopper at graduation

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect dress for outdoor graduation from law school! Light and airy and oh so beautiful. I tied the belt with the bow at the back instead of at the front which looked better to me. I got so many compliments as soon as I took off my graduation gown.
olga
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 2, 2013

For a spring day walking around Charlotte, NC, this dress made me feel like a true southern belle!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I'm normall a 2 or 4 and knowing that it would flow at the bottom I went for the smaller size- which turned out perfect! Accentuated at the waist and an a-line bottom, it was great for a relaxing Sunday. This dress gave me just the right amount of freedom for a barbecue lunch too!
KateH
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

The perfect graduation dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my high school graduation. I searched everywhere for an orange dress that was appropriate for the occasion and represented the colors of my college. This dress was perfect! It wasn't too short or too long. The silk felt so nice and flowing. It was young and fun, but, as my mom put it "classic". It can be dressed up or down with the right jewelry and shoes. I did tie the belt in the back because I felt it competed with the jewelry. I am small on top so those who are bigger might have to size up. I would actually love to own this dress!
kimi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

Unique color and flowy.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this as a secondary option and did not end up wearing it. It's very comfy and the color is unique. Would be great for a beach wedding or other warm weather event!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 17, 2013

the graduated color was FABULOUS!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got tons of compliments on this dress all day! It was perfect fit for this casual summer wedding. I did have to wear a tan cami underneath because the top was a bit sheer. I paired it with a large sunglasses, a statement pearl bauble necklace and white wedges.
Eurie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Apple
Jul 7, 2013

Gorgeous dress for a weekend at the beach

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a bachelorette party at the beach. The color was gorgeous - a little more coral than in the pictures, and everyone loved the ombre. The length was good too, especially since I'm on the shorter side, as you can see in the picture (sorry it's a messy selfie! I don't have any full length pictures from the weekend, but you can see the awesome sunglasses Rent the Runway sent with my order!). The general look was more on the preppy side, although I wore it out to a bar at the beach (Seacrets, anyone?). But the material was so lightweight that I didn't get too warm in it or anything. In fact, it was so lightweight, that when I was walking around outside in the wind, I had to hold my hands at my side to make sure it didn't fly up. Overall, a great dress for a summer event!
Bernadette
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Jul 17, 2013

This dress was so comfortable and fun to dance in! I got tons of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress with a rented blue necklace and strappy nude heels. I got a 4 and 2, but wore the size 2. Dress is longer than looks on website, I am 5'6" and it feel just above my knee.
kristen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 23, 2013

Got lots of compliments on this! The color is beautiful!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was not my original choice. I had rented another dress that arrived the day before the event in not so hot condition. It looked as though it had gone through a washing machine, it was pilly with colors that had run. I had a hard time reaching RTR by phone, but when I finally did they were very helpful. They didn't have the size I needed in my original choice and worked with me to find something else I would wear. The RTR employee suggested this dress, and I'm glad she did! It was overnighted to my hotel and was in mint condition. The dress was very comfortable, fits true to size, the color is vibrant. The best part is it swings while dancing. I received compliments throughout the night, and felt good in it!
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 20, 2013

Great summer wedding dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear between a 2-4, though I found that the 2 was too tight on top, and the 4 fit fine since the dress is pretty loose fitting everywhere else. It was very comfortable, didn't wrinkle much even when sitting down, and was great for a summer wedding. I did notice that the actual color was less orange in-person - it was more of an orange/coral color, which I actually liked better.
CCO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

Nice breezy dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This is a lovely dress, it's not particularly fancy, but fits well and is great for a vacation (it also packs well if you're not having it delivered to your hotel). The orange color is GORGEOUS.
Winnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 3, 2013

Beautiful color! Perfect for a sunset dinner!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress for our 2nd Wedding Anniversary dinner in Key West. I wanted a dress which would complement the spectacular sunset of KW, was a flirty date dress, and would be comfortable to carry around my 4 month old son who joined us for our sunset dinner. I had the dress delivered to our hotel, so I packed according to the recommendations. Pretty high standards, I know!!! All in all, it was a very pretty color... a mix of a light, bright, airy orange and coral on top. The skirt was light and flowy; perfect with the wind on the pier. It popped with my skin tone, and was quite pleasing to the eye. My husband liked it... not a WOW effect, but he said that it was very pretty. It is evident in the pictures that it definitely matched the sunset; so CHECK there! In regards to the fit: the size 10 dress was pretty tight on the top of the back (right below the key hole cut). Unfortunately, the 12 fit like a burlap sack, so I had to go with the 10. The pulling was only noticeable from the back, so not a big deal. It wasn't very comfortable, but I was able to move around as a new momma needs to!! Lastly, I wore this with a regular bra, as was recommended, but my black bra straps kept showing on the shoulder (see the 2nd picture), and peek-a-booed under the arm. Boo!!
Villi
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 30, 2013

Loved the dress. Fits perfectly.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The only thing was that was a little open on the side of the boobs and the bra was to visible, but used some fashion tape to correct that.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 15, 2013

Perfect for a night out on the town in Miami!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I loved the color of this dress! Perfect to show off a tan. It was tight across the bust for me but I think if I had an unpadded strapless bra with me it would have been fine. I paired it with the Laura Merkin Eve Clutch and necklace I got from H&M. We were walking a lot so I wore gold flat thong sandals. Loved this look!
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 31, 2013

Very unique color, great fit.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect dress, beautiful color, 3 of us wore these as our bridesmaid dresses. They fit us all and looked great on everyone. I am athletic with a full bust and the 6 fit me well. I thought I might need the 8 but it ended up being too loose on top. Would rent again.
Cate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 14, 2013

Great dancing dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color of this dress is so pretty. Its a fun flowy dress perfect for dancing. The belt is perfect to make it more form fitting. I loved wearing this dress to an outdoor wedding.
julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 22, 2013

pretty/fun

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
this dress was perfect for my bridal shower and a fun alternative to a white dress. it was a little loose, but the belt helped. i didn't mind the slightly long length, since it was for a brunch.
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

Comfortable and easy to wear

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very comfortable for a fall wedding outdoors in Florida. And the color was perfect, as the bride and groom are Gators fans. I might rent this again in the blue.
Jen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 13, 2013

Perfect for Caribbean Wedding!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a December wedding in St. Thomas. It was very light weight so great in the warmer weather. I opted not to wear the belt because I didn't think it needed it. My belt was also the color of the bottom half of the dress. I would have preferred it closer to the color of the top half. It is a little sheer at the top but I was fine in a nude bra. The 6 was definitely too small in the bust so I had to wear the 8.
laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 20, 2014

Engagement pictures came out fantastic because of this dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
the dress fits fine but it was a little snug on the bust which made it rise a little but I have a wider back then most girls my height. I wore this for my engagement pictures and the dress came out nice with the beach theme we were going for and went great with my ombre theme as well. I added another belt so it can stand out more. Overall I loved the dress and my all my pictures.
Mara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 6, 2014

Bump Friendly! I was 7 months pregnant in August and felt great!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the Malibu Orange Crush dress to a friend's rehearsal dinner in August when I was 7 months pregnant. The light and flow-y chiffon material was perfect for hot and humid weather. Pre-pregnancy I was a size 0 in jeans but I have a large bust (32F). Based on other reviews that mentioned the bust area being tight I went with the 6. The dress was a little tight across the bust but the arm holes were too big. I had to keep adjusting the dress so that my bra didn't show near my arm pits. If you have a full bust I'd suggest selecting the dress size based on that measurement - the dress will be loose everywhere else. I didn't wear the belt because I could't get it to work with my baby bump. The color was stunning - it's a little more coral than orange - and it changed with the light. I think the indoor picture is the best representation of the color. I wore a nude bra and nude Spanx underneath because the dress is a little sheer. Very satisfied with my RTR exerience!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 28, 2014

So comfortable!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This was a backup dress after a disaster with the first and boy am I glad! I wore it to my nephews baptism and it was just the right amount of conservative. The color was perfect for spring and it was loose enough for a family-style reception. Only con- it was a windy day and I had to be careful of it blowing everywhere. It also was a little long, but I'm only 5' tall
Stacie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Wore this for my cousin's wedding. I got a TON of compliments and passed the word on RTR.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So I'm actually a 36DD. It's hard for me to rent dresses that fit a larger chest.. This dress worked well.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

Perfect spring time wedding dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the weight of the material and how the bottom flowed. The armpits were a little big but not a huge issue. The dress went to just above my knee. So comfortable and the lining made it so the dress flowed in all the right spots. Tons of compliments!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

My daughter used it and she is a size smaller, she looked beautiful!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Great for any occasion
Peggy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185 lbs
May 3, 2014

I loved the dress and it was so comfortable!!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Wonderful!!!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 4, 2014

Fabulous color, so light and breezy!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for a day at the races. I wore this to a Steeplechase and the lightness of the fabric made it comfortable for the entire day. I was channeling Marilyn Monroe a few times when the wind caught the skirt! I'm 5'6 and long waisted and this hit me right at the knees. If you are large busted, get your backup a size bigger, as the fabric does not stretch. I chose the 6 because the fit would be better for an entire day, better too loose than too tight.
Danwen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
May 5, 2014

Nice dress but small in the chest

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to my friends wedding and it was awesome! Had to go a size up because the chest was really small in my regular size.
elliottut
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
May 17, 2014

I wore this to our 20th wedding anniversary dinner on a weekend getaway.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Overall, the dress fit well. I am large chested and found that the size 8 fit everywhere but there. The 10 was better for the chest. It was a great dress for a meal because it was comfortable even after being really full. Spanks and a strapless bra were a must for me in this. I am short and dress hit me right at knees so worked fine with heels. I was concerned it would be too long.
Jacki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 121 lbs
May 18, 2014

This was my birthday rental. I wore it to see "Beautiful" on Broadway and that's just how I felt !

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Runs slightly large on top but the size 2 felt right. I probably should have worn a racer-back bra but it was fine. The color is so of - the- moment and I added a soft black leather jacket to give it a little edge. I loved this dress and I'd rent it again in a New York minute!
Angelica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 19, 2014

Absolutely incredible dress, perfect for spring/summer.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I completely fell in love with this dress. I wore it to an spring/summer outdoor Arizona wedding. The material and the color was perfect for the occasion. I loved the flow & easiness of this dress, it moved pretty on the dance-floor and looked stunning in pictures, especially against all the green and colors of the outdoor venue. I styled the dress with a turquoise statement bib necklace, nude wedges, and a turquoise woven clutch (not pictured). I had both the size 8 and 10 delivered. I usually wear an 8, but this dress in that size was a little tight across the bust, not uncomfortably tight but too tight for a wedding (for my taste). The 10 was just a little loose around the arms, but with a nude bra and a little fashion tape it wasn't a problem for me. While the length looks mid/low thigh on the model picture, both sizes hit me right above the knee, which was perfect for me. I also convinced a friend to rent for the same occasion, she went with the gorgeous green & white Monique Lhuillier "Corsican Mint Dress", you can see in my photo. This was my first time renting, and I will be a forever customer based on the product and the service.
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 20, 2014

The dress was beautiful for my senior Convocation

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress has a very pretty color and I got a lot of compliments. It was true to size. I like the ombré effect of the dress and it is perfect for school events!! Loved it. I'd totally recommend renting it.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 21, 2014

Bright, flowy dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! I was disappointed that it did not arrive with the sash, but I found a sash from another dress in my closet to use. I loved the fit of this dress - it was very flowy and the material did not wrinkle easily. It was such a gorgeous color! The fade to the lighter orange looked really beautiful. I wore this to a graduation picnic, and got tons of compliments! I paired it with the Kate Spade Pink Hot Chip necklace, and LOVED the combo! I would love to own this dress!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 22, 2014

Fun, springy dress in a flattering silhouette.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my college graduation ceremony/dinner. I ordered both a size 2 and a size 4. The size two was too tight in the chest and it didn't look or feel right. The size 4 was better and the length didn't seem to differ too much. I am not large chested so beware of this even if you have a smaller chest like me! I loved the ombre orange but I would warn that the top is a little more pink/peachy than it looked in the picture. But still very pretty! The shape of this dress would be flattering on any body type and it's easy to accessorize!
Fatimah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 27, 2014

Pretty and comfortable!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a beach wedding in Cancun and got tons of compliments. As another reviewer noted, this dress is bump friendly--I wore it while 16 weeks pregnant and definitely had a tummy but the stretchy elastic at the waist had enough give to allow my usual size 0 to fit. The colors are very vibrant and great for a spring or summer event, too!
Kelsey
Age: 32
May 28, 2014

Great summer color! Love the ombré. Very comfortable.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a rehearsal dinner. I love the bright coral-orange color. Actually there were two other women wearing the exact same color including my Mother-in-law. It was not as forgiving/flattering in the waistline as I was hoping, since I was two months post-baby. But it fit well even though I'm not truly that size yet. The color is summery and fun but the material makes it dressy, this would be dressy enough for a wedding guest. Overall, good dress!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 28, 2014

Amount of compliments I got on this dress was amazing!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress. It was perfect for the summer wedding I went to. I got tons of complements and danced a ton in it! Paired with nude heels and statement necklace!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
May 30, 2014

Very comfortable dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was very comfortable and classy. It ran mostly true to size ( I wear a 12 normally and wore the 12). It was a little oddly cut through the chest. I'm 5'9 and have a 34dd chest and it the dress it seemed like the arm holes were too big and/or the straps could have been shortened by a good inch or more. I ended up using fashion tape and it worked out, but then the back was a little saggy. The 10 was too tight through the chest, but again the straps were too long. I liked the dress overall though and felt good wearing it too a wedding. I just wish the straps were shorter.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Age: 25
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Not for petite women :(

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love this dress and am so disappointed I couldn't wear it. The color is gorgeous. The material is light and comfortable. The cut is fabulous, BUT it's not designed for shorter women. I'm 5'1" and the back was clearly cut for a taller woman. If this came in petite, I'm sure it would've been fine. But on me, the fabric above the waistline just hung awkwardly and was tight in other places. It was also difficult to hide my bra. I think a 5'4" woman could pull this off. I've said it before and I will say it again. RTR is a WONDERFUL service, but y'all need to add "petite" to the search options! I can customize my search by every category save for that one, and it drives me crazy!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Loved the color on this dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was a great dress! Out of my usual color wheel of blues which is why renting the runway is great! The 0 fit amazingly everywhere but the chest, where it gave me that pancake effect and not enough fabric for the girls. Everyone at the Bridal Shower raved about the dress and I felt amazing it, great summery dress. Could use a steamer if in the box for awhile.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×