Rent the Runway

Ciner

Glimmer of Radiance Earring

$25 rental
$169 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Sparkle and shine at the gala wearing these drop dead gorgeous Ciner chandelier earrings. The touch of glam that you need to complete your formal look.

Product Details

Gold plated drop leaf earrings with sparkling faceted crystals. 3 1/4" long and 1" wide. Clip on backs.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

77 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 66
Large 6
Photos 31
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Jan 10, 2013

They matched my dress perfectly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely big and flashy... but that is what you need if your gown is simple! They were perfect for me and I would rent them again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 21, 2013

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were stunning and even better than expected! They were quite heavy though and my ears were tender and red by the end of the night.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 24, 2013

beautiful, classic, old Hollywood

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't realize they were clip ons, so my ears hurt after a few hours.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 28, 2013

Felt like a million buck$

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I do not have pierced ears so I never have the opportunity to shop for earrings. With my birthday coming up I decided what the heck and threw them in with my RTR dress. I loved these earrings more than the dress! I felt completely glamorous. I wish I owned these earrings. They were only slightly heavy, but I think that's because I'm not used to the weight of wearing something on my ear. Regular wearers shouldn't have a problem. Toward the end of the night the pinching from the clip on did irritate my ears so I'd remove them intermittently. Highly recommend this jewelry and may rent them again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 11, 2013

Very pretty, but painful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These will kill your ears after just a few minutes!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 19, 2013

BEST addition to the Night!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I typically wear small earrings and was unsure about going so big and dangling but people could not stop complimenting me on these beautiful earrings. They definitely made my look that night! Thanks RTR!!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 12, 2013

Gorgeous Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were gorgeous in person and matched the Lisa Freede bangle set I also rented perfectly. However, they were clip on and hurt quite a bit. I kept them on the whole night but they definitely left my ears sore. Regardless, I would rent these again and they were beauitufl.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 199 lbs
Apr 21, 2013

Nice shape, just enough sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this, the Bow Ring, and the Secret Garden bracelet for a black tie gala. I had not noticed these were clips (not my favorite type), but gave them a try. They have a bit of weight, but not enough to pull from my earlobes. They hang nicely (my face is a more angular shape), but the clips were tight enough that towards the end of the night I ended up removing them and putting them in my bag. Likely, it was an issue with them being clips, but if they were pierced, I would rent them again in a minute.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
May 8, 2013

Didn't know they were clip ons!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these to wear with a sparkly Badgley Mishka dress, but I didn't realize they were clip ons so I was a little annoyed about that but they actually worked out well! They are light so they didn't hurt my ears or fall off.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
May 16, 2013

As I will continue to say RTR has amazing customer service!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were stunning, I loved wearing them. My ears did hurt a lot at the end of the evening, but I got a good 6 hours out of them before I couldn't wear them any longer.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 161 lbs
May 19, 2013

GORGEOUS EARRINGS

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are clip ons, which I wasn't aware of but they simply made my outfit. I looked great and they showed beautifully in all the photos. I was very impressed with the quality also. They looked real! I wore them with a coral lace dress and my hair was down so they glistened. Definitely recommend them to anyone.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
May 22, 2013

Statement Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings are so beautiful in person. Wish I could keep them! They shine like real diamonds. The only negative is that the earrings are clip-ons, and they're heavy, so they hurt my ears after a while.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 23, 2013

Beautiful earrings that make a bold statement!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These pinch your eyes like no tomorrow, but they're so beautiful that I just wore them for the whole night anyway. Were my ears red and in pain by the time I took them off? Yes. But was it worth it? Definitely. They're not the worst pair of pinchers, but I'd lotion my ears before and after, and take them off every now and then to rest my poor earlobes. Beats wearing real earrings because these clip ons are kind of heavy.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
May 30, 2013

easy process and great selection

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
earrings were gorgeous and ordered to try for my impending wedding; on the longer side but classic and very realistic and sophisticated. clip on backings were comfy regardless that the earrings were on the heavy side.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132 lbs
Jun 22, 2013

Perfect accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really hurt my ears by the end of the night- actually even left big red marks, but worth it for all of the photos!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 31, 2013

Very Pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A little large. Didn't work for me, but would be very pretty with the right dress
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

Disappointed.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I got these earrings as part of the Stylist Surprise Mystery Bling and was not very excited about them. They were clip ons and pretty huge. They hurt my ears! I wish I had known prior to RTR sending them because I would have requested something different, but that would have taken away the surprise.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Sep 19, 2013

Classic chandelier earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
First of all, I love that I can find clipped earrings that are dangly and fabulous! They are pretty comfortable too for clips. I felt they were a great size, big enough to get noticed, but not too overwhelming for the dress. I paired them with a gold and aqua sheath for a benefit party, and they were perfect. I will definitely rent these again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Oct 6, 2013

Perfect touch of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these earrings to accompany my black gown for a formal affair. They're longer than I usually wear but they added the perfect touch of sparkle. They are clip on, which I usually don't wear, but they weren't too heavy despite how they look. However, they did hurt my ears by the end of the night (I wore them for 5 hours), but it was totally worth it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Perfect with the dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
A bit heavy but because they're clip ons, not too bad.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 24, 2013

Feeling very glam!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were beautiful! I never really wear earrings and I got a lot of compliments. They were heavy and did hurt a little bit from the clip but I think that was mainly because I'm just not used to wearing any earrings ever. I would buy these earrings!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

More beautiful than the pictures.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were a nice addition to my outfit. Larger than expected but still lovely. Similar issue to all clip on earrings, they start to hurt after awhile, but I am still glad I had a shiny accessory to my outfit.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

Pretty but too heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful earrings, but could not wear them due to the discomfort caused by the weight of them
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 15, 2013

LOVE THEM! They were perfect! I felt so glamorous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I read several mixed reviews and saw where people complained about them being too heavy and I do agree that they were too heavy buy I put them on around 4 pm and wore them until 11 pm with out thinking about them twice! They were tight but not in a painful way (thankfully) because I did a lot of dancing and they didn't fall off once! They were exactly what I had in mind and I can' wait to get my photos back from the photographer to see how they sparkled in the pictures!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 3, 2013

Sparkly and Festive!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these for my 30th birthday party and with my short hair, they were amazing! They hurt a little but I purchased stick on pads for the backs and the problem was gone! They weren't terribly heavy as clip on earrings go either. Loved them!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

My dress was a hit, these stayed at home.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these earrings but ended up not wearing. They were too heavy and uncomfortable as clip ons.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Compliment after compliment!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were awesome! I wore a strapless, all-gold dress but still wanted something sparkly near my face and they were perfect! I wore these from 4 pm until 3 am and they didn't hurt my ears at all! I was all over the dance floor and they never budged which was the biggest relief! I would recommend these to anyone!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

Turned a dress from the back of my closet to the outfit of the evening, so many compliments!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm bummed I didn't take a picture with them on but to sum them up, all I can say was that these earrings were spectacular!! I had rented a beautiful dress to go with them that unfortunately didn't fit but having these earrings turned a basic dress I found at the back of my closet into the outfit of the evening! I have about shoulder length hair and ended up tucking one side back so that the earrings made a statement and received so many compliments! The only con I can think of that has been stated below is that they are a bit heavy and hard to dance in but let me tell you - nothing that would deter me from renting them again...I actually had about a 24 hour period where I was ready to buy them out because they are such a staple to any wardrobe....black tie, casual, even a t-shirt and jeans -- such a beautiful, simple but still stand-out set of earrings. Would ABSOLUTELY recommend anyone to rent these - they are even more amazing in person! The rhinestones are so dainty that all you see is sparkle when you move, looks so regal and expensive!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 15, 2014

I really liked them, but I had to send them back.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They fell apart went I was trying them on. They must have been rented many times over.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 27, 2014

Elegant Clip On Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
There was some gold paint chips missing, however, no one will notice. Very sparkly and elegant. I did not realize that they were clip on earrings. I've never worn clip on earrings before and found them to be a little heavy, but they stayed secured to my ears the entire evening.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 5, 2014

Beautiful, but not quite right for my dress

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received these earrings as a Stylist Surprise with the Badgley Mischka Take the Stage Gown that I rented for a black tie wedding. The earrings themselves are gorgeous, but were much too much (in my opinion) with the full-sequined gown, especially to be worn to a wedding that was not my own :). These would be stunning with a more simple or solid dress as focal pieces. Be aware- they are clip-ons (in case that's a dealbreaker for you!)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

Perfect for getting noticed!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were absolutely gorgeous with my gold Theia dress that I rented (Dipped in Vanilla) for my wedding reception. SO glamorous!!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 14, 2014

Gorgeous Chandeliers!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented these as back up, but ended up not wearing them because they were clip on and a tad heavy. They were gorgeous and I wish I could tolerate clip-ons. They are absolutely gorgeous, and are a beautiful accessory. I love that RTR has so many choices and options.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Mar 4, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these for my wedding reception - loved them!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

beautiful but clip on

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
stunning but since it was a clip on, after wearing it for a couple hours it really started to hurt!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

The Earrings were beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Lots of compliments, but it's tough wearing clip-ons for several hours as they pinch and hurt.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Lovely!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these earrings for prom, I received so many compliments! sadly they broke while i was dancing but they still made such a statement! :)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×