Ciner

Glimmer of Radiance Earring

$25 rental
$169 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Sparkle and shine at the gala wearing these drop dead gorgeous Ciner chandelier earrings. The touch of glam that you need to complete your formal look.

Product Details

Gold plated drop leaf earrings with sparkling faceted crystals. 3 1/4" long and 1" wide. Clip on backs.

Share
77 reviews
Fit
Large
(6)
True to Size
(66)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 21, 2013
Perfect with the dress!
A bit heavy but because they're clip ons, not too bad.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
October 6, 2013
Perfect touch of sparkle
I rented these earrings to accompany my black gown for a formal affair. They're longer than I usually wear but they added the perfect touch of sparkle. They are clip on, which I usually don't wear, but they weren't too heavy despite how they look. However, they did hurt my ears by the end of the night (I wore them for 5 hours), but it was totally worth it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
September 19, 2013
Classic chandelier earrings
First of all, I love that I can find clipped earrings that are dangly and fabulous! They are pretty comfortable too for clips. I felt they were a great size, big enough to get noticed, but not too overwhelming for the dress. I paired them with a gold and aqua sheath for a benefit party, and they were perfect. I will definitely rent these again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 16, 2013
Disappointed.
I got these earrings as part of the Stylist Surprise Mystery Bling and was not very excited about them. They were clip ons and pretty huge. They hurt my ears! I wish I had known prior to RTR sending them because I would have requested something different, but that would have taken away the surprise.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
September 11, 2013
Attention grabber
Beautiful earrings but they are clip one which I did not realize unil I got them. Ended up taking them off halfway though the night because my ears hurt.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
September 3, 2013
Great light weight, sparkly clip-ons earrings!
I enjoyed these earrings so much that I wore them to another wedding two weeks later! I actually enjoyed that they were clip ons so that they didn't pull on my ears. I was able to dance without worrying about on flying off. Would rent a third time!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 12, 2013
Beautiful earrings that look great with an updo!
These earrings were clip-ons so they really hurt my ears the longer I wore them but that is the risk you take with all clip-on earrings. They were so beautiful I didn't care that they hurt. I wanted to show them off anyway!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 31, 2013
Very Pretty
A little large. Didn't work for me, but would be very pretty with the right dress
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 22, 2013
Perfect for the occasion. Simply fabulous!
The earrings matched perfectly with my dress. I loved the length of them and the sparkle they added. I was a bit concerned at first because they are clip-on which I am not accustomed to wearing, but the beauty, sparkle, and elegance of them made me forget all about the little bit of discomfort on my ears. I would definitely rent again for an elegant occasion. I think they add the perfect touch to any dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 17, 2013
Just Enough Bling! AND Comfortable!!!
Stunning! Long, but quite narrow - so they don't appear too large. These are clip-ons and, even tho I have pierced ears, I liked being able to clasp them higher given their length and the length of my hair. I never felt they were uncomfortable and they stayed on throughout the evening without a thought. As I didn't want to wear a necklace, they were the perfect amount of bling with the Lulu Frost Gold Drift cuff and Whiting Gilded Lattice clutch.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
July 10, 2013
Wore these earrings for my wedding and LOVED them.
I didn't want to outshine my dress, but I did want to wear something extra pretty for my wedding. They were great! I didn't wear a necklace so it felt like a perfect amount of jewelry. We took pictures before the wedding so I had them on for about 10 hours (at least) with a good bit of moving around and dancing. I think I adjusted them once because they felt a little heavy, but considering I wore them for ten hours, and don't wear earrings often, that was so minor. They were a good level of sparkle. They never fell off or moved from where I set them. This was a super inexpensive way to have stand-out jewelry at my wedding. I was a little nervous since I didn't get to see how they looked with my dress before the weekend of the wedding (I didn't rent them for a trial run), but there was no reason to worry--they were awesome. I'd highly recommend. I really liked them! My sister returned them (since our flight left early the next day) and she said it was super easy. I will definitely rent again! Great earrings
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
June 23, 2013
amazing
these earrings were beautiful and lots of sparkle without being too over the top. however they were clip on and super uncomfortable because its heavy and the clip is very tight... but...worth it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132lbs
June 22, 2013
Perfect accessory!
Really hurt my ears by the end of the night- actually even left big red marks, but worth it for all of the photos!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
June 11, 2013
Gorgeous but painful
These are beautiful however they are heavy and pinched my left ear. I don't know why it was only one ear and the other was fine. If you are used to wearing heavy jewelry then you should be fine. I hardly wear jewelry but am ultimately glad I got these for my engagement photo shoot.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
May 30, 2013
easy process and great selection
earrings were gorgeous and ordered to try for my impending wedding; on the longer side but classic and very realistic and sophisticated. clip on backings were comfy regardless that the earrings were on the heavy side.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 23, 2013
Beautiful earrings that make a bold statement!
These pinch your eyes like no tomorrow, but they're so beautiful that I just wore them for the whole night anyway. Were my ears red and in pain by the time I took them off? Yes. But was it worth it? Definitely. They're not the worst pair of pinchers, but I'd lotion my ears before and after, and take them off every now and then to rest my poor earlobes. Beats wearing real earrings because these clip ons are kind of heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
May 22, 2013
Statement Earrings
These earrings are so beautiful in person. Wish I could keep them! They shine like real diamonds. The only negative is that the earrings are clip-ons, and they're heavy, so they hurt my ears after a while.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 161lbs
May 19, 2013
GORGEOUS EARRINGS
These are clip ons, which I wasn't aware of but they simply made my outfit. I looked great and they showed beautifully in all the photos. I was very impressed with the quality also. They looked real! I wore them with a coral lace dress and my hair was down so they glistened. Definitely recommend them to anyone.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
May 16, 2013
As I will continue to say RTR has amazing customer service!
These earrings were stunning, I loved wearing them. My ears did hurt a lot at the end of the evening, but I got a good 6 hours out of them before I couldn't wear them any longer.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 9, 2013
Gorgeous.
These look fantastic on, but I didn't really get a picture that did them justice. The weight didn't bother me, and they stayed put for the duration of my 8-hour evening (through lots of dancing). My ears were a bit sore the next day, but they were so worth it! Ha!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
May 8, 2013
Didn't know they were clip ons!
I rented these to wear with a sparkly Badgley Mishka dress, but I didn't realize they were clip ons so I was a little annoyed about that but they actually worked out well! They are light so they didn't hurt my ears or fall off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 199lbs
April 21, 2013
Nice shape, just enough sparkle
I rented this, the Bow Ring, and the Secret Garden bracelet for a black tie gala. I had not noticed these were clips (not my favorite type), but gave them a try. They have a bit of weight, but not enough to pull from my earlobes. They hang nicely (my face is a more angular shape), but the clips were tight enough that towards the end of the night I ended up removing them and putting them in my bag. Likely, it was an issue with them being clips, but if they were pierced, I would rent them again in a minute.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
March 27, 2013
beautiful, elegant!
Got tons of compliments on these earrings, had to come off after 2+ hours because they were really heavy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 14, 2013
SPARKLY!
I love these! They were a last minute rental and were perfect for my wedding. Very heavy though. Fell off once or twice on the dance floor only because I was dancing around like a maniac. So much prettier in person. They are clip ons.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 12, 2013
Gorgeous Earrings
These earrings were gorgeous in person and matched the Lisa Freede bangle set I also rented perfectly. However, they were clip on and hurt quite a bit. I kept them on the whole night but they definitely left my ears sore. Regardless, I would rent these again and they were beauitufl.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 19, 2013
BEST addition to the Night!!!
I typically wear small earrings and was unsure about going so big and dangling but people could not stop complimenting me on these beautiful earrings. They definitely made my look that night! Thanks RTR!!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 15, 2013
Perfect! I did my hairstyle just to show them off!
I wanted a stand alone set of earings for a miliary ball I had to go to. These were perfect! I had so many questions on where I got them. The only thing I did not like is they are clip ons so if you dance with them, make sure you take them off cause they kept falling off me. Over massively happy with the product!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
February 13, 2013
Gorgeous earrings and such an easy process!!!
earrings were beautiful!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
February 11, 2013
Very pretty, but painful
These will kill your ears after just a few minutes!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142lbs
February 6, 2013
Beautiful! Very sparkly!
Earrings were stunning! A great size and very sparkly. Took a minute to get used to the clip-ons but looked beautiful. Only reason for not giving 5 stars... a few stones were missing. Complimented my RTR dress perfectly.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 28, 2013
Felt like a million buck$
I do not have pierced ears so I never have the opportunity to shop for earrings. With my birthday coming up I decided what the heck and threw them in with my RTR dress. I loved these earrings more than the dress! I felt completely glamorous. I wish I owned these earrings. They were only slightly heavy, but I think that's because I'm not used to the weight of wearing something on my ear. Regular wearers shouldn't have a problem. Toward the end of the night the pinching from the clip on did irritate my ears so I'd remove them intermittently. Highly recommend this jewelry and may rent them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
January 24, 2013
GORGEOUS
Beauty is pain. They are clip-on's and your ears will be sore by the end of the night, but they stay on. So beautiful though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
January 24, 2013
beautiful, classic, old Hollywood
I didn't realize they were clip ons, so my ears hurt after a few hours.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
January 21, 2013
Beautiful
These earrings were stunning and even better than expected! They were quite heavy though and my ears were tender and red by the end of the night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
January 10, 2013
They matched my dress perfectly!
Definitely big and flashy... but that is what you need if your gown is simple! They were perfect for me and I would rent them again.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 4, 2013
Beautiful products, quick service, friendly stylists!
These earring are stunning, they are clip-on and not heavy. Perfect for a special occasion or just a date night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 23, 2012
The gold and sparkle I wanted. Fabulous and sexy too.
RTR Dress Nha Khanh... amazing with the Ciner earrings. Both were ideal for my husband's taste! Earrings were beautiful but, the clip hurt my earlobe because they were very heavy. However, the earrings gave me the wow-factor I was looking for.
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
2 / 2
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×