Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Moscow Mixup Dress

$75 rental
$275 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Getting ready for a fun cocktail event? Get this bold printed style by Clover Canyon for a conversation-starter look!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed Scuba (95% Polyester, 5% Spandex). Short sleeve. Crew neckline. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper. 34.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
111 reviews
Fit
Large11
True to Size91
Small5
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 46
January 13, 2016
It fit beautiful and I received many compliments.
It fit true to size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
December 1, 2015
Another Amazing Clover Canyon Rental
I have rented a ton of Clover Canyon dresses in the past and this one did not disappoint. I loved the shape of the dress and the pattern was well thought out. The arms are a little snug, but they are a stretch neoprene material. I loved this dress so much that I will likely rent it again, or at least something similar!!)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
October 11, 2015
Very Flattering Fit and Fun to Wear!
I love Fit and Flare dresses, so this one was right up my alley. It was very structured and emphasized the waist in a very flattering way. The fabric keeps the dress really comfortable and easy to wear. The fun and colorful print made it a great choice for a Hindu wedding! The ends of the dress were a little frayed but this is a dress I'd probably rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
October 5, 2015
Perfect fit - Loved this dress!
Wore this to a wedding on a cold, rainy October day. It was a perfect dress for the occasion and weather. Heavy scuba material but holds it shape very well - Very Forgiving! Was super comfortable all night long. Loved the print - definitely stood out in a sea of black dresses. Would rent again. - Be careful of undergarments - due to the material the seams will show.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
September 19, 2015
The cutest dress !!!
Print amazing. Material amazing. The little flair of the bottom amazing. The half sleeves amazing. Stretchy, super comfy and looks great on. Gorgeous, fun dress. Really lovely.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 28, 2015
Unique and Flattering!
You can't beat the color and fit of Clover Canyon dresses. They are so eye catching and flattering to the silhouette. This dress did not disappoint. The material is thick, comfortable and smooths all the curves. The sleeves peaked for me a tiny bit at the shoulders, but I'm going to chalk that up to my linebacker arms and not a problem with the cut. I would select this dress again in a heartbeat.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
August 12, 2015
x
I love this dress! I have rented it many many times. The material is great for parties because it is so resilient. Its stretchy through the mid section and then flares. The sleeves are not too tight either. It is a very flattering dress for hour glass shapes.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
June 16, 2015
The most compliments I have ever received!
This dress is stunning. The black panels and the pattern combination are extremely flattering. I wish I had taken a picture of myself in this dress. I got compliments all day in this dress- from coworkers and customers. The neoprene is a great breathable material that is also flattering. I would definitely buy this dress or rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
June 10, 2015
Unique print and material
I got this as part of the unlimited program and wore to work one day. I received tons of compliments! Everyone get coming up to feel the material, you really feel like you're in a fancy, girly, breathable wet suit. Very unique. I will rent a Clover Canyon again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 12, 2015
Stand Out Dress!
I wore to a holiday party. The neopreen fabric gives it that edge and great shape, but still very comfortable to move and dance in. The xS was more form fitting, the sleeves were a bit snug but nothing noticeable, maybe just a little tight when I'd want to raise my arms up while dancing on occasion. Received many compliments and the dress photographs well - would rent again for a party/event!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 6, 2015
Unique print that caught many people's eyes!
I wore this to work and it definitely caught people's attention. It fit me well, not too tight, and not too loose.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
April 8, 2015
Very pretty
Fit well. The material works like shareware.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
March 18, 2015
Opening the RTR box!!
What a great dress ! It was so comfortable. Not hot to wear and dance all night. Love clover canyon dresses!!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
March 13, 2015
What a great dress for my 30th birthday!
Loved this dress - good for a night out when you want to look nice but not too fancy. I wore it with black tights and black booties and it was perfect!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
February 25, 2015
Great dress fit great perfect for the Grammys!!
I'm petite thought it was a little long for me…. but other than that loved it!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 23, 2015
Unique dress and lots of fun!
Loved all the colors in it! you can really pick any of them to pull out with a bright shoe or jewelry! I wore it to an NYE concert in Nashville and it was so comfy! It's really thick scuba material too so it is super flattering. I wore a size small because the material is so stretchy it runs kind of big.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 23, 2015
Cute and comfortable!
Really comfortable, unique dress, perfect for dinner and running around Atlantic City casinos in February. The small and medium both fit, but the small just looked better, and a think belt further defined my waist. The scuba material is comfortable and pretty warm. I would recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 28, 2015
Great dress for a fun night
Let me start by saying this is the most comfortable dress I've ever worn. It does feel like scuba material but that's not a good or bad thing. The dress is true to size though I can be a small or medium, depending on the brand. I would say if you're between sizes, definitely go down. The Russian church pattern is super funky and the colors are fun and bright. I actually ended up wearing this to a Russian nightclub and it was beyond perfect. I got tons and tons of compliments - even from guys who know nothing about fashion! Highly recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 26, 2015
Would rent it again!
The fabric was thick so it hid any bumps you didn't want anyone to see!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 26, 2015
A beautiful, unique dress. The neoprene fabric makes it a cut above the rest.
Fits well but beware if you have a little pooch - you'll need good control top to hold it in.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
January 14, 2015
Definitely a standout!
I wore this dress for a wedding at a mid-mountain ski lodge, where the temperature was obviously a factor. It turned out to be a really great choice, the neoprene kept me relatively warm. It was also a very forgiving fabric, given that I was also trying to hide the fact that I was 8 weeks pregnant and starting to get a bit of baby bloat. I definitely got a lot of compliments on it, it's totally a standout dress! The only downside I would say for girls of my height is that the length is definitely not petite. The hem fell just a few inches above my knees and made my legs look like they disappeared when I put opaque black tights underneath. I ended up skipping the tights and going bare-legged, which was not ideal for the temperatures, but looked much better.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
December 12, 2014
The perfect dress for the Effies Awards in NY
The fit and flare style is very flattering. The scuba material is very stretchy and comfortable and also keeps you warm and the pattern is totally eye-catching. It wasn't like so many other dresses that you can wait to change out of at the end of an event. Loved it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 30, 2014
Loved this dress.
I ordered an XS and an S. The XS fit but the S was just a smudge more comfortable. It's stretchy so the fit is easy. I received tons of compliments--no one else had anything like it and it was feminine but edgy at the same time.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
November 28, 2014
Fun, comfortable dress
This dress fits great, even at 5'10" with a long torso. I thought it was going to be too short, but it was totally fine. I wore the small, but the extra small fit too. It's just a different, cool dress. Everyone loved it, but most importantly, I loved it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 3, 2014
Wore this to a rehearsal dinner and it was adorable!
LOVE the print! Fit is great, very comfortable and easy to dress up or dress down. Paired it with black tights and red mary janes! Conservative enough but still funky.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
November 2, 2014
Gorgeous and fun dress- I've been wanting to rent for a while
I rented this for a date night in NYC. It was nice without being too fancy. I loved the scuba stretch material- it's very forgiving. I wore a large and it fit perfectly. I'm also short (5'3") and this dress hit about 2-3 inches above my knee. I dressed it down a bit more with tights and booties. I loved this dress and so did my boyfriend- I would recommend this dress to anyone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 16, 2014
A fun and funky dress!
I wore this dress to a rehearsal dinner at House of Blues. I loved the colors and the funky style to the dress and thought it would fit perfectly for the event I was attending. The material was interesting, it felt like similar to a wet suit or something that rain would just wash right off of you. I ordered a small and x-smal based on the reviews but I ended up wearing a small b/c my butt and waist would have never fit into the x-small. I would advise to order true to size and possible go up a size. It was a blast to wear this dress because it is something I never would buy and have in my closet. I got a ton of compliments all night. I ended up wearing cobalt blue shoes which unfortunately you can see if the picture. It was a nice touch to the dress and pulled out the outfit together nicely. If you want to go out of your comfort zone with a dress, rent this one!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
October 15, 2014
So unique!
I rented this dress for a rehearsal dinner, and it was perfect! The "scuba suit" material is so unique and flattering. I found that it fits true-to-size, although the arms were a little tight. Super cute with colorful shoes!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
October 6, 2014
Amazingly comfortable & held its shape all night. Total sleek perfection! Complimented all night!
Completely perfect dress, flattering on any body type.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
September 29, 2014
I turned so many heads! Even one of my teachers asked for me to write down wear I got the dress!
It truly fits to what your size is.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154lbs
September 18, 2014
Stand out Queen
The fit was perfect and the print was amazing. I received loads of compliments. I loved it because it's not your traditional wedding guest fabric and so I stood out. I really had a great time and the dress was comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 17, 2014
Fit like a glove and stood out as unique and chic. Wore it to the Grammy's and got raves
WIsh I could buy it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 15, 2014
Great Party Dress!
Love the cut and colors. Received so many compliments - it fit like a glove and scuba is always a good decision!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133lbs
September 13, 2014
Head turning dress!!
I attended a fashion show at a rooftop hotel. The dress plus New York skyline was stunning. I receive plenty compliments that night. I would definitely wear another item from this designer
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
August 3, 2014
Fun to try on things you wouldn't normally pick up at a store.
Loved this dress and the designer. Feels snug, great for a skinny days, not necessarily the opposite.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
July 28, 2014
One of kind dress
The dress actually arrived a day earlier than expected, so I had more time to find the perfect accessories and shoes. The fit was true to size and the pattern was very flattering. I received a few compliments and the dress really looked great in photos. I must say that although the dress was very pretty, I did feel a little under dressed for the occasion because of the scuba material. Also, the material is not breathable, so after a few hours of dancing, the dress was really hot and uncomfortable. Overall, I'd say the dress was just OK. Probably won't rent it again, but I will definitely use RTR for future events!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 27, 2014
Numerous complements on this dress!
Smooth look, great forgiving A-line fit
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
July 15, 2014
feels really really cheap - both the material and the colors on it that are not that vibrant at all
feels really really cheap - both the material and the colors on it that are not that vibrant at all
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 11, 2014
Rented it for a Queen concert. Wanted a really fun, unique dress--which this definitely was!
This dress is not like bandage level dress tight, but it's pretty clingy. Definitely a dress to wear with spanx--although it's difficult to see when looking straight on, but when you turn to the side, any tummy bumps are immediately obvious. It's also super hot because it's made of scuba material, so I wound up returning it because it would have been far too hot to wear for a concert in LA in July, especially because I wouldn't have been 100% comfortable without spanx as well. It is an awesome dress though--really unique and fun. Hopefully I'll have a chance to rent it in the winter months when a warmer dress will be more than appreciate! I do recommend it though. Even with the warm and moderately unforgiving material, it's a beautiful dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 10, 2014
so flattering - and so frustrating that the other dress in this cut on RtR is avail only is size S
It hits all the correct places
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×