Rent the Runway

Alexis Bittar

Pyramide du Louvre Earrings

$10 rental
$295 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be a deco diva in these divine pyramid clip earrings by Alexis Bittar. The cool geo shape and sparkle outline will make any outfit fab!

Product Details

Square stud earrings with warm grey lucite stone surrounding by rhodium set Swarovski crystals. 1 1/4” wide and 1 1/4” long. Clip on backs.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

54 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 22
Large 24
Photos 12
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 18, 2013

Big, bold, and elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were gorgeous! They are clip in which is great since I was worried they would be so heavy they would drag my earlobes down, but they were great. Towards the end of the night they did start to pinch but it was totally worth it! They completed my look and I would rent them again for another special occasion.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 9, 2013

Fun but way too big for normal ears!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are really fun, but way to big for an oval face and normal size ears!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 27, 2013

The dress paired with these earrings and the awesome undo to show the earrings off!!!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Clip On... A lot bigger than size in picture and heavy! But beautiful and worth it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Aug 4, 2013

Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
First pair broken, sent replacement...heavy to wear.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 10, 2013

Too big for my taste

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I tried the earrings on and really wanted to like them...but they are indeed very big and very heavy. I felt that they were much too big to pull off.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 24, 2013

These earrings looked perfect with my RTR Carmen Marc Volvo dress!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were recommended based on the RTR dress I selected, and I immediately ordered them along with the suggested clutch. After I ordered them, however, I realized how large they are, and almost canceled them. I am VERY glad I didn't! They were the perfect accessory, just enough sparkle and large enough to be noticeable. I had no trouble with the clips and they are very lightweight.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 7, 2013

Statement Earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I had originally order them thinking they were going to be smaller than what I had expected. but to the earrings defense I didn't look at the reviews before had. If you have your hair up and want a nice pair of statement earrings rent these, i was wearing my hair down and my dress had a lot of details so I didn't wear them, but if it would have been just a simple dress I would have worn them.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Oct 26, 2013

Jewelry box, delivery to destination were both delightful.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These are clip-ons. I have never used clip-ons since my ears are pierced, but this made sense for a rental. The earrings were larger than I expected but beautiful with substantial weight. The fit on each lobe was snug so I was not afraid of losing one, but after an hour, my lobes were so pinched and sore. I took them on and off all night. Still, I'd rent earrings again. I ordered every accessory pictured with the dress I chose and found this to be the simplest and least stressful way to "pack" for a destination wedding.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 22, 2013

These earrings were the perfect complement to the dress as mentioned in the advice section.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings were sophisticated, they add a real presence.... The color was a little bit more vibrant than on the picture which added to the look. I cannot recommend them enough..... Classy
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 26, 2013

Lots of compliments all night on these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Although they are much bigger than I would normally wear they were perfect! Just the right amount of sparkle and very easy to wear.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 1, 2014

LOVE these earrings!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These earrings are HUGE but make such a great statement. They aren't too heavy either and I was comfortable wearing them for hours.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 22, 2014

Loved these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are gorgeous! I was initially worried they would take over my small face as they are a little larger, but I they ended up being a perfect accessory for a formal event. Despite their size, they are also super comfortable- I put them on at 4P and didn't take them off until 1AM- I didn't even feel a pinch! They also photographed beautifully!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

Too big, clip on, did not wear out

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I guess I should have realized that these would be clip-on's...but I didn't and when I tried them on they looked ridiculous on me. They were a bit larger than expected and just didn't quite hang right. I did not end up wearing them at all.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs

Too heavy too wear.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were great earrings but they were too uncomfortable for me. As a disclaimer, I only wear studs so I am not used to heavy earrings, for someone that is used to it, I am sure they would look nice
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×