Rent the Runway

Gerard Yosca

Vintage Jade Crystal Studs

$10 rental
$180 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add a pop of color by renting these Gerard Yosca green stud earrings. Keep all other accessories simple as these earrings will be the attention grabber of your look!

Product Details

Antique gold plated clip-on earrings with green stones and Swarovski crystals. 1 1/2'' long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

63 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 26
Large 26
Photos 11
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Height: 4' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Apple
Oct 4, 2011

These earings were way to large, they looked like a broach instead of earings. I never wore them to the event
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Dec 14, 2011

They hurt.

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are very pretty but these clip-on earrings are tight. I had to take them off after wearing for an hour. My ears really hurt after wearing them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 5, 2012

So cute! Big and beautiful

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Rented these for NYE with a black Lily dress that it was recommended with... absolutely loved them! Didn't realize they were clip on's, but they stayed on well throughout the night. Received a ton of compliments, were very large-- but in a good way!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 18, 2012

Vintage = Clip On

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Didn't realize these were clip-ons, I should have though! :) They looked fantastic, didn't pinch or hurt even after 6 hours! I wore them with a green satin dress. At first I was worried about the green shade being too different, but I think the contrast was actually PERFECT! They are large, as they appear in the photo so very dramatic and eye-catching. Loved, loved, loved these earrings.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 27, 2012

Too cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Rented these earrings to match the Lily Pulitzer Allura dress. Great match! Like other reviewers have mentioned, they are clip-ons, and after 3 hours I had to take them off because they hurt my earlobes. Other than that though, they were darling.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

Lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This earrings are amazing. They make a HUGE statement. They are very large, so you wouldn't want to pair them with a necklace. They do get heavy as the night goes on, but they are so beautiful you don't want to take them off!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Didn't end up wearing

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received these earrings as a mystery accessory to match my dress for a discounted rate. I did not end up wearing them as they were not really my style and they were very big for clip-ons. They are larger than they appear in the photograph and were quite heavy. Maybe on the right person they would work.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 18, 2012

Awesome!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings really made the outfit. I wore it with a pink Trina Turk --
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 21, 2012

Gorgeous earrings!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings and got so many compliments! Perfect for a updo.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 14, 2012

Beautiful earrings for end of summer wedding

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They were a little bigger than I thought they would be. They also pinched my ears. I had to take them off for a few minutes. Overall, they were a nice touch to my outfit, but I would not rent them again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

So old school but they rocked!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings! They were comfortable. Larger than I thought which was great. I will rent these again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

These earrings were huge and not really what I expected.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Could be cute with a simple dress, but they are very big and not exactly sexy. My boyfriend laughed when I put them on. Eek I didn't end up wearing them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 5, 2012

Big beautiful earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Clip backs were a little uncomfortable, but they looked great-
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

These earrings complete my look!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Chunky, trendy, classy.... completes any look!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

Fun addition to a subtle outfit.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented these earrings to go with my outfit for a st. Patrick's party--they were very fun but, as other reviewers said, very heavy. Very cute addition to my outfit, definitely a statement piece so I wouldn't suggest pairing with any other "loud" jewelry.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 12, 2012

Not as heavy as the reviews suggested, but WAY too big.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These weren't as heavy as I thought they would be, but they were too big. Too big for my small head.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 12, 2012

I didn't get to wear them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress I rented to go with these didn't work, so I was unable to wear them. But, they are beautiful in person! Very vintage looking and fairly big, so you don't need a necklace.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 12, 2012

Getting my entire outfit and accessories made my birthday worry free!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The earrings were just too big, i didn't love them but they were exactly as they look...just bigger than I expected.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 21, 2012

These earrings looked great and really dressed up a conservative outfit

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't realize these were clip-ons, but they were comfortable enough to wear for a three-hour wedding.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 28, 2012

Larger than expected

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I looked at the photos but these were still larger and heavier than I was expecting. I didn't end up wearing them. They are clip-ons, which does help with the weight. They are well made and a show piece and would look great with a simple dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 14, 2012

unique earrings and I loved them with my simple black dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A little heavy and tight by the end of the night
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 5, 2012

Loved having such a coordinated pretty outfit!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I really thought these earrings were pretty and they went great with the dress but they were heavier than I thought they would be and I had to take them off by the end of the night!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 24, 2013

Big!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were too large and heavy for me. I did not not end up wearing them.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×