You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Celeb Status Dress
Rental $35 Retail $375
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
It is New Year's Eve and time for that midnight kiss wearing this sequin sensation by ERIN Erin Fetherston. Shown here with the Ciner's Classic Clear Stone bracelet.
Chat with a Stylist
Silver sequins (100% nylon). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with keyhole detail. Full skirt. Hidden center back zipper. Lined. 36” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos25

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Zoe
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7344
Feb 12, 2014
The sparkle!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The fit was nice, true to size. I had room to move and dance. I added a belt for some definition, it is a bit plain without it. I got a lot of compliments on it, everyone liked the movement the dress had and, of course, the sparkle. It was a bit uncomfortable under the arms because the sequins were rubbing. Totally worth it, though!
Kim
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7633
Feb 2, 2014
Wore this for my 40th "Bling It On" Birthday Party!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my 40th birthday party, I felt like a queen all night! It is lightweight and more gold and black then you might think from the model picture. After spending 7 hours in it, it did get a tad bit itchy under the arms. I am between sizes, more towards a 10, but was able to nicely fit in the 8. The biggest difference between the two was around the neck in the smaller size. My bust is small, so it may not work for everyone in going down a size. I paired it with no hose, black strappy shoes, and a black pashmina. My jewelry was black and gold with diamond accents. This was the perfect amount of "bling" to ring in my milestone birthday!!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Jan 8, 2014
Perfect dress for a Gatsby themed NYE!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I really enjoyed wearing this dress, although it ran a bit big in the chest/waist. It photographs beautifully and was perfect for the gatsby themed NYE party I attended. The skirt is a tad long, this dress is not particularly "sexy" if that's what your looking for. It is comfortable, playful and overall a winner!
Rachel
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6334
Jan 2, 2014
Caught the eye of so many in Vegas!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a Cirque show followed by a NYE party at miX Lounge [Vegas] and was receiving compliments from others all night long. As other reviewers mentioned, it is a tad large at the waistline, but a belt would fix the problem (if it bothers you too much). It is definitely possible that you may need to go down a size unless you are bigger in the chest. Length was great--fell a couple inches above my knee. Undergarment wise: a convertible bra with the straps criss-crossed worked perfectly; add sheer tights for a bit of warmth on chilly nights without sacrificing the full view of this dress. Definitely a fantastic pick for those of us who don't like to accentuate the hip/thigh area, but still want to share in the festive spirit of sequin dresses.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jan 2, 2014
Black Sparkly Magic Dress. Perfect NYE Frock!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am in love with this dress. It was my backup dress for NYE and I originally thought that the top was too large, but with the help of a different (racerback) bra, it fit much better. (Unusual for me as I usually have to size up to fit my chest.) I think it is more flattering that it is not super tight (on my frame, anyway). It photographs beautifully, more black/silvery than the picture. I would buy this. The skirt is very twirly but not too full. Fabric is not itchy. I loved the length, but I am short and like longer dresses - I guess if you are very tall, it might be too short, and if you usually rock a mini, you might think it's too long. A few cons - the zipper was kind of hard to get undone, and it only goes halfway down the dress (so if you have larger hips, you should put it over your head). Some of the sequins weren't securely attached and there were a few dark strings hanging off. All easily fixable. I was nervous about the keyhole laying flat on my chest but it stayed in place all night.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jan 1, 2014
Great Dress for New Years Eve!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm usually a size 4 but the 2 fit perfect since it's not a fitted dress. The hem was falling down in the back but it is not noticeable. I would recommend this dress.
Alyssa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Dec 26, 2013
Loved the fit, loved the sequins, got compliments all night long!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is fantastic! I am long wasted, so finding a dress that doesn't look empire, baby doll, or doesn't pucker in the back due to my bum being lower than the dress is cut for, is a major challenge for all events! This was my first time renting, so I went to the boutique in Henri Bendal to try stuff on, but they didn't have this dress the day I went (now I know to make an appointment by calling!) but I took a risk on it anyway! I am very glad I did. The fit was perfect (I am usually an XS or 2 in dresses, though some cuts I need a 4 for my chest - I wore the 2, never even tried on the 0). and the sequins were not terribly scratchy or even against my skin. I danced and ran around taking photos all night, and never needed an adjustment. I wore my regular bra with one of those strap clips to pull it iin the back and away from my shoulders. The photos can't do the sparkle justice though... this dress is eye catching without being over the top tight or showy! I received compliments from men and women all night long, people coming by specifically to tell me how much they loved my dress and thought I looked stunning! I paired with a black satin ribbon, black satin sandal heels, a simple rhinestone earring, and bright red lip. I don't think I have ever looked better at my company party, this was my 8th one, and I was very confident all night! Love RTR, and am renting this dress again for another party after the new year!
Alanna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 13, 2013
This dress was perfect for my sparkle-themed holiday party!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's a bit itchy under the arms, but the fit is nice and flowy.
Alaina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3243
Oct 21, 2013
I wore this dress to my 1920's themed homecoming. I classed it up with a traditional bun and flats.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the fit! I loved the dress in general! It was slightly longer than I expected. It went to right above my knees, which I didn't expect being 5'10" and wearing the size 2. I could not get a regular bra to work, the straps showed. I instead used a silicone stick on one. But by the end of the night I took it off and you couldn't tell. It WAS NOT itchy, even with the sequins. I loved everything about it, I wish I could have kept it! Absolutely stunning, and SPARKLY.
Kerry Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
Oct 2, 2013
Amazing dress!!! Unbelievable comfortable - you can wear a normal bra.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit very true to size - maybe even a little giving. Not tight at all. Went well with spanx bra and hose.
Teal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Aug 13, 2013
Perfection.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my 21st birthday and I couldn't have been happier! It's the perfect mix of modesty and glam!
Faith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
May 5, 2013
This dress made my 21st a little bit brighter :)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The elastic waist made even the size 2 feel a bit baggy, the length was good and hit me a few inches (not as short as it looks on the model) I wore it with some nude peep toe pumps (matte). This dress is beautiful! Definitely a great rental, I personal would size down cause of the baggier style :) (the picture is of my and my brother, everyone was in love with the sparkle)
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Apr 3, 2013
Bling on New Year's Eve!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my back-up dress, but it was so cute on that I ended up wearing it. The dress was a little loose in the middle for my taste, which I could tell even from the pictures. So, I brought a cute belt, and VOILA! New Year's Eve dress. =) If you carry your weight in the middle, it's a great figure-flattering dress for you. Otherwise, if you want to emphasize the narrowest part of you (i.e., your fabulously tiny waist), get a cute belt. This dress easily lends itself to lots of different accessorizing.
Anna Russell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
Mar 24, 2013
Perfect!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this for a Gatsby themed formal at my college. I got so many compliments all night and felt like a princess. The dress is so comfortable and never required adjustments. The only problem is that my under arms got a little raw from rubbing against the sequins. But that was totally worth it for everything else about the dress!
Mere
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jan 22, 2013
Fun, sparkly dress for a Christmas party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this dress for an annual Black Tie Christmas party and it was a great choice! Got compliments all night and really was pleased with the dress and how "festive" it was. Only complaint - the sequins began to bother be under my arms after a couple of hours. Overall, comfy & fun dress.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 17, 2013
Sparkly and fun
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This was a lot more sparkly in person! Perfect for a special occasion or NYE...it ran pretty big and I would definitely say to go down a size for back up. It's also long in length which was fine for me but more petite frames may get overwhelmed!
Carrie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Jan 13, 2013
The dress was a big hit - I received lots of compliments and felt gorgeous!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an evening wedding in NYC and felt absolutely amazing. Loved how flow-ey and forgiving the dress was, and the elastic waist kept it from being too binding. The top fit perfectly (not too loose, not too tight), and the keyhole was sexy without being super revealing. I wore a plunging racerback bra and spanx and was comfortable and cute all night.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jan 2, 2013
Danced into 2013 covered in sequins
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This originally was my backup dress, but I felt the flowiness of this dress lent itself more to the elegant vibe I was going for. It was looser fitting in the top than I expected, but I actually really liked that. I got compliments on it all evening, and the dress itself was in great condition, no sequins missing. I wore it with black patent leather heels and a ballet bun. It was extremely comfortable and I could wear a normal bra with it at well, which was a plus. The sequins chafed my arms slightly, but I haven't yet tried on a sequin dress that doesn't do that. Overall a great dress. It photographs slightly more gold than it appears in person.
Ruth
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6334
Nov 29, 2012
First anniversary formal date was great!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress definitely ran large, don't be afraid to size down. I did (I'm normally an 8), and the six fit perfectly. The top was actually a little loose despite being a six, so I belted it. This dress is nice and sparkly, the length is good, has a stretchy waistband, and doesn't really need accessories. However, the sparkles are a little itchy and irritating around the neck and arms.
CC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5543
Nov 8, 2012
Easy to shine!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is swingy and easy. Very festive but not trying too hard. I definitely felt it ran a little large and think a smaller size would have been more flattering. It is also a teeeeeeeensy bit itchy, but overall very easy, comfortable and fun.
Katherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4421
Nov 7, 2012
Got so many compliments on this dress! It was so shimmery, sparkly and fun!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit well overall. Was a little big with a bit of extra material bunching in the back but other than that it was fine! Paired this dress with black tights and black booties!
Kaarin
Age: 25
Canonical User Type: 1411
Apr 14, 2014
Great for Roaring 20's party
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I did like this dress. It was much longer then it appears and wasnt exactly the most flattering fit for my body type but I did like it enough to stll wear it.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 1, 2014
Fun NYE Dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a fun option for NYE. I wanted something sparkly, but something comfortable and easy to wear (not a body con like dress that I was going to be tugging at all night long). This dress was perfect. The swing-y skirt was fun for dancing, and I got a lot of compliments all night long.
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 20, 2014
Very cute, very large!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a size 4. I read the reviews, ordered a 2 and a 0 and wore the 0. That's. CRAZY. Everything people are saying about this dress is true; hemline is on the conservative side, although I'm short and it hit me just fine. Sequins are scratchy, but that happens with all sequined dresses. The waistline is elastic and baggy; it's a dress that begs a belt, and with one is looks stunning. Overall, loved this dress and loved all the compliments I got on it even more. My coworkers are STILL talking about it!
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Feb 25, 2014
a stand out dress for the right reasons
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's darker than it looks in the picture, but still a great dress
Brenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Feb 16, 2014
Pretty and very easy to wear
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really like this dress, it's very comfortable and will be flattering on just about anyone. The dress is quite lightweight.
Tay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 11, 2013
Great sparkly dress for a Gatsby themed affair
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was large -- I usually wear a 4, and I even found my back-up size 2 to be a bit big. However, the elastic waistband was generous, making the dress comfortable and easy to dance in all night. I did not find the sequins to be itchy, even after a long night of wear. My only dislike was the quality of the dress -- although it photographed well, I thought the sequins were a little flimsy, and there was some fraying at the hemline. Not usually my style, but fun for a night out or a formal affair.
Vaughn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Nov 20, 2013
I sparkled for my Birthday.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit nicely; although sequins tend to scrape the skin. It was scratching my under arms just a tad; otherwise a fun party dress.
Gianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8234
Nov 19, 2013
It was itchy and didn't look right. Seemed cheaply made
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was going to wear this for a dance I had and I was extremely excited to wear it. But once I got it I saw that it didn't seem to be made very well, the lining wasn't great. I ended up not wearing the dress.
Liz
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Nov 17, 2013
Great dress, a few small negative things but overall totally worth it
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fabric was beautiful and flowed perfectly how I expected it to. The only things I didn't expect were the length and the fit of the elastic on the waist. The dress was much longer on me than it appears on the model. I am 5'5" and wore a size 0 and the dress went to my knees. Additionally, the elastic waist kept riding up so the top looked a lot looser. However, these were the only negative things about the dress and it was totally worth renting. It was beautiful and just as sparkly as I hoped.
heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Oct 16, 2013
having people walk up to me randomly and tell me how much they LOVED the dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
now for me, i need length to the knee because of my thick legs but the fit was effortless and i also sized down, 6 instead of 8, but i'm petite and completely hourglass. it wasn't as itchy as i thought because it's very lightweight and flowy.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Sep 28, 2013
Fit-and-flare bachelorette party dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love the fit-and-flare look of this dress. It's flirty and fun! Perfect bachelorette party dress. It was a little longer than I expected, even though I have long legs.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 3, 2013
LOVE this dress!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a New Years Eve wedding and it was perfect for the occassion!! It's comfortable and true to size. Perfect length and not too flashy.
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 14, 2013
Not my favorite, too tight around the arms and neck.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress was a nice length, and very sparkly. However, it was kind of tight around my arms and neck. The elastic in the middle wasn't that flattering, either.
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 22, 2013
Funny fit up top.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The top was a little bit baggy but tight at the armpits and neck. I chose not to wear it and it sent it back the same day and was given online credit.
L.A.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
May 1, 2013
2nd Style
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was my backup dress that I wound up not wearing. The sequins are gorgeous but scratchy under the arms! And the elastic waist provided just a bit less definition at the waist than I'd hoped for. I tried pairing with a belt, which I think would have worked if I'd gone with this dress. Overall I think I just like a bit more structure on my body type.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Apr 29, 2013
Fun, sparkly party dress
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Comfortable fit, but it was a little scratchy.
beekay
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 192 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Apr 28, 2013
.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The only thing I disliked about this dress was that it was a little long. The model in the picture made the length look much shorter than it actually was. When I wore the dress, it hung right at my knees.
HopeStefano
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 178 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Apr 22, 2013
delivery error but amazing RTR service
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Because of a delivery error, I never received the dress. However...RTR was incredible at helping find a replacement, excellent customer service! Will keep it in mind for future events!
Ell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4341
Mar 27, 2013
Great classy dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit of this dress is definitely true to size. It fit me very well with just enough room in the bust and a nice fit in the waist that wasn't too tight but definitely cinched in the dress and created some curves. It's pretty nice and forgiving in the belly region as well which is also nice. In person, the sequins are definitely more black than they appear in the picture, but this isn't really a negative. It's still a great sparkly look, just thought I'd mention the small color difference. I would say the length is also longer than it appears on the model. I'm 5'9" and it came to just a couple inches above the knee. I would also say that the little keyhole on the chest is larger than it appears on the model, but I actually like it better that way. It's really a great dress, definitely stands out and is very festive. The sequins also really didn't rub or bother me at all! Definitely a comfortable formal dress and looks very nice and classy.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress