Ciner

Glimmer of Radiance Earring

$25 rental
$169 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Sparkle and shine at the gala wearing these drop dead gorgeous Ciner chandelier earrings. The touch of glam that you need to complete your formal look.

Product Details

Gold plated drop leaf earrings with sparkling faceted crystals. 3 1/4" long and 1" wide. Clip on backs.

Share
78 reviews
Fit
Large
(6)
True to Size
(67)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
February 23, 2014
Very pretty but very uncomfortable
I absolutely loved these earrings but after wearing them for 15 minutes my ears started hurting so bad. They are clip on earrings so they squeeze your ears. When I took them off after a couple hours my ears were very red and hurt.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
March 4, 2014
Gorgeous!
Wore these for my wedding reception - loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 10, 2014
beautiful but clip on
stunning but since it was a clip on, after wearing it for a couple hours it really started to hurt!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 24, 2014
The Earrings were beautiful!
Lots of compliments, but it's tough wearing clip-ons for several hours as they pinch and hurt.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
April 6, 2014
Lovely!
I rented these earrings for prom, I received so many compliments! sadly they broke while i was dancing but they still made such a statement! :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
April 7, 2014
Looks very expensive
Perfect for a formal affair -- BUT they are clip-on which I did not expect. It was not a problem, but my ears did start to hurt at the end of a long night. Looked great the the blue dress I also rented.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 10, 2014
Garden Glamour
These went perfectly with my Noir Daffodil Vera Wang dress. They are clip-ons so they kind of made a ears ache but I think they would better that way than as posts because they kinda have some weight--not too bad. I love the pave though! One of my favorite designs in fashion.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 17, 2014
These earrings were absolutely gorgeous!
PROS: - Stunning - Eye catching - Good quality CONS: - Heavy - Uncomfortable
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
May 5, 2014
Bridesmaids wore these for a wedding, to die for!
True to size and not too heavy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 7, 2014
Knockout clip on earrings - when paired with the dress, I felt like a total diva!
A little uncomfortable at first (not used to clip ons!) but got used to them quickly. Got a ton of compliments, far more glam than my usual fare.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 9, 2014
Perfect compliment to the gown.
Gorgeous and comfortable!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 10, 2014
Great Earrings
A bit heavy, but very pretty and looked perfect with my dress. Very classy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
May 11, 2014
These earrings make your neck look long and elegant.
The earnings are gorgeous. They do start to pinch after a while. Usually clip on earrings have a soft protector that cushions your ear lobe, but these do not have it, which makes them uncomfortable after a few hours.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 230lbs
May 11, 2014
Gorgeous earrings that got many compliments
These are truly stunning earrings that go with the wrist cuff I rented as well. However, the one down side is they are clip on. They are a bit heavy on the ear, and by the end of the night (6.5 hours) I had to remove them as they were really hurting my ears by then. Truly worth the pain though. Stunning rental.
Rented for:
Other
Age: 22
May 19, 2014
They were very pretty but painful and clip ons.
I wore them for my prom and the earrings were very pretty. I did not know they were clip ons until they arrived at my house and they hurt so much I was only able to wear them for pictures.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
May 28, 2014
Not able to wear
The earrings were dingy and one was broken. I was unable to wear them to the wedding I was attending.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
July 13, 2014
What I expected
The earrings were what I expected however, one of the earrings was broken so I had to return them. I don't have pierced ears so I wear clip on earrings all the time. These were not uncomfortable for my ears nor were they heavy. Very sparkly and would've worked perfect if one hadn't have been broke.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 9, 2014
Looked great!
Wore these to a wedding, and they were perfect!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 13, 2014
Prom.
I wore these earrings for prom. After having them on for a couple of hours they began to hurt my earlobes. I received so many compliments that night. I would consider renting them again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 23, 2012
The gold and sparkle I wanted. Fabulous and sexy too.
RTR Dress Nha Khanh... amazing with the Ciner earrings. Both were ideal for my husband's taste! Earrings were beautiful but, the clip hurt my earlobe because they were very heavy. However, the earrings gave me the wow-factor I was looking for.
View photos (3)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 9, 2013
Gorgeous.
These look fantastic on, but I didn't really get a picture that did them justice. The weight didn't bother me, and they stayed put for the duration of my 8-hour evening (through lots of dancing). My ears were a bit sore the next day, but they were so worth it! Ha!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
January 22, 2014
Stunning, sparkly but painful NYE!
The earrings were very striking! They were gold and sparkly, eye catching and hung very nicely. Unfortunately, I didn't realize that they were clip-on earrings. The earrings were very tight, which is good because it keeps them on, but bad because it was incredibly painful to have my ear lobes squished by clip-on earrings all night...I got my ears pierced for a reason! I had to take them off at times because there was so much pressure. But if pain is beauty, that makes these earrings even more beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220lbs
May 27, 2014
Perfect bling!
Beautiful earrings to add some fun sparkle and bling. I'm so happy to see clip on earings on RTR! I'm typically not an earing wear-er but for special occasions they can be a nice touch. They were heavy and my ears got sore by the end of the night, but totally worth it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 24, 2013
beautiful, classic, old Hollywood
I didn't realize they were clip ons, so my ears hurt after a few hours.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
February 11, 2013
Very pretty, but painful
These will kill your ears after just a few minutes!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
May 8, 2013
Didn't know they were clip ons!
I rented these to wear with a sparkly Badgley Mishka dress, but I didn't realize they were clip ons so I was a little annoyed about that but they actually worked out well! They are light so they didn't hurt my ears or fall off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132lbs
June 22, 2013
Perfect accessory!
Really hurt my ears by the end of the night- actually even left big red marks, but worth it for all of the photos!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
October 6, 2013
Perfect touch of sparkle
I rented these earrings to accompany my black gown for a formal affair. They're longer than I usually wear but they added the perfect touch of sparkle. They are clip on, which I usually don't wear, but they weren't too heavy despite how they look. However, they did hurt my ears by the end of the night (I wore them for 5 hours), but it was totally worth it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 21, 2013
Perfect with the dress!
A bit heavy but because they're clip ons, not too bad.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 15, 2013
LOVE THEM! They were perfect! I felt so glamorous!
I read several mixed reviews and saw where people complained about them being too heavy and I do agree that they were too heavy buy I put them on around 4 pm and wore them until 11 pm with out thinking about them twice! They were tight but not in a painful way (thankfully) because I did a lot of dancing and they didn't fall off once! They were exactly what I had in mind and I can' wait to get my photos back from the photographer to see how they sparkled in the pictures!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 3, 2013
Sparkly and Festive!
I wore these for my 30th birthday party and with my short hair, they were amazing! They hurt a little but I purchased stick on pads for the backs and the problem was gone! They weren't terribly heavy as clip on earrings go either. Loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 10, 2013
My dress was a hit, these stayed at home.
I rented these earrings but ended up not wearing. They were too heavy and uncomfortable as clip ons.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
January 15, 2014
I really liked them, but I had to send them back.
They fell apart went I was trying them on. They must have been rented many times over.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
January 27, 2014
Elegant Clip On Earrings
There was some gold paint chips missing, however, no one will notice. Very sparkly and elegant. I did not realize that they were clip on earrings. I've never worn clip on earrings before and found them to be a little heavy, but they stayed secured to my ears the entire evening.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
June 30, 2014
Beautiful but heavy
I loved how these looked but they were really heavy. I couldn't wear them all night.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 8, 2014
Beautiful!
Beautiful earrings! They were a little painful because they are clip-ons, but so worth it because they look great!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
November 11, 2013
Pretty but too heavy
Beautiful earrings, but could not wear them due to the discomfort caused by the weight of them
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
May 22, 2017
These earrings made me feel like Princess Diana. Or Audrey Hepburn. 10/10, would recommend.
Super elegant. As someone without pierced ears, I always wonder whether the pain of having what feels like 2 lbs of metal clamped to dangling cartilage is really worth it. ....but this was definitely worth it.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×