Elizabeth and James

Purple Bardot Dress

$30 – $35 rental ?
$365 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

He won't be able to keep his eyes off of you in this sporty and sexy sheath by Elizabeth & James. Make a statement by pairing the and great cuff with Dannijo’s Samirah Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size – slightly fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted – dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted – stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless or racerback bra. Try Hollywood’s Bra Converting Clips.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-10.

BUST: Great for any cup size – slightly fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted – dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted – stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless or racerback bra. Try Hollywood’s Bra Converting Clips.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Purple ponte (54% polyester, 38% viscose, 8% elastane). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Racer back. Pencil skirt with asymmetrical hem and slit. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 33” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

161 reviews

Fit
Small 36
True to Size 114
Large 7
Photos 103
susan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Jul 9, 2013

Form-fitting dress with class

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I couldn't for the life of me find a chic, sexy dress that was also wedding-appropriate, so I was amazed that this one fit the bill perfectly. Thought I'd be wearing the 2 but the 0 fit like a glove--so glad I got the second size! I'm 5'2 and was worried this would be too long on me, but the length was perfect and given how form-fitting it is, the added length classes it up. Super comfortable. I'll either be renting this again or buying it! I wore the Upper Nile necklace along with it (borrowed the look from a fellow reviewer of this dress!) and it was the perfect accessory.
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 12, 2013

Perfect dress! Loved the shape and color!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress definitely runs small. I do have wider hips and bit of a booty, which is where this dress was the tightest on me. However, I agree with the other comments that the material is thick enough so that the snug fit is not unflattering- it kind of smooths everything out. The dress was sexy and classy and I got soo many compliments (and many recruits to Rent the Runway!)
Teri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 16, 2013

Hawt!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress! I rented it in a 10, thinking there would be no way I could squeeze into an 8, and the 10 fit me perfectly. This dress is just perfect, assuming you have the body for it. It's somewhat forgiving for such a form-fitting dress - I wore it with some shapewear and a strapless bra. I don't know what else to say...this dress was just perect on me and I can't wait to rent it in white!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 17, 2013

Dress was beautiful but runs a little large in the hips

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for an awards show I was attending. I rented the 0 and the 2, I was surprised when I slipped into the 0 perfectly but found it to be too big in the hips. Also, the length was a lot longer than I had anticipated, it hit me just under my knee. I didn't end up wearing the dress to my event because it felt a lot more conservative than I had wanted. However, the dress is beautiful and for the right event and the right body shape...it would be a knockout!
Annie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 139 lbs
Jul 31, 2013

Love this dress. Lots of compliments.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Looking foward to rent again! :)
Phuong
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 11, 2013

Loved the way this dress made me feel!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is definitely for those who are comfortable with their curves, and if you have curves and are proud of them, rock out in this dress! It's very form-fitting, but the stretchy fabric is surprisingly thick and sturdy, giving it a designer feel. I wish I had ordered the 6 as my backup size just to see if it would fit my hips better, but the 4 worked just fine. However, be warned that because of the fit of the dress, using Spanx from RTR won't work because the seams will show (order seamless Spanx from elsewhere). Loved that the length made it conservative enough for a wedding, but the fit was sexy and the cut at the top really flatters the shoulders. The solid color also makes it easy to pair with a statement necklace. I would totally consider buying this dress.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

Loved this dress! Hugs the curves but doesn't feel too tight.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt great in this dress all night. It wasn't too tight but it still shows off your curves. I ordered a 4 and 6 but went with the 6 because it wasn't as tight around my stomach.
megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 14, 2013

Amazing! Sexy and classy dress, perfect combination!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am usually a size 4 but RTR only had a size 2 in the dress... luckily, it worked! A little tight but overall it was the perfect dress for the occasion. I felt awesome and received many compliments. I paired the dress with black strappy sandals, gold bangles and Alexis Bittar Seaglass Lattice Teardrop earrings (through RTR). Since they only had the dress in a size 2 RTR offered to send any other dress in size 4... they were extremely accommodating and professional! I would absolutely use them again.
Hammie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 60
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

40th Class Reunion

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was very "hugging" but comfortable. I was happy to have the help of RTR Staff; I am very fashion challenged. The 2 was a good fit for me; my size is typically a 4P or 2 missy.
AUSTIN
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Aug 25, 2013

Wonderful dress. Wish I had a reason to dress up again!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The neckline on this dress is great for showing off your shoulders. It is a great dress, so classy and wonderful fit. I loved it. Perfect length, perfect fit. The whole process of receiving, returning, customer service, etc. with RTR is stellar. Thank you!
Kara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Aug 29, 2013

So many compliments and loved that it fit like a glove!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fits amazing and I received so many compliments. It really sucks everything right in and I didn't even have to wear spanx! I was pretty nervous about it running small but it fit perfectly. I HIGHLY recommend this dress.
christa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 13, 2013

LOVED!!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved this dress--the fit, the quality, the fit, the color--everything. It is VERY unforgivng so if you're in the least bit self-conscious about anything, I'd suggest getting some kind of shapewear. I'm relatively fit and I still did--it just made me feel more comfortable. I received SO many compliments on this dress and my boyfriend begged me to not send it back!
DeaB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 13, 2013

Perfect Fit!!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress has been my favorite rental by far. Everything about it was perfect, color, fit, style... loved it!! This is a very form fitting dress runs true to size but i would recommend ordering a second size up as a back up. Received many compliments and got a few RTR shout outs as well!! I will definitely be renting this one again, wish I could own it!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

This was an AMAZING dress. Sexy and fitted, but the higher neckline was a perfect balance.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fitted perfectly throughout hips and waist, thigh slit was a little difficult to sit down with (went pretty high), but totally fine when standing and dancing, Getting into it was also a little tricky, because of my bigger bust, but once the girls were in place, I didn't have to worry about them all night! Overall amazing fit and color (works SO well with blonde hair), wish I could have kept it. Definitely needs a statement necklace to kick it up a notch :)
CC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Oct 21, 2013

Feeling sexy and confident at a recent benefit

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress strikes the perfect balance between being elegant and sexy. Something about the way the dress is constructed (the shoulder, the seams, the slit) makes it very figure flattering - it creates a really nice hourglass effect. The dress is well lined so I was able to wear it without a bra no problem. I am usually a 6 and I wore an 8 in this. A 6 would have worked but the 8 was more appropriate for my event.
Audrianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 24, 2013

LOVE this dress! Wish I could have kept it!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The picture doesn't do this dress justice. I usually wear a size 8 or 10. I got this one in an 8 because of some of the reviews. When I first tried it on I was afraid that it would be too tight (I'm really curvy) but it was perfect.
Jayne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

Loved the dress.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore it to a friends wedding. It fit well and was really comfortable. I kind of wish that I owned it.
Robin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 20, 2013

Simply stunning, sexy and elegant!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love this dress. This dress was perfect for the benefit dinner we attended. Was very form fitting, so you need to be confident in your body, but at the same time, was conservative enough to work for the event. Love the color which is definitely a very bluish purple. Loved pairing it with the Upper Nile Necklace like some of the others here did. This is a dress that I would want in several colors because I could wear it to so many different types of events.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 5, 2013

Beautiful color - true to size!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a rehearsal dinner for a wedding my husband was in. It was a great color and was tasteful yet sexy at the same time. Loved it with the Kate Spade necklace I rented as well. Perfect fit and true to size.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Dec 12, 2013

Great for a wedding or formal event

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Great fall wedding dress. Although I am not generally a purple fan, the color appears more of a deep blue in person. I thought the dress shape, particularly the neckline, was very unique and flattering. Be aware, however, this dress is very tight so it might not be great for an event where you will be eating a lot. I am usually a 0 in dresses but I ended up wearing the 2.
erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

Hot Fun Dress!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually tend to wear strapless, flowy dresses, so I wanted to step outside my comfort zone and this dress just spoke to me! All the reviewers raved about it, so I just had to try it. I loved the color too, it's not one I wear regularly. It photographs a little bluer than in real life, but regardless, it's a stunning jewel tone. I probably could have worn the 6, but wanted to keep it classy, so I settled with the 8, since it's so curve-hugging. It's definitely nice and snug - enough to tuck you in and hold you in place (I didn't wear a bra and was completely comfortable and supported, hopping all over the dance floor). I did have to spanx it, though.. I probably would have been fine w/o, but wanted to do the dress total justice and look sleek. The neckline showed off my toned shoulders and biceps and the asymmeterical lines of the dress leading to the slit were very slimming and sexy. I didn't find the slit to be too high or inappropriate at all. It's a simple dress, yet it speaks volumes - I felt like a million bucks.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 21, 2013

Best rental yet!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Both the 4 and the 6 fit, but the 4 hugs the body and is sexier. The fabric is stretchy so the dress is comfortable to wear and sit down in. The dress looks blue-ish in a lot of other pictures on the site, however, I think my picture is a good representation of the color in person. It's like a deep royal purple. The only thing I didn't like was that I felt like you could clearly see the outline of the Spanx (seam along stomach and the high waist line). It was my first time wearing Spanx, so I don't know if that's an issue with all tight fitting dresses and Spanx. Regardless, I would definitely recommend!
Nicolina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 29, 2013

Classy, Sexy with a lot of Confidence!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the Purple Bardot Dress, and paired it with the Carte Blanche Necklace and a tweed 3/4 sleeve black and white jacket for my friend's November wedding dinner rehearsal. I think the necklace was a great contrasting statement piece with the solid colored dress that I didn't need any other standout accessories. The purple was a great color, and the sporty neck line and front slit were really fun and flirty details. I'm usually a size 2 or 4 in dresses, and based on the reviews I shipped the size 4 and 6. I went with the size 6 because it was a very tight dress, super form-fitting and really hugs all your curves. That's what I mean by classy, sexy with a lot of confidence! The dress was a beautiful, heavy and quality material. I wore a strapless bra and spanx underneath. I received a lot of compliments throughout the night and felt great in it. This was my first RTR rental and really enjoyed the experience. I would definitely recommend RTR to anyone, especially for the opportunity to just try RTR, see how the dresses feel on you and learn what else you might like!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

2 dresses for 1 - Got tons of compliments and 1 date

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fantastic dress! My measurements are 34-25-37 (32B) and I ordered a 2 and a 4. Both fit but the 4 fit a little better so I ended up wearing the 2 for a New Years party in case some one spilled on it and the 4 for a wedding the next day. Both times I got so many compliments. A stranger stopped me to tell how she couldn't believe how I looked like a magazine pic! And at the wedding I ended up getting asked out by a cute groomsman. All in all def worth the rental fee! Also ordered and wore the Tuleste Market Golden Petal Necklace which was perfect with it. Best dress thus far!
Marah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 5, 2014

Perfect dress and necklace combo!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a summer wedding and it was perfect for the occasion. I received lots of compliments about the dress and necklace. The dress is fitted but just the right amount to make it family appropriate. The dress would be great for lots of other occasions, I wish I owned it!
Allyson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 13, 2014

Chic, sexy and sophisticated!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my soon to be brother-in-law's wedding this past weekend (January 2014). I am short, about 5'1", so I was nervous about the length, but it ended up hitting at a good spot on my legs, just under my knee. It didn't look too long at all. It is definitely a tight dress that shows off your body, but in a good way because the material is thick enough to hide imperfections. I got a lot of compliments. The only thing that bothered me was that because it was probably made for someone taller, there was extra fabric in the torso area, but nothing too noticeable. The color, neckline and overall fit of the dress is super flattering. Thanks RTR!
liandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 22, 2014

Hugely flattering, body skimming but polished. Loved this dress.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It's definitely tight but it's a thicker fabric that is very smooth. I would go a size up from what you normally might order.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 4, 2014

Feel like your best self in this dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect dress to wear to a wedding for the gal who wants to dance the night away. Sexy without being slutty, classy and comfortable. I got compliments all night long. Do it. Wear it. Love it.
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Sexy and classy.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I ordered an 8 and 10 in this dress and ended up wearing the 10. The dress was tight but didn't show imperfections because of the luxe material. I wore this dress for a night out in Vegas. Love the slit on the leg. I'm 5"5' and I really liked the length.
Brooke
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

Gorgeous dress, worn for rehearsal dinner.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
True to size, very flattering but unforgiving in the mid-section.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 25, 2014

Fit like a glove

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Amazing dress. True to size, sad I had to give it back! Wish I owned in every color!
Bruna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Mar 5, 2014

Wore this to a wedding, it was cocktail attire and this dress was perfect for the occasion!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fits perfectly, great color, got a lot of compliments.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 7, 2014

Amazing fit

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress! Fit was tight, like a glove (sucked everything in nicely) but the somewhat longer length made it feel appropriate for a wedding. The color is very rich, more purple than cobalt blue. Would definitely rent this dress again (I'm looking for an excuse to rent the white version).
Stevany
Age: 23
Mar 24, 2014

Fast fun affordable

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Amazing service! Absolutely love RTR!
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Gorgeous, classy, sexy; wore for wedding!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my friend's outdoor wedding in Charleston (can you say fairytale?). The fabric is fabulous, and the dress is very well constructed. It's very figure flattering and I liked the hourglass shape/feel. I felt both elegant and sexy, and didn't have to worry about the slit (so fun to rock!) I typically wear a size 2 and it fit well (I knew it was going to be snug - anything smaller would have been a no-no). I did notice a small amount of extra material around my torso, but appreciated the added comfort. The dress fell kindly to my knees; not too long and it didn't bunch up while dancing! l loved the racer back. It's a well lined dress so it did not demand a bra. I paired the dress with nude stilettos, a gold cuff and a cream statement necklace. Received many kind compliments. The color is vibrant, and the worst part was having to return it. Perfection! Thanks RTR!
Kaylyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 114 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Great dress! Easy to wear & accessorize!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I think the fit isn't as loose as some of the reviews I read. It was snug but very well made. The color is beautiful and the cut is simple so it is easy to have fun with jewelry, shoes, jackets, etc.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 36B
Apr 6, 2014

Tons of compliments on this dress and the blue is the perfect shade.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Usually wear an 8 but with the cut of this dress I found the 10 to be more comfortable. It is a very slimming dress which is exactly what I wanted.
KC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

The Chic Bombshell Dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a party, and wow... it is something! I ordered a size 2 and 4, both fit... but I went with the size 4 because I just feel more comfortable in it for THIS event. I plan on renting the white for my birthday, and I'll probably go with the 2. The only con, and it's a REALLY TINY con, is that it is a little longer than I would like... for a 5'2 shortie like me, it hits at an odd place on my knee (almost mid-knee).
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

I everyone kept telling me a looked like a model

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit so well. It is form fitting so make sure you have spanx or something that will lay smooth. The dress is so sexy yet classy at the same time. Everyone kept coming up to me and saying how amazing I looked. If you are a tall girl with curves this dress is the one for you.
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

Simple and classy, great neckline.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a Bar Mitzvah and ended up wearing the 4 because the 2 was tight tight. It's a super simple dress and definitely needs serious statement jewelry. The color is beautiful and the cut is fun for such a basic dress. Just know you should be happy with your stomach because it shows a lot. I wore a strapless bra because I didn't want straps showing, but the dress is tight enough it holds the girls down no problem.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×