Rent the Runway

Ciner

Antique Crystal Fab Drop Earrings

$15 rental
$178.75 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add a touch of femininity to your cocktail dress by wearing these stunning Ciner crystal earrings. They'll highlight your dress in every way.

Product Details

Antique silver plated clip-on earrings with crystal drop. 2 1/2" long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

72 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 57
Large 6
Photos 14
Nan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Feb 23, 2012

Absolutely beautiful

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings turned out to WAY prettier than they appear in the picture. I wore them to a deb ball and people asked me if they were real diamonds because they stood out so much. I have brown hair so sometimes that can be an issue. They're the perfect size, very lightweight, and stay put.
NYCgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 26, 2012

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great pair of earrings that will go with anything. Adds a pop of sparkle. Love them!
Mischa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Love love love!!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I definitely plan on renting these earrings again. They were very beautiful in person.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

so glam!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my "stylist surprise" when I rented a dress for a wedding. They looked great with the high-neckline dress and added the perfect amount of glam without being over the top! Great surprise gift from RTR!
Veronica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 19, 2012

Beautiful! Not too gawdy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were beautiful but not too gawdy. Loved them.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 14, 2012

Stunning wedding day earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for my wedding and they were stunning! They were the perfect size and made a serious statement without the weight or pulling that most earrings will have. They photographed beautifully in all my pictures. Love them!
Brandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 19, 2012

Super pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were in my Mystery Bag. I loved them. In person they are really sophisticated. I'd never worn clip-ons before and found them comfortable enough. I did end up taking them off at the after-party. I would not hesitate to order jewelry this way again.
Marianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 21, 2012

elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very beautiful earrings..... but they are clip ons and made my ear lobes a tad sore the next two days. Other than that, I loved them.
colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 24, 2012

perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
these earings were perfect- really pretty and not excessively heavy.
Coll
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 9, 2013

LOVED the earrings! they are even more gorgeous in person. Will go with anything!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
about 1 inch long- not overpowering but will bold
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 20, 2013

Pretty Clip-ons

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received these earrings as part of my "mystery bling" and was thrilled at how elegant and versatile they were. Unfortunately they are clip-ons and not super comfortable for me. While they are not heavy, they did leave my ears a little sore for a while after I took them off.
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 30, 2013

Red carpet Glam for a regular girl

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were comfortable and striking and sophisticated! Wish they were mine!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 215 lbs
Feb 12, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A bit heavy but a great accessory.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 18, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings with the HAUTE HIPPIE Lucky for You Lace Dress. I paired these earrings with another CINER piece - the Antique Crystal Cherish Necklace. They were beautiful! I didnt realize these earrings were clip ons and I was slightly nervous of losing them while dancing at the party. But they stayed in place all night and were a perfect accessory to my vintage look.
Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 20, 2013

Beautiful earrings!!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings went well with the Prabal Marburung dress i wore from RTR....originally suggested from an RTR Team Member...Thank you so much!!!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Feb 26, 2013

Great look but did not know these were clips ons

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Had no idea these were clip ons! Hurt my ears but stayed on all night through dinner and lots of late night dancing. Received tons of complements.
Kathia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 4, 2013

This was an event i will never forget

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were beautiful! Fit the occasion perfectly. They are exhausting to wear though because since they are clip ons, the grip was a little too tight for me. I kept taking them off whenever I could because my earlobes hurt a bit. Other than that, they are beautiful and totally worth it.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 14, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings to my own wedding as my "something borrowed," and they did not disappoint! They were even more beautiful in person than in the pictures, and I received lots of compliments all evening on them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Glenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

red carpet style

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the earrings looked exactly like expected. when i first put them on i was worried that they were going to be too heavy and they would bother me through the night, but that never was the case.
Jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 31, 2013

Absolutely loved these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They were not too heavy. They were just perfect. Big enough to make a statement without being too much.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
May 1, 2013

Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Received these earrings with my order as part of a RTR promotion, but did not end up wearing them. They were pretty, though! ;)
Vi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 9, 2013

BIG and HEAVY

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I have never worn clip on earrings before so these were heavier than I expected and I couldn't wear them for long. Although they looked fabulous!
FashionAddict
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
May 14, 2013

The were perfect but heavy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These beauties left my lobes just a tad sore, but it was not a big deal and they were worth it!
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 26, 2013

Beautiful but somewhat painful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These looked great, but by the end of the night my ears were in a lot of pain! The earrings were heavy but I think it was mostly the tightness of the clips that hurt my ears. I wore them for probably four hours total.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 26, 2013

Too large and long

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
In the picture it looked much smaller, sleeker.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Sep 20, 2013

Very pretty and not too heavy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Usually I find clip-on earrings to be very heavy, but these were light and moved beautifully.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Nov 10, 2013

Unable to wear

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I orded these earrings because I had $25 off for my birthday. I wore There She Goes Dress by Herve and these earrings would have been perfect but they were clip ons (I didn't realize that when I ordered them). I did not end up wearing them because the clips hurt my ears. I did not feel they were too heavy. There was also a small stone missing from one of them.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 11, 2013

beautiful earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
great earrings. Not too heavy. Wore them with a bridesmaid dress for a wedding and they were just perfect. Will definitely rent them again.
Cheryl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 21, 2013

Great way to dress up an outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very simple and comfortable. I didn't need any other accessories to punch up my outfit, perfect.
Franny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 30, 2013

Felt like a million bucks with the blue Badgley Mischka gown.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very light, simple classy elegance
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 30, 2014

THESE ARE CLIP ONS!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I had no idea these were clip ons and i was pretty disappointed. i put them on and cracked a few dance moves and they were gone. i didn't wear them that night. they are very pretty and i was hoping to have something jazz up the dress i had ordered. i settled on my own earrings and even got my money back. clip ons? what is this, 1947?
Summer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Nice addition to my RTR dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful, but I failed to notice they were clip-ons. They looked great, but hurt my ear lobes.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×