Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Entrancing Emerald Earrings

$15 rental
$240 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Sparkle in these emerald Badgley Mischka chandelier earrings. Add them to any dress and your outfit will instantly become unforgettable!

Also available in blue.

Product Details

Sparkling green chandelier earrings with brass oxidized plate on white metal, blue, green and black crystals and agate stones. Clip backing. 3 1/2" long, 1 1/4" wide.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

69 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 45
Large 9
Photos 30
Francine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Jan 7, 2013

Large, eye catching earrings that elongate the neck.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pros: Beautiful. Love the color. Very rich looking. Cons: Although clip on, after a few hours they start to hurt. They are heavy. Complimented my dress perfectly.
B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This is my first experience with clip earrings. I learned clips don't work for me, they became too painful. They are gorgeous nonetheless.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 20, 2013

Helped me bring home the crown!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earings for a Ms. Pageant with a black, one-shouldered Carmen Marc Valvo gown. They are absolutely stunning and work well with a bare shoulder look. They are clip-ons and feel a bit on the heavy side so if you have sensitive ears, you might want to reconsider. I will rent these again and wish they were mine!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Oct 24, 2013

Elegant!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were a little a larger than I was expecting, but I still thought they were beautiful. Upon arrival a small section (green bead) had fallen off and was in the box. I couldn't get it to stay back on, but you couldn't tell it was missing when you put them on.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Feb 28, 2014

So glamorous!

Rented for: Date
They are clip on, but for clip ons, they weren't the most uncomfortable ones I've ever worn. Also had no problems with them falling off at all. You can't tell as much in the picture but the rhinestones are this really pretty teal/blue color which made me love them even more! Loved these earrings! Wish I owned them!!
Karla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Mar 7, 2014

They matched my dress perfectly and were light weight!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings are a show stopper. I rented them to compliment the dress that I wore to Cirque du Soleil show. I got so many compliments.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Apr 5, 2014

These earrings we're drop dead gorgeous.

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the earrings from around 4pm to 11pm they are clip ons so on the bus ride home I had to take them off to give my ears a little rest. Other than that they went so perfectly with my dress and so many people commented on how pretty they were.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Didn't realize these were clip ons

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
So sad that these are clip ons because they are gorgeous! Wore them to a gala, and had to keep taking them off all night for earlobe breaks. They looked great in photos, though.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Big, attention-getting earrings made this outfit complete.

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were in great condition when I got them and ended up complementing my dress well. I give them only a three because they were clip-on, not something I noticed at the time I placed my order. As a result, they were pretty heavy and hurting my ears at the end of the night. However, I would still probably order these to go with that dress.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 6, 2014

Beautiful earrings! Added a lot to the outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were beautiful, but I did not read close enough to see that they were clip ons. I personally don't like wearing clip ons, but they really didn't start bothering me until much later in the night. Besides that, they were lovely and complimented the dress I rented very well!
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 7, 2014

Beautiful Baubles!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented the beauties to go with the YIGAL AZROUËL Goddess of the Heavens Gown. They were the perfect complement! I don't ever wear clip-ons, but I found these to be bearable although my earlobes did hurt by the end of the night...
kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
May 17, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Rented for: Wedding
I can't wear earrings so I am always on the lookout for beautiful clip ons. These are beautiful earrings, that don't look like clip ons... Which I love!! Simply amazing!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
May 23, 2014

These earrings were gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
tight clip-on earrings
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Too large/long for me and kept slipping off ears

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was surprised at how small of a ear clip these earrings had as they are quite heavy so no matter what I did the earring clasp kept sliding down my ear In addition they were just too clunky and not as delicate/feminine as I wanted for my dress so I decided not to wear them they also didn't have that much sparkle to them/looked a little cheaper than I had hoped alas, all rentals are not winners!
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

So gorgeous - I've rented them TWICE! :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered these earrings to go with a black Nicole Miller "Kate Lace V" dress, and WOW!!! They exceeded my expectations!!! From the moment I opened the box, I was in love! Not only did they make a perfect, beautiful statement with the dress, I kept trying to find excuses to wear them with other occasions I had during the rental term! haha! They're not light, but not heavy either. The clasp is quite firm (I never felt in fear of one slipping or getting dropped), and that did get a little wearisome after a few hours. But they were worth every moment. I will, without a doubt!, be renting these again in the future! WTG, RTR! <3 Update 11/2/14 - they were such a smash hit the first time that I rented them again! Every bit as good as I remember… won't be the last time I rent them, for sure!
Crashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Amazing Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore these to a party and received many compliments on them. They were heavy as others mentioned. I would move them on my ears throughout the evening to help with the pinching. That being said, they were incredible! Really dressed up my LBD.
Skylar
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 66
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

The taping for the Primetime Emmy's. On the red carpet, Hollywood, Governor's Ball and RTR!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These chandeliers were perfect for the Emmy's. True to size, not heavy, and yes they hurt my ear lobes but I took them off occasionally and massaged my lobes! I would recommend RTR supplying a cushier pad on the clip which I forgot to go out and buy. Overall I am extremely pleased with my first rental from RTR! The Emmy's were full of your dresses! Amazing. You were the buzz of the event.
Katie
Top Contributor
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Sep 23, 2014

Modern vintage perfection

Rented for: Other
These beauties speak for themselves. They are bold, vintage, and classy. I actually sort of love the fact they are clip ons too because it added to the vintage charm. The plastic "bumper" helped keep these comfortable all night. I didn't have any issues during the event but did have red marks that stuck around a day. Still, I wouldn't hesitate to wear these babies again.
Winnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 10, 2014

Perfect drop earrings for the event!

Rented for: Wedding
I'm not EVER a fan of clip on earrings, but when I saw these in the box I knew I had to wear them! They are a beautiful green, gold, and diamond pair that were the perfect match with an RTR Badgley Mischka Flora Chiffon dress. They ended up hurting when I arrived at the wedding reception, but there was certainly no turning back!! Just gorgeous!
Ash
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Oct 15, 2014

The earrings were perfect. They were comfortable and added that extra sparkle that I needed.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They stayed put the entire night!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 10, 2014

Gorgeous and dramatic earrings but...

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved how these earrings looked. I wore them with a print maxi dress for a rehearsal dinner in SF. I haven't worn clip-ons in years though, and I forgot how much they hurt. While they were gorgeous, I don't think I could rent these again. I kept having to take them off to rub and soothe my sore earlobes :-/
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 11, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are just beautiful! Although clip-on, they are fairly comfortable. I didn't notice them hurting my ears, at least not til I took them off. They weren't too heavy at all. But most importantly, they look fabulous!
brittney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Careful, they're clip ons.
Lola
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Nothing

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are drop dead gorgeous, I had many compliments on them all night. They make that LBD pop,
Sidnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 8, 2014

Loved the color, it was perfect with the dress, but they gave me a headache!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are stunning- like peacock feathers for your ear- they are elaborate and rich in color! However, they are clip on (I didn't even know that was still a thing, maybe because they are weighty?) because they are heavier, they started giving me a headache and I had to take them off, but they were lovely!
Rachel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

The whole process was seamless.

Rented for: Party
Got tons of compliments! Wish I could've kept them!!
amma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 22, 2014

NICE!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Classy, Large beautiful earrings.
Yvonne
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Dec 22, 2014

Loved the look and feel. Very comfortable to wear added to my outfit nicer.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Worn for a Christmas Gala!! Worth it!!! Clip Ons that were comfortable to wear!!
Devon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Nice earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with the Badgley Mischka Ivy gown to a formal event, and they were very nice. Large enough to be eye-catching, but not extremely heavy or too flashy.
Brynn
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 13, 2015

Beautiful and dramatic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were beautifully paired with another dress I rented. They were pretty but definitely got a little heavy by the end of the night.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Jan 20, 2015

Beautiful Earrings!

Rented for: Vacation
The earrings are gorgeous. Not a fan of clip-ons and they were a little heavy. Otherwise loved them.
Jessica
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 26, 2015

Loved these earrings for a tiny pop of color

Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings were comfortable and fun! Perfect to jazz up a black dress.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

Pretty but a bit large for my purposes.

Rented for: Party
The dress didn't fit that I had rented these for So I wound up not wearing them. Even if I had worn the dress, I thought the were a bit to big for my tastes. Pretty though and not heavy.
Dawne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

Lovely, light, clip-ons

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing them since they were to go with my first choice gown (which went awry) but I really liked them. I was surprised that they were clips, though. But seemed comfortable enough.
Kathi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

Wasnt expecting clip on- but beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wasnt expecting them to be clip on earrings.. but they were beautiful and striking!!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

Obsessed with these earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous earrings!!!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Mar 25, 2015

These were awesome!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They fit perfectly - weren't too heavy - even though they were clip-ons, they stayed in place all night. I received SO many compliments, and they worked well with my purple-y dress.
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

Perfect with the green dress I rented!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful statement earrings...FYI, they are clip on.
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159 lbs
Apr 18, 2015

These make you look amazing!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They are a delight to wear, very comfortable clip ons. They are heavy, so don't let the clip on method scare you, it's the only way they could be worn. Very glam.
molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
May 8, 2015

Loved the earrings; made such an elegant but bold statement!

Rented for: Wedding
Looks-wise they are perfect. Note, however: they are very heavy clip-ons. I had to take them off and run my earlobes a few times because of the discomfort. But hey-- beauty is pain!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×