Ernestina Lace Dress

$84 to buy
$465 retail
Stylist Notes

Looking for the ultimate lace party dress? This lace inset shift by Diane von Furstenberg is the perfect mix of sweet and sexy. Dress it up with accessories like Gerard Yosca’s Starry Skies Tassel Earrings and House of Harlow 1960’s Sundial Cocktail Ring.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - dress cinched at waist with belt
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Burgundy shift (100% polyester). Long sleeves with lace detail. Boat neckline. Shift body with removable belt. Hidden side zipper. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
107 reviews
Fit
Large
(16)
True to Size
(67)
Small
(15)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
August 25, 2015
Lovely dress, but not quite what I expected.
The dress was a bit big and the fabric seemed cheap to me. I was expecting something a bit more sturdy. However, I got a ton of compliments and really did feel lovely.
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
January 26, 2016
Cute care package with my first rental
Fit to size appropriately. The belt can create and unflattering cinching. Felt the need to wear spanx because this material shows everything.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 29, 2013
I had many compliments on the dress and of course promoted RTR!
The dress fit true to size and it was supposed to come with a self belt , but that was missing. I wore the dress with tights, short boots and a leather jacket for a northern MN outdoor wedding. It was perfect!
CarraOctober 6, 2013
Do you have any pictures? I'm dying to know what it looks like on a real person!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
October 2, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress, it truly is gorgeous!
I thought it fit true to size, maybe a touch on the small size, but I didn't think it was too bad.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 6, 2013
Beautiful, but way too big!
I loved the color and the lace, but if I didn't have a black belt, I wouldn't have been able to wear this. I have worn a DVF 0 before without an issue. This dress was just huge! Also, wearing a belt helped to shorten it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
October 6, 2013
Beautiful unique dress
This is a gorgeous dress. It is out of synthetic fabric so it retains its color and structure so well. Got tons of compliments. I usually wear a 6 but ended up wearing the 4 instead. Large arms and fabric has stretch.
ErinOctober 7, 2013
Do you have any pictures?
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 143lbs
October 6, 2013
Great for a wedding, I felt sexy.
The fit was good, but maybe not the greatest for a curvy girl, The dress just hangs and doesn't accent anything but great legs. The lace detail is sexy. It is a beautiful classy dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 7, 2013
This dress is gorgeous! The length went a little above my knees, but it fit great!
True to size.
ErinOctober 7, 2013
Do you have any pictures?
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 7, 2013
Perfect for a fall wedding
Loved this dress! I am typically a size 4, but I ordered both the 2 and 4 and ended up wearing the 2. I wish I would have ordered the 0. The dress was long and a little baggy. It did not come with the wrap that is shown in the picture. I used a thin black belt to tighten it up and make it a little shorter. The color was also a little more plum colored than the picture of the model revealed. Over all I still really liked this dress and it was really comfortable to wear all night at the wedding.
ErinOctober 7, 2013
Do you have any other pictures?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
October 14, 2013
Gorgeous lace detailing
Where do I even begin with this dress!? I rented it for a good friend's wedding in Dallas and it was just stunning. It was a late September wedding, so this was the perfect dress to transition to fall, but keep me cool enough in the hot Dallas weather. The color is so rich and the dress is just subtly sexy bc of all the lace. I decided to wear the sash and tie it in the back to accentuate my waist, but I could see someone wear this as a true shift without the sash if you are more straight up and down. LOVED IT.
KatyOctober 15, 2013
It looks gorgeous on you!
TanayaOctober 18, 2013
Hi Katy -- thanks so much! You have to rent it... everyone needs to wear this dress once :)
RTR CustomerOctober 23, 2013
Where did you get your shoes? I love those with the dress!
TanayaOctober 25, 2013
They are the Laney Ankle Wrap Heels by Joe's Jean's
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
October 15, 2013
Lovely dress for a fall wedding, I got tons of compliments!
I loved the dress as it was sent however, it was supposed to come with a belt (and did not), which was fine for me as I am pretty tall so the length without the belt was perfect. The dress does wrinkle pretty easily as well. I would definitely rent from RTR again!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
October 19, 2013
Beautiful lace, comfortable, classic.
I usually wear a size 6 and was able to wear a size 4 in this dress because of the sleeve length and the length of the dress. I couldn't order a size 6 because they weren't available, so I ordered a size 4 and size 8 and because I'm 5'3", the size 8 was too long on me. The only disappointment I had with this dress was that it didn't come with the sash shown in the picture.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
October 19, 2013
Gorgeous dress in a great color, Runs big though!
I rented this dress for a rehearsal dinner and unfortunately was sick so I never got to wear it. I tried it on and it's a beautiful dress, definitely runs big though. I should have listened to the other reviewers when they said it didn't come with the belt that's in the picture. Until I got sick that afternoon, I had every intention of wearing it but was scrambling that day trying to find a belt to cinch the waist. For me, it was completely not wearable without a belt.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
October 27, 2013
Got a lot of compliments and the color was perfect for a winery wedding.
The dress was longer than it looks in the picture, but the lace keeps it from looking dowdy. It was very comfortable and kept me surprisingly warm during the entire outdoor ceremony/reception.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
November 1, 2013
Gorgeous dress!
The dress was sooooo pretty, which made it an added bummer that neither size fit. I am rather busty, and seeing as how this dress has no zipper, it was almost impossible to pull it over my head. I would NOT recommend this dress if you are larger up top, it'll flatten you like a pancake.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108lbs
November 10, 2013
Beautiful, classy, and still sexy...... but needs a belt!
I wore this dress on a date with my husband to the new Hard Rock Hotel in Palm Springs. I loved this dress! It is beautiful and sexy in a classy way. The size 0 fit me very well, but it definitely needs a belt! The way the dress is cut just doesn't look flattering without a belt to cinch the waist. The size 0 didn't come with the belt shown on the model, so I used a black sash that goes to one of my own dresses. It worked out just fine, and got a lot of compliments all night. The lace inserts are so much sexier in person than in the picture.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
November 10, 2013
Beautiful dress for a fall wedding
I ordered a zero and a two and ended up wearing the zero (at 3 months pregnant) so I would suggest ordering a size smaller than usual as this dress runs a little big. Also, although the dress is shown with a belt, it didn't come with one so keep that in mind. Overall, I adored this dress. It was comfortable to wear and I received so many compliments. I would highly recommend this!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
November 10, 2013
Perfect for a fall wedding!
This dress was amazing. I really wish I could keep it! I got tons of compliments :) I think this dress ran fairly true to size. I usually wear a 6 but based on past reviews some said it ran large, so I ordered a 4 as the backup. I winded up wearing the 6 and it was the perfect fit. It does not come with the sash in the photo, but because of how it fit me, I winded up not needing a belt or anything with it. It was form-fitting on me, probably because I'm slightly pear-shaped. I could see though why shorter girls would say the dress was a little long. Being 5'9", it was the perfect length for me. It does wrinkle slightly if you are sitting for a while. Not a huge deal. Also, the lace cut-out across the dress came a little low for me, so I recommend wearing either a black or nude strapless bra with this so it's not noticeable. Highly recommend this dress!! Thanks again RTR :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 11, 2013
Could have been better
Dress arrived wrinkled. Nice dress but it really needs to be belted. I wish the dress had come with the belt like it does in the picture.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 15, 2013
This dress did not fit well at all.
This dress did not fit at all how it looked like it would based on the model. I know dresses will be long on me because I'm 5'2", but this was unusually long and fit poorly. It was shapeless and long and tight and very ugly on me. If you're short and aren't a stick, I don't think this dress is for you. I wear a 6 and I'm not at all fat and it just didn't look good at all. No size change would have helped this fit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
November 18, 2013
Perfect for a Formal Night on the Town
I loved this dress! I wore this to a Grad School Masquerade Ball that had a Formal Attire dress code. Rather than wear a gown I wanted something short and comfortable. This dress is SO comfortable. It originally didn't come with the sash which was frustrating because it absolutely needs it to give the dress a little shape. It worked out though because I called Customer Service and they were so helpful and fast they shipped me one the next day! The sash transformed the dress completely and it was perfect for the night. The color was so pretty and the lace inset was amazing. It does wrinkle easily so beware if you're wearing it to an event you'll be sitting a lot at. Also, I would definitely recommend wearing some type of shape wear underneath to smooth everything out since the fabric is a little clingy. I would definitely rent again!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 20, 2013
Pretty dress - bummed it didn't fit me
I went back and forth on this dress for weeks before deciding to rent it. My normal size is an 8 so after reading lots of reviews that said it ran a little big or true to size, I rented an 8 and a 6. The 8 was way too tight in the thigh and stomach area. The photo of the model makes it look like it might be a shift dress with the way it's belted, but it's definitely a figure-hugging dress. AND the sash does not come with it. I was really disappointed because it is a beautiful dress! The lace and the color are great - just not for my body. If you're pear-shaped and conscious about your rear and stomach, this might not be the dress for you.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 21, 2013
Lovely dress, but arrived without sash
When I ordered this dress no reviews had been posted yet. I checked it out again right before my rental was supposed to start and read all the reviews where the sash was not received with the dress. Since I knew a sheath style wouldn't work on me I emailed a stylist and double-checked that the dress was supposed to come with the sash. She confirmed it was - but said that a note would be made on my order to make sure the warehouse shipped the sash with my dress. Well the dress (both sizes) arrived sans sash. I emailed RTR and was told a sash would be overnighted to the address I provided (not my home address as I was traveling for the wedding)... The next day came and went with no sash and I ended up wearing a back up dress. When I got home the next day I found the overnighted package on my house's doorstep. Overall this dress was a beautiful color and material, well made and holding up well to the multiple rentals it has probably been through. But without a sash it wouldn't work on me although it probably would on someone taller. Despite the (multiple) mishaps that occurred I was overall happy with RTR's customer service and in the end was fully refunded for my order. So despite the disappointment over not receiving the sash I would still rent in the future.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
November 25, 2013
Beautiful dress! Wore it to a work related party.
The dress has no zipper so I had hard time pulling it over my head by myself! I received so many compliments for the dress that night! Very happy with the dress and RTR!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 1, 2013
Beautiful, elegant, compliments all night!
This was my first experience with RTR and I am officially hooked. I am NEVER buying an expensive dress/ gown again! The dress came as promised, beautiful condition. I had planned on wearing the size 8, but fortunately I also had the extra size 10. The 10 fit perfectly. It is a silk sheath, no zipper, so I had to wiggle to get it over my chest, but once it was on it looked like it was made for me. Incredibly elegant. The lace gives the dress something really special. In a sea of black and gray ensembles, the beautiful color really made a splash. I got compliments the entire night! The length was perfect. I am a new RTR devotee!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 2, 2013
Great for a fall wedding
I got so many compliments with this chic and sexy dress! I rented this for a formal Thanksgiving wedding. I am anywhere between a 4 and an 8 and wore the 8. I have a bit of a tummy and some hips so the 6 was too tight. The 8 was form-fitting, but I wore it with Spanx and it looked very flattering with the belt cinched at the waist. I wore a black strapless bra because a regular bra would have shown through the lace. The color was gorgeous and different from the basic black I usually choose. Very chic and sexy, but appropriate for a church wedding. I would definitely recommend this dress for a semi-formal or formal event, but size up if you are curvy. (I did not have an issue with the arms being too tight like some of the other reviewers mentioned.)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
December 3, 2013
Perfect dress for a winter wedding.
This dress is beautiful. Rich color, lovely texture, great cut. I thought it fit true to size, as long as you wear the belt to pull in the waist. The only con is that the lace is delicate; my dress arrived with a small rip (though it was barely noticeable).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 6, 2013
Did not come with pictured sash - could not wear.
The dress didn't come with the pictured waistband sash and ended up being unwearable because the dress' general smockiness, combined with it's length (I'm shorter) made me look like an Italian widow. It could work with a belt but I ordered this for a destination wedding and didn't have anything available. The lace detailing was very beautiful, but I think this is best for taller women.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
December 12, 2013
Great dress for my work holiday party!
Dress was comfortable and great
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195lbs
December 17, 2013
Most beautiful and elegant dress I have ever worn
I have never seen anyone wear anything like this, and it stood out incredibly at a formal work holiday party at the Italian Consulate in NYC. The lace is so elegant that the little bit of skin just appears classy. Very fancy and INCREDIBLE!!! My mother is an embroidery and lace designer and she fell in love with this dress too! I wore a black belt for a little more definition, it wasn't too tight that I couldn't wear some stockings (because it was 20 degrees). The material is silky with some stretch so it hugged very nicely. It has a thin lining as well. do yourself a favor and rent this!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
December 17, 2013
great dress for a winter wedding
lovely dress, appropriate length for a wedding (i'm 5'4). Wore with black tights since it was freezing out. Would have been more flattering if it came with the belt to emphasize waist.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 18, 2013
Great dress! Perfect for a winter wedding!
The fit is true to size, it's very snug and hugs your curves. I was disappointed the sash was not included, thankfully my sis-in-law had a white house black market belt to complete the outfit. I received compliments from friends, family and random girls in the bathroom! The dress really is beautiful and great for special events in the winter time. I found myself pulling the dress down a lot and straightening out the top. My chest size was almost too big for the dress so I had some bunching issues. Overall, I would rent this dress again. I would go up a size, for proper chest fit, and find a sash!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 18, 2013
Great Dress for a Fall/Winter Wedding
The overall fit was great, but the dress ended up being a little too long for my liking. It fell more to my knee than above it, but I'm guessing it's because I'm a little on the short side height-wise!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 17, 2014
Beautiful and Comfortable Dress
I loved this dress. Not only is it beautiful, but it's very comfortable to wear. This picture was taken at the end of the night, so you can see that it does't wrinkle badly - and I sat for at least 1/3 of the 4 hr event. My friends father even told me I was the most beautiful girl at the party!! ;-) I ordered a sz 4 and 6. The 4 fit pretty well, but I chose to wear the 6 because I was a bit more comfortable in it. I'd put on a few extra lbs over the holidays and didn't have any spanx that were short enought not to show through the lace. The material is beautiful but is very thin and it shows lumps and bumps pretty well. The 6 flowed a little more around my lower half so I could wear it without the spanx. Regular black bra works best (least noticeable through the lace) and there are strap holders around the neckline to prevent your straps from showing. Great feature!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 31, 2014
DIfferent spin on a winter dress
The details were lost in the dark color; photographed much darker than what's shown online.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 3, 2014
LOVE this dress!! Fits true to DVF size.
No cons to this dress. Falls perfectly, extremely comfortable. I danced the night away and didn't feel constricted at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 4, 2014
So many compliments!
Wore this to celebrate my birthday, and all of my friends loved it. Several even told me I should buy it. :D I wore it with tan, flat boots and turquoise & silver jewelry. The shape is a really simple sheath, but the lace inserts take it to the next level. Great for slender or athletic body types, if you're hippy or have a little junk in the trunk, you might want to go up a size to make sure that the dress falls over your hips without clinging.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148lbs
February 16, 2014
Not the best dress for my body type
The cutouts and lace are unique and really beautiful. I wore it with the belt and black pumps. It was just okay on me, probably because I don't have a well-defined waist. I went up a size because the material is not forgiving at all, very thin. I couldn't wear a shaper under this either due to the position of the cutouts. I guess I could have, but it would have looked too matronly and would have detracted from the lace detail on the top.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
February 22, 2014
Fun dress for a girls night out
Dress was very elegant and easy to wear. The lace was beautiful. The fit was a little awkward but I got use to it. The sash is a definite must since the dress itself does not have much shape. All in all a lovely dress for dinner date
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 24, 2014
Perfect winter dress!
I wore this dress for a fancy date night out with my fiancé and I loved everything about it - it is both stylish, sophisticated and flattering. It is perfect for dressing up in the winter months when having sleeves can definitely be a plus. I wish I could have kept this dress:-)
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×