Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Vintage Jade Crystal Studs

$10 rental
$180 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add a pop of color by renting these Gerard Yosca green stud earrings. Keep all other accessories simple as these earrings will be the attention grabber of your look!

Product Details

Antique gold plated clip-on earrings with green stones and Swarovski crystals. 1 1/2'' long.

Share
70 reviews
Fit
Large26
True to Size31
Small0
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 126lbs
August 7, 2013
Great pop of color!
I wore these with the Vera Wang Corded Lace Sheath dress and it was the perfect pop of color. They were very fun and I received several compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 29, 2013
Larger than I expected or usually wear, but they were gorgeous and everyone said so!
Heavy, but I had so many compliments on these!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 5, 2013
Big and Beautiful!
Went renting I did not realize that they were clip on, so I was surprised when I got them in the mail. They were fun and I got many compliments on them regardless!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
June 25, 2013
Vintage Earrings
I didn't get the chance to wear these but they were a beautiful combo with the Lily Pullitzer dress I rented to wear with them. I would rent these again with a plain dress, they are very eye catching!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 29, 2013
Beautiful but painful after several hours
Very fun earrings, but after wearing them for a few hours they made my ears quite sore...but I suffered through it because they were such a fun accessory!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 24, 2013
Big!
These were too large and heavy for me. I did not not end up wearing them.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 5, 2012
Loved having such a coordinated pretty outfit!
I really thought these earrings were pretty and they went great with the dress but they were heavier than I thought they would be and I had to take them off by the end of the night!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 14, 2012
unique earrings and I loved them with my simple black dress
A little heavy and tight by the end of the night
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 142lbs
November 4, 2012
BEAUTIFUL
just beautiful!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 28, 2012
Larger than expected
I looked at the photos but these were still larger and heavier than I was expecting. I didn't end up wearing them. They are clip-ons, which does help with the weight. They are well made and a show piece and would look great with a simple dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 22, 2012
Old-school glam
Totally fun, classic earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
October 21, 2012
These earrings looked great and really dressed up a conservative outfit
I didn't realize these were clip-ons, but they were comfortable enough to wear for a three-hour wedding.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 12, 2012
Getting my entire outfit and accessories made my birthday worry free!
The earrings were just too big, i didn't love them but they were exactly as they look...just bigger than I expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 12, 2012
I didn't get to wear them!
The dress I rented to go with these didn't work, so I was unable to wear them. But, they are beautiful in person! Very vintage looking and fairly big, so you don't need a necklace.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 12, 2012
Not as heavy as the reviews suggested, but WAY too big.
These weren't as heavy as I thought they would be, but they were too big. Too big for my small head.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 10, 2012
Fun addition to a subtle outfit.
I rented these earrings to go with my outfit for a st. Patrick's party--they were very fun but, as other reviewers said, very heavy. Very cute addition to my outfit, definitely a statement piece so I wouldn't suggest pairing with any other "loud" jewelry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 10, 2012
These earrings complete my look!
Chunky, trendy, classy.... completes any look!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
October 5, 2012
Big beautiful earrings
Clip backs were a little uncomfortable, but they looked great-
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 1, 2012
These earrings were huge and not really what I expected.
Could be cute with a simple dress, but they are very big and not exactly sexy. My boyfriend laughed when I put them on. Eek I didn't end up wearing them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
September 19, 2012
So old school but they rocked!
I loved these earrings! They were comfortable. Larger than I thought which was great. I will rent these again.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 14, 2012
Beautiful earrings for end of summer wedding
They were a little bigger than I thought they would be. They also pinched my ears. I had to take them off for a few minutes. Overall, they were a nice touch to my outfit, but I would not rent them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 21, 2012
Gorgeous earrings!!!
Loved these earrings and got so many compliments! Perfect for a updo.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 18, 2012
Awesome!
The earrings really made the outfit. I wore it with a pink Trina Turk --
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
August 13, 2012
Didn't end up wearing
I received these earrings as a mystery accessory to match my dress for a discounted rate. I did not end up wearing them as they were not really my style and they were very big for clip-ons. They are larger than they appear in the photograph and were quite heavy. Maybe on the right person they would work.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
August 10, 2012
Lovely
This earrings are amazing. They make a HUGE statement. They are very large, so you wouldn't want to pair them with a necklace. They do get heavy as the night goes on, but they are so beautiful you don't want to take them off!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
March 27, 2012
Too cute!
Rented these earrings to match the Lily Pulitzer Allura dress. Great match! Like other reviewers have mentioned, they are clip-ons, and after 3 hours I had to take them off because they hurt my earlobes. Other than that though, they were darling.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
March 18, 2012
Vintage = Clip On
Didn't realize these were clip-ons, I should have though! :) They looked fantastic, didn't pinch or hurt even after 6 hours! I wore them with a green satin dress. At first I was worried about the green shade being too different, but I think the contrast was actually PERFECT! They are large, as they appear in the photo so very dramatic and eye-catching. Loved, loved, loved these earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
January 5, 2012
So cute! Big and beautiful
Rented these for NYE with a black Lily dress that it was recommended with... absolutely loved them! Didn't realize they were clip on's, but they stayed on well throughout the night. Received a ton of compliments, were very large-- but in a good way!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
December 14, 2011
They hurt.
These earrings are very pretty but these clip-on earrings are tight. I had to take them off after wearing for an hour. My ears really hurt after wearing them.
Top Contributor
Height: 4' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Apple
October 4, 2011
These earings were way to large, they looked like a broach instead of earings. I never wore them to the event
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×