Russian Enamel Dress

$85 rental
$265 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look like royalty in this graphic print Clover Canyon sheath. This body-hugging silhouette will get you compliments all night! Add accessories with equal personality like Jules Smith’s Tribal Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed Scuba (95% Polyester, 5% Spandex). Sleeveless. Boat neckline. Pencil Skirt. No Zipper. Unlined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Made in USA.

Share
244 reviews
Fit
Large10
True to Size175
Small38
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Weight: 150lbs
August 1, 2016
The dress was amazing! A big fan of the material! It was an absolute hit at the wedding.
Pro: the colors and design are eye catching, the material stretches over the body and was flattering, the dress is reversible in the sense that you can have the "back" in the "front" for some low cut action. Con: this material likes to ride! I found myself pulling it down all night when dancing.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 22, 2016
Loved this dress!!
This was a great dress! So pretty and light. Perfect for a hot summer night in Vegas. I got xs and small and went with the xs. Fit nice! Highly recommend!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 7, 2016
Perfect for a birthday dinner
Rented this for a birthday dinner and it was perfect. I love clover canyon. One issue is that the dress does bunch up a bit so make sure you pull it down for pictures.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 7, 2016
Cute and flattering!
I noticed in some pictures there are girls wearing it backwards... This picture is definitely the front as there are darts in the breast area. I loved this dress. It was perfect for a Vegas party without being racy or too revealing. Great for dancing in and comfortable in the heat. This will make me look for neoprene again in the future. Who would've thought?!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
June 7, 2016
Great Dress, Shorter than expected
This dress felt amazing on. I loved how it looked, however I am 5'9-10ish and this dress was just too short for the wedding I was attending so I wasn't able to wear it. I would love to rent it for a future event however, as I felt like a million bucks in this dress. Sexy, and all sucked in! :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131lbs
June 4, 2016
Won't disappoint! Beautiful dress in person.
I am 5'4" tall and 130 pounds with a 36 B bust. This dress fits like a glove and looks fabulous. Unfortunately, I don't have any pictures of me in it. I will need to rent it again.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 24, 2016
Stunning!
What can I say except, the dress is simply stunning! I rented this dress for my birthday dinner and received compliments the entire evening! The size small fit me perfectly! Based on the reviews I decided to get the medium as well and the fit was all off! I'm normally a 2 or 4 in dresses depending upon the style/designer. I had no issues with the dress riding up except when getting in and out of the car. Other than that, I was danced the night away and felt amazing!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
April 11, 2016
Fun dress.
Wore to a friends wedding. Got lots of compliments for the different dress, but RTR and UPS wasn't the best to work with and left a bad taste in my mouth.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
March 23, 2016
Sexy compression dress!
I thought the scuba fabric would be uncomfortable and I was soo wrong! It's a compression fabric that means you don't have to wear spanx. This dress was comfortable and eye-catching. The colors didn't pop as much as I expected but otherwise this was a great dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
March 22, 2016
Wore this dress in Vegas for a dinner at Morels (Palazzo) with coworkers. Got lots of compliments!
I ordered this dress in a large and it fit great! I do not have a very defined waist so I don't feel comfortable usually wearing dresses that are fitted like this one (I am 5'4", 170 lbs, 36Cish bust although maybe currently I am closer to a 38C). The fabric for this dress is great for hiding problems areas! As you can see in the picture, I wore this with a little black jacket, but felt comfortable taking the jacket off and flaunting the dress. Loved it! Might keep!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
March 15, 2016
Fun and sexy!
I rented this along with several other dresses for a fancy date night and ended up going with this one. I felt and looked amazing! The dress is snug, but true to size. The scuba material holds everything in, and the print is very slimming and distracts from any areas you might not be as comfortable with. I tried the dress on backwards and forwards because I liked how some of the other renters looked with the low V in the front; unfortunately, I think my torso is just too short to pull it off because the V came down too far on me (almost showing the top of my stomach!) But it looked lovely with the V in the back as well. I originally planned to wear bare legs and nude pumps, but freezing temps meant going with black tights and black pumps instead, which was still a nice look. Sparkly earrings (my own, the pair I rented arrived broken..twice), a funky ring, and a pop of red lipstick and I was good to go. I highly recommend this dress, and would absolutely rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
March 8, 2016
Unique and comfortable dress
I rented this dress for a wedding and loved it! I had rented another Clover Canyon dress in the past and I loved the comfortable fit and unique design. This dress definitely shows off your curves so if you don't like a bodycon fit, I would not recommend it. This dress if so versatile it looked great with tights in the winter but would definitely work in the hotter months as well. This was a great pick and something I would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 5, 2016
Tight
Snug and sexy
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
March 5, 2016
Love the clover canyon dresses (fit, comfort and look).
fits like scuba gear but super comfortable. patterns are always great in person and in pictures. always a success when i rent one of these...this one was a tad short but still worked.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
February 20, 2016
Great for a party!
Gorgeous print! The fit is stretchy and hugs the body. It's also really comfortable! I couldn't wear a normal bra with this because of the low cut back. I used an adhesive one because I don't like going bra-less. The dress is true to size. I'm always in the smallest size, which is what I wore with this dress. Overall, very nice dress for a party.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 17, 2016
Comfortable & Absolutely Stylish
I rented this for a wedding rehearsal dinner in ATL. I absolutely loved this dress. Comfortable, stylish, the length was perfect... everyone else loved the dress too!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
February 10, 2016
Beautiful print!
I absolutely loved this dress, it was just unfortunate that it kept riding up. I would occasionally look down and the dress would have folded up across my stomach which may be due to the very thick material (a much better outcome than if the hemline were to scrunch up). Most likely won't be an issue for ladies who wear a better fitted piece. Recommend sizing down. Got many compliments throughout the night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
January 22, 2016
Beautiful dress!
loved almost everything about this dress. Very comfortable, affordable and great material. The only cons are that when I walked it would ride up big time and I'm pretty short it was a tad long for homecoming. Overall great dress! highly recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
January 12, 2016
Fun night out dress
I wore this dress to a nice restaurant with a big group of friends and then we hit a dueling piano bar. The dress was perfect for a night out, without being too dressy. The dress was tighter than I'm used to, so I definitely pulled out the full length spanx to smooth everything out. But it was comfortable and easy to dance in. I have an hour glass figure and this fit around the boobs and the hips, nicely.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
January 10, 2016
The dress was comfy but did ride up when walking.
I feel like this dress photographs better than it looks in person. I actually thought the dress was beaded. It is a smooth fabric.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 5, 2016
Felt so good!
The scuba style fabric is amazing! It's soft to the touch, very comfortable to wear, AND it sucks you in. I loved wearing this dress. It was for a work party and I felt very fun and sexy without being over the top or inappropriate. Added bonus! The dress can be worn either-side front. One side has a high neckline and the other side a v-cut neck line. I would rent this one again, in a heartbeat.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
December 29, 2015
Nice material but better in pics
I wore this to my company Christmas party. The dress photographs well. The material is the scuba material which is very forgiving. But I just wasn't blown away by this dress. Screen print, not beaded, and just ok. I did receive a few compliments but nothing like previous RTR dresses. Also, the dress is just right, very fitted. Forgiving because of the material, yes, but I felt like I was going to a club. My fault for renting this for that kind of occasion. I felt a little uncomfortable wearing it to the party.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
November 22, 2015
So comfortable !
Several compliments! I wish I owned this, I would wear again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 15, 2015
Comfortable and flattering
This dress works great for whatever look you're going for! I originally wore it backwards to a party, realized it was more of a conservative event, and flipped it back before taking my jacket off. :) Received a ton of compliments over the course of the night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
October 23, 2015
Beautiful dress. Rides up when walking.
I received this as a replacement dress and really loved the pattern. It fit beautifully and the thick material hid underwear lines. For my height, it was borderline and probably would have been fine, but rode up significantly when I walked. Worked perfectly with a black jacket for a cool fall evening and made me feel a tad more comfortable at the fancy restaurant since the length was so short. Not sure I recommend this dress to tall girls unless you're looking for a very short dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
October 22, 2015
The dress came in a beautiful garment bag and very professional.
#elegantyetsexy
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
October 18, 2015
Eye catching design
I loved the design on this dress! I went to a wedding at an art museum and this design seemed appropriate! My only compliant is that it ran a bit small and was a little shorter than dresses I usually wear to weddings. I wore a strapless bra - it did not show with the lower v-neck cut in the back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
October 17, 2015
Loved this dress!
Super comfortable material and gorgeous unique print.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 14, 2015
Spanx in Dress Form
This thing will suction you in here! After two kids, my stomach isn't what it used to be, but this was very form fitting and still pulled in that area where it looked great. The material feels like a neoprene, almost like a wetsuit and is smooth to the touch. I actually liked the way it looked in the normal direction. I have zero boobs and it looked best on me worn the original direction. Plus the pattern on the front is more detailed than the back, so I thought it looked better that way. The pictures make this look like there might be beading on the dress, but it all just a print. I'm very happy I rented this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
October 12, 2015
Loved this dress! Very form fitting
I originally ordered a different dress that was unable to be shipped to me in time for my event. RTR got in contact with me a few days before my event and told me to pick any 5 dresses, in order of preference, that I would like to wear instead and they would send me what was available. They sent me this one (which was only available in size Small) and another dress in two sized. I ended up going with this one and loved it! I probably could have sized up as this was a little tight, but the material on this dress is super flattering and holds everything in. Loved it and got a ton of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 7, 2015
Fun and different!
Could have worn the small but decided on the medium as I wore this to a conservative wedding. The fabric is amazing- very forgiving with lots of stretch. I have an athletic build and it worked very well for my shape. I wore it backwards like I had seen in a few of the photos but it looked great both ways. I did wear a strapless bra for added shape. Loved this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
September 23, 2015
Great fit, so comfortable!
Wore this to my engagement party, it was very fitted but with the thick material (scuba style) it didn't show anything bad/it fitted in the right ways. Very comfortable and I received tons of compliments! Good length.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
September 22, 2015
Great dress!
I didn't get a photo of this dress, but wore it to a party, and a date the next day. It was a hit at both. Dress fits really well and is comfortable. Very sexy and not revealing at all. Great length for my 5' 2 1/2" height.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
September 17, 2015
My boyfriend loved this dress. Very cool pattern.
I wish i would have ordered the small and medium. I would have liked a tighter fit. I wore this to s black tie optional wedding and was worried it wasn't fancy enough. However the wedding was outside and had a somewhat casual feel so it ended up being perfect! The material is very comfortable and giving. I'm tall and this was the perfect length for me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
August 15, 2015
Super tight / body con - if u like that!
I didn't end up wearing this dress to the rehearsal dinner I was attending because it was just too skin tight! It does hold everything in, but it's just too tight/sexy/body con for my taste! Maybe for a nightclub?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 12, 2015
Wore it with a longer, black blazer and some bold jewelry - it was a gorgeous dress.
It definitely runs a little small because of the fabric. I'm not a huge fan of REALLY tight clothes so I went up a size and it fit nicely. The fabric is so comfortable.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 24
August 9, 2015
Fit me literally like a glove! I got tons of compliments! Didn't want to give it back!
Pros: two dresses in one, hugged my body perfectly, sexy It was a gorgeous dress that I felt very comfortable in Cons: the dress did ride up a bit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
July 20, 2015
Unique, eye catcher
The material was very interesting. It's stretchy and snug. The design was very eye-catching though! If you have any curves ya don't like--this is not the dress for you.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 13, 2015
It was such a stunning print and really stood out. It was great for a wedding.
It was definitely a tight fitting dress. For someone who is a little self-conscious of their midsection this was not that flattering in that area. I ended up wearing it backwards because it felt more flattering in the midsection. I wasn't able to wear a bra with it though, otherwise my boobs would have been out of control. I got a ton of compliments and did feel really great throughout the night. The dress rode up a bit when dancing or walking a lot.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 21, 2015
Showed off the curves!
This dress was perfect for a bachelorette - it was fun and incredibly flattering, but still classy. The small wasn't available so I took a chance on the XS. It was a little tighter than I'd usually be comfortable in and rode up a bit when walking, but I'd definitely rent again in a size small.
See more reviews:
1 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×