David Meister

Your Royal Highness Gown

$70 rental
$575 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look stunning in this sparkly show stopper by David Meister. It will be an unforgotten look for the big event. Add pieces like Cara Accessories' Dress Me Up Bracelet and Gerard Yosca's Nouveau Drops.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice - ruched detail conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fabric highlights backside
LENGTH: Floor length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly big. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice - ruched detail conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fabric highlights backside
LENGTH: Floor length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Champagne stretch jacquard. One shoulder neckline. Jewel detail with ruffle on shoulder. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

224 reviews

Fit
Small 7
True to Size 150
Large 66
Photos 165
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 18, 2012

hot little goldie

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Unbelievable awesome, easy to wear dress - soooo comfortable and well-made. No stiffness difficult pieces, form fitting - it was hot!
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE this dres!!!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very slimming. A little long.
Stephanne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 13, 2012

Wow, this dress was a HIT, I loved it, thank you Rent the Runway!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I probably could have worn a 4, but the size was great, the color and I like how it comes dry cleaned and ready to wear.
Jacqueline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Oct 25, 2012

Awesome Dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience- I rented this dress for my husband's military ball. I was a little nervous about renting- especially with such short notice before my event- but everything worked out wonderfully. I rented a 4R and it was a big big and quite long on me, even with 4 inch heels. A 2R probably would have worked (unfortunately that size was unavailable for the dates I needed at the last minute) but the 4 worked out. I got so many compliments on the dress, it was super comfortable and I felt very glittery all night long! Highly recommend for a special occasion!
Corie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 25, 2012

Beautiful dress, looked great for the occasion (Charity Gala)!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress, I felt that it ran a little big. I rented a 2R and a 4R and I might have been better off with a 0R instead of the 4R. The length was perfect so that I only had to wear about 2 inch heels (I'm 5'5"). Overall, I loved the dress, it's more glittery in person.
Geneva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 28, 2012

LOVE THIS DRESS

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my backup dress from RTR and I ended up wearing this to a formal event. The picture does not do this dress justice, it is more sliver than gold in tone. It is beautiful, so flattering and comfortable. I will rent this dress again. Received compliments all night and no one else had anything close to the quality of this dress. It does run LONG. I had on very high heels and it still fell to the floor.
Kendra
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 29, 2012

RTR has saved the day! Took all the stress out of finding a dress to wear! I loved this dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing, and fit perfectly (with spanx of course!) It was really comfortable, and really long! It was perfect with heels, but my husband is shorter than me, so I usually take them off for pictures! The 8L that I ended up wearing came with a little whole on the left side seem, near the thigh. It was not too noticeable, but as the night went on, and I was dancing, it seemed to get bigger. Just check the dress before you wear it!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 13, 2012

This dress was a perfect fit!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wear between a 6 and 8 pants and the 6L fit perfectly! I did wear flats and it was a tad too long, but not long enough to cause issues. The color and material were great and matched perfectly with my ivory pearls.
SISI
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136 lbs
Nov 13, 2012

I looked chic and beautiful!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
the dress does run a size large. i normally wear a 4 but i'm glad i ordered a 2 because it fit much better. also the regular was good for my height with a 2 inch heel. it was chic, form fitted and beautiful. in the picture it looks like a nude but it's actually gold with a silver overlay. so it looks more silver than anything.
jasmin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Nov 16, 2012

I really LOVED this dress!! I could of got away with a 6R but it worked!! PEOPLE LOVED IT!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit kind of big around the waist, I had on spanx to try and make fit tighter. I am 5'4, 145lbs, and I wore 3in heels and the dress still dragged. I really loved the dress. I received compliments all night. It is very comfortable and easy to walk in. I highly recommend this dress.
Deb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 2, 2012

Gorgeous, COMFORTABLE!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a size 8 long or 6 long, I'm 5'10". I ordered based upon other reviews the size 8R and the 6L. The size 8R was much too big and short. The 6L was perfect length with my 3 1/2" heals but I wish I would have ordered the 4L instead of the 8, I think that size would have been the perfect fit! No matter! I love this dress!! It was very easy to wear, so comfortable, nothing to adjust all evening and beautiful!
christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 3, 2012

Fabuous fit for a curvy girl!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved it!
Teka
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Dec 9, 2012

This dress was amazing! I wore it to give away my crown for a pageant, and truly felt like a Queen!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was great! I'm 5'10 and it was a perfect length! The Dress was perfect!
Beth
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 9, 2012

Belle of the ball! SO many compliments!!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was even more beautiful in person! I rented it for my husband's military ball and it was perfect for the occasion! It was true to size and the Long was perfect with my 3 in heels. I ordered the 8L and the 10R and the 8 was perfect. I chose not to wear a necklace... thought it would be too much with the neckline. I have definite hips and a long torso and the fit was perfect and the ruching accentuated my curves. Like others have said, this was so hard to put in the mailbox the next day!! If you rent this dress you will not be sorry! I received SO many compliments and felt like I was on the red carpet.
Suzie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

Amazing 1st RTR experience

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a medical school gala. I did not at all feel overdressed. I had a difficult time deciding which second size to order, but after a little discussion with the stylist and seeing what sizes were available for my dates I went with an 8R. I never even needed to try it on. I wore spanx with this dress but it was more for personal comfort as it was a dinner/drinking/dancing event and I didn't want to have to worry about it at all. However, the dress fit really well and the material is quite flattering. I wore blue suede stilletos and absolutely loved the pop of color with this dress. For jewelery I went with simple silver hoops and a basic silver bracelet. The color of this dress is closer to champagne than gold. The girl in the picture wearing the Badgley Mischka is wearing a gold dress and you can obviously see the difference in color here. The long sizes are long! I am 5'9" and wore 3.5-4" heels and the dress still dragged a bit so if you don't want to wear heals don't get the long dress even if you're tall! Luckily for me, my boyfriend couldn't make it to this event so any size heels were completely acceptable. I strongly reccomend this dress and RTR!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

I felt like the belle of the ball and all eyes were on me!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely amazing. I was hesitant based on other reviews. But here we go. 1) As you can see, I'm only 5'2. I wore 2 inch heels. LADIES just buy some removable fabric tape and tada! Length is gone. I just made the dress skim the floor. 2) I usually wear a 10, I went with size 8. Material is super stretchy and very forgiving. I did also wear some spanx's just to make it SUPER smooth. Can I also say very comfortable! 3) This dress is a shimmery gold, And has a super cute beading detail on the shoulder. 4) This dress could be rented for pretty much anything! I plan on renting from this designer again! Thanks RTR for everything you do! I honestly can say this will always be a great memory for me!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 21, 2012

Very beautiful dress! I recieved many compliments. Only down side is the length is too long!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress runs very long! Im 5'4" and had 4" heels and the dress was still too long. Had to use fashion tape just to walk. I loved the earings and the bracelets with the dress! I felt like a gold godess!
Anne
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 22, 2012

Gorgeous Gown!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for a black tie winter wedding. The fabric is beautiful and SO comfortable to wear and dance in all night!
Bethany
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

This dress was a great fit and I would wear it again.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear an 8 or 6 and the 6 was a perfect fit. Take the comments on length seriously. I am 5'7 and with platform, high heeled shoes, this dress still hit the ground. I did a lot of lifting of the dress. Though it is close fitting, because it has a little scrunching, it was very flattering even after eating dinner. If I had a chance to buy it, I would.
Anastasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Jan 6, 2013

I sang beautifully and looked gorgeous doing it! Thanks, RTR

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress is a light, stretchy material that really hugged my curves, but was also flattering to my figure and didn't show my breathing.
Bride
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Jan 7, 2013

This gown was worn as a wedding dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Two sizes were sent, 4 and 6 R, the 4 fit perfectly...was a tad long even with 4 inch platforms.
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 9, 2013

Looking like a Bond-girl at a 007-themed party!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered both a 6 and an 8, and I ended up wearing the 6. It fit comfortably, which was surprising since I normally have to go up a size in formals due to my broad shoulders. The normal length was just about right with 5" heels, though the back caught on my heels a couple times. The gathering at the side was very flattering and allowed for multiple trips to the hors d'oeuvres table ;). Finding shoes and earrings to match was easy--I just added more bling with the accessories! The second picture shows me with the other girls in the group. We all used RTR so we could look absolutely fabulous for the party. This was my first RTR experience, and I will definitely do it again when I get the chance!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 22, 2013

SOOOOOOOO comfortable and form flattering!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got complements in this dress ALL NIGHT LONG. It's stretchy which is why I said runs large depending on the look you want if you want it too hug your curves more than go with the smaller size. I rented a 4R and 6R and wore the 4R, but could have gotten away with wearing a 2R. I am short and wore 3 inch heels so it was still a tad bit too long, but nothing dramatic. I love this dress and would DEFINITELY rent it again.
Afiya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Jan 30, 2013

LOVED IT!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It was very comfortable and flattering! The 12L was actually a little too big around the waist and mid-section area. Great dress, you'll love it!
Nicole
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Feb 4, 2013

This dress was a hit!!! I got one compliment after another

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered ths dress is two sizes just in case size 12 and 14..I wear size 12 and the 12 fit perfectly. I plan to use this site again for my next special event!!!
Marci
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 6, 2013

Beautiful dress, loved the color!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the look of this dress and was slightly worried about the one shoulder due to not really wearing a supportive bra. I rented both a 6R and 8R. I read a lot of reviews and most of them said it was too long on them. However, the 6R fit like a glove but was too short to wear anything but flats with, so I ended up having to wear the larger one because it was longer. I am 5'5 and was wearing 3-4' heels and should have just gone with the 6 Long instead! But it is a beautiful dress, just a little bit of a pain towards the end of the night I kept have to pull it up around the bust area because it kept moving to the side.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 9, 2013

BEAUTIFUL dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt so beautiful in this dress and received SO MANY compliments. The fit was extremely comfortable. It literally felt like butter, silk, or water! Perfect for the formal event I attended. I could not have been happier with my RTR experience!
Tomika
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 14, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DRESS!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely perfect for the Endymion Extravaganza! I received compliments all night! It fit wonderfully and true to size. I wore a size 6. Its really pretty and doesn't require too much in accessories.
MaryAnn
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 17, 2013

Got lots of compliments on this dress! It was perfect for our Golden Age of Hollywood Gala!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was extremely comfortable and forgiving. Must wear a smoothing spanx! I normally have to order 1 or 2 sizes up in formal wear, but with this dress was able to wear my normal size! The rental experience was great. Will be back again!
Melanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 19, 2013

Great dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR dress for a Mardi Gras ball and all I can say is 'WOW!'. This dress fit me like a glove and the ruching at the side provided perfect tummy camouflage (a pair of spanx helped the cause too). As others have noted, this dress runs a little big so go one size down. I would defnitely rent this dress again.
Kiara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 21, 2013

The Belle of the Ball!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
RTR sent this one to me overnight after two of the original gowns in my order did not work, and it was inauguration weekend, so I was worried that they wouldn't find anything for me. Boy, was I wrong! I love, Love, LOVE this gown! The length, the fit, the sparkle - it was amazing! I wore this to an inaugural ball where there were tons of celebrities, and I couldn't walk two feet before getting another compliment! I felt so pretty and chic. With emerald earrings, an emerald cocktail ring, and an old Hollywood red lip, this look came together perfectly. I would say that I will be renting it again, but so many people took pictures with me wearing it, I don't think I can!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 22, 2013

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Glad I follwed the reviews and opted for a 6; it was plenty big. Also, at 5'8", the regular length was plenty long.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Feb 25, 2013

Very flattering and nicer material than I expected.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs true to size or even a bit LONG. I'm a "regular fit" kind of gal and I wore 2.5" heels and the regular length dress was still a tad too long. The size 6 fit everywhere but the bust, so had to wear the size 8.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 3, 2013

Comfortable, Elegant and Very Long!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a black tie event and ordered the 6R and 8R. I loved the dress and the stretchy fabric- it was super comfortable. However, I'm 5' 7" and I wore 3 1/2" heels and the 6R was too long. The lining of the dress kept catching on my heels and I had to lift the dress to walk. It has a bit of a train in the back so people at the crowded event kept stepping on my train all night. I would recommend the regular if you are 5'8" wearing 3-4" heels. You'd have to be quite tall to order the tall length. If you're under 5'6"- order hem tape! The dress has a flattering fit and goes well with silver or gold. Has a nice sheen to it. In hindsight, I should've ordered the 4R and 6R as I think the dress runs a little large and may have liked the 4R better. I also ordered the Lady Liberty gown (similar color and style) as a back up in the 6R and it did not fit well- too small and stiff. This was much more comfortable and a better fit for a C cup or larger. Overall, a classy dress that fits easily but runs a little large and definitely long.
Cazza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 19, 2013

Comfortable and forgiving

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress what perrrfect! Soft, stretchy, and the gathering in the torso area provides a fabulous duo of curve forgiveness (so you can eat and enjoy yourself) and accentuates the curves at the same time making them very attractive and feminine. You don't even really need spanx under this dress frankly. IT DOES run large. I usually need a long size so I can wear heels but even with 5 inch heels I had to slightly carry the dress to walk without walking on it. I wore the 6L, and am usually a size 6, but I think I could have worn the 4...so it runs 1 size up in my opinion. This dress in a formal event setting sparkles and you def feel sexy but classy.
Destinee
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 5, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE! I wish I could have kept it! Everyone told me I looked like a movie star!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color was gorgeous! i didn't realize the shimmer and shine it would have. It was perfect along my curves for a sexy but very class appeal. I'm very short so I was worried about having a regular, but with my heels (4in) it was perfect length! FLAWLESS DRESS!
Sylvia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 11, 2013

Great first time with RTR!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Rented this dress for a special new years eve date with my boyfriend. Although the party we went to turned out to be more club like than I had anticipated it being, I still felt beautiful in this dress. I ordered a 6 with the 4 being the back up size, just in case it ran big. And sure enough, the 6 was just a little too big up top. So glad I got the size down and not up. The dress was quite long on me, even with 4 in heels I needed to tape up the hem a little. But I am rather short, so it was expected. RTR made the process easy. My dress arrived a day before and due to the holiday, gave me an extra day to return it. They even threw in a couple of NYE hats, one of which I ended up giving to my sis. Gr eat experience, will definitely rent again!
Tavia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 14, 2013

Wore this dress for a black tie wedding in Oct 2012 and received compliments ALL NIGHT.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pro: The size 4 fit more to my curves and was the perfect length for wearing comfortable flats. Con: The size 6 also fit, but was WAY too long, even with the 4.5inch stilettos. I wore the size 4 so that I could dance and move around comfortably.
Crystal
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 16, 2013

Someone told me I looked like the Prom Queen!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Wore this to an adult prom for charity and it was a great dress. It was SOOOO comfortable, very light and beautiful. It definitely looks different colors in different lights. Sometimes it looked gold, sometimes it had a champagne color. I'm pretty dark skinned and my fiancee kept saying what a beautiful color it was on me.I'm 5'5 and I wore 2.5 inch heels. The regular length was pretty good the dress fell just to my shoes. I'm the kind of girl that likes a LONG dress, so if I ordered this dress again, I would get the long just so it would cover my shoes. I like that look. I'm usually in between a 6 and an 8 at the time and I ended up going with the 6 and it was pretty comfy. I would say down for your second size. The dress has really nice stretch and shows off all the right curves! Love this dress and LOVE RTR!
Taylor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Apr 19, 2013

I wore this dress to my sorority formal. It was beautiful and fit perfectly.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is true to size and fit very well.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×