Navy Sequin Sultry Gown

$78 to buy
$620 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Stunning! Rent this navy sequin David Meister gown. You will knock all the other gowns out of the park at the black tie event! Accessorize with a classic bracelet like the Ciner's Classic Clear Stone Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, except shorter in length. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted at bust so consider sizing up for full bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist with knotted detail
HIPS: Fitted - sequin material enhances hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 60” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’5” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, except shorter in length. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted at bust so consider sizing up for full bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist with knotted detail
HIPS: Fitted - sequin material enhances hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 60” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’5” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy sequins( 95% viscose 5% elastane). One shoulder neckline. Twist detail at waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Made in USA. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
186 reviews
Fit
Large
(20)
True to Size
(158)
Small
(5)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 36C
August 10, 2016
Wore for a wedding , loved the look.
True to size, got it in the long size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
February 26, 2016
Nice to know I didn't have to stress about the dress. This was my first choice and it was perfect!
I loved this dress!. I was a beautiful fit and I felt very comfortable in it. It hugs all of your curves perfectly!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 46
November 27, 2015
Great dress! The color is stunning. His is definitely a glamorous showstopper. I was very pleased.
Excellent stretch to ensure a great fit! I'm glad I got two sizes for length because there was a significant difference.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
May 16, 2015
Gorgeous. A stunning gown. I think it ran true to size and didn't have any issues.
You can buy BodyGlide at a sports/running store. Put it under your arms and around edges of dress to keep the sequins from hurting.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
March 6, 2015
Very elegant!
I rented the regular and as you can see, my shoes were slightly visible. This wasn't important to me but should be considered. I'm 5'4" and wore 2 1/2 inch heels so if you're any taller get the long. The fabric had stretch which is essential for my shape which is very much a pear and curvy. Size 12 Dresses are usually snug on the bottom half and roomy on the top and this was no different so I'd call it true to size. It was comfortable and very sparkly even in the dark. If you're looking for something conservative yet fun I'd recommend.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 14, 2015
Fit is flawless for bootylicious babes
I usually wear a 6/8 and I ended up with the 8.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
January 19, 2015
I bought this dress from your clearance sale, and its truly gorgeus!
I would recommend this dress to anybody, it fits gently around body, it doesnt scratch, and Ive got it in almost new condition. If youre thinking about purchasing or renting this dress, dont think twice, rent it! Its very good quality, its heavy a little bit but just enough so dress stands straight (like on model picture), it has zipper on left side. 2L size is just enough for me, i can only wear 2-3'' shoes but thats it (Im 172cm tall) so careful if youre taller..
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 1, 2015
Gorgeous and flattering.
Gorgeous dress. Super flattering. I ordered the 4 and 6 R first but while they both fit, they were short. I called RTR and they shipped me a 6L since they were out of 4L. I'm 5'4'' and the R didn't hit the ground when I was barefoot. I was able to wear the 6L with 3 inch heels and it just hit the ground just like it does on the model in the RTR image. The 6L was just a tad loose on top so I had to at times pull the dress up to make sure it was in place, it didn't bug me though and never looked odd. A 4L would have likely been a bit more snug and stayed in place better.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 28, 2014
Classy enough for a work event, sexy enough to still get noticed!
This dress was even better than I expected. It wasn't my first choice, but I waited until the last minute, so I chose this thinking it would be just okay. Ended up loving it! Very comfortable, very forgiving with the inner lining holding everything in place with the sequins flowing and hugging in all the right places.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 27, 2014
Ordered wrong size and rr was so great getting me a dress for my event on time.
Listen to the reviews. The 4 fit perfect but was too short to wear with heels. I am 5ft 4 but accidentally ordered the regular not the long. Will order this for a formal event in the future. The dress is more beautiful in person.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
November 24, 2014
FAB-U-LOUS.
I wore this dress to a dear friend's black-tie wedding reception at the penthouse suite of the San Francisco Fairmont. It was nearly perfect. As you can see from the photo there's a little tricky spot...can't remember what they call it when you have that little boob spillage over the side of a strapless neckline, but whoomp there it is! Still, over all, it was elegant and comfortable. I felt like a million bucks. The color is a beautiful navy and I'd ordered some shimmery, navy snakeskin high-heeled sandals that went perfectly with it. Loved the dress and was very happy with my first RTR experience.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
November 24, 2014
Everything about the whole process was smooth and easy!
The dress came hours before expected, which was nice. I tried on both dresses and had no issues. The dress was as expected although it seemed a little worn, which from what I'd read knew it could be the case. I got an 8R and a 10R and the length was perfect on both. The only issue for me on both dresses was the bust was a little loose. I'm smaller busted, so had I worn the 10 I would have needed to use a safety pin to tighten up the material because it was too stretched out. The 8R was just a tiny bit tight on me in the waist area, but nothing that bad. I did notice that when I sat down that the bust on the 8R was a little saggy; so again, if you're smaller busted you might notice the same issue. I think I'm the only one who noticed it though; nobody else seemed to see the flaws. I got tons and tons of compliments. For jewelry, I wore sparkly silver stuff. I went for the extra surprise bling and probably would not do that again. I thought the print said it was $15 extra for a $30+ piece, but the bracelet I got was only ok in my book. And I think the rental for it was only $20, so it wasn't that much of a savings. It was a pretty piece, but a little dull and lackluster to me. I did have issues with the drop box. I don't know why it says to have the return in the box by noon, but the first one I got to was jammed. Someone had placed a larger package in the opening, and it got stuck so the door would not open all the way for me to put my package in. So had to go to a second UPS drop box location. Be sure you have a backup available, or don't leave it till the last minute! Thanks Rent the Runway!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
November 19, 2014
Wonderful Shiny dress
Fits true to size. Has some stretch. is lightweight and comfortable.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 11, 2014
This dress was absolutely stunning
I ordered a 4L and a 6L as back up. I ended up going with the 4L. Its true to size. Im 5'3 and based on the reviews, i ordered a Long because i wanted to play it safe. Turns out, it was a bit longer than i wanted it. But other than that, it was divine. I received so many compliments. I felt like a mermaid. This is my first time ordering from RTR and its definitely not my last. Im already looking into thanksgiving outfits!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
October 13, 2014
The event was a wonderful black tie gala at my job with a Broadway/MET Gala theme.
The dress I ordered was suddenly available in my back up size, and I didn't see the email until after I needed to ask for a new dress so I was sent something similar. It turns out my first choice was too big, and the second choice looked even better on me. This dress was very comfortable. I was worried about the one shoulder but it never gave me problems. Tons of compliments all night long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 164lbs
September 7, 2014
One of my favorite RTR dresses!
This was a great fit and very comfortable . Got compliments all night. The color is beautiful.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
July 11, 2014
Great dress
This dress was a back up for prom that I ended up not wearing only because my best friend was wearing a sequined navy dress. It was perfect in the chest and length and the one shoulder part was great because I could jump up and down without fear that the dress would end up around my ankles. I would recommend this to any one who likes a tighter fit and has a chest.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 6, 2014
I was unable to wear it to the 2014 CMT's Awards show in Nashville, TN as it was too dressy. So sad!
Perfect fit and length! Loved it!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
June 18, 2014
beautiful but not for me
I didn't end up wearing this dress but I did try it on. I didn't like the cut of the neckline once I had it on. It fit well and was beautiful but I just wasn't feeling it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 5, 2014
Unflattering
Unfortunately this dress did not look nice on me. I am relatively small-waisted, and the cut made me look like I had a belly pooch. The whole thing was just off. I rented a size 4, and I kept thinking it would look better if my body was just elongated. Also the top is cut really high, was just not flattering on my athletic arms. All the ladies in these reviews look fabulous, but the dress just didn't work for me!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
June 1, 2014
This dress fit amazing....the comments I received all night... "you look good, you look REALLY good"
I wore this dress to a military ball. This dress is on the shorter side. I am 5'3" and the 8R was the perfect length for 4"heels. I was a little worried about the chest fitting, but it fit like a glove! This was also one of the most comfotable dresses I have ever worn. If you want to look REALLY good, this is the dress!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 1, 2014
Glimmering and Glamorous
I've never worn a head-to-toe sequined dress before and wanted to try it! I was very happy with the old-Hollywood look that obscured my extra 10 lbs. quite well. I have a 32D chest and the 4R I wore (the smaller of the two dresses I requested) fit with room to spare. I would say this is a good look for hourglass figures. The length was perfect for me in 3 inch heels.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
May 9, 2014
The CEO of a MAJOR fashion designer complimented me on this dress! If he only knew it was a rental!
Fit true to form and was very comfortable.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 29, 2014
This dress is Amazing!!
Rented this dress for a wedding and didn't want to take it off! Dress is fully lined and stretchy so it is beyond comfortable and very light weight. It literally fit me perfectly and I received one compliment after the next all night long. There was no bunching or gathering anywhere, it did not rub under the arm pits (like some other reviews have noted), it was just gorgeous and I will definitely be renting this dress again! I wore 3 inch heals and the dress was the perfect length. Also, I was able to wear a regular convertible bra with it that has straps you can adjust based on the top you are wearing and the dress covered it perfectly and stayed in place all night, even on the dance floor. I also rented earrings to go with it that were so elegant and stunning, I seriously felt like a million bucks!! I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
April 29, 2014
first Rent The Runway dress!
Gorgeous, right out of the bag! Fit was great! I ordered a 6 and an 8, and the 6 fit perfectly. Wore strapless bra and Commando thong so no panty lines. The dress is a great weight, for it falls beautifully over the body.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 18, 2014
Simple: The dress makes you feel and look amazing
Wore 4R, did not even tried 6R that i got complimentary. It was a perfect fit, i danced, i walked, i floated! Hair up do it is a most for a perfect look in my opinion if you have long hair. First time with this designer. Wont be my last!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 13, 2014
I got so many compliments on this dress and felt fabulous!
I was a little nervous because the next size up wasn't available and I didn't pick a back up dress so I was thrilled that the dress fit true to size with the exception of being a little tight in the chest.... But once the zipper was up, it looked and felt great. This was my first time renting and I will never buy a gown again! This was a great first time experience. I'll be renting again in October for another Gala!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 29, 2014
I felt like a million bucks!
The dress fit great. I had ordered a 2L and 4L. Either one would have worked, but I like the 2 because the length worked better with my shoes. The dress was very comfortable. No worries about anything. The other girl’s dress in the photo also rented from RTR. We were both very happy with the experience.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
March 24, 2014
Back up dress I didn't wear beautiful sequins and color though
Fits nice a little bunchy at the waist. I didn't love it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
March 1, 2014
I felt Amazing in the dress, many compliments all night, & the process was so easy
The dress looked & fit great. With heels the length was perfect. I was complimented all night long by men & women. It definitely helped me stand out at the formal ball I attended.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
February 10, 2014
Needed a dress for a formal dance and I was tired of recycling the same old dresses!
The dress ran true to size. I also had the 6L to try but it was a little large through the bust but the 4L fit perfectly. It was almost too short for me, being 5'9, but I opted for a 2" heel and it worked out perfectly. Dress was extremely comfortable for the most part...I danced the night away in it without a problem...it did rub a little around the arm hold because of sequins, but nothing terrible. Lot's of compliments on color and fit. This was my first rental with RTR and it will not be my last! Great service!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 29, 2014
LOVED this dress!!! Fit great and got tons of compliments on it. It was very comfortable!
I worn this dress to a formal affair for my husbands realestate company...it was a huge hit!!! Fit great, did not 'chew' up my underarm like I thought it may due to the sequens, and was very flattering. I totally recommend it to anyone. The light shimmered off the dress in all the pics that I saw...would definatly rent this dress again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
January 29, 2014
I didn't wear the dress.
The dress is really short, I am 5"7 and the size 12 barely hit my ankles. It fit much smaller than the other reviews stated. It was also much more tight and form-fitting than I thought it would be. I was very underwhelmed with this dress.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 5, 2014
The dress was beautiful. I will definitely rent again
The dress fit like a glove. The 8L was the prefect length for a 3 1/2 inch heel.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
January 3, 2014
I received so many compliments from men and women on how classy and elegant I look.
I usually wear a size 12 but I am short so I was worried. I wanted to order a 10L and a 10R after reading the reviews but the 10L was unavailable. I am so glad that I at least able to get the 10R because the 12R would have been too big. I have a small waist and the dress accentuated that asset. I am a 34DD which made me nervous but the dress fit like a glove. It was amazing. Being 5'2'' I really didnt want my shoes to show but it was ok. I think the 10L would have been too long because my heels were only about 3''.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
December 7, 2013
Catching people checking me out from the back as I walked by...
First thing, this dress arrived 2 days earlier than scheduled, much to my surprise. I paid for 3 days, but actually had the dress in my possession for 5 days. My friends said "you've got to find some other event to wear it to before you return it" Wore this to this year's Christmas party for the Medical Staff at our hospital. Being a younger female physician, I wanted a dress that was hip and edgy and would stand out from a crowd, but I also wanted it to be classy and elegant. It was supposed to make a statement, after all. Also, I had a baby 2 years ago and haven't worked out a single time since then, so I needed something that showcased the best parts of me and concealed the not so desirable ones. This dress fit that bill perfectly-- classic lines/great silhouette, awesome shade of blue, just the right amount of shimmer (the sequins were tiny, so the dress did NOT look cheap AT ALL). The fabric moved really well too, so I can imagine it would be comfortable moving and dancing in it. Got a lot of compliments from everybody. More recently I have been wearing a size 4, but I got a size 2 for backup. The 2 was a better fit. I would not be quick to say that the dress runs large though, because of all the changes with my body post pregnancy, I'm never quite certain what dress size I am. The length though runs on the short side (I'm 5'6" and even barefoot the R length dress was a good inch off the floor). Had to wear different shoes that what I intended, which was a bummer. Overall, I would highly recommend this dress as a much less predictable alternative to the typical long black dress. Thanks for a great experience, RTR!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129lbs
December 1, 2013
Classy AND Sexy!
This dress fit perfectly - even on my petite frame - and was forgiving enough to allow a big dinner and dancing afterward. I was worried about length and wore 4" heels, but I definitely could have gone shorter. I was also thinking the all-over sequins may be too much for the conservative ball I was attending, but it was fine. The navy color and sophisticated style of the dress balanced the sparkle!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 23, 2013
I had people doing double-takes and received compliments all night!
I wore this for my boyfriend's military ball last year. We work together so we both knew everyone at the ball, and I can't tell you how many people just stopped and stared, jaws open, when they saw me come in with this dress on. It is a true stunner!! It fit very true to size and I felt like a million bucks, like the absolute most beautiful girl in the room. The sequins catch the light just right that makes it sparkle beautifully. The other great thing is that it photographs so well! It was comfortable and I honestly would wear it again this year if I wasn't going to the same ball with the same people,haha :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 19, 2013
I felt AMAZING in this dress!
I tried on the 10R and it was too big and a bit short.The 8L fit like a glove! The prefect length. Was a little tight in the bust but not too bad.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 10, 2013
The dress was gorgeous!! I felt phenomenal in it and loved the experience.
I am 5'4" with 3 inch heels. The dress was a little too long but was ok taped up for the night. I weight 115 and am very small framed. It fit and fell very nicely but I could almost have used a 2Petite or a 0.
See more reviews:
1 / 5
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×