Alexis Bittar

Pyramide du Louvre Earrings

$10 rental
$295 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be a deco diva in these divine pyramid clip earrings by Alexis Bittar. The cool geo shape and sparkle outline will make any outfit fab!

Product Details

Square stud earrings with warm grey lucite stone surrounding by rhodium set Swarovski crystals. 1 1/4” wide and 1 1/4” long. Clip on backs.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

50 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 20
Large 23
Photos 12
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

big without being tacky

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not anticipate these earrings would be this big and I missed the fact that they are clip on -- but I am very glad I got them! The clip on actually makes them feel much lighter. Even though the actual earring is bigger than I thought they were not too flashy or tacky. I wore them to a fundraiser gala and got plenty of compliments. Of course -- I told everyone to RTR and check it out for themselves!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 30, 2013

wearing these

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Clip on earrings. They look amazing-- they actually remind me a lot of Holly Go-Lightly's outfit in Breakfast at Tiffany's. After several hours, though, they did hurt my ears.
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 23, 2013

Snazzy-Sparklly-Fabulous

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Such a splurge! The earrings are so large a necklace would not be needed. Earrings are so pretty they make your whole face sparkle! Clip earring were needed as these were kind of heavy, but worth the minor pinch to the ears. I wore them all evening with little discomfort.
Anna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 1, 2014

LOVE these earrings!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These earrings are HUGE but make such a great statement. They aren't too heavy either and I was comfortable wearing them for hours.
S
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 22, 2014

Loved these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are gorgeous! I was initially worried they would take over my small face as they are a little larger, but I they ended up being a perfect accessory for a formal event. Despite their size, they are also super comfortable- I put them on at 4P and didn't take them off until 1AM- I didn't even feel a pinch! They also photographed beautifully!
Lauren
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 22, 2014

Classy & Comfortable!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I was afraid these would be waaay too big, but I ordered them anyways. Whenever I recieved them, I was pleasantly surprised! They went very well with what I was wearing, and they were pretty comfortable for clip on earrings. They are large, but they're not gaudy. I would rent them again! The picture I have doesn't show them very well, but you can tell that they aren't overbearing. Just enough sparkle to look elegant!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

Too big, clip on, did not wear out

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I guess I should have realized that these would be clip-on's...but I didn't and when I tried them on they looked ridiculous on me. They were a bit larger than expected and just didn't quite hang right. I did not end up wearing them at all.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 29, 2014

Super fun, glamorous addition to any outfit!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They are clip-on! I must've missed that somewhere- which would be my fault, but it totally threw me off. They were decently heavy and uncomfortable after 7 hours, but that includes dancing and what not of a wedding. I LOVED the look, and received many compliments.
Roni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Apple
Feb 3, 2014

Big Big Big Sparkly Earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Big statement piece if you're looking for that, but couldn't wear them for my event. Was disappointed. Wish I had somewhere more glamorous to wear them.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 5, 2014

Gorgeous and glamorous clip on earrings.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Stayed put all day during a photoshoot.
RLB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 5, 2014

Beautiful, especially for the rental price

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
For $5 you can't go wrong with these beauties. Lots of compliments.
Dee-Dee
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 27, 2014

Stunning

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved them!!!!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Very large earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I did not read the sizing on these earrings and was so disappointed how large they were, would be great if they were smaller, but was my fault for not reading about the size. Great if you want extra large earrings though!
Erica
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Big Glam

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are huge but really lovely. I only wore the earrings because I thought adding necklace would be too much. I don't have my ears pierced so it added a lot more glam to my night. Overall very happy!
Debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 102 lbs
Mar 11, 2014

Beautiful Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were large, but actually a great size to offer some glamour and stand out. They are clip earrings but super comfortable. I wore them all night and it didn't bother me at all, which I was surprised about. I wore them with the nha khanh Noir Timeless Love Gown and it was a great match with the gown. I really liked these alot.
Brittney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Absolutely gargantuan!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
These are massive clip on earrings! They were suggested with my dress rental for a decent price so I put added them on but didn't wear them. They took up all of my earlobe and just didn't look great in my opinion. Not my style.
Christen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

Loving these earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
lightweight, super comfortable and gorgeous. However, there was a stone missing.
Eleanor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 13, 2014

Pretty but heavy

Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous and fun earrings that give a good pop. I was nervous I would lose them though since they are so bulky/heavy and only clip ons.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Really made my outfit!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings to a gala dinner. They looked amazing with the dress and I received a lot of compliments. They are clip-on earrings and also very large, so by the end of the night they started to hurt my ears so I wouldn't recommend wearing them to an event that is all day. Otherwise, loved them!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 4, 2014

Bling Bling!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with the Nha Khan lace and tulle gown. They were much larger than I expected (but not in a bad way). I guess I just didn't read the description when I added them into my cart but they were clip ons and VERY large. They went along with the red carpet themed even that I attended.
Noelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 10, 2014

Huge earrings not as lusturious in person

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were ok. They've lost their sparkle but you wouldn't notice it when they're on someone. I did not end up wearing these since they were really big and didn't add to that "wow" factor.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2014

Gorgeous earrings to compliment a formal dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these earrings to compliment a formal gown I order for a black tie affair. The dress was simple so I ordered the earrings to standout a bit, and they were perfect. The earrings are large (a little less than 1" in diameter) so they are definitely noticeable, but not so noticeable that they take attention away from the rest of the outfit. I thought they were perfect for the formal event I attended and would recommend to anyone else looking for a little bit, but not too much of, a statement piece.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 12, 2014

Chic bling, looks good with a simple dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Were comfortable to wear all night long! I had been expecting the size and I think they worked with my face shape.
Shelby
Top Contributor
Age: 29
May 18, 2014

I didn't wear them because they were too gaudy. My sister wouldn't let me put them on.

Rented for: Other
Tried to rent them for a wedding rehearsal dinner, but they were way too flashy!
lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 121 lbs
May 19, 2014

The only accessory you'll need!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVE big earrings but never wear them because they drag down my ears and pull on my lobes. So whenever I find big earrings, that are clip-ons, I am ALL about them! These earrings are amazing. They are big, they are clip-ons, and they hold on tight. I was able to go the whole night, dancing away, without feeling the urge to take them off. Perfect statement piece. I would for sure wear these again. I got plenty of compliments. If you have sensitive ears they may bother you after some time.
Kat
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 22, 2014

These were the perfect statement accessory with my dress that didn't really allow for a necklace.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Earrings were a bit larger than they seem in the picture/details but it ended up being perfect because they stood out behind my wavy hair instead of disappearing! Clip ons aren't always the most comfortable but these aren't too bad (especially after some cocktails). I would HIGHLY recommend these to someone who needs a bold earring that goes with almost any dress. Might be too much with a necklace though.
natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Love!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were amazing. Very comfortable and looked great. Even the bride complimented them during the family photos.
Talia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Red carpet worthy

Rented for: Wedding
These were the perfect statement piece to complete my outfit! I wore them with my hair down because they're pretty large. Beautiful peeking through my hair
Pearl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Too big, but not big enough to be statement-y.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Looked a little out of place with the dress I rented, and looked too dressy paired with jeans.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 250 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

None

Rented for: Formal Affair
They where clip on and looked cheap. Decided not to wear
Ekaterina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Party
The earring really stood out! They r heavy, but anyone can handle it for a few hours:)
melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Great statement earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on these. They were a great addition to the floor-length black Carolina Herrera Diana gown and really stood out. Highly recommended for any formal event!
Chicken Girl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 21, 2014

Loved so much!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was recently a bridesmaid in a wedding and these earrings looked beautiful with my gown. They were the perfect balance between classic and a little something edgy. Would rent again! The only negative is that they are a little heavy and my ears were sore the next day.
yella1087
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

clip ons :(

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
disappointed.. i clearly was in a rush ordering them so totally my fault. they would've been perfect if they had been for pierced ears!
Jacqueline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 225 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

Stunning and perfect for a black Tie wedding

Rented for: Wedding
A bit heavy but glamorous and perfect
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

They worked perfectly with the dress I rented - definitely a statement piece.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the complete look with the dress I rented. They were larger than expected when I opened the box, but when I tried them on, it worked for the overall look.
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

they were beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
these are clip on.. and the pair i got the clip was super loose and i was a little afraid they would fall off. but i have had other alexis bittar clip on and it was just the pair i happen to get usually they are the most comfortable ever
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Paired well with a Nicole Miller dress for a black tie party.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Larger than expected, but just right with an updo for a formal event.
Nayeli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Nov 10, 2014

the earrings complimented my outfit

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved everything overall
BTG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

Gorgeous!!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't get any great pictures bc my hair was in way but I will definitely rent these again!!! Loved them! Sparkle was great and they were a huge statement piece!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×