Pyramide du Louvre Earrings

$104 to buy
$295 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be a deco diva in these divine pyramid clip earrings by Alexis Bittar. The cool geo shape and sparkle outline will make any outfit fab!

Product Details

Square stud earrings with warm grey lucite stone surrounding by rhodium set Swarovski crystals. 1 1/4” wide and 1 1/4” long. Clip on backs.

Share
54 reviews
Fit
Large24
True to Size22
Small0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
January 1, 2014
LOVE these earrings!
These earrings are HUGE but make such a great statement. They aren't too heavy either and I was comfortable wearing them for hours.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158lbs
December 26, 2013
Lots of compliments all night on these earrings!
Although they are much bigger than I would normally wear they were perfect! Just the right amount of sparkle and very easy to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 22, 2013
These earrings were the perfect complement to the dress as mentioned in the advice section.
The earrings were sophisticated, they add a real presence.... The color was a little bit more vibrant than on the picture which added to the look. I cannot recommend them enough..... Classy
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
October 26, 2013
Jewelry box, delivery to destination were both delightful.
These are clip-ons. I have never used clip-ons since my ears are pierced, but this made sense for a rental. The earrings were larger than I expected but beautiful with substantial weight. The fit on each lobe was snug so I was not afraid of losing one, but after an hour, my lobes were so pinched and sore. I took them on and off all night. Still, I'd rent earrings again. I ordered every accessory pictured with the dress I chose and found this to be the simplest and least stressful way to "pack" for a destination wedding.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
October 7, 2013
Statement Earrings
I had originally order them thinking they were going to be smaller than what I had expected. but to the earrings defense I didn't look at the reviews before had. If you have your hair up and want a nice pair of statement earrings rent these, i was wearing my hair down and my dress had a lot of details so I didn't wear them, but if it would have been just a simple dress I would have worn them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 24, 2013
These earrings looked perfect with my RTR Carmen Marc Volvo dress!
These earrings were recommended based on the RTR dress I selected, and I immediately ordered them along with the suggested clutch. After I ordered them, however, I realized how large they are, and almost canceled them. I am VERY glad I didn't! They were the perfect accessory, just enough sparkle and large enough to be noticeable. I had no trouble with the clips and they are very lightweight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
September 10, 2013
Too big for my taste
I tried the earrings on and really wanted to like them...but they are indeed very big and very heavy. I felt that they were much too big to pull off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
August 4, 2013
Pretty!
First pair broken, sent replacement...heavy to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 27, 2013
The dress paired with these earrings and the awesome undo to show the earrings off!!!
Clip On... A lot bigger than size in picture and heavy! But beautiful and worth it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 9, 2013
Fun but way too big for normal ears!
These earrings are really fun, but way to big for an oval face and normal size ears!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 23, 2013
Snazzy-Sparklly-Fabulous
Such a splurge! The earrings are so large a necklace would not be needed. Earrings are so pretty they make your whole face sparkle! Clip earring were needed as these were kind of heavy, but worth the minor pinch to the ears. I wore them all evening with little discomfort.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 30, 2013
wearing these
Clip on earrings. They look amazing-- they actually remind me a lot of Holly Go-Lightly's outfit in Breakfast at Tiffany's. After several hours, though, they did hurt my ears.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
April 18, 2013
Big, bold, and elegant!
These earrings were gorgeous! They are clip in which is great since I was worried they would be so heavy they would drag my earlobes down, but they were great. Towards the end of the night they did start to pinch but it was totally worth it! They completed my look and I would rent them again for another special occasion.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 9, 2013
big without being tacky
I did not anticipate these earrings would be this big and I missed the fact that they are clip on -- but I am very glad I got them! The clip on actually makes them feel much lighter. Even though the actual earring is bigger than I thought they were not too flashy or tacky. I wore them to a fundraiser gala and got plenty of compliments. Of course -- I told everyone to RTR and check it out for themselves!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×