Carmen Marc Valvo

Lifetime Love Gown

$80 rental
$745 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Feel like a celebrity in this gorgeous Carmen Marc Valvo gown. Classic accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane’s Polished Crystal Drop Earrings are all you need to top off that glam look!

Also available in red and navy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Size 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - very loosely fitted in bodice
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted on hips and backside; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist and back
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1'' woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, yet runs slightly short in length. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Size 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - very loosely fitted in bodice
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted on hips and backside; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in waist and back
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1'' woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black crepe(100% polyester). One shoulder neckline with ruffled shoulder strap. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

377 reviews

Fit
Small 5
True to Size 227
Large 134
Photos 171
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

The dress was simple but classy. Fit perfectly, and was super comfortable. Would rent again

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit beautifully!
Laur
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

AMAZING DRESS!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was my back up when the one I ordered was too short. The fabulous RTR stylist recommended the dress and sent it over the same day. I tried it on and it was so flattering! Was so excited to wear it and it was perfect for my husband's work black tie benefit. Very classy and elegant. Fits well, shows off the right parts and hides the others. I thought the dress ran a little big - I was not expecting to wear the size 2. I would definitely rent this again.
Jamie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

I loved this dress. It was beautiful and I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I did have to get this dress hemmed. I am 5'/5' 1" and this was a regular (they didn't have my size in petite) but it was also a little baggy near the zipper. The hem also kept coming a little loose when I was dancing, but it looked good, so that's all that mattered!
Emily
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

I felt like an old-timey movie star at prom

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
RTR actually sent this to me as a backup, which was lucky because the other dresses I ordered were way too big! The dress was in great condition. It hung a little loose around the bust, but I pinned it to my bra and it was perfect. The dress is really comfortable and the fabric is heavy; I was worried about wearing the train at prom but the fabric was heavy enough that the train stayed firmly on the ground and wasn't flying around and getting caught on chairs and people. Overall, I felt gorgeous and people were giving me compliments all night long!
Keitisha
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 27, 2014

Very classy, and twerkable too!!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable, and classy. I looked great and felt great, everyone kept complimenting me all night long!!! RTR experience was great! Definitely renting again!!!!!
Julia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Aug 5, 2014

Perfect dress!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the whole experience! I received the 2R and 4R, but they both were too long. RTR quickly sent me the 4P and the length was perfect! I loved the dress, received alot of compliments, and will definitely be renting from RTR again!
Andrea
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 12, 2014

This dress made me feel like I belonged on a red carpet!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a different dress originally but was called the day before it was supposed to ship with news that it was returned unwearable by a previous renter. The stylist (Hannah) was so helpful and told me I could order any dress available on the site, regardless of the cost, and she would send it to me. I told her there were several I liked so what did she do?...she shipped all of them! They were on my doorstep as scheduled. No extra cost to me! Hannah went above and beyond to make sure I would have a dress for the black tie wedding I was going to attend. The second I tried this one on, I knew it was perfect. I felt so comfortable and glamorous in it. The fabric is thick but flows nicely at the train. I wear between an 8 and a 6, but this dress does run large so the 6 fit but had a little extra room still. The shoulder detail and slight train gives just the right amount of pizzaz. So very happy with this dress and my first renttherunway experience as a whole!
Sheree
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Very elegant and simple

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an Aug. black tie wedding in Washington DC. I initially ordered a 2R as I thought that it would run small. I called RTR the day I received the 2R (36hrs before the event) and without any hassle whatsoever, I had the 0R overnighted to me and in my hotel room in 24hours. The dress is simple and elegant. I have an hourglass shape and was a little concerned that the 0R would be too tight around my hips. It was not at all! Everything fit perfectly! This was my first RTR experience and I absolutely LOVED it. I will definitely use it again.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

Great fit for dancing all night!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress as a bridesmaid in a wedding. We all got to pick out own gowns, as long as they were black and long in length. I went down to the showroom to try this one on to be sure. The 6 was too big but 4 was great, and it came in short (petite). It was really perfect and comfortable. I couldn't recommend it enough!
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

very elegant and comfortable!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
lots of compliments. very appropriate for black tie event.
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Sep 12, 2014

So many compliments! Great dress.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was actually really short even though I ordered a long. Also, the arm hole opening was kind of tight and I had a red mark at the end of the night from it. Otherwise, it was a gorgeous dress and I really enjoyed wearing it.
Colleen
Age: 33
Sep 19, 2014

I received so many compliments on this dress! It was very flattering and comfortable!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Better for cool weather/air conditioned events - it was a hot, humid night when I wore it ... But spanx made it bearable ;)
Vicki
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 59
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 147 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

The event I went to was a Black Tie 'Night of Superstars" Children's Charity Event. Amazing event.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was amazing ! This was the first time for RTR. I usually have a difficult time finding a good fit in dresses, so i was a little concerned getting one...in the mail. There was only the 12L ( no 14L ) so i went with it. It was perfect. True to size. Very comfortable. I felt like Cinderella at the Ball. Many compliments... but most of all, I felt good in it. I had a great phone representative. I explained to her that I had breast cancer, with surgery scars. That needed to be considered in picking a dress. This was one of the dresses she assisted me with. I rented the earrings on the model. Loved them !!!! Great experience. Will RTR again.
Carly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

I loved this dress! It was very elegant, flattering and perfect for opening night at the Opera!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would have worn the 4L except the zipper was too tight around the bodice. Overall, the dress fits a bit loose so it's very comfortable. It did have a bit of the "I've been dry-cleaned several times" smell but probably because of its popularity. Overall, I loved the dress and felt elegant in it all night. I would highly recommend this dress for any black-tie, formal affair. You can't go wrong.
Meghan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

I felt amazing! So many compliments!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could have probably squeezed into an 8L but the 10L did the trick! It was a little big so I kept having to pull it up as the night went on but it is very forgiving and I felt fabulous! I would recommend for late fall or winter- fabric does not breathe! Order the long if you are even average height- my 2.5 inch heels worked perfect for my 5'7" body! I can't wait to rent again! So pleased with my first experience!
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

Classic dress. Loved the fit. Simple & elegant!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Depending on the dress and brand, I can usually wear between a 6-10 size. For this dress I ended up wearing the 8L. I'm also 5'7.5" so I chose the long versus regular length. This was the perfect size for me. I wore 2.5 inch heels and the dress didn't drag too much in the back. I got many compliments throughout the evening. Overall the dress fit me well and I would definitely rent this again for a black tie event. The wedding was in CA, weather was in the low 70s, and I was fine with this dress. It was a bit heavier of a fabric but inside the hotel I was completely fine. Both my friend and I have now worn this dress to each of our wedding events, and both REALLY loved the fit and look. Enjoy!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Oct 21, 2014

Amazing dress, lot of compliments

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my backup dress but there was no question as to which I was going to wear for a black tie wedding. The material is luxurious and drapes well. The neckline and shoulder are flattering and there is a little train that makes it that much more of a statement dress. Overall it fit well, but the Long was very long. I am around 5'7" and with 3" heels on it still hit the floor and caused me and other people to step on it. If you are 5'7" - 5'8", wear 4" heels.
sophia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Classic, Sexy and Comfortable

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size I am 5'9'' and I had low to mid heels and it was the perfect length. If you are this height and are wearing high heels I would suggest reconsidering your heels option.
Beth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 30, 2014

Elegant and comfortable

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress - it was the perfect blend of elegant sophistication. Runs true to size, if not slightly big. Thicker fabric, which makes it hang really well. Very comfortable to wear and move in. Like many others mentioned, the dress runs shorter than most long dresses - I could have easily worn a Long. This could also easily be dressed up or down. Loved the dress and will definitely rent again!
hannah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

This dress is great for big busted women!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress runs large as everyone said, but it fit me perfectly and I am hard to fit with a small waist and big bust. The length was also perfect and I wore 3 inch heals. Great experience!
Liz
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Beware - you'll receive a ton of compliments. Beautiful dress, super elegant, and comfortable too.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was torn between this dress (which by the grace of Rent the Runway was a replacement since another dress I ordered was damaged) and a short dress for an outdoor fall wedding in Florida. I went back and forth and asked opinions from everyone (including the bride). Not a single person chose the other dress. This was a knockout...I received so many compliments, it was super comfortable, and the fabric is very forgiving. The armhole sleeve was a little snug at first but I barely even noticed it as the night went on. The fabric does bunch on the side where the zipper is, but nobody except myself seemed to notice. It's a bit of a high-low dress on the bottom, but it's very subtle. Do yourself a favor and give this dress a try, you won't be sorry!
Kelly
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Received so many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit perfectly. I am a 36B and it seemed a little big in the top for me but didn't look too big. I wore 3 inch heels and it fell right to the ground. I did try a 3 inch heel with a slight platform and you could see my feet. Not sure if that's a deciding factor for some! Get the long if you're wearing higher heels. Loved it! Definitely recommend this dress.
janet
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

BEAUTIFUL DRESS!!!!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
the 10L was a little big, however the 8L would have been perfect, RENT THE RUNWAY was unable to send me that size but did send me 2 similar style dresses. the one shoulder looked super cute!!! received a lot of compliments on the dress. the bottom of the back of the dress was a little longer so it kept getting stepped on so i had to pick it up. aside from that, i was extremely happy and felt beautiful in the dress. wore this to my best friends wedding and i am glad i chose it :)
Ashley
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 1, 2014

Overall, I had a ton of compliments on the dress and would definitely rent again!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 2L ended up being a much better fit, the length was perfect with a 2-3 inch heel for someone my height (5'8). The bodice was slightly looser than I had imagined but it ended up for a better flow of the whole dress, although I had wished it fit a little more snug for the style of the dress. I do have to say I usually I wear a 0L however, the fit was weird. Where the dress zippers (side zipper) there it had an unappealing "bunching" effect, almost as if it had been hemmed by someone, and it made my hips look uneven and unflattering. The other thing was the 0L actually ran a little shorter than I expected, most likely due to it being a size 0. The 0L would probably be a better fit for a shorter person, maybe someone 5'6 and someone more petite, which might help the hemline situation.
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Perfect for a black tie affair

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a black tie wedding. I received numerous compliments! I just had a baby 8 weeks ago and was nervous about the sizes. Before baby I wore an 8 so I ordered the 10 and 12 to be safe. Much to my surprise the 10 was still a little big on me, but worked well for the evening as I felt comfortable and didn't have to suck it in all night! :) I would have been interested in seeing how the 8 fit! But overall such a great experience, would absolutely use RTR again!
Julie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Looked beautiful, felt extremely comfortable

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the dress to a black tie wedding/New Years eve bash. As many have said, it did run big - I am closer to a size 10/12 in dresses but wore an 8 in this dress. The zipper on the side did bump a little, but not bad, I had the 10L too but it would have been a bit too long and I didn't like that it seemed a little baggy. Length ended up great. I got a lot of compliments on it and felt beautiful.
natacha
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

Wore this dress to a black tie wedding, tons of compliments and very happy with it!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Initially I thought it was frumpy looking as there isn't much shape between the bust and the hips. But in the end it wasn't even noticeable since everything else about the dress is stunning. I loved the flowey back of the dress and it paired perfectly with kitten heels at this length. I would definitely rent again!!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 11, 2015

I wore this to Auto Prom. It was the perfect dress for a formal event.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's pretty long, so make sure to wear a shoe with a little heal. it's formal but comfortable.
Donna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 13, 2015

Simple, Elegant.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Im 5'5, 120lbs and small busted and typically wear a 2 or 4. Im glad I ordered a long even though I don't typically wear long/tall clothes. I wore 3 inch heels with the dress and it lightly touched the ground.
blakely
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Dress was beautiful, comfortable, simply amazing! Very very very flattering!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
#jakieO
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

This is the PERFECT dress!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress runs true to size - I wore the 12L but I should have worn a 10L as it was a little too large. The fabric is heavy so you can wear it on a cold night. I've rented this dress in other colors as well and I love it. I am 5'4" and I wear 5.5" heels with it, so keep that in mind when you are renting.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

Beautiful dress. Comfortable fit

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I borrowed both the 6 and 8. The 8 was too large throughout the body. But comfortable for the bust. The size 6 dress fit better throughout. I usually wear a size 8 dress because of my bust size. I could fit comfortably into the 6. It did smush my breasts a little but for overall comfort I went with the 6. The ruffle in the shoulder I did notice flipped up a few times in pictures which looked funny at times.
Vanessa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 6, 2015

Classy

Size worn: 0L
Rented for: Wedding
Lovely dress that ran true to size and was comfortable all night. I was a little hesitant to order the long size at 5'7", but the length was absolutely perfect with my 3" heels.
Ryan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 7, 2015

#1 Stunner!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect dress, my husband loved it. I'm a pear and the 4 long was a great fit. High quality. Would definitely recommend! The photo doesn't do the dress justice.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 21, 2015

Perfect Customer Service!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
This was actually a back up dress.... But worked great as a bridesmaids dress. I received lots of compliments. The length was perfect with wedges (I was on my feet all day and night and wanted something comfy). You couldn't see them at all. The waist/tummy area was a little loose but that's my only negative. Beautiful dress! I rented another dress that was too short when it arrived. I called RTR, and they helped me pick out this dress and overnight end them to me! This dress worked! I will definitely recommend RTR and can't wait to rent again!
Tatum
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

I wore this dress to a black tie political event.

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It was classy and elegant. It did run a bit large in the waist but I couldn't size down because of my chest. (34 DD) Overall it was a great fit. I wore a 6L and with 3 inch heels my shoes showed slightly but it didn't bother me. Will definitely use RTR again!
Paige
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

I felt very elegant in this dress

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It was simple but elegant and very comfortable. I also loved that it has a small train in the back. The dress is made of a thicker material, so it fit perfectly without being too tight or hugging my midsection. I debated between ordering a regular vs. petite size, mostly afraid of it being too long since I am only 5'1. I went with the regular and somehow, it looked like it was tailored to my height, the length was perfect! I wore 3" heels.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 12, 2015

Over the top fund raiser for the charlotte ballet with a dancing with the stars contest

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was very flattering and comfortable. I wore a regular strapless bra. I could move easily in the dress. It was very elegant and tasteful. Well made dress with good quality fabric. The long size was perfect for wearing heels with my 5'9' height. R would have been too short
Amy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Mar 17, 2015

Gorgeous dress- so flattering!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 6L, which was a little big on me (I usually wear a 6 or an 8). I pinned the strapless side to my bra to hold it up and it was perfect. I ordered the long since my heels were high, but I could have probably gotten away with the regular. Loved this dress!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 30, 2015

Elegant simple gown.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a black tie wedding, dress ran a bit big but I was pleased with it overall. Classic, classy, and elegant. I would recommend it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×