Entrancing Emerald Earrings

$15 rental
$240 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Sparkle in these emerald Badgley Mischka chandelier earrings. Add them to any dress and your outfit will instantly become unforgettable!

Also available in blue.

Product Details

Sparkling green chandelier earrings with brass oxidized plate on white metal, blue, green and black crystals and agate stones. Clip backing. 3 1/2" long, 1 1/4" wide.

Share
75 reviews
Fit
Large
(10)
True to Size
(50)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
February 28, 2014
So glamorous!
They are clip on, but for clip ons, they weren't the most uncomfortable ones I've ever worn. Also had no problems with them falling off at all. You can't tell as much in the picture but the rhinestones are this really pretty teal/blue color which made me love them even more! Loved these earrings! Wish I owned them!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 26, 2014
Great earrings! Very fun!
Clip on earrings but did not big me at all through the night! Went great with my dress! #RTR
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
April 5, 2014
These earrings we're drop dead gorgeous.
I wore the earrings from around 4pm to 11pm they are clip ons so on the bus ride home I had to take them off to give my ears a little rest. Other than that they went so perfectly with my dress and so many people commented on how pretty they were.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 16, 2014
Big, attention-getting earrings made this outfit complete.
These earrings were in great condition when I got them and ended up complementing my dress well. I give them only a three because they were clip-on, not something I noticed at the time I placed my order. As a result, they were pretty heavy and hurting my ears at the end of the night. However, I would still probably order these to go with that dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
May 17, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
I can't wear earrings so I am always on the lookout for beautiful clip ons. These are beautiful earrings, that don't look like clip ons... Which I love!! Simply amazing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 10, 2014
Perfect drop earrings for the event!
I'm not EVER a fan of clip on earrings, but when I saw these in the box I knew I had to wear them! They are a beautiful green, gold, and diamond pair that were the perfect match with an RTR Badgley Mischka Flora Chiffon dress. They ended up hurting when I arrived at the wedding reception, but there was certainly no turning back!! Just gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
December 22, 2014
Loved the look and feel. Very comfortable to wear added to my outfit nicer.
Worn for a Christmas Gala!! Worth it!!! Clip Ons that were comfortable to wear!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
January 20, 2015
Beautiful Earrings!
The earrings are gorgeous. Not a fan of clip-ons and they were a little heavy. Otherwise loved them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 10, 2015
Pretty but a bit large for my purposes.
The dress didn't fit that I had rented these for So I wound up not wearing them. Even if I had worn the dress, I thought the were a bit to big for my tastes. Pretty though and not heavy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 26, 2015
Loved these earrings for a tiny pop of color
Earrings were comfortable and fun! Perfect to jazz up a black dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 23, 2014
Modern vintage perfection
These beauties speak for themselves. They are bold, vintage, and classy. I actually sort of love the fact they are clip ons too because it added to the vintage charm. The plastic "bumper" helped keep these comfortable all night. I didn't have any issues during the event but did have red marks that stuck around a day. Still, I wouldn't hesitate to wear these babies again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
May 8, 2015
Loved the earrings; made such an elegant but bold statement!
Looks-wise they are perfect. Note, however: they are very heavy clip-ons. I had to take them off and run my earlobes a few times because of the discomfort. But hey-- beauty is pain!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
December 17, 2014
The whole process was seamless.
Got tons of compliments! Wish I could've kept them!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
August 8, 2014
Didn't realize they were clip-on...oops
The only reason I wouldn't give full stars is because the use were clip on and so a little painful long into the night and I was a bit worried about losing them on the dance floor.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
October 22, 2013
Pretty color
These were WAY too heavy! I was only able to wear them for a couple hours.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
March 4, 2014
Love these!
Forgot to take a pick with just the earrings, but they were BEAUTIFUL! Note they are clip ons, but they're not that heavy so I made it through 90% of the night wearing them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 60
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
April 30, 2014
These earrings were my "statement" piece for the awesome black dress from RTR. LOVED THEM!
I was surprised they were clip ons, but due to the size of them it was for the best. They fit well, & really jazzed up the dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 25, 2014
Too large/long for me and kept slipping off ears
I was surprised at how small of a ear clip these earrings had as they are quite heavy so no matter what I did the earring clasp kept sliding down my ear In addition they were just too clunky and not as delicate/feminine as I wanted for my dress so I decided not to wear them they also didn't have that much sparkle to them/looked a little cheaper than I had hoped alas, all rentals are not winners!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
December 8, 2014
Loved the color, it was perfect with the dress, but they gave me a headache!
These earrings are stunning- like peacock feathers for your ear- they are elaborate and rich in color! However, they are clip on (I didn't even know that was still a thing, maybe because they are weighty?) because they are heavier, they started giving me a headache and I had to take them off, but they were lovely!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
December 22, 2014
NICE!
Classy, Large beautiful earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 5, 2015
Perfect statement piece
A little large and heavy, but stayed secure all night, and did not hurt my ears much at all!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
October 24, 2013
Elegant!
They were a little a larger than I was expecting, but I still thought they were beautiful. Upon arrival a small section (green bead) had fallen off and was in the box. I couldn't get it to stay back on, but you couldn't tell it was missing when you put them on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
November 18, 2012
Pretty earrings that just didn't work out
I received these earrings as a stylist surprise with my order. They were too big and heavy for me. They were clip-ons, so I felt like they were slowly falling off of my ears as I moved around. I ended up not wearing them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
November 10, 2014
Gorgeous and dramatic earrings but...
Loved how these earrings looked. I wore them with a print maxi dress for a rehearsal dinner in SF. I haven't worn clip-ons in years though, and I forgot how much they hurt. While they were gorgeous, I don't think I could rent these again. I kept having to take them off to rub and soothe my sore earlobes :-/
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
October 13, 2012
Different
Cute but smaller than I had expected. Got lost in my long dark hair. Didn't wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
November 17, 2012
The earrings were the perfect pop of color with the dress that I rented. Loved them.
Weren't heavy but they did hurt because they were clip ons.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123lbs
January 7, 2013
Large, eye catching earrings that elongate the neck.
Pros: Beautiful. Love the color. Very rich looking. Cons: Although clip on, after a few hours they start to hurt. They are heavy. Complimented my dress perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 23, 2013
Beautiful, but....
The earings were beautiful and for the first hour they were fine to were. After that however, they were a bit painful. I lasted the night, but for future reference, I'll probably not go with such a heavy earring.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 12, 2013
GORGEOUS
WAS THE PERFECT SIZE COLORS ARE SO BEAUTIUL AND VIBRANT
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 20, 2013
Helped me bring home the crown!
I wore these earings for a Ms. Pageant with a black, one-shouldered Carmen Marc Valvo gown. They are absolutely stunning and work well with a bare shoulder look. They are clip-ons and feel a bit on the heavy side so if you have sensitive ears, you might want to reconsider. I will rent these again and wish they were mine!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 113lbs
September 12, 2013
Perfect Accessory!
I wore these earrings to my prom with a burgundy chiffon dress. The earrings matched beautifully! The only problem was they got lost in my hair, but it's my fault for wearing it down especially since my hair is really thick. They didn't hurt too bad I wore them all night and prom was either three or four hours. So I'd say that's pretty good!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131lbs
September 13, 2013
Pretty Earrings
These earrings look exactly as pictured, and were the ones worn by the model in the pictures of the dress I also rented - a green one-shouldered long dress by Yigal Azrouel. They hang below jawline. And yes, as mentioned in other reviews, they are heavy. But so beautiful! I waited until the last minute to put them on before the event, except I forgot I had not already done so and many photos were taken without them. Oops!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 11, 2013
Beautiful Earrings!
These were fantastic earrings to wear. They were clip-on and stayed put the entire night, even through dancing the night away. I was sad to send them back!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
October 15, 2014
The earrings were perfect. They were comfortable and added that extra sparkle that I needed.
They stayed put the entire night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
January 10, 2014
Beautiful!
I love these earrings. They looked great with a black dress, but I'm pretty sure they would look great with just a top and jeans. I actually plan to purchase a pair of my own.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
February 20, 2014
perfect
Love the color, shape, style and size of these earrings! I definitely recommend this pair. Can be worn with dressy attire or the laid back Sunday brunch in Soho style. !
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
March 7, 2014
They matched my dress perfectly and were light weight!
These earrings are a show stopper. I rented them to compliment the dress that I wore to Cirque du Soleil show. I got so many compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 195lbs
April 7, 2014
Unique!
These are great earrings. I usually don't wear clips-ons, and these were a little tight, but totally worth it. I didn't end up wearing them to the event I rented them for, but wore them all day at work with a black dress and jacket, and got a lot of compliments! I hope to rent them again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 14, 2014
Didn't realize these were clip ons
So sad that these are clip ons because they are gorgeous! Wore them to a gala, and had to keep taking them off all night for earlobe breaks. They looked great in photos, though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 6, 2014
Beautiful earrings! Added a lot to the outfit.
These earrings were beautiful, but I did not read close enough to see that they were clip ons. I personally don't like wearing clip ons, but they really didn't start bothering me until much later in the night. Besides that, they were lovely and complimented the dress I rented very well!
StashaMay 6, 2014
They look great with the blue, good choice girl!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×