You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Stare Down Dress
Rental $40 Retail $370
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
You're ferocious! Bring out your inner tiger in this Cut 25 orange party girl dress. Shown here Kendra Scott's Greenstone Bib Necklace.

Also available in blue and green.
Chat with a Stylist
Orange jersey(100% rayon). One shoulder neckline. Ruched through the side. Pullover style with no closures. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very fitted at bust; fuller busted women should consider sizing up again
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted - skirt is very fitted at hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos34

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 2, 2012
Rented this hot lil dress for my Sister's 30th Bday celebration at the casino.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress definitely runs small! I usually wear a 0-2, xs and went with the small on this pick! Even then the dress was very fitted around my waist and behind. Sorry girls I can't reccomend this dress to everyone just those that are very petite! Color is Gorgeous, more tangerine than orange though.
Kristian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 20, 2012
Cute dress, too small for me.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Amazing color, fun dress for a night out. I ended up not wearing it because it was too small. I normally do fine with a small, but not in this case. I suggest getting a size up or get back up.
Claudia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 19, 2012
Lit up the room with that color!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Definitely shorter than I expected (I'm 5'8") but very flattering. Would be a great dress for a night out in Vegas!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 5, 2012
Fun party dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I definitely felt great in this dress and it looks good if you have long legs. It's more orange than yellow but I got a lot of compliments because it stood out. I wore it with the necklace shown in the picture. I would have never known how to accessorize it on my own!
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 4, 2012
Tight around the hips
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a bachelorette party in Vegas. It is very sexy and I loved the color, but I have big hips and there is NO give in the fabric. I was disappointed and ended up having to wear something else. I would recommend sizing up or renting a different dress if you have bigger hips.
Cristy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Aug 29, 2012
Great Color !
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great color and perfect length for a petite person! I wore this to Vegas for a bachelorette party and got lots of compliments! Double sided tape would have been good to keep the right side of the dress up - I was pulling it up throughout the night.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Aug 26, 2012
Great little party dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! The color is great for summertime, too. Unfortunately I didn't get a picture this time but will post one the next time I rent this dress - which I will definitely be doing.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 23, 2012
One of my favorite dresses!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is one of my favorite dresses I've rented! It does run a little bit small. I didn't even bother trying on the XS. Looks great with a fun necklace. Because of the bottom of the dress it was easy to make it shorter or longer so would be great for any height!
shannon
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 21, 2012
Bachelorette Party Dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Looked great! The xs did not fit with a (slightly padded) bra on and the sm was a bit too loose so not flattering but the xs worked out great without a bra! I also have pretty broad shoulders which could have affected the fit. Nice bright color, very fun for a bachelorette! First rent the runway experience and I would definitly do it again.
Fabulous!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 21, 2012
Great color but tight
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I love the color and cut of this dress, but the fabric is quite heavy (good quality) and does not have as much stretch as it would appear. It was summer event and it was just too tick and too hot to wear.
jariya
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Aug 20, 2012
anniversary dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
like the other reviews, i agree that it does run small and has little give (thank goodness for spanx). since it doesn't have a zipper, the dress can be a little difficult to get on and off...so beware. evidently, i wasn't the only one with this problem seeing as there were numerous holes in the seams. i tried to mend them as best i could, and ended up wearing it for part of the evening. when i emailed RTR about the problem, they promptly refunded my money and offered me a discount on my next order. now THAT's customer service! i will definitely order again.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 20, 2012
Cute but runs really small
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Was going to wear this dress for my birthday party dinner,but sizes ran too small so ended up wearing something else! Loved the color though!
castba85
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 15, 2012
Cute party dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I absolutely love the color of this dress - it is much better in person than online. I wore this for my 27th birthday party and got a ton of compliments. The dress does run small, especially if you have curves. I typically wear a 4 or a 6 in dresses depending on the cut, and normally my issues is with dresses being too tight on top (I am a 36C). I got both the S and M in this dress. The Small fit perfectly on top, but was a tad too tight around my hips. The Medium was a little loose on top and through my stomach, but fit well around my hips. If you are the "straight and narrow" type this dress would definitely work well. Girls with curves may want to order two sizes just to be safe.
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 13, 2012
Not worth it
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress' material was awful. Its very orange and almost has a sheen to it that seems to change shades - hard to explain. I returned it immediately.
R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 13, 2012
Party dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a nice, bright party dress. The little hanging tags kept slipping out under the arms, but other than that it did the job!
Shelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 10, 2012
So So Cute!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits perfectly, tight in all the right areas. LOVED the color. So many compliments. I would absolutely recommend this dress! If you are thinking about it, just order it!
meghan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 25, 2012
I had to switch sizes at the last minute (slight weight gain) the stylist was SO helpful!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Slightly baggy in certain areas. Medium was way too big but overall great outdoor summer wedding dress!!
PRgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jun 29, 2012
Fun & Sexy
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
this dress fit like a glove! i ordered XS and S and could have worn either but XS was a bit tighter and fit better. The color is great for summer and i got so many compliments
Twiggy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3342
Jun 15, 2012
Great going out dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my sorority formal, and I absolutely loved the way it looked on me. The only major problem that I saw was that it runs really small, and that the nature of the fabric is such that it's hard to hide Spanx underneath. That being said, the dress itself is pretty flattering once you get it on. I normally wear a 0 or a 2, and the S was awkward in parts, while the XS was near impossible to get on and off, but a dream while it was on, so I went with that size.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
May 7, 2012
Too small AND too large...
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I got the Med and Large, couldn't even get the medium over my chest. Then, the large was VERY tight in the rear and loose, gaping, and baggy in the bust area. Needless to say, I sent it back! Maybe would be good for someone straight and narrow?
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress