You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Clean Getaway Dress
Rental $75 Retail $385
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look ravishingly beautiful for the dinner party wearing this blush colored Elizabeth and James dress. One style to show off that waistline and enjoy good company! Go with the WCACA Vintage Vintage Chanel CC Line Cuff.
Chat with a Stylist
Pink stretch tulle (100% nylon). Three quarter sleeves. Crew neckline with ruching. Pencil skirt. Hidden center back zipper. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra. We recommend Spanx as the skirt is slightly see-thru.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos27

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Yanny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Sep 24, 2013
Sweet & lovely dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Be careful on delicate, not that stretch sleeve, stylish creases will cover your stomach bump ;p
Nicole
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6533
May 31, 2013
I loved this dress - fit great and was perfect for a wedding!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. I ended up wearing a L because Rent the Runway wasn't able to send the Medium. I am not sure if the Medium would have fit, but the large was great. I typically wear a Medium, so that's why I thought the dress might fit small. Overall I loved how it looked, photographed and how I felt in it all night.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 22, 2013
Great dress for a yacht party!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got this dress for a friend's engagement party on a yacht . RTR team was great to work with when my original dress didn't make it to me in time for my weekend getaway, and sent this alternate dress option to my hotel as quick as you can snap your fingers! I absolutely loved the dress, the overall fit was good, although the top portion was a bit on the loser side under the arms. I was able to make it work, and ultimately loved the dress.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 15, 2013
Sexy and sophisticated dress, but it's a little short, even for a someone who's 5'0" tall!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really love the look of this dress -- it was sophisticated and very flattering. When I got the dress, it looked like it was in pretty good condition -- there were no stains or snares and looked like it was only worn a few times prior. I got both an XS and S -- I normally can't fit into a size S dress, but would have been fine wearing the S in this dress because it was meant to be a little more saggy on top and the bottom was still form fitting but just a little longer. I was actually going to wear the S because it wasn't as short, but the zipper on the back was pretty stiff and it ended up making me look like a hunchback because my torso was too short for the S. My only complaint was that dress was very short, even though I'm only 5 foot even -- I can't imagine just how short it is on taller women. I know it's not like it didn't fit because I'm super curvy (because I'm not) and because it's the wrong size, since I am normally a size XS (24 in waist). I ended up spending the whole evening pulling on the edges of the dress and avoiding raising my arms, because it would have made the skirt rise up 3 inches. With the skirt pulled down in the right position, it hit about an inch higher than my fingertips. So my recommendation would be to definitely get backup dress a size bigger than your normal size just in case.
Krystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 12, 2013
New Year's Eve looked so cute
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit well, with scrunching on sides was very flattering on sides and belly. I wore a thin black belt and black textured tights got many compliments very comfy too.
Melly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 8, 2013
It is a great pink-ish mauve colored FITTED dress. Got compliments out of the wazooooo for it. LOL
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
PROS: I wore it for an after-six formal affair on a Sat nite. The next size wasn't available so they only sent me a size small. It would've been nice to at least try on the next size up though. Everyone kept saying "Wow" or "I LOOOVE that dress" or "That dress looks like it was made for you!" My measurements are 34B-26-35. Hips may be close to 36 so I have a butt! If you are not as flat as the model in the pic, GO UP 1 size. Great material very comfy. CONS: I got the dress with a small snag on midway between the legs-dead center. Not cool RTR. On the other hand, I looked so cute that no one cared.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Mar 12, 2013
The fit and overall design was stunning!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so adorable. Though it is hard to tell in the photo, the dress is actually a really pretty rosy pink/nude. I paired it with nude heels and statement earrings, and felt it was a perfect look for a wedding! My only complaint was that the dress I received definitely had been worn a few times. The sleeves are a sort of nylon material, and mine had a lot of elastic strings coming off of it that I had to cut off. The back of the dress where it opens up into a more t-shirt material was quite pilled as well. But other than that, I received so many compliments and felt amazing the entire night!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 20, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for an upscale funeral in LA. We weren't supossed to wear black, as it was a celebration of life, rather than a funeral. I was having trouble finding a dress in the mall that covered your shoulders, but was also trendy and fun. Anyway.....I LOVED the dress, and got lots of compliments all evening. It fit very true to size. I usually wear a small or a 4, and it fit perfectly. They didnt have an XS available and the medium would have been way too big, so i didnt get a back-up size for this. A lot of the reviews on this site always mention how short the dresses are, but being only 5'3" I didnt have that problem at all. It hit about an inch above the knee. I would definitely recommend this dress, and wish I owned it!!!!!!!
Casandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Feb 15, 2013
My husband loved this dress. I felt incredibly special in it.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is VERY short and VERY tight. Just be aware when you choose your size.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3524
Feb 12, 2013
Great dress for pregnant women!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a red carpet event at 28 weeks pregnant. Usually would wear an XS or S pre-pregnancy. Rented the M and it fit like a glove, was so comfortable- loved it!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 11, 2013
Classy yet sexy!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
This dress fits very tight in the bottom part - the small actually didn't look that different, but I felt more comfortable walking around Charleston in it. Also, it was shortish on me - and I am only 5'1 but definitely have a booty! This dress is very flattering - it's a light dusty rose color. I love it!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 18, 2013
Being there for one of my oldest and dearest friends on her wedding day was incredible!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was traveling when this dress was delivered and didn't get to try it on until the day of the wedding! The small fit great, you will definitely want to get an undergarment that doesn't show any lines as it is very tight on the bottom. I paired it with nude heels and a bracelet (Nicole Miller-Simply Yours) I rented here as well! One thing i was not expecting is that the back puffs out a bit almost like there is a bit too much fabric. BUT that is the back so... didn't really matter to me! This photo does not do the dress justice. It is beautiful and for a winter wedding I was perfectly warm with the sleeves. I received so many complements from high school friends i hadn't seen in years! It was truly a magical night and I felt great in this dress!
DB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4531
Dec 14, 2012
So pretty and sexy!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress! It is form fitting but not tight and uncomfortable at all. It has a bit of stretch. This is definitely one that you shouldn't wear if you're not fond of attention. It will certainly hug all of your curves. I wish I owned this dress.
SMP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2431
Dec 11, 2012
Gorgeous dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Classy/elegant details but also sexy. Absolutely love it.
andrea
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Dec 7, 2012
I got SO many compliments on this dress it was ridiculous! I felt and looked amazing in this dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit me perfectly. I loved it so much I may find it and buy it! There are several reasons why I am in love with this piece. First, I LOVE that it is sexy and classy. It's tight fitting on the bottom and shows leg, but on the top is more conservative. And the way the fabric is draped on the chest is both flattering and lends flair to dress that could be boring and bla otherwise. Second, this dress is soooo comfortable. As you can see (in the pix) I can even sit on the arm of a couch and pose for pix without even a blink of eye! You could dance all night in this thing and not even adjust a thing. Feels like you are wearing yoga clothes! LOVE! And lastly, the skirt. The rouging helps you hide maybe a little tummy that starts to rear it's ugly head after food and drinks and it adds an element of flair to this part of the piece as well. I will tell you I got so many compliments, I was almost sick of them!! If you are looking to rent this dress, DO IT!! LOVE! And even though I checked petite for body type, I am also a super athlete, so I am tiny with muscle.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 12, 2012
runs true to size
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Has a good stretch to it. A bit tight on me, but the ruched material covers a lot!
Kellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 12, 2012
Perfectly unique dress to celebrate my quarter of a century birthday!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the dress immediately - the fabric is well made, and the fit hugged my curves perfectly. The compliments from friends were endless! The color is like a blank canvas, so I paired it with some hot pink Louboutins and a burgundy lip, so fun! I would definitely recommend this dress for others to rent!
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 25, 2012
Love the dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Awesome dress - highly recommend. The color is much more of a pale pink in person (looks more tan on the website). The top half is absolutely gorgeous and fit really well. The bottom half is TIGHT. Not like it doesn't fit, but more like it is going to show every curve of your backside. Not necessarily a bad thing, I just wasn't totally used to it. I added minimal jewelry and nude heels. Definitely a hit with the friends - I got several compliments! Must add - RTR was beyond easy to use, the selection was great and the stylists were super helpful. When one of my dresses did not fit at all, they replaced it the next day, within 2 hours of my request, with a totally new dress since the other was sold out. I was very pleasantly surprised. I Cannot recommend using them enough...in fact, I've recommended RTR to 4 friends this week!
Ekin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Oct 24, 2012
Not Flattering if Busty
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't wear this dress. I had a chance to try it on before and thought I liked it first. However it didn't give me that "I found the dress" feeling. I think ultimately the deal breaker for me was the top part of this dress. It is loose and there is a more fabric that bunches up right on your chest. If you have a slim top then it would be great to create an illusion of volume but if you already have volume well it just makes you bulky. Maybe it is just my body shape but I didn't love this dress so I reordered a new one.
Rowetta
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7533
Oct 22, 2012
I didn't want to return it!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was a little reluctaant to use RTR because I wasn't crazy about the idea of renting a dress and I wasn't sure if the posted retail prices and the some of the designers were legit. I'm pretty fashion forward, but I don't know every designer in the world. However, after I did some research on the designer for the dress that I wanted and the retail pricing, I decided to go for it! I'm so glad I did. This dress was awesome! At the initial sight of the dress out of the box/bag, I was a little disappointed. It just didn't look as great on the hanger as it had on the website. Then I tried it on and I knew it was going to be a game changer. I'm 5'5" and quite curvy! I'm thicker in the thighs and hips area than anywhere else and I have fairly long legs. So, I like to wear things that are fitted in the hips and thighs as to not add extra fabric to those areas, making me appear bigger than I am. This dress performed up to task. It ascentuated my smaller waist while giving my hips, thighs, and rearend just the right amount of attention. I go so many compliments! I felt fabulous all night! I would definitely rent from RTR again!
D
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 25, 2013
Received lots of compliments. Very sexy without being too over the top.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very soft and comfortable.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jul 21, 2013
Loved this dress for my March rehearsal dinner!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fab fit and definitely shows off your curves. Very comfortable and looks great with nude or metallic heels
Bertie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jun 12, 2013
Really Pretty
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the fabric was a little worn out and with couple of small stains, but the dress was still really pretty and comfortable.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
May 9, 2013
Great dress for a fun event!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would say the dress was relatively true to size. If you have a slightly larger bottom half i would perhaps order a size up.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Apr 29, 2013
Sexy but conservative
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was a little short but I likat the sleeves made it a little more conservative. It was fun to wear and very flattering. There was a small snag in the gathering at the chest so it is clear that the dress I wore had been worn before but you couldn't see it at a distance.
Alex M.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 10, 2013
Amazing color, Amazing Fit
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: great color, not too short, not too tight Cons: I don't own it! I was debating between XS and S, I would have maybe gone with the S but it wasn't available. XS worked well, though.
AJ
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 24, 2013
Gorgeous dress. Great fit. Lovely color.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size. Very slimming.
C.A.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 21, 2013
wear it if you got it
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
holy cow this dress will show off what you've got. Actually, I'm not sure how the average or tall among us would pull it off - I thought it was on the short side and I'm only 5'3". Very figure flattering and complimentary, its tight but with give. I didn't have the guts to wear it and felt self-conscious though. also I will note that the fabric, to me, feels very inexpensive and there was a very small tear in the sleeve. Combined with being short and tight, it just looked too cheap.
Hali
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Mar 11, 2013
Loved the dress, just too small :(
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The small wasnt available so I went ahead and rented the XS. It fit but was a little too short for the event I attented so i wasnt able to wear it.... super bummed. Over all though the dress was gorgeous.
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Mar 5, 2013
Being hit on all over NYC...the constant compliments definitely didn't hurt the evening!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Overall, I was surprised by the fit. I wore a 0 Mischka Badgley dress previously which was great and based on the reviews relative to my stats, I thought the XS would be great. There was only one size left and so I had no back up to compare to but wondered if the S would fit better. As I was out of town when I got the dress, I improvised and wore a black strapless bra/slip combo that I brought for another dress which made me feel better about the fit. I also wore black leggings and black boots as I was in NYC and wore it out at night as it was very cold. This worked out well to look good, keep me warm, and when the dress rode up, it just showed the slip. If you can get an XS and S, it is probably worthwhile just to make sure you are comfortable with the fit. It worked out well but really glad I had these other items on-hand. I wore this to a broadway show and then afterward to a speakeasy and it was perfect for both environments. Pros: Very delicate features and material, very pretty Cons: Bottom tight, rides up, dress had some wear to it (threads popping out)
liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2442
Feb 26, 2013
This dress is short & sweet!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is adorable. It's pretty short, so be prepared for that if you decide to wear it to a dance or some other event where you're moving around a lot!
karina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Feb 16, 2013
This dress looks beautiful in the picture and it is a great style but the fabric is not elegant.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was extremely disappointed by this dress, the fit and style are great but the sleeves looked costumey and the fabric was pilling. I definitely did not wear this dress but luckily I called and was shipped a replacement overnight. It came just in time. Rent The Runway to the rescue!
Alyson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 14, 2013
Very nude and bottom is somewhat see thru
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very nude but cute fit. Bottom is see thru
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Dec 16, 2012
Elegant, flattering and still sexy.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Dress a beautiful blush color. True to size, the dress is slim through the waist and hips, great knot detail at the collar. No complaints or issues with the dress. Can't wait to rent again.
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 11, 2012
Dress is pretty but too short
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered the dress and wasn't able to wear it becuase it was so short you could see my underwear! The overall fit was good it was just too short. I am 5'5"/5'6" so just keep this in mind if you are on the taller side or have lond legs. However, I appreciated the quick service and ease of the order so I am eager to try again. Hopefully I have better luck next time!
ML
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 3, 2012
Not for me!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is such a pretty dress, but did not fit me well at all! The XS was too small, but both the small and the medium created a hump at the back where the zipper should lay flat. The lining also bunched up on the bottom, but that might have worked itself out after wearing. I am smaller on top and larger on the bottom, and it just wasn't flattering. Aside from that, I was sad it didn't work out!
Marjorie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Nov 25, 2012
I felt gorgeous in this dress. It fit perfectly and was very comfortable.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The fit was perfect. Everything about this dress was comfortable and true to its size.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 24, 2012
Gorgeous blush color...just the right amount of sexy and very stylish!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
SO many compliments. This dress fit like a glove. The Small was very form-fitting but flattering. The medium was loose and slightly big. The color is a lovely blush and very pretty. Would love to own this dress!
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Nov 5, 2012
First time renter. I am a client for life! Loved my experience.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Did not want to return this. It is so cute! Very flattering on my petite frame. Not a mini on me, butt I am short. I had so many compliments all night long. I have fair skin and was worried about the color washing me out, but I added a black belt and black shoes for contrast and it worked perfectly!
shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Nov 2, 2012
Comfortable and sexy!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The dress is extremely comfortable - the fabric is so soft and stretchy, so it is somewhat forgiving. It's more of a nude/light pink than as beige as it looks in the photo. I agree with previous reviews that it is definitely tight around the bottom, so be prepared to show off the booty! Also, the dress hit me about mid-thigh, not much longer than it is on the model, so I would definitely recommend it for short girls.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress