David Meister

Navy Sequin Sultry Gown

$78 to buy
$620 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Stunning! Rent this navy sequin David Meister gown. You will knock all the other gowns out of the park at the black tie event! Accessorize with a classic bracelet like the Ciner's Classic Clear Stone Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, except shorter in length. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted at bust so consider sizing up for full bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist with knotted detail
HIPS: Fitted - sequin material enhances hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’1” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 60” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’5” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Product Details

Navy sequins( 95% viscose 5% elastane). One shoulder neckline. Twist detail at waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Made in USA. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
186 reviews
Fit
Large
(20)
True to Size
(158)
Small
(5)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 5, 2013
This dress made me the talk of my husband's 30th year high school reunion with many compliments!
I was scared that the top of the dress was not going to fit because I have a small bust and large hips. If I wore my normal bra, then it would not have fit. Using my add 2 cups size bra worked like magic. I could even get away with 3 inch heels if I wanted it to brush the ground, but I opted for 4 inch heels only to give me height.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
August 12, 2013
Sure to get noticed in a good way!
This dress fit perfectly true to size. The sequin gave it a great sparkle without being over the top.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 25, 2013
Very Nice dress for someone with shorter torso!
I am 5'9" and 155 lb athletic built with 34D bust. I liked the quality of the dress. It was a backup dress and I decided to wear my original dress because it made me look heavier in the waist! Overall very nice dress!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 15, 2013
Perfect for FLAT chest!!
This was actually the alternate dress that my stylist sent because my back-up dress was too damaged to send in time for my event. So, great service!! This dress accentuated all my curves and was actually comfortable to wear. It is a beautiful, shimmering color. I am 5'7 1/2" and wore 3" heels, so I probably could've gone with a 2R and wore less heel. Overall, great dress!! Would rent it again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 23, 2013
I like being able to wear something a little expensive and not pay the price.
Fit was great, it moved great for dancing. I received lots of compliments and felt wonderful.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 31, 2013
Awesome dress, perfect for a black tie function, felt like a million bucks!!,
Rented this for a black tie affair for work. I was better dressed than most of the senior executives. Got a ton of compliments and lots of head turning. Had my hair done in a curly up do, some nice bling jewelry to complete the look. I'm almost 5'4" and had 3" heels on, the dress length was just right. My toes peaked out and the back of the heels did get snagged a couple of times so just be careful as you walk. The dress is well made, great quality, and I like the small sequins which gave it a smooth look. All in all, it's a beautiful and elegant dress without showing too much skin.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 19, 2013
I felt AMAZING in this dress!
I tried on the 10R and it was too big and a bit short.The 8L fit like a glove! The prefect length. Was a little tight in the bust but not too bad.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 23, 2013
I had people doing double-takes and received compliments all night!
I wore this for my boyfriend's military ball last year. We work together so we both knew everyone at the ball, and I can't tell you how many people just stopped and stared, jaws open, when they saw me come in with this dress on. It is a true stunner!! It fit very true to size and I felt like a million bucks, like the absolute most beautiful girl in the room. The sequins catch the light just right that makes it sparkle beautifully. The other great thing is that it photographs so well! It was comfortable and I honestly would wear it again this year if I wasn't going to the same ball with the same people,haha :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
December 7, 2013
Catching people checking me out from the back as I walked by...
First thing, this dress arrived 2 days earlier than scheduled, much to my surprise. I paid for 3 days, but actually had the dress in my possession for 5 days. My friends said "you've got to find some other event to wear it to before you return it" Wore this to this year's Christmas party for the Medical Staff at our hospital. Being a younger female physician, I wanted a dress that was hip and edgy and would stand out from a crowd, but I also wanted it to be classy and elegant. It was supposed to make a statement, after all. Also, I had a baby 2 years ago and haven't worked out a single time since then, so I needed something that showcased the best parts of me and concealed the not so desirable ones. This dress fit that bill perfectly-- classic lines/great silhouette, awesome shade of blue, just the right amount of shimmer (the sequins were tiny, so the dress did NOT look cheap AT ALL). The fabric moved really well too, so I can imagine it would be comfortable moving and dancing in it. Got a lot of compliments from everybody. More recently I have been wearing a size 4, but I got a size 2 for backup. The 2 was a better fit. I would not be quick to say that the dress runs large though, because of all the changes with my body post pregnancy, I'm never quite certain what dress size I am. The length though runs on the short side (I'm 5'6" and even barefoot the R length dress was a good inch off the floor). Had to wear different shoes that what I intended, which was a bummer. Overall, I would highly recommend this dress as a much less predictable alternative to the typical long black dress. Thanks for a great experience, RTR!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
October 19, 2013
Nice at night
A little loose
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 5, 2014
The dress was beautiful. I will definitely rent again
The dress fit like a glove. The 8L was the prefect length for a 3 1/2 inch heel.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
February 10, 2014
Needed a dress for a formal dance and I was tired of recycling the same old dresses!
The dress ran true to size. I also had the 6L to try but it was a little large through the bust but the 4L fit perfectly. It was almost too short for me, being 5'9, but I opted for a 2" heel and it worked out perfectly. Dress was extremely comfortable for the most part...I danced the night away in it without a problem...it did rub a little around the arm hold because of sequins, but nothing terrible. Lot's of compliments on color and fit. This was my first rental with RTR and it will not be my last! Great service!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 29, 2014
I felt like a million bucks!
The dress fit great. I had ordered a 2L and 4L. Either one would have worked, but I like the 2 because the length worked better with my shoes. The dress was very comfortable. No worries about anything. The other girl’s dress in the photo also rented from RTR. We were both very happy with the experience.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 13, 2014
I got so many compliments on this dress and felt fabulous!
I was a little nervous because the next size up wasn't available and I didn't pick a back up dress so I was thrilled that the dress fit true to size with the exception of being a little tight in the chest.... But once the zipper was up, it looked and felt great. This was my first time renting and I will never buy a gown again! This was a great first time experience. I'll be renting again in October for another Gala!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 18, 2014
Simple: The dress makes you feel and look amazing
Wore 4R, did not even tried 6R that i got complimentary. It was a perfect fit, i danced, i walked, i floated! Hair up do it is a most for a perfect look in my opinion if you have long hair. First time with this designer. Wont be my last!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
April 29, 2014
first Rent The Runway dress!
Gorgeous, right out of the bag! Fit was great! I ordered a 6 and an 8, and the 6 fit perfectly. Wore strapless bra and Commando thong so no panty lines. The dress is a great weight, for it falls beautifully over the body.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 29, 2014
This dress is Amazing!!
Rented this dress for a wedding and didn't want to take it off! Dress is fully lined and stretchy so it is beyond comfortable and very light weight. It literally fit me perfectly and I received one compliment after the next all night long. There was no bunching or gathering anywhere, it did not rub under the arm pits (like some other reviews have noted), it was just gorgeous and I will definitely be renting this dress again! I wore 3 inch heals and the dress was the perfect length. Also, I was able to wear a regular convertible bra with it that has straps you can adjust based on the top you are wearing and the dress covered it perfectly and stayed in place all night, even on the dance floor. I also rented earrings to go with it that were so elegant and stunning, I seriously felt like a million bucks!! I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
May 9, 2014
The CEO of a MAJOR fashion designer complimented me on this dress! If he only knew it was a rental!
Fit true to form and was very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
June 1, 2014
This dress fit amazing....the comments I received all night... "you look good, you look REALLY good"
I wore this dress to a military ball. This dress is on the shorter side. I am 5'3" and the 8R was the perfect length for 4"heels. I was a little worried about the chest fitting, but it fit like a glove! This was also one of the most comfotable dresses I have ever worn. If you want to look REALLY good, this is the dress!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
June 18, 2014
beautiful but not for me
I didn't end up wearing this dress but I did try it on. I didn't like the cut of the neckline once I had it on. It fit well and was beautiful but I just wasn't feeling it.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
October 13, 2014
The event was a wonderful black tie gala at my job with a Broadway/MET Gala theme.
The dress I ordered was suddenly available in my back up size, and I didn't see the email until after I needed to ask for a new dress so I was sent something similar. It turns out my first choice was too big, and the second choice looked even better on me. This dress was very comfortable. I was worried about the one shoulder but it never gave me problems. Tons of compliments all night long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 13, 2013
A diamond in the rough!
At first, I did not like the dress. I was so upset. However, I had no choice but to wear it. The night of the event, I FELL IN LOVE! The dress was the PERFECT length, very comfortable, and matched the event and my husband's uniform perfectly. I LOVED THIS DRESS!!!! The only draw back is the shoulder sequins dug into my skin all night and left a fairly large red mark around my entire arm the next day!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 11, 2014
This dress was absolutely stunning
I ordered a 4L and a 6L as back up. I ended up going with the 4L. Its true to size. Im 5'3 and based on the reviews, i ordered a Long because i wanted to play it safe. Turns out, it was a bit longer than i wanted it. But other than that, it was divine. I received so many compliments. I felt like a mermaid. This is my first time ordering from RTR and its definitely not my last. Im already looking into thanksgiving outfits!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158lbs
November 19, 2014
Wonderful Shiny dress
Fits true to size. Has some stretch. is lightweight and comfortable.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
November 24, 2014
Everything about the whole process was smooth and easy!
The dress came hours before expected, which was nice. I tried on both dresses and had no issues. The dress was as expected although it seemed a little worn, which from what I'd read knew it could be the case. I got an 8R and a 10R and the length was perfect on both. The only issue for me on both dresses was the bust was a little loose. I'm smaller busted, so had I worn the 10 I would have needed to use a safety pin to tighten up the material because it was too stretched out. The 8R was just a tiny bit tight on me in the waist area, but nothing that bad. I did notice that when I sat down that the bust on the 8R was a little saggy; so again, if you're smaller busted you might notice the same issue. I think I'm the only one who noticed it though; nobody else seemed to see the flaws. I got tons and tons of compliments. For jewelry, I wore sparkly silver stuff. I went for the extra surprise bling and probably would not do that again. I thought the print said it was $15 extra for a $30+ piece, but the bracelet I got was only ok in my book. And I think the rental for it was only $20, so it wasn't that much of a savings. It was a pretty piece, but a little dull and lackluster to me. I did have issues with the drop box. I don't know why it says to have the return in the box by noon, but the first one I got to was jammed. Someone had placed a larger package in the opening, and it got stuck so the door would not open all the way for me to put my package in. So had to go to a second UPS drop box location. Be sure you have a backup available, or don't leave it till the last minute! Thanks Rent the Runway!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
November 24, 2014
FAB-U-LOUS.
I wore this dress to a dear friend's black-tie wedding reception at the penthouse suite of the San Francisco Fairmont. It was nearly perfect. As you can see from the photo there's a little tricky spot...can't remember what they call it when you have that little boob spillage over the side of a strapless neckline, but whoomp there it is! Still, over all, it was elegant and comfortable. I felt like a million bucks. The color is a beautiful navy and I'd ordered some shimmery, navy snakeskin high-heeled sandals that went perfectly with it. Loved the dress and was very happy with my first RTR experience.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 1, 2015
Gorgeous and flattering.
Gorgeous dress. Super flattering. I ordered the 4 and 6 R first but while they both fit, they were short. I called RTR and they shipped me a 6L since they were out of 4L. I'm 5'4'' and the R didn't hit the ground when I was barefoot. I was able to wear the 6L with 3 inch heels and it just hit the ground just like it does on the model in the RTR image. The 6L was just a tad loose on top so I had to at times pull the dress up to make sure it was in place, it didn't bug me though and never looked odd. A 4L would have likely been a bit more snug and stayed in place better.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 12, 2013
Gorgeous dress!
Definitely a standout dress and everyone loved it! The color was perfect, the fit was flattering and the length worked for me
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
January 19, 2015
I bought this dress from your clearance sale, and its truly gorgeus!
I would recommend this dress to anybody, it fits gently around body, it doesnt scratch, and Ive got it in almost new condition. If youre thinking about purchasing or renting this dress, dont think twice, rent it! Its very good quality, its heavy a little bit but just enough so dress stands straight (like on model picture), it has zipper on left side. 2L size is just enough for me, i can only wear 2-3'' shoes but thats it (Im 172cm tall) so careful if youre taller..
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 14, 2015
Fit is flawless for bootylicious babes
I usually wear a 6/8 and I ended up with the 8.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
May 16, 2015
Gorgeous. A stunning gown. I think it ran true to size and didn't have any issues.
You can buy BodyGlide at a sports/running store. Put it under your arms and around edges of dress to keep the sequins from hurting.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
February 26, 2016
Nice to know I didn't have to stress about the dress. This was my first choice and it was perfect!
I loved this dress!. I was a beautiful fit and I felt very comfortable in it. It hugs all of your curves perfectly!
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
December 16, 2011
Delivery and return, perfect. Accidentally booked for the wrong weekend, but the customer service girl was awesome. Excellent experience will do agin :)
First let me say I wore this to a Holiday Army Ball and the Sargent Major (big deal) went out of his way to come tell me I looked BeautifulI :) I ordered a 10L and a 12S, should have went a size down not up an 8 would've been perfect.(been hitting the gym, didn't realize I'd toned up so much) Needless to say this gown is stunning and with some double sided tape I was ok. Definitely go with a long in your size if your doing heels mine were 3.5-4 inches and it hit the floor just like in the picture. The sequence didn't bother my arms at all, color stunning, and the sparkle wow...Loved It :)
PrincessMarch 21, 2012
the color looks stunning on you! how was the length?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
February 21, 2012
I got too many compliments to count, and the dress just sparkled in the light on the dance floor. I have never felt so incredible!!
I rented this for a ball at my university, and I cannot express how much I loved wearing it! It was SO comfortable and fit like a glove- hugs in all the right places and the sequins are very forgiving! I got compliments all night and felt so beautiful. The picture of the dress on the model does not do it justice. You won't regret renting this dress!! I typically wear a 6 in dresses and an 8 in pants and the 6 long was perfect. I'm 5'8 and wore 3-4 in heels and it was just right. RENT IT!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 65
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 11, 2012
Heard over & over "it's the most gorgeous dress at the ball" 2nd from R next to daughter.
Wore 6L - perfect length for 3" heels. Tried on at Saks a few weeks ago, almost purchased!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
September 6, 2012
Smashing!
This was my backup dress, but it flattered my shape more than my first choice. Wore the 2R to a gala (with pointy flats, shh!) so I could dance all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 3, 2012
I went to the even with my husband and my 16 year and son.
Love the dress, I got a size 4 it fill great.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 9, 2012
AMAZING!
What a gorgeous dress. I wore this for a concerto performance with orchestra. It was beautiful on stage. The fit was true to size and the length was perfect with 4 inch heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
December 28, 2012
Gorgeous!!!
This dress is even prettier in person than it looks it the picture. I was worried about the fit because my back up size wasn't available, but it fit perfect. I'm a classic pear shape and on the short side, 5'2", and the 6R was just right if you want your shoes to show. I recieved tons of compliments and felt like a million bucks!!! As soon as I walked in the room someone said how beautiful the dress was. Thanks RTR...the experience was perfect. Can't wait for my next occasion.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143lbs
January 18, 2013
Overall it was a nice dress.
I rented this dress for my husband's Military Ball.I ordered the larger size which was a size 8 since I was worried about the weight I gained over the holidays.I didn't need the size 8 I wore the size 6.It was very comfortable and classy.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×